50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$4.99
4 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
Joe
dayton ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
August 26, 2013
At that price I bought one for me and my son.
Cons:
It's a little loose when the ball is placed in it.

Joe
dayton ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
August 26, 2013
At that price I bought one for me and my son.
Cons:
It's a little loose when the ball is placed in it.

Sean
Denver, PA
3 Stars
Overall, it is average.
August 15, 2013
This is made of a grade of plastic that is really cheap. The pen came dried out. This is better for marking balls to practice putting.
Pros:
Compact
Cons:
Made of cheap quality plastic Dried out pen

Matt
Nova scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised !
May 20, 2013
Works great. Just make sure you have a good grip on the ball !
Cons:
None

Jerome
CHICAGO, ILLINOIS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT HELPS
April 17, 2013
NICE AND PERFECT BALL LINER TO LINE-UP UR PUTT!!!
Pros:
EASY-TO-USE

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
2 Stars
It works for drawing a line....
July 8, 2012
The reason Roger Gunn is grinning is because he figures he's found another way to shake every last dime out of you...
Pros:
It draws straight lines...

julie
nwe zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ball liner
April 3, 2012
makes marking easy. we bought two tiger shark putters so we should be able to review both
Pros:
easy

Andrew
Pasadena, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works!
November 25, 2011
Does it's job. If you need a ball liner than here ya go.
Pros:
Pen
Cons:
None

Mick
Aust
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball marker
November 22, 2011
Does the job but the ball only sits losely in the cup and therefore can rotate while marker if not gripped tightly

Derek
Warwick, ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
November 21, 2011
Serves it purpose

ngdanh
france
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
November 10, 2011
practical to draw a line, but some golf balls, you can not draw on it, for example TOP FLITE, the cover of the ball is ink repellent !!!
Pros:
good quality
Cons:
none

Scott Henry
Gettysburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GAMS Warrior Golf now marked for play
September 8, 2011
Our High School Golf Team loves them to quickly align and mark playing balls
Pros:
Convenience
Cons:
Inferior Marker doesn't last

vicki
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball liner
August 17, 2011
Helps with linning up my putts

Brent Shane
dayton, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 16, 2011
Makes a pretty good line
Pros:
Good line Price small enough to put in a pocket
Cons:
Nothing

Gavin
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't hit that putt offline
August 8, 2011
Really helps with lining up every putt, just need to learn how to read greens now!
Pros:
Does the job Straight line
Cons:
The pen didn't last long

Dave
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Technasonic - Check-Go Ball Liner W/ 1 Pen
July 24, 2011
Marks balls with ease,
Pros:
Line marking on ball is simple and comes with pen.
Cons:
Ball moves easily, and could change line.

Kyle
Clifton, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool gadget
July 11, 2011
Pretty cool gadget, helps with putting.

Kyle
Utica, NY
4 Stars
Putting Help
July 5, 2011
This helped my putting because the lines helped

Delwin
APO, AE
2 Stars
center line
June 21, 2011
not bad helps locate center and give visual
Pros:
compact easy to use
Cons:
ball moves easily as you try and mark

Mark
Papakowhai, Porirua
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
March 5, 2011
Easy to use. I had no problem holding the ball in place to draw a straight line.

Stacy
Mount Gambier, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't play without
January 4, 2011
This little device will cut strokes off your round guaranteed. So easy to use and easy to attach to your bag a must have to line up your putts!!
Pros:
Lightweight Easy to use Saves me shots!!
Cons:
Nil

JN
4 Stars
OK but not good enough
September 15, 2007
Ball snaps into place but can move when you\'re lining it. This makes your line a little curvey... If you handle it with care the line comes out straight.


Page 1 of 1