50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
3.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Mike
Chicago, IL
1 Stars
Wrong Spikes
November 14, 2012
These spikes did not fit the #1 shoe in golf.
Pros:
Not much
Cons:
They don't fit my Footjoys. They have an uncommon design.

Andrew
Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok for the price
July 10, 2012
Spikes have gotten a lot softer since these came out. They are cheap, but your feet would probably appreciate newer models

Timothy
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
April 22, 2012
Great price
Pros:
Price

Bjorn
Aalesund, More og Romsdal, Norway
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cant beat the price
February 26, 2012
Ok spikes, nothing more. If you are on budget this is the perfect spikes for you. Could be more flexible and last longer, but for that price you can not complain. Just make sure you order the right one for your shoe!
Pros:
Price!
Cons:
A little to rigid durability

Alice
Oroville, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Spikes
February 25, 2012
These spikes went on easy, and grip well. The price was well worth the buy.
Pros:
Price for 22 spikes, can'y beet it

shawn
Columbus, Oh.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golff shoe spikes
November 29, 2011
Good spike GREAT PRICE

anthony
bronx
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
November 29, 2011
great price
Pros:
price

jacob
chicago
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good spikes
September 27, 2011
these spikes are good however it was unclear what size they were when i bought them. i wanted small thread but got large thread by accident. make sure you know which size u want.
Pros:
look nice
Cons:
wrong size

glen
christchurch, rolleston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not bad
September 9, 2011
does the job

Twitch
Mt. Sterling, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another Great Deal
July 31, 2011
Great replacement spikes and a great price too.

steve
pittsburgh,pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pretty good for price
July 21, 2011
just respiked for a trip,good traction
Pros:
price,traction
Cons:
durability

john
newport, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome spikes
February 14, 2011
These spikes really grip the ground excellently, they are easy to put on and off your shoe; they have lasted me about four months with playing golf at least 4 times a week during those 4 months. It will be really hard for any company to beat these spikes. I recommend these spikes to every level of a player out there.

dave
wash dc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great spikes
January 31, 2011
easy install and a great price. what more can you ask for.
Pros:
good grip, and last pretty well
Cons:
nothing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
2 Stars
Time for these to go to obsolete land...
December 28, 2010
These are in keeping with the original soft spikes...Their time has come and gone...
Pros:
They were "ok" at best in their day and nothing has changed...
Cons:
step on wet surfaces and you'll get a quick lesson in speed skating...

sergio
los angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
champ golf spikes
November 28, 2010
I would like to see more color options
Pros:
good price
Cons:
more colors would be nice

Emmanuel
Les Hauts-Geneveys, NE
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality, inexpensive but a little too rigid
August 2, 2010
Spikes of good quality, easy to install and inexpensive. That's right they are a little too rigid, especially for people like me (a little too heavy), but in fact you keep them also longer

MD Golfer
3 Stars
OK Spikes
February 8, 2008
These spikes are OK, inexpensive, and installed easily in my tri-locks fotjoys. HOWEVER, they are very rigid and I\'d recommend black widows or other more flexible spikes if you like a softer walking feel.


Page 1 of 1