50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 51 Review(s)
Aaron
Granger, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
March 10, 2014
GREAT FOR KEEPING YOUR CLUBS DRY

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
3 Stars
nothing special
July 1, 2013
decent item but i prefer my towel and bag cover to this.
Pros:
price
Cons:
heavy not super convenient

Greg
Crawfordsville,IN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
iGotcha RainTowel
June 11, 2013
It's ok for the money nothing really special just saves you time from getting your bag cover out.

Al Knobel
Clifton, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Nice Towel
May 19, 2013
a nice towel with a smart idea of the dry inside. it has come in handy
Pros:
As Advertised. the Price is right.
Cons:
none

Rod Hammond
Healdton, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised........
April 9, 2013
great product

Brent
Kansas City, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice towel
April 8, 2013
great towel for keeping the grips dry.

Alvaro
Lakeland, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for a present
April 7, 2013
Helpful item when it rains. It keeps your clubs dry

sheldon
Langley British Columbia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gotcha rain towel
April 7, 2013
Have only used for 2 rounds, keeps grips dry. Good quality

Alain
Montreal Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gotcha got me as a freebe.
April 7, 2013
No rain yet,from snow country.
Pros:
Should protect me from rain.
Cons:
No rain yet so nothing negative to say.

Vern Ladner
Lodi Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price is right.
April 7, 2013
have not used it yet.
Pros:
Look great.

just par
Lincoln Nebraska
2 Stars
ok needs to be lil longer
April 7, 2013
OK needs to be lil longet

Adam
Blair, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps clubs dry and clean
April 3, 2013
Picked this up free with my order. Works as a towel and doubles as a club cover in the rain.
Pros:
Works well

drew
newington, ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
January 4, 2013
Great towel, doubles as a club cover, i have used it a few times for rain and it works well
Pros:
Keeps clubs dry

Chad
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Towel and Cover
November 16, 2012
Very Good Product for the price. cleans clubs quick

Jim
Tampa FL
1 Stars
wha?
November 15, 2012
What the heck is this thing. Can't figure out what possible purpose it has. Takes up room and does nothing. Hangs on my golf bag well.
Pros:
it was free
Cons:
useless

Alfonso
Hollister, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Multi-use Towel--Great Deal
August 25, 2012
Gotta-have in your Golf Gear collection. Especially if you happen to catch some rain during your round. Plus, you can't beat this one for the price. Perfect gift item too.
Pros:
Black, well built,
Cons:
none

Denise
Brantford, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than a frogger
June 20, 2012
really nice to use when its raining or not. Stays dry inside and doesn't gain weight in the rain which is very important if you carry your clubs.
Pros:
light weight, stays dry

Brian
Detroit
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than average
May 26, 2012
Got this for my dad. The first time he played it rained. He liked it a lot. Said it did what it says it is supposed to do. He loved the dry towel inside. Grips stayed as dry as they could was his line.
Pros:
It works
Cons:
None

Jesse
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice freebie
May 25, 2012
Does what it says and nice to be functional in more than one way.
Pros:
Cloth used is excellent and should last a while

Thomas
North, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Towel
May 24, 2012
Very soft, rain proof
Pros:
Great Towel

Rob
houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavy-duty with soft towelling
May 23, 2012
This is tough and will last a long time. Good to have on reserve when the sky might open up unexpectedly.
Pros:
good towel side, waterproof

Roger
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for the glf clubs.
March 27, 2012
Easy to use on clubs . Like Rock Bottom Golf.com

Arklahoma Traveler
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good idea
February 26, 2012
It is nice to have versatile items on my bag. As time goes by, I seem to need more and more items in bag. You have rain jackets, balls, tees, change pain killers, knife, lighter......kitchen sink, You get the picture. So, when you can get a two for one, you have to try it. A rain cover and golf towel all in one is a great idea. I wish it had been mine.

Geoff
Churchville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good idea
February 21, 2012
Haven't had to use it in the rain, but it is well made and will cover the bag when needed.
Pros:
Allows quick coverage of clubs.
Cons:
Nothing

Craig
Lake City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Given as a gift
February 16, 2012
Looked pretty neat. I gave it to my dad for Christmas. Not sure if he has had to use it yet.

Doug Tyburcy
Red Bank, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gotcha Dry Rain Towel
February 15, 2012
This is a great item. Use it as a regular golf towel under most weather conditions. When the rain comes just turn it inside out and you have a water proof cover that will fit over your clubs if you don't already have a golf bag cover. It also comes with a clip to fasten it to your golf bag.

William
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Its a Towel, Its a Bag Cover
February 14, 2012
Towel that doubles as an emergency bag hood in case of rain. Got it as a freebie.
Pros:
It was free. Looks like it is well made

Leanne
Sydney Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
iGotcha Dry Rain Towel
February 14, 2012
I really like the micro fibre part as it cleans the clubs well especially when its wet, have used the reversed side once and it's very good
Pros:
easy to reverse A great giveaway from Rock Bottom Like the micro fibre
Cons:
none

dave
La
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
free gift
February 14, 2012
seems like a quality tiem

Glen
Hobart, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Useful
February 14, 2012
It hasn't rained yet since I received this, but it looks good on the bag

rob
columbus, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great idea for dreary day on golf course
February 13, 2012
I haven't tested it out on the course yet but towel looks very useful. It looks like it'll keep your grips dry.
Pros:
Dual functionality.
Cons:
Stitichings were loose on some parts.

guy giancarlo
Ocean Isle Beach, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Igotcha Rain Towel
February 12, 2012
seems to be a good item
Pros:
price
Cons:
nothing

BOB
FL & CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT ACCESORY
February 12, 2012
ALTHOU I HAVE NOT ACTUALLY USED THIS COMBO TOWEL YET, I SEE IT AS A HANDY ACCESORY. LOOKS TO BE VERY HIGH QUALITY. AS ALLWAYS A SUPER ROCK BOTTOM FREE ITEM WITH ANOTHER ORDER.
Pros:
GREAT IDEA
Cons:
NOTHING

Terry
York, PE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple but works
February 11, 2012
god size towel that cleans and drys clubs, easily coverts to rain cover. Also con be converted to hand warmer on cold days pushing a cart.
Pros:
size, multi purpose
Cons:
non

Victor Rulewski
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dry Rain Towel
February 7, 2012
It works well, as on my 2nd outing we had a light rain fall and the towel was very effective
Pros:
Great item
Cons:
Nil

Daniel
St. Louis , MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Way to Keep Clubs dry
December 17, 2011
Very easy to keep the clubs dry now. Just put the towel over them and the rest is history. Very easy and affective.
Pros:
Keeps my clubs dry even in down poor
Cons:
none!!!!

jim
chino hills, ca
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will work if you have a need for it
December 8, 2011
In CA we don't use rain hoods much, but the concept is cool. Keep your clubs dry and clean...
Pros:
well made
Cons:
not needed much where I live.

Robert
Beaverton, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helpful for rainy rounds in OR
November 29, 2011
Towel is good option when raining conditions make a good, well designed towel come in very handy

Kenny
Sugar Land, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great dual purpose towel
November 27, 2011
Great for cleaning/drying clubs and acts as a cover if you flip it inside out.

Brian
Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
iGotcha & U R easy to use
November 27, 2011
with the normal rain hood you are zipping & unzipping continually in inclement weather. This just slips over easily and keeps them clean & dry
Pros:
Ease of use
Cons:
nothing

Mike
Central Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IGotcha Dry Rain Towel
November 27, 2011
This seems like a sensible alternative to basic golf towels, that get wet and smear the water and mud all over your hands and clubs. I have used this for a couple of weeks now in both rain and dry conditions.and the towel worked.

Chandler
Bakersfield
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Useful
November 26, 2011
Nice quality and works well
Pros:
Good Value
Cons:
No problems

charles calvo
virginia beach,Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous
November 26, 2011
It rain one day on the course and the rain towel kept my grips perfectly dry and also the clubs cleaned up great
Pros:
it does what it says it would
Cons:
nothing

Matthew
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Towel
November 26, 2011
Used it in the rain once. It was nice to have something to keep my putter dry.
Pros:
Value

tommyn808
Hawaii
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not bad
November 26, 2011
keeps it dry a bit big
Pros:
good materials keeps dry
Cons:
to big

DON
usa
1 Stars
JUNK
November 26, 2011
TERRIBLE manufacturing. VERY POOR quality. Check that.... NO quality associated with this product. Loose threads everywhere. Stitches becoming undone while I took it out of the package. REALLY. Little more than CHEAP terrycloth with cheap nylon poorley attached to one another. I CAN SEE WHY THIS WAS A GIVEAWAY.... I GOT WHAT I PAID FOR (SARCASM).
Pros:
Even giving away this item for free would not cause me to get it again... IT IS JUNK!
Cons:
This item is totally lacking in: Quality material Any attempt at decent sewing. IT IS JUNK

Charlie
Ocean Isle Beach, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Towel
November 26, 2011
The two sided design Really helps in keeping the grips dry during inclement weather or on wet mornings and the micro-fiber regular towel is very functional. Highly recommend.
Pros:
2 sided design- large clip makes it easy to put on or take off your golf bag.

Victor
Runcorn, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
iGotcha Dry Rain Towel
November 2, 2011
Great idea, towel stays dry and clean. Water and mud splashes land on the outside nylon cover.
Pros:
Towel stays dry in rain Mud splashes do not land on towel.

Glen
Sydney, N.S.w
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IGOTCHA Rain Towel
October 27, 2011
Very handy for keeping my clubs dry, played in the rain the other day and made good use of it.
Pros:
Very easy to clip on and off
Cons:
nothing

Troy M
Ftchburg, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Works!
October 21, 2011
I just got this and played on a rainy day. As it was "cart paths only", you have to take a few clubs with you to your ball and this prevented them from getting wet while making the shot.
Pros:
Nice design. Easy clip on and off.
Cons:
Nothing

Jim
Medina, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
iGotcha Dry Rain Towel
October 20, 2011
Great item--especially when free