Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By eric
Charleston, sc
Umbrella
April 15, 2015
Its large; doesn't flip. Looks good
By Paul
Massachusetts
Great product, great price
December 21, 2014
This umbrella was exactly as depicted. It iswell built, easy opening and good looking. As usual Rock Bottom delivered it promptly and for a great price.
By Andy
Champlin, MN
Great umbrella
December 14, 2014
High quality umbrella regardless of the price.
ProsKeeps you dry and breaks heavy winds.
Consnone.
By DB
Florida
Best value
September 6, 2014
No doubt the best value for a double canopy. Well made and no extra $$ for a logo. Without auto open means only that there is one less mechanical feature to go wrong. Would buy another.
ProsWell made Easy open Nylon sleeve Best buy
By linda
missouri
good umbrella
September 4, 2014
good
ProsGood price
Consnone
By MIke
Salt Lake City, UT
Great vented umbrella at a great price
August 23, 2014
Large coverage, light
By Ron
Kentucky
Umbrella
July 28, 2014
Nice umbrella. Luckily haven't got to use yet
By David
Goshen, IN
Sturdy construction and Easy use
June 28, 2014
Great gofl umbrella for price. Exactly what I wanted.
By Curtis
Goshen, IN
Great Product Even In The Wind
May 26, 2014
Have got caught in the rain and wind several times with this umbrella and this things is a sturdy stay dry devise. Highly recommend the quality, and reliability of the product.
ProsVery Sturdy
ConsNone Yet
By John
Knoxville, Tn
Nice umbrella
May 12, 2014
Perfect for door prize at our fundraiser.
By Pau;
Australia
Outstanding!
May 11, 2014
will do the job nicely........ very glad I bought 2. So much cheaper than similar quality at local golf shops
By Mahmood
Kent, WA
Strong and Sturdy
January 3, 2014
High quality and good looking umbrella.
By Phillip
East Rochester, NY
Nice Umbrella - works as advertised
October 20, 2013
A tip to keep in mind. I have bought 2 expensive umbrellas in the past and they have only lasted me 2 years in my golf bag each. Make sure, whatever umbrella you buy (this one has it) comes with a nylon sleeve that it slides down into. This will help keep the straps that keep it all together from rubbing through the umbrella material prematurely.
ProsBig Compact
Cons2 piece canopy
By Steve
Wilson, NC
Even better than expected
September 3, 2013
Very nice umbrella that is more than large enough to keep the rain at bay when golfing, etc. Easy open with a nice non-slip handle.
ProsSize, style, non-slip handle, fabric cover
ConsNone
By jeff
levittown pa.
Cadie Golf - 62 Inch Double Canopy Umbrella
July 19, 2013
very nice for the price, couldn't believe how nice it really is. same item in store goes for about 40 dollars
By mike
Chesterfield, VA
Great price
June 25, 2013
Top quality product at 1/3 the price
By Kenny
Fayetteville,NC
Great Double Canopy Umbrella
June 25, 2013
This was a steel of a deal.............sweet price for a quailty item
ProsLight weight, extremely strong frame.
ConsDid not have the word Cadie stenciled on the canopy as protrayed in the pic
By Stacy
Tulsa
HUGE
June 19, 2013
Nice big umbrella, works great, no problems.
By Jake
Wisconsin
Great big umbrella
June 4, 2013
Works great really impressed with this umbrella.
ProsSize
ConsNothing
By Marek S
Burbank IL
Stylish & Convenient & Durable
May 16, 2013
My headline says it all!
ProsDurable
Consnone
By Darren
Daisy Hill, Queensland
Good value
November 2, 2012
I used this the week I got it , and it worked a dream , seems to be good quality for the low price
ProsCould get one in all black
ConsIs not automatic
By Adarsh
Katy, TX
Nice sturdy umbrella
August 10, 2012
Great umbrella.
ProsNice and sturdy
By Michael Robarge
Oak Creek WI
Huge
August 6, 2012
Fortunately have not have to use this yet but opened her up. Giant umbrella!
By robert heller
bradenton, florida
works well
July 15, 2012
easy to work. looks good.
By David Eno
Vermont
Does the job
July 4, 2012
Nice reasonably priced umbrella.
ConsNothing.
By Nicholas
,
Great price for a sturdy umbrella
June 26, 2012
Held up nicely in a windy rain that blew in quickly on the golf course
By B. Moore
San Clemente, CA
Cadie Golf Unbrella
June 16, 2012
Great Value, sturdy,,,, I was surprised due to the price. The color pattern is a bit unusual but when it's raining who cares.... in this case I got more than I paid for and I always like that ! I don't need to pay 2-3-4 X's this so I can advertise some golf equipment company, everyone can see I am not on their staff.
By JD
Bolivar, MO
Huge!
March 31, 2012
Big Umbrella that keeps you dry.
By Steve
bALTIMORE, md
great umbrella
March 16, 2012
The umbrella is good qualilty and just the right size
By trevor black
gore . new zealand
nice
December 5, 2011
Have tested in rain and wind 10/10
ProsLooks good
ConsNone
By B
Singapore, Singapore
Looks sturdy...
July 18, 2011
... needs to be tested in action before I can think about giving it a 5 star rating...
By Steve
Washington, DC
Good Value
July 5, 2011
Great value and decent quality. The umbrella lasts and can't beat the price.
By Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
great umbrella at a great price
July 5, 2011
I got myself and my wife one of these to replace our old one and we love them.
Proslite workmanship great heck of a price to
Consnone
By Rick
Omaha, NE
Does the job
May 12, 2011
Its an umbrella. it opens when I open it and it closes when I close it. Matched the color of my golf bag as a bonus.
Prosit worked
By Dwayne
Elm City, NC
Must Have
May 5, 2011
Big canopy that blocks the sun perfectly.
Pros62" canopy, great price
By Bob
Huntingdon, PA
Great Umbrella
May 5, 2011
Great umbrella especially for that price. Strong but not too heavy. Good venting allows wind through. I had purchased a more expensive Bag Boy Umbrella but the ergonomic handle did not fit into the Bag Boy Umbrella holder I had purchased for my push cart. I've used it a number of times already given that the *&#!* rain has not let up for a month. Great service. Ordered it Monday, regular ground shipping, it was delivered Wednesday.
ProsPrice. Weight. Size.
By E. Reif
St. Paul, Mn.
Cadie Umbrella 62
April 30, 2011
I was disappointed. This umbrella looks as though every other panel would be red and black. It is not. It has just one red panel and the rest are black (A little strange looking). Not what I was expecting. I should have ordered the Nike red/black umbrella for a few more dollars and I would have got what I wanted. Too much of a hassle to return. (Expensive to ship back and there is a restocking fee).
Merchant Response:There is a second photo in the listing that shows all the colors from the top. It is a bit small and easily missed, so I will see what we can do about getting a better picture for this listing.
ProsThe mechanics of the umbrella are okay.
ConsIt should show a photo of the umbrella from a full top view so it is seen that there is only one red panel and the rest are black.
By Jeff
Cincinnati
Great umbrella
April 23, 2011
With all the rain we have experienced lately, the umbrella has performed great.
ProsPrice Holds up to the wind. Size
ConsNone
By Adam
Karabar, NSW
YEAH BABY!
April 7, 2011
Great umbrella for the price. Got these 2 for the family so the kids don't get saturated when going to school.
ProsGood price Solid build G8 looks
By Mark
Florida
Great Value
March 20, 2011
Very nice quality material and craftsmanship. $ well spent
Prossize, quality
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Cadie golf umbrella...
December 3, 2010
I bought this to attach to my pushcart during inclement weather. I've used it twice in light/moderate rain and it performs as stated. I like the fact that the dual canopy vents out the high winds and keeps my cart grounded.
ProsPrice. Performance. Styling.
By John
Addison, Texas
Quality Umbrella.
June 17, 2010
Great Umbrella constructed of quality material for less than half the price of other double canopy umbrellas. Matches my Cadie AirGlide Pushcart.
ConsDid not include cover.
By Joe
Boston, MA
Works great in both rain & wind
May 26, 2010
We've used for a lot of outdoor atheletic events in heavy wind & rian with no problems.

Page 1 of 1