50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 59 Review(s)
Rickles
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent price
July 23, 2014
Good for the price, but doesn't fit my driver nice. Good gift.

Suzq Golfer
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very cute
July 13, 2014
This is my second "Scratch". I lost the first one and no one returned it :(
Pros:
Fits well, great colors, excellent price for a "special" headcover.
Cons:
Not the same quality as the first one I got about three years ago.

Doofie
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Caveman Mascot Head Cover
May 19, 2014
I love this head cover. It stays on and the bottom of the cover is long enough to protect the shaft as well. It gets a lot of looks and comments on the golf course also. Highly recommended!

saul jauregui
LA, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch is the man!
May 13, 2014
Looks awesome! Chicks dig it!
Pros:
Nice fit for driver or woods
Cons:
0

chrisc
hendra, queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good head cover
April 14, 2014
friends love the cover and looking at getting one themselfs
Pros:
good looking cover
Cons:
tight on driver head

Matthew
Concord, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
April 7, 2014
The only negative thing to say is that it did not fit well on my club. The cover went over the head but it did not look right. Fits great on my 3 wood just not driver. Great conversation piece. Good way to advertise and spread the word. Only played with it twice and have already been asked numerous times about it.
Pros:
Unique
Cons:
Small

Charles Davis
Adkins, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch the caveman head cover
March 11, 2014
This product delivers plushy protection for your golf clubs, an excellent buy.

BIG P.
NORTH CAROLINA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
March 4, 2014
LOOKS GREAT ON CLUBS..
Pros:
NICE COVER
Cons:
NONE

Robert
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch Rocks
March 2, 2014
Happy to have Scratch in the bag with all the other purchases from Rock Bottom Golf. Great way for R B G to market themselves and happy to help. Love the site and love the deals.

Brent
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Character for my Driver
February 23, 2014
Love my new Scratch Head Cover, it has attracted a lot of comments and there will be more sales im sure from New Zealand
Pros:
Functional and entertaining

Andy
United States
4 Stars
Funny club head cover
February 1, 2014
This is a good novelty club head cover that does exactly what it is meant to - or would if it would stay on my hybrid.
Pros:
Well made, distinctive look that generates conversation
Cons:
My hybrid is too short for this cover, so it tends to get pushed up by the bag frame and fall off during the round, so now it sits hidden in the cart basket. Not the fault of the cover, but no longer a conversation piece!

Sam
Morro Bay, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch Headcover
December 24, 2013
Quite the conversation starter. People know where you got your gear from and what they purchased from rockbottom. If people don't know, then they definitely ask.
Pros:
Great look and fun piece.

Tony
Rochester, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice cover
October 5, 2013
Adds character to the bag
Cons:
Should make smaller one for fairway woods

dale trusko
cleveland, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Questions Asked
September 28, 2013
What the Hell is that..? Its Scratch. Who the hell is, what the hell is a Scratch? Scratch is the mascot for RockBottom Golf. You should try them. RockBottomGolf.com.....best kept secrt in golf

Wayne
Lou.Ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch is GREAT
September 14, 2013
Scratch is a Great head cover. I have received many comments on Scratch when he rides with me

Elliott
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
September 2, 2013
Decided to add one of these into my last order as the Cobra cover I had was a pain in the butt to get on. This is much easier to get on and off although it appears a little small for my AMP Cell driver.
Pros:
Price, ease of use
Cons:
A little small for the head of my driver

Elliott
Portland, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
September 2, 2013
Decided to add one of these into my last order as the Cobra cover I had was a pain in the butt to get on. This is much easier to get on and off although it appears a little small for my AMP Cell driver.
Pros:
Price, ease of use
Cons:
A little small for the head of my driver

john
east hampton ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
where did you get that
July 12, 2013
had quite a few comments on scratch the headcover. people need a sense of humor when playing golf.
Pros:
good way to meet people

tommy vancheri
north lauderdale fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golfing with scratch
June 28, 2013
scratch always watches my ball flight when i tee off
Pros:
his mustach
Cons:
there is nothing to dislike

Laura
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very cool
May 8, 2013
all my buddies are like where did you get that

bob
chester,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very cool looking
February 18, 2013
fits my driver perfectly
Pros:
looks.fit
Cons:
nada

Christine
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So cute!!
November 11, 2012
These have the cute factor but are practical...maybe a bit big for some people but they sure make you smile. Worthwhile buying to make the serious golfer smile.

Rich Lewandowski
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Who's the Man?
November 1, 2012
Great headcover and conversation starter - where did you get that?
Pros:
Fits the oversize driver well. Easy on. easy off.

Rick
Little River, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty nice.
October 24, 2012
A bit large but does the job and a conversation piece.
Pros:
Quite a conversation starter.
Cons:
A bit large.

Arock13
Smithfield, N.C.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Is ok but kind of big.
September 2, 2012
I like it and is kind of fun but for the kids not for me to take to the golf course, is just a bit too big. Is more like a stuff toy than a cover for driver but hey the kids love it and for the price I can't complaint.
Pros:
Is well made and reasonable price
Cons:
Too big!

SJK
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 5, 2012
BRILLIANT ITEM AND FREE!
Pros:
FREE! GREAT QUALITY LOOKS

steve
minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
scratch
August 1, 2012
what a cover
Pros:
easy on off

Cam
Abbotsford
2 Stars
A bit bulky
July 31, 2012
It doesn't quite sit right on the club, and is a bit big and bulky...I probably won't use it.
Pros:
It's cool looking
Cons:
Bulky. Too big.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun cover...
July 9, 2012
My buddy got one of these free when making a purchase a while back. Unique and funny...most people old enough to remember think it's Captain Caveman
Pros:
Fun and useful. Decent quality

Michael Robarge
Oak Creek WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
July 9, 2012
Inexpensive cover for oversize drivers. Good conversation piece. Easy on easy off

Richard
Roseau, Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scrath Head Cover
July 8, 2012
great conversation piece everyone loves it , nice bonus item with my order

Edwin
Chino Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute head Cover
July 3, 2012
Got this free with a minimum qualifying purchase.
Pros:
the price was right - free!

Terry
Dalton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch Head Cover
July 2, 2012
Had questions about where this head cover came from when I went to the golf course. Nice cover!

Anthony
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
July 1, 2012
Great head cover. Actually got it for free using coupon provided on your site when I purchased my new Adams Swingline driver.
Pros:
It fits club well and who doesn't love a "Caveman".
Cons:
None.

Andrew
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift
June 30, 2012
great item for a gift!

James A.
Luverne, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ROCK HEAD 4 LIFE!
June 30, 2012
Looks good easy on and easy off!

Eric
Hawthorn, VIC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality cover
May 31, 2012
Got this free and wasn't expecting much, but is one of the best made headcovers that I have

Cory Moore
Wrightsville, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift!
May 31, 2012
This driver was a gift for spending a certain amount.
Pros:
Free!

kitiaradl
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
funny
May 31, 2012
This thing is funny
Pros:
cute and silly
Cons:
nothing because it was free

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice cover
May 31, 2012
A few people have commented asking what the character is, very well made so seems will last a few seasons
Merchant Response:
It's me! Scratch the Caveman! The super lovable mascot of Rock Bottom Golf!

Tim
Chehalis, WA
2 Stars
UGLY!!!
May 30, 2012
Can't imagine putting this on one of my clubs, but it will be included as a give-away at an upcoming fundraising event / raffle. Everyone likes to win at least somethin,'

jesse
NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
headcover
May 25, 2012
Cool conversation starter, and covers the driver like a glove.
Cons:
Its a little bulky

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
April 19, 2012
Funny, well made, and he fits great on my RAZR Hawk. Was originally a little worried but glad it all worked out.

Bubba
Savannah, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 29, 2012
Made for some instance laughs. Looks great on my 3 wood. Easily fits over my old Titleist driver as well without difficulty removing it.
Pros:
Funny Looks Fits over any size wood head

WildJim
Northern VA
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FUNNY BUT....
February 27, 2012
Looks nice and is funny but doesn't fit real well. But for a gag its cool.

Kevin
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Head Cover that covers well
February 26, 2012
It's nice to have a driver head cover that actually does what it's supposed to, cover my driver. It's nice not to have to force the club into a headcover that is too small. (460cc head driver)
Pros:
The size My kids think it looks cool

Alice
Oroville, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Let him keep you club warm0
February 26, 2012
What can I say he is just a great item to show of to your friends.
Pros:
He works well on my club,but if your traveling you might want to leave him home.
Cons:
He takes up room in your bag.

Denny
West Seneca NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mascot scratch headcover
February 25, 2012
very cool headcover. fits the bigger drivers
Pros:
fits big drivers
Cons:
nothing

Joseph
Chester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brings a smile everytime
September 9, 2011
Fits my driver perfectly. Fun to look at; the smile relaxes me right before I hook my drive. A nice conversation starter and referral piece.
Pros:
Look Fit

Derek
Adelaide, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must Have
September 3, 2011
Looks great and turns a few heads
Pros:
Looks Price
Cons:
None

Chris
E-town Kentucky
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice headcover
July 28, 2011
Was looking to cover a older 5 wood, fits it great. good looking cover can't beat the price too.

Bob
Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unique
July 25, 2011
Fits my fairway 3 wood nicely. great long stocking neck.

Nick
Springfield, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cover
July 7, 2011
Bought this to fit over my over sized Driver..Its great and funny
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Grant
New Brighton, Pennsylvainia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Funny and Effective Cover
June 7, 2011
haha loved this head cover! great ways to spark up conversations. Fits perfectly at a great price.
Pros:
good price good fit amazing conversation starter

Adam
Falcon, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great head cover
May 15, 2011
This is a little big, but a fun head cover. It's a great conversation starter!

Atomic79
Blenheim, Marlborough
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great
April 18, 2011
Great head cover...looks great and gets a lot of comments on the course. the only thing to be aware of is the driver you are putting it on. fits my nike well but on my mates burner it does seem to work its way off due to being top heavy. would def buy again tho. plus great for keeping kids happy in the car on the way home.
Pros:
look difference
Cons:
may slide off smaller driver heads

Stuart
San Francisco Bay Area
2 Stars
Caveman Head Cover
April 16, 2011
Cute cover but hard to use for large 460 cc drivers. Unable to slip cover over the head of my Nike Sumo 2 -- the elastic shaft cover wouldn't stretch enough. I suspect that a 3 wood would be the largest club it could fit on.

TJ
Haverhill, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wha', who', huh?
April 14, 2011
I get a lot of attention with this head cover.
Pros:
Different

J.
Hutto, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rollin' wit Scratch
November 3, 2010
good conversation piece. fits club great.
Pros:
Eye catcher Fit


Page 1 of 1