Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$4.99
4 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
JP
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get another marker
August 12, 2016
The ball liner works fine, but the marker that comes with it, does not last too long. Also, be sure to line all the balls before the round. I made the mistake of only lining 2, and then kept my playing partners waiting while I lined more balls.

Jeremiah
Gold Canyon, ARIZONA
4 Stars
Works ok
May 26, 2016
The cradle holds a ball easily, but I seem to have an issue with my pen. I primarily use it as a ball marker and not as much for putting alignment, but it seems like there isn't enough ink in my pen or something.
Cons:
Pen/marker is very light on the ball

Juan Almanzar
Vancouver, British Columbia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not bad...
May 9, 2016
it does the job...

Gary
North Myrtle Beach South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and easy to use
March 31, 2016
I like putting lines on my balls after they have been balanced. This marker allows you several options for marking several different patterns
Pros:
Easy to use
Cons:
None

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice liner
February 23, 2016
This helps me roll the ball straight!!

Chris
Bay Area, California
1 Stars
Bad
February 14, 2016
Marker came dried out and the stencils are too small for a regular Sharpie marker.

Bob
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
February 6, 2016
at my high expectations

Andrew
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IF YOU NEED A LINE!?
June 26, 2015
GOOD FOR PEOPLE WHO NEED A LINE ON THEIR BALL TO PUTT

Cody
Rochester, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
February 21, 2015
Does the job perfectly. Get exactly what you ask for.

Jeremy
Quakertown, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
January 13, 2015
help me line up putts

philip
Skokie, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
January 6, 2015
cheap and works perfect

Don
wilkes-barre, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
makes straight line on the ball
December 14, 2014
I started using the line on the ball and I like it. Aids when putting.

Matt
Hazlet Twp, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight Lines
October 23, 2014
This does exactly what it should at a great price. The marker is great, played a round in the rain yesterday and the ink held up, which the balls I had Sharpee'd did not.
Pros:
Straight lines Great marker

Charles
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Liner
October 1, 2014
Basic device to draw lines on the ball.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
None

cooldude5560601
Austin, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball marker
September 17, 2014
Does the job it is suppose to do and does it well.
Cons:
none.

Larry
Orlando, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Liner
September 11, 2014
Good product works well
Pros:
Good product works well.
Cons:
None

Ron
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball liner
July 28, 2014
Nice little product
Pros:
Helps with put alignment

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does what it says.
July 24, 2014
Not much top say. I wanted something to put a nice straight line on the ball and got this. Does exactly what it says.
Pros:
Easy to use (of course).

Mike
Florida
3 Stars
ok aid
July 22, 2014
It's just okay. You can mark your ball just as well with or without this.
Pros:
Makes a nice line.
Cons:
Ball turns when marking. Just too much trouble

Nick
Bay City, MI
4 Stars
Nice
July 1, 2014
It is a tool that I always wanted to try, but seems unneccessary now that most balls come with a line. Good quality product.

Andrew Fernelius
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
June 16, 2014
lines the balls great easy to carry.
Pros:
light weight
Cons:
hard to rotate the ball

carl morgan
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
June 9, 2014
This really helps getting my putts starting on line
Pros:
Good Value Good Product Simple to use
Cons:
None

Carl morgan
Jasper tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
June 9, 2014
I use this to put a line on my golfball for putting works great
Pros:
Helps me to start my punch on the right line
Cons:
None

dustin
kimball, ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
May 7, 2014
use it every day
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
none

Joe
dayton ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
August 26, 2013
At that price I bought one for me and my son.
Cons:
It's a little loose when the ball is placed in it.

Joe
dayton ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
August 26, 2013
At that price I bought one for me and my son.
Cons:
It's a little loose when the ball is placed in it.

Sean
Denver, PA
3 Stars
Overall, it is average.
August 15, 2013
This is made of a grade of plastic that is really cheap. The pen came dried out. This is better for marking balls to practice putting.
Pros:
Compact
Cons:
Made of cheap quality plastic Dried out pen

Matt
Nova scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised !
May 20, 2013
Works great. Just make sure you have a good grip on the ball !
Cons:
None

Jerome
CHICAGO, ILLINOIS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT HELPS
April 17, 2013
NICE AND PERFECT BALL LINER TO LINE-UP UR PUTT!!!
Pros:
EASY-TO-USE

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
2 Stars
It works for drawing a line....
July 8, 2012
The reason Roger Gunn is grinning is because he figures he's found another way to shake every last dime out of you...
Pros:
It draws straight lines...

julie
nwe zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ball liner
April 3, 2012
makes marking easy. we bought two tiger shark putters so we should be able to review both
Pros:
easy

Andrew
Pasadena, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works!
November 25, 2011
Does it's job. If you need a ball liner than here ya go.
Pros:
Pen
Cons:
None

Mick
Aust
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball marker
November 22, 2011
Does the job but the ball only sits losely in the cup and therefore can rotate while marker if not gripped tightly

Derek
Warwick, ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
November 21, 2011
Serves it purpose

ngdanh
france
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
November 10, 2011
practical to draw a line, but some golf balls, you can not draw on it, for example TOP FLITE, the cover of the ball is ink repellent !!!
Pros:
good quality
Cons:
none

Scott Henry
Gettysburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GAMS Warrior Golf now marked for play
September 8, 2011
Our High School Golf Team loves them to quickly align and mark playing balls
Pros:
Convenience
Cons:
Inferior Marker doesn't last

vicki
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball liner
August 17, 2011
Helps with linning up my putts

Brent Shane
dayton, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 16, 2011
Makes a pretty good line
Pros:
Good line Price small enough to put in a pocket
Cons:
Nothing

Gavin
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't hit that putt offline
August 8, 2011
Really helps with lining up every putt, just need to learn how to read greens now!
Pros:
Does the job Straight line
Cons:
The pen didn't last long

Dave
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Technasonic - Check-Go Ball Liner W/ 1 Pen
July 24, 2011
Marks balls with ease,
Pros:
Line marking on ball is simple and comes with pen.
Cons:
Ball moves easily, and could change line.

Kyle
Clifton, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool gadget
July 11, 2011
Pretty cool gadget, helps with putting.

Kyle
Utica, NY
4 Stars
Putting Help
July 5, 2011
This helped my putting because the lines helped

Delwin
APO, AE
2 Stars
center line
June 21, 2011
not bad helps locate center and give visual
Pros:
compact easy to use
Cons:
ball moves easily as you try and mark

Mark
Papakowhai, Porirua
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
March 5, 2011
Easy to use. I had no problem holding the ball in place to draw a straight line.

Stacy
Mount Gambier, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't play without
January 4, 2011
This little device will cut strokes off your round guaranteed. So easy to use and easy to attach to your bag a must have to line up your putts!!
Pros:
Lightweight Easy to use Saves me shots!!
Cons:
Nil

JN
4 Stars
OK but not good enough
September 15, 2007
Ball snaps into place but can move when you\'re lining it. This makes your line a little curvey... If you handle it with care the line comes out straight.


Page 1 of 1