Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$3.99
4.5 Stars based on 38 Review(s)
Jamie
Truro, NS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get one
December 15, 2014
I have 4 of these. Keeps my gloves looking good instead of wrinkly and old.

David
Edison, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME PRODUCT
November 26, 2014
Great buy ! keeps your gloves dry.
Pros:
Value Useful

Don
Plano, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best money ever spnt
November 19, 2014
Does a great job to keep a wet glove in the proper shape while drying. Will extend the life of each glove you use. A great investment.

Joseph
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple, effective - will save you money in glove purchases
November 12, 2014
Super effective during those hot summer days, when one glove will not get you thru a round
Cons:
can be a little tough to get all the fingers in the correct positions.

Larry
Orlando, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf glove
September 11, 2014
Keeps my glove in good shape.
Pros:
Well made glove keeps it shape.
Cons:
None

Barry
Louisville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for Gloves
July 31, 2014
Gloves will last longer if you use these.

Doofie
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gold Eagle Glove Keeper
July 2, 2014
It is making my gloves last longer and keep their shape better. Well worth the few bucks they cost. I wear a large size glove and I don't have a problem getting my glove on it like a few have described.
Pros:
Aids in the drying process and big help in keeping the gloves original form. I'm getting more mileage out of my gloves using this product.

john
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove keeper
June 24, 2014
so far so good
Pros:
does what it is supposed to no more crumbled up gloves
Cons:
none

Mark
Wappingers Fl, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets the job done
February 22, 2014
Keeps the glove in good shape !

Joseph Mattingly
Lebanon, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove Keeper
October 15, 2013
My hands tend to sweat a lot when I play. I use the glove keeper to help air out the glove and to keep it original fit.
Pros:
Lightweight and does not take up alot of room in the bag. Can actually be hung on the outside of the bag.

Justin
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove hand
September 16, 2013
Good for keeping your golf gloves in shape helps with the drying process.

Paul
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy
September 7, 2013
I use many gloves during a round when it is humid is high, these help them dry quickly and keep their shape.

Jon
Aurora, CO
3 Stars
Okay, difficult to put on
July 20, 2013
It does a good job, just hard to put on the glove.
Pros:
. It works, just a pain :)
Cons:
It does a good job, just hard to put on the glove

Eric
Philadelphia, PA
3 Stars
Ok I guess.
July 18, 2013
Never used one before. Really have no where to put it on my bag. The construction of the hook does not allow it to sit flat on my towel hook.
Pros:
Helps keep glove from getting worn out faster.
Cons:
Plastic hook does not work well. I keep it in a pocket. If you have a larger glove, it seems as though the glove could fall off easily.

William
Lake Park, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves last longer
July 14, 2013
Keeps your gloves in playable condition longer.

Christopher
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Genius
July 2, 2013
Why didnt I think of this? no more crumpled up dried out glove waiting to be ripped. Even my Pop likes it, and thats saying something.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Helen Vo
Dallas, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely helps
June 26, 2013
Definitely helps extend life of my glove versus when it gets mashed in my bag. A great cheap investment to take care of your glove

richard
hammond,in.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gold eagle glove keeper
June 25, 2013
best way to dry your gloves
Pros:
easy to use
Cons:
noting

Andrea
Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove Keeper
April 5, 2013
Was a great gift
Pros:
Keeps glove in place
Cons:
Nothing

Adil
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Life saver
April 1, 2013
This is a real life saver (glove life saver that is)

John
Groton, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
March 22, 2013
Nice piece to put my glove on after a round.
Pros:
Takes up no room in my bag.
Cons:
Nothing

Brad
Cortland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple, effective
March 7, 2013
This item performs exactly as you'd expect, helps your glove dry faster and hold it's shape so you don't rip it next time you put it on. It is a cheap way to extend the life of your golf glove. Can be attached to a towel ring on your bag, place your glove on it after the round to prevent cracking and wrinkling of the leather. It is also nice to know where my glove is, so I am not digging through my bags pockets through the old gloves to find the one good one. It could be a little bigger and have some contour to it, but for a couple bucks it does exactly what it is supposed to.
Pros:
extends life of gloves, convenient
Cons:
slightly small

Sean
Boston Massachusetts
1 Stars
Too small
February 26, 2013
Made for a small glove.Waste of money for anyone else.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Fit

Jon
Fairfield, MT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove keeper
February 12, 2013
Was tired of glove being wadded up and stiff tried this. Keeps glove shape.
Pros:
Price Does the job
Cons:
Clip is not very good to attatch to anything.

Adil
Tucson, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
February 5, 2013
used it today worked great, kept the glove dry and soft
Pros:
easy to use

Katherine Politte
slidell, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good idea
August 25, 2012
I didn't know I needed this - but now my gloves keep their shape and stay soft.

Douglas
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome - Every Golfer Should Have!
July 23, 2012
This is an awesome (and CHEAP!!!) tool every golfer should have! It costs $4, and works great to keep your glove from crumpling up (especially when wet), and keeps your golf glove nicer longer.
Pros:
Cheap Works great!
Cons:
Nothing

Aaron
NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
July 14, 2012
Looks silly but it works

Vishal
Jacksonville, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Usefull thing
July 13, 2012
Keeps your glove straight and free from folding/wrinles
Pros:
Reasonable

JOHNNYQ
BALTIMORE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GLOVE SAVER
July 11, 2012
NEAT ITEM TO KEEP GLOVES IN THE PROPER SHAPE
Cons:
IT IS PLASTIC

JOHNNYQ
BALTIMORE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GLOVE SAVER
July 11, 2012
NEAT ITEM TO KEEP GLOVES IN THE PROPER SHAPE
Cons:
IT IS PLASTIC

Nick
Riva md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works good
May 13, 2012
Keeps glove straight and dry.

Richard
Iowa City, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Glove Protector
April 15, 2012
I have 3 more of these and I love them. They keep the glove from becoming brittle and drying out to quickly.
Pros:
Fit's my gloves and I keep one on the glove I'm playing and one in the bag.
Cons:
Not a thing

DAKONG
IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORKS GREAT
April 10, 2012
WORKS GREAT

Bill
Hollywood, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple way to keep your glove in shape
April 10, 2012
allows your glove to keep shape after a round or drying after a wash
Pros:
simple easy to use

Eli
Mascouche, Quebec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
make your gloves last longer
April 7, 2012
Have been using this when wearing gloves during rain and works great.

James
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keep your favourite glove longer
March 5, 2012
It looks pretty silly but you'll get more wear out of your favourite golf glove by allowing it to dry properly using the gold eagle glove keeper.
Pros:
Inexpensive Saves buying new gloves as frequently

Victor
Runcorn, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove Keeper
February 15, 2010
After every round of golf I place my smelly, sweaty glove on the glove keeper. When I arrive home I give it a quick wash and hang it on the clothes line. The glove drys in shape and fresh to wear again. I have three gloves and three keepers and rotate them.
Pros:
Keeps gloves fresh and in shape, not smelling of last weeks sweat and crumpled up in a ball.
Cons:
Nothing


Page 1 of 1