50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$10.49
4.5 Stars based on 55 Review(s)
Greg Eason
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are great
May 6, 2014
I bought this brand because I like the grip they give on the hard GA grounds. Unfortunately they did not fit the shoes I had lost two spike on. So that was a bummer, but I have several pairs of shoes. and they will fit some of them. They give good stability in your setup and don't slip when you reach back for a ;little extra.
Pros:
Price Grip Easy to put om
Cons:
None

James
Anniston, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great replacements
March 1, 2014
Work perfectly & you can't beat RBG's price.

Rich Baker
South Jersey, Surfside Beach, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal around
December 30, 2013
I love Champ"s Stinger Spikes! I play close to 200 rounds a year. Needless to say I wear out many sets of spikes. Of all I've tried, Stingers are the best. They last and provide great traction. You can't beat Rock Bottoms price. I wait for a sale and order multiple packs. A great deal from a great company.
Pros:
Price, durability
Cons:
Removing the used spikes!!

bob
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy Spikes
November 22, 2013
Easy use, great traction

Kirk
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Spikes
October 24, 2013
I was looking for new spikes for my shoes and tried these. Very comfortable and grip well. Just what I was after.
Pros:
Great price and grip well.

Paul
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft Spikes
September 7, 2013
Good price

rocky
charlotte nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great spikes
July 24, 2013
I always use this in my golf shoes
Pros:
great wear on them
Cons:
none

rocky
charlotte nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great spikes
July 24, 2013
I always use this in my golf shoes
Pros:
great wear on them
Cons:
none

Jason
pert
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Champ Golf - Stinger
June 24, 2013
Good to replace with your old shoes

John M.
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Spikes On The Market
June 14, 2013
These spikes not only out-perform other soft spikes, they last twice as long.
Pros:
Great product at a great price
Cons:
none

Brad
Cortland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Replacements
March 20, 2013
These spikes are better quality than what comes in your spikes. They will last longer, and give you better traction. Install is simple.
Pros:
easy install, better traction

JMC
NE Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cost Effective
March 9, 2013
Bought these to replace the Spikes in my Brand new Foot Joy Contours. The factory spikes wear out way to fast, these wear longer but have a little stiffer feel. Wear factor is more important to me as I hate changing spikes frequently.

BIG Dog
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Spikes
February 12, 2013
Quality, well made, easy to install.
Pros:
great price, great spikes
Cons:
They are not free :o)

Jim
Motown, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best from RBG
February 3, 2013
As always, RBG has the best spikes at the best prices. Always go to the Cave first.
Pros:
For my old Footjoys, these are the best spikes I have found
Cons:
Nothing

Jim
Motown, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best from RBG
February 3, 2013
As always, RBG has the best spikes at the best prices. Always go to the Cave first.
Pros:
For my old Footjoys, these are the best spikes I have found
Cons:
Nothing

john jungers
MESA AZ 85207
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NO SPIKES
January 11, 2013
GOOD TRACTION
Pros:
THEY GO ON REAL EASY

john jungers
MESA AZ 85207
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NO SPIKES
January 11, 2013
GOOD TRACTION
Pros:
THEY GO ON REAL EASY

Putt_2_Win
Detroit, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Spike
January 4, 2013
longer life than black widow
Pros:
durability

Dennis
az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice spike
December 27, 2012
nice spike

Mark
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great spikes
July 31, 2012
Fit my Nike golf shoes perfectly....q lock
Pros:
price quanity delivery time
Cons:
none that i can think of avoid walking on the cement, and they should last quite a while

jhjones0
Jacksonville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Spikes on the Market
July 18, 2012
Good traction, comfortable for walking, and they never clog.
Pros:
Traction Comfort Clog Free
Cons:
Nothing

mike
nyc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality soft spikes
July 14, 2012
Quality spikes at almost half of most pro shops

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent spikes
July 10, 2012
I would look at the black widow line first for softer more comfortable options, but these are ok

Edwin
Chino Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Price
July 3, 2012
Got these to replace the spikes on my Nike shoes. Lowest price you can find on-line.
Pros:
value
Cons:
nothing

Terry
Dalton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stinger Spikes
July 2, 2012
Bought these for the wife. She's happy with them so obviously I'm happy.
Pros:
Wife likes them.
Cons:
Nothing.

Rob
Ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like em
June 22, 2012
Softer than my older spikes...will last a litte longer

Craig
Christchuch,NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
June 22, 2012
Excellent value.

Adam
Clarksville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price/ Good quality
June 11, 2012
Good quality replacement spikes at an affordable price. Would definitely buy again. You will need a standard spike tool to get them on your shoes if you buy the Q-lok
Pros:
Price Quality

Jeff
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Spike
June 11, 2012
They give you a solid feel on the grass
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
None

Dwayne
Baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
May 29, 2012
Looks like what I got from others at a higher price.

Rudiment
eastern Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good spikes
May 25, 2012
My new golf shoes came with these spikes. I thought I might need some replacements . But the originals are not showing signs of wear after 100 miles of walking the course which is 50% asphalt paths.
Pros:
good wear and easy replacement with proper tool
Cons:
No tool included in the pack.

amit
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
must have
April 19, 2012
been using this forever. fits all nike golf shoes. last longer and easy to replace

amit
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
must have
April 19, 2012
been using this forever. fits all nike golf shoes. last longer and easy to replace

Gene
Waldorf, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great spikes!
April 7, 2012
They work well for me, I have used them in the past and had great sucess.
Pros:
Traction is great!
Cons:
None

ron
tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
spikes
February 29, 2012
great,price,quality,last along time
Pros:
price,quality,last along time
Cons:
nothing

Nick
Auckland, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best spikes out there
December 14, 2011
Good grip and wear
Pros:
Simple and easy to swap out

Troy M
fitchburg, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and firm spike.
October 21, 2011
The spikes that were factory installed in my shoes seemed very flexible and would rip off after use. These have a nice design and firm grab.
Pros:
Rigid and long lasting.
Cons:
None.

Adrian
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice replacement soft spikes!
September 23, 2011
I used these to replace the spikes on an old pair of Adidas golf shoes. The shoes feel like new, I wish I would have replaced the spikes sooner.
Pros:
Comfort Easy to change
Cons:
None at this time

Roja
Southwest Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why just 16 Spikes when my FJ Icons need 18?
August 4, 2011
These are great spikes... durable, good grip, etc. BUT each disc pack of Champ Stinger Tri Loks contains just 16 spikes. These are the spikes that come standard on FootJoy Icons... The shoes require 18 spikes - yes, 18. But the Disc Packs come 16 spikes to the pack. Sooooooo, I get to leave 2 old, worn out spikes on the shoes. Bummer. I could buy 18 packs and they would last for 16 spike changes, but why???? I'll probably wear out the shoes before I wear out 16 sets of spikes. Oh well.
Pros:
Durability, traction
Cons:
Each Disk Pack is TWO SPIKES SHORT of a complete spike change over......

Daniel
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cleats
July 19, 2011
Best cleats on the market today.

Gary Owens
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Champs last longer
July 2, 2011
I ordered these for my Puma's they fit my Etonics. The web site needs to be more spefic about the type of locking system. tri lock twist lock q lock show a picture!!

Chris
Alberta,Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good purchas
July 1, 2011
great grip, provides good stability

Tony
Trevor
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice replacement spikes
June 24, 2011
Great replacement spikes

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
June 11, 2011
nothing else to add

Jeff
Canberra ( AUSTRALIA)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
May 25, 2011
Better grip on frosty mornings
Pros:
Easy to replace, the grip is great
Cons:
N/a

JWP
Central Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great on grass---on granite, not so much
May 20, 2011
Central Minnesota is laden with many granite out-croppings. Soft-spikes work better, on rocky, and compacted ground. These spikes seem to be the best compromise I have found. Alas, one could make the case that a better golfer would be able to avoid the hazards.
Pros:
They are not squishy; so they provide great stability on grass, and soft ground
Cons:
On rocky ground or sun-baked soil, they can be a bit slippery. Note to self: Never run on rain-soaked pavement with these spikes on your shoes!

Vic
Adelaide Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stinger Spikes
May 18, 2011
These spikes are very well designed and easy to fit. They are pliable but not too pliable which makes them comfortable under foot. They do out last other brands.
Pros:
Comfort and feel Wear and tear Good grip
Cons:
Nothing

Debb
Peoria, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Relieved to find these!
April 13, 2011
I had not been able to find the smaller thread type spikes and needed some! Will most likely need to order more as I have a lot of spikes to replace.
Pros:
That I could finally find this product.
Cons:
No dislikes

Shane from Australia
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Spikes
April 11, 2011
Exactly as ordered, great value
Pros:
Exactly as stated in ad soft and comfortable
Cons:
nothing at all

Jan
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Spikes
March 9, 2011
I got these spikes in the Q-LOK configuration to put on my Nike golf shoes and I must say I am very pleased with these soft golf spikes. They are very comfortable without sacrificing traction. I will be buying more to replace these when they wear out.
Pros:
comfortable good traction

Rocky
Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good to go
March 6, 2011
These appear to be a high quality product to me, changed my spikes and now ready for a new year

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
look cool, but wear is average...
December 28, 2010
I've owned a couple sets of these in the past and found the traction to be good, while the durability is a bit lacking. they hold up better than the black widows, but not as well as the pulsars or tour flex
Pros:
Style, traction
Cons:
just "average" in the wear department...

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
champ golf spikes
November 28, 2010
look cool

John
Rineyville, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long Lasting Spikes.
July 31, 2010
These spikes last longer than any other spikes I have tried.
Pros:
Economical
Cons:
None

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect replacements
July 21, 2010
Used these to replace the stock spikes on my Ecco golf shoes. Great service as always from RBG.


Page 1 of 1