Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$8.95
5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Justin
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to use and helpful
October 21, 2014
I personally struggled with this position, so this training tool really has helped

jc
connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to use aid
July 25, 2014
easy to put on and use. a good refresher on position when hitting on the range

tim
vancouver , canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great practice aid
July 19, 2014
great practice aid

james
Cliffside Pk, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worked
July 11, 2014
great practive tool to have at good price and easy to carry

Brian
Vancouver, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great swing trainer for low cost!
July 9, 2014
Great for eliminating flying elbow. A low cost swing trainer that is a great tool for keeping arms working together. A great tool for beginners or seasoned players alike!
Pros:
Cheap, easy to use
Cons:
none

Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps your swing in sync
April 24, 2014
Does a good job of keeping your arms working together during the swing. Works for long or short game.

Ernest Haney
Lawrenceville, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good by chicken wing and flying right elbo.
March 28, 2014
This aid is simple but great. It keeps you connected and cleans up real problems.

Charles
Andale, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Training Aid
March 16, 2014
bought this as it was what the golf pro uses during lessons. Easy to use.

t wood
Central Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
March 12, 2014
I bought this because I seen a pro use this during his range practice. I was suprised how quickly it corrected simple swing errors. Had issues with keeping my arms in the "v" after hitting the ball, this has helped. For the money its well worth trying.
Pros:
It works
Cons:
Nothing

William
Pittsford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
inexpensive and it works
March 1, 2014
this is a very basic training aid that will help. most training aids leave much to be desired...this one does the trick and most great ball strikers use something of this nature from time to time to stay in the groove...worth buying.
Pros:
cost, design, effective

Jeff
Massillon, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple to use, but works great!
February 15, 2014
Allows me to feel the triangle throughout swing.
Pros:
fits in golf bag
Cons:
none

Grant
Drysdale, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Useful training aid
December 2, 2013
Reasonably easy to use, helps with flying elbow problems
Cons:
One size doesn't fit all

Matt
Nova scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
May 20, 2013
Does what it says. Will Help if you have issues with arm control
Pros:
Good item
Cons:
None

Tony
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy fix
May 1, 2013
keeps arms locked in to chest, helps keep left arm straight and locked in to chest. Cured a big slice for me

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good to remind you of some basics
August 12, 2012
Good idea to chuck this on every now and then just to remind you of what you should do with your arms.

Dick
Burbank, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tool
June 28, 2012
I use it for a good reminder to keep my arms from flailing around.
Pros:
Easy to use. Folds easily to fit in my bag.
Cons:
Nothing

Jimmy
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
June 11, 2012
That's what it does to your swing. highly recommend

Marc
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great practice tool
February 16, 2012
This is a great practice tool to get your swing right! Would highly recommend it!
Pros:
Cheap great for correcting swing
Cons:
nothing

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Training Device
August 28, 2011
This device helps devlop muscle memory so that your arms stay connected to your boby during the golf swing. This will allow you to make solid contact with the ball during your swing.
Pros:
Helpful Durable Cheap
Cons:
None

Mike
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome aid to stay connected
August 25, 2011
Feels really tight and small when you put it on but it REALLY helps you stay connected during practice

tellyouwhatttt
over,There
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
izzo
June 12, 2011
good way to get a feel on how the arms should be through out the swing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great for
March 5, 2011
If you have a flying elbow issue (not a WWE wrestling move), then this is for you. It also helps a lot if you have a swing that relies on "connection" as mine does. It can be a bit uncomfortable at first, because it restricts what your arms may naturally want to do, but stick with it.
Pros:
Does what it says it does.

Donald Wood
5 Stars
Awesome
March 7, 2009
This thing is great. I have lowered my handicap by at least 10 strokes. It keeps your swing consistent through the impact zone. It is one of the best training aids I have tried. Lord knows I\'ve tried a bunch of them. I would recommend this to anyone fighting a slice, or pushing every thing right.


Page 1 of 1