50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$3.99
3.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Don
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
1 Stars
Did not work
October 18, 2013
This seemed simple enough. Water in a bottle, dispenses to the brush. I saw other reviews, and ordered this anyway, thinking how could it not work, but it really didnt. I did dismantle it to figure it out, and they have a twist top to the water bottle, and a tube going thru the twist top to the brush area, but that tube wasnt long enough and no water could get out, so I had to drill a hole and now it does work. I just feel if someone makes a product and sells it, it should work. I am old school like that.

Alex T
Charlotte, NC
2 Stars
Idea better than the actual utility of this item
March 27, 2013
Use is somewhat cumbersome due to design and location of clip.
Pros:
Idea
Cons:
volume is too small to be useful and clip location interferes with use.

Youngjin Hur
Overland Park, KS
1 Stars
I cannot use it because it does not work.
February 12, 2013
It is horrible... Nothing to say..
Pros:
No
Cons:
Not work.

Buffalo
SoMD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool
January 2, 2013
Every golfer should carry one. My golf swing means I need to clean my clubhead frequently and this tool is great.

brian
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good tool
November 12, 2012
Excellent tool to clean iron sets and ball

Scott
Toronto,l Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
November 3, 2012
Item works great and received it fast, good job Rock Bottom.

Tony Cappuchino
Canton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Never hit a dirty ball with a dirty club"
July 24, 2012
I have owned one ppurchased many years ago. Everyone I golf with "Borrows" mine. I don't mind. They wanted to know where I got this item, so I told them. The pro shop no longer carries the item. Being an E-Dinosaur, I asked for help. Went to AMAZON & found the item again. Bought a new one for myself, and 2 more for fellow golfers as a gift. Now they don't have to bottow mine all of the time. You still have to be smart enough to fill it with water before you go out to play!
Pros:
I tdoes the job it is designed for; very well.
Cons:
The plastic clip that holds it to the golf bag is cheap and will not last long. Go to a HDWE. store and buy a qualit SS clip, and replace the original. The Mfg. could do this from jump street, but then it wouldn't cost $ 3.00 either.

Davis
West Virginia
2 Stars
Average at best
July 7, 2012
When turning the brush upside down to squeeze the water it begins leaking out water. With the heat recently it seems that the plastic has somewhat expanded. It was cheap so, didn't really lose anything from it.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Leaks Tough to use

Kenneth Westling
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
June 13, 2012
The "scrubbie brush" is great! Keeps your clubs looking good throughout your entire round. My one criticism is that it's a little hard to squeeze the water out. Otherwise it's great!

Bogey Bill
central Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard to squeeze
May 5, 2012
Not like my old one that I lost. This one is hard to squeeze. Plastic is too thick. You can open the top and let it leak out but if you try to squeeze it out,,, you can but its hard. the whole scrubbie brush and all is great. keeps the clubs and ball clean at all times. I would recommend this to a freind but I would warn them of this.
Pros:
Great to have around. Keeps evrything clean.
Cons:
Hard to squeeze the soapy water out of it.

J H
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
January 27, 2012
Just what I have been needing. Makes cleaning the clubs after a round or practice session easy. Does exactly what it is supposed to do
Pros:
Ease of use.

Alex
United States
3 Stars
Brush is ok
July 12, 2011
It serves it's purpose but it's made out of plastic and the top has fallen off already. Luckily I was able to find it and place it back on the scrubbie brush. I was hoping the bristles on the brush were harder also.

Dean
Traverse City, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
May 20, 2011
This product is good. It really comes in handy when there is no water on the golf course in the ball washers and on the carts for club scrubbers. My only complaint is that it leaks a little if you don't empty it out after every round. Thus getting my bag and my golf gloves wet.

Chris
Carina Heights, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy tool
May 3, 2011
great tool for keeping clubs pretty on the course

MarquetteHockey
Miami, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cleaner!
April 14, 2011
This cleaner really does the job and is super cheap! I just put dish soap in and fill with water. Make sure you snap the cap back on or it will start to leak...found that out the hard way lol

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A useful item with some small modifications...
December 29, 2010
I had to drill the holes out a bit on the reservoir to get it to flow right, but once I did, it worked great. I wish the frogger brushes came with water...
Pros:
useful and practical....

Greg
5 Stars
Outstanding!
November 8, 2009
A few drops of detergent, some warm water, and you are set for the day. High quality brush keeps clubs super clean during the round, and will clean up your shoes after the round is done, too!


Page 1 of 1