50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$4.99
4.5 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
yoon
caledonia,wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
August 23, 2014
loved it

Stew
Melbourne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Now to control the back-spin!
August 7, 2014
Clean grooves, every time, strong and durable.

Greg
Broussard, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect brush
July 31, 2014
The brush works as it should. Having the zinger is why I got it. I attached it to my putter well using zip ties. Always ready to go.
Pros:
Retractable Cleans as it should
Cons:
None

Chris
Martinsville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean clubs work best !
July 7, 2014
Keeps grooves clean. Stays on bag with Zinger zip-line

Anthony
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really handy
July 7, 2014
Does the job its intended for well
Pros:
Drawstring Hard and soft bristles
Cons:
Handle is a bit flimsy

Victor
Berryville, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well built tool
July 4, 2014
These are really nice to have on your golf bag. No more crowding your club up to a brush that only has two inches of movement. This brush will unwind a couple of feet, then retract itself when you are done. When the brush wears out - just replace it and you still have the retractor.
Pros:
Handy to have and well built.
Cons:
Needs a good snap-hook to attach it to a bag loop, the belt hanger is a little questionable. Seems a little pricy.

TJ
Reston, VA
3 Stars
Decent brush with extension
June 24, 2014
It serves its purpose. The bristles are a little harsh on the face of the club.
Pros:
Cleans dirt and grass off club faces Nice extendable attachment to the bag
Cons:
Bristles can be harsh on club face

Jim
Pevely, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
June 21, 2014
Does what it is suppose to do.

Scott
Liberty, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the Job
June 17, 2014
Does the job, not as fancy as having one with Callaway or Nike on it

Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the course
April 24, 2014
The bag clip and zinger work great for cleaning clubs on the course.

Mark
Pottstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good brush
April 5, 2014
The brush works really well and the zinger helps.

Mark
Pottstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good brush
April 5, 2014
The brush works really well and the zinger helps.

Chris
Windsor, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Convenient
February 5, 2014
Good brush, well made and zinger makes it handy.
Pros:
Less stuff in your pocket

hotrod
frozen tundra
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
doubles as a pizza cutter
August 30, 2013
attaches very handily to golfbag,very serviceable in performance
Cons:
retractable cord stuck and then broke after minimal useage

Shawn
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great design and idea
July 16, 2013
Fits right on bag. Nice design and functionality. Has a retractable draw string that works perfect.
Pros:
Design.

Ric
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
May 21, 2013
I love the 'zinger' which allows me to clean without removing from the bag.
Pros:
zinger

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zippy Clean
May 17, 2013
Excellent addition to the bag. No clipping or un-clipping...stays right on the line and "zips" back to its mounting area.
Pros:
Ease of use and co$t.
Cons:
Zero

Mike
Florida
1 Stars
Not good
April 27, 2013
Retractor broke while installing it on my bag.
Cons:
Poor quality

John
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keep 'Em Clean!
January 6, 2013
This brush will tackle the most dirty and delicate of clubs. With two brushes to choose from, your clubs will remain in "like new" condition. It is nice having it on a leash too since it remains attached to your bag the entire time.

matt
lake of the ozarks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
handy little tool
October 25, 2012
it does what it should.

Adam
Blair, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zinger
September 20, 2012
Cleans club faces well. The "zinger" is a great addition, since it keeps it clipped to the bag for easy access while remaining out of the way
Pros:
cleans clubs well zinger

Chris
NW Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club Cleaning Tool
September 2, 2012
Works as advertised. Lanyard is a GREAT addition.
Pros:
Lanyard
Cons:
None

Aaron
East Lansing, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just fine!
August 31, 2012
Works fine for me. Clips to bag if you wish and retracts plenty far enough.
Pros:
Cheap and sturdy.

Brad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 2, 2012
Love the retractable string.
Pros:
Great item

Gary
Ludlow, Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
July 11, 2012
Great brush for the price. Clip it to bag and away you go. Having the zinger is a real plus. No need to fish brush out of a pocket.
Pros:
Zinger is great. Brush works fine to clean club face.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works....
July 7, 2012
This is the frugal man's frogger brush....It works. The wire side can get caught in and chew up any adjacent towels, so keep them separated...
Pros:
It works
Cons:
Zinger clip is a little limited. A carabiner clip would be better. Wire brush can snag on towels.

Joey
Durham, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome and simple
June 28, 2012
Great cleaning tool, has a brush and wire brush head with a retractable cord making it almost impossible to lose. I get people asking me where I got it all the time.
Pros:
Price Usability

Tim
Chehalis, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice little tool
May 30, 2012
For the price, this is a great little tool. Some folks mentioned how it didn't stay clipped on their bags well, I've had no such problem. The retractable cord is long enough that you don't tied to your bag when you are cleaning off a club. I'm going to order a few more for stocking stuffers next Christmas.
Pros:
Value Performance Durability...so far at least.

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use!
May 26, 2012
Great product. very easy to use.

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this guy :)
April 19, 2012
This club cleaner is just great! easy to place on the bag. Does the job!
Pros:
It works like hell :)
Cons:
Nothing

Jim
Front Royal, Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool
April 9, 2012
The zinger is great as it keeps everything from bouncing around. The brass bristles on the brass is good for getting the hard to remove mud and grass off the clubs.
Pros:
Zinger and combination brush.
Cons:
Nothing

Jeremy
Greenville, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
January 10, 2012
i like the retractable part pretty cool
Pros:
nice

Andrew
North Melbourne, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
December 13, 2011
As always - a great value item at Rock Bottom. Once again prompt delivery and item as advertised.

Troy M
fitchburg, ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy brush
October 21, 2011
Nice clip that is firm and stays on bag. Easy to access.
Pros:
Convienent. Nice clip-on desigh.

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Retractable Feature
October 14, 2011
Dual sided brush that can be stretched out. Clip it to your bag and you are all set.
Pros:
dual sided retractable

Owen
New Plymouth, Taranaki
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps grooves clean
June 28, 2011
Great little extra to have in the bag. Keeps your club faces clean especially in winter
Pros:
light & easy
Cons:
Can fall off pretty easily

loquacious
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Convenient
June 11, 2011
Easy to use on course.

Odie
Auckland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Relief from a dirty pocket
June 5, 2011
I used to carry a little fold away brush in my pocket. This meant excessive transfer of dirt, now I suffer no more. It's a sturdy brush with 2 heads. Wire for the irons and nylon if you want to brush something a little less substantial. The zinger keeps it attached to the bag at all times and so far it's done the job perfectly as I've not lost it. It does the job with no fuss. What more could you want?

Joe Rod..
Ozone Park, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keep it clean anywhere...
June 3, 2011
I like the durability of the brush (Both sides) also like that I can clip it to my bag and clean as I go.
Pros:
PRICE!!!!

Don
Woodville, South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Groovy" cleaner
May 17, 2011
I use it all the time... very handy attached to the side of golf bag within easy reach!

Jan
Tampa, Florida
3 Stars
Decent Brush
March 15, 2011
This brush is just OK. It cleans my clubs well but the bristles are not very durable. I do however really like the Zinger which automatically retracts the brush once I am done using it. Overall not a bad deal for the price.
Pros:
Retractable Zinger Cleans Well
Cons:
Durability

Preston
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cleaning Tool...
January 4, 2011
Great cleaning tool, the "zinger" makes it easy to quickly clean the grooves on your clubs and be on your way. Downside: the wire brush can get worn down quickly. Overall - a great product.