50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Tommy
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking wrist band
September 20, 2013
Don't know it works and how long it will last, but seems working on me, especially in the first a few weeks. Wearing it most time, at least it is a good looking band.
Cons:
Small is way too small, don't go with factory measurement, one size larger needed

Dario
NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Triton bracelet
June 18, 2013
Bought this for my 12 yo b/c it looks cool and wanted to see if they help in any way. The small is too small for him, gave it to my 8 yo. Would have rated 5 stars if they had a bigger size.
Pros:
Stylish and affordable
Cons:
Was to small

Paul Scheibelein
Colchester, Connecticut
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Triton z
June 8, 2013
Should have ordered slightly larger maybe a medium. Small is a little tight hoping it will stretch.
Pros:
Color and style
Cons:
It's a little tight

terry
nh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
they really work
May 31, 2013
I have been wearing these when I play golf, and they really work, as I am never sore or tired after playing and walking 18 holes.

Paul
Sterling Hts Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bracelet
May 3, 2013
works great.....relives pain......

Curt Alfredo
North haven, CT
1 Stars
To small for a 3 year old.
April 24, 2013
This product does absolutely nothing except cut off your circulation, it actually brought back the arthritis in the only finger that had no pain, Thanks Trion-Z
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Too Small No Benefits

greg
toledo ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
got it for my grandson
April 13, 2013
My grandson loves this kind of stuff and its much better than the rubbery ones. Small for junior high kids. Medium for normal sized people. Large for large people.
Pros:
nice colors

Dave Brunner
Casper, WY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bracelet
February 13, 2013
Comfortable and looks nice. Like it for golf.

Sherwyn
Atlantic city new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
August 9, 2012
Good product and it works!!
Pros:
Before I bought this product I was experiencing tennis elbow( pain in the elbow) but after purchasing this bracelet and wear it I had lesser pain on my elbow. I would recommend this to others.

Steady Eddie
Springfield, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not sure why it works, but it sure seems to....
July 3, 2012
Recently replaced my 2 year-old magnetic/ion bracelets with new Trion Z Dual Loop, bracelets. The effects of the new bracelets have been no score over 77 in 3 weeks. My hdcp has dropped from 9 to 7 and I'm trending toward 6, now. Not really sure why these seem to work for me, but I'm happy to wear them and accept the good luck that seems to come with them. Smooth, consistent swings, good contact, no aches/pains. I'm 60 years old, but able to remain competitive with much younger guys off the tee.
Pros:
Easy to wear, put them on, and forget about them.
Cons:
Never sure for how long the bracelets are functioniong at "full strength".

Ed
St. Louis, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Negative never felt so positive
July 1, 2012
Looks good. I am not sure it works for everyone, but it seems to help me. I know that is not a glowing review for 5 stars, but that's all I got.

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
magnetic bracelet
June 20, 2012
nice fit with double stretch bands. Seems to help with the aches in my fingers from arthritus.
Pros:
Stretchy and very comfortable. Don't even know you are wearing it.
Cons:
none

michael
u.s.a.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't beat the price
June 17, 2012
i've been wearing these for years, and you can't beat this price.
Pros:
price, looks, feel.

JB
Orlando, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trion Z works
June 1, 2012
I play 5 days a week and suffered a strained tndon in my wrist, after weeks of pain I purchsed the Trion Z and the pain subsided and I contribute it all the the bracelet, a great product!
Pros:
it works for golfers

Brian B
New Orleans, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
May 14, 2012
sized correctly, lightweight and comfortable
Pros:
fit, color
Cons:
none

Dog-knee
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great freebie
May 7, 2012
I didn't really believe this product would do anything, but wearing it actually helps.

Darryl
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wrong size
May 6, 2012
I ordered a large and go a medium
Pros:
helps with joint pain
Cons:
cuts off circulation

Simon
Brisbane, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
April 30, 2012
Not sure if its the placebo effect, but I have noticed a difference in how the body feels since wearing this - good enough for Rory, good enough for me
Pros:
It works
Cons:
nothing

tom
Ireland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
trion z loop magnetic/ion bracelet
April 26, 2012
I've only had this item a couple of weeks and i'm still on the fence about there effectiveness !
Pros:
looks good on !
Cons:
not sure if it's going to make any difference !

ken
mount vernon, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price is right
April 9, 2012
seems to work

Angelo
Perth , Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
delivered on time, quality product
March 10, 2012
as used by the pros, time with this on will determine any benefits

Billy H
Daphne, AL
2 Stars
Not sure about this.
March 9, 2012
I've been wearing this for a couple of weeks and have to say I can't tell that it really does anything. Since I got it for free, I can't really complain, but I don't think I'd ever pay for one. I got the largest one they had, which was a large and it's a little tight. I think I probably needed an XL, but that wasn't available. It's supposed to be magnetic, but when you hold metal next to it, there doesn't seem to be any magnets in it. I gave it 2 stars because it looks nice as a bracelet if you're into that kind of thing.
Pros:
It looks nice.
Cons:
Too snug a fit. Doesn't seem to do anything.

Jamie
Springfield, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noticeable Difference!!!
March 9, 2012
I got this free with an order a few weeks ago and I was a little skepticle in saying that, I have been wearing the bracelet for about about a week and a half and I have noticed a difference in achy joints not being so achy and my body feeling better in general. I am hoping for another good deal like this so it gives me an excuse to buy some more great golf equiptment from the Rock Cave. Thanks RBG!!!
Pros:
Less aches and Pains and Feel pretty good.
Cons:
none

stan
Toronto,Ontario
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
balance bracelet
March 8, 2012
just started wearing it and my swing is off
Pros:
not sure yet
Cons:
not sure yet

Ryan
OH
3 Stars
Don't know if it works or not
March 7, 2012
Picked this up at a discount as it isn't a product I would normally buy. I've had it on for a few weeks and haven't really noticed too much of a difference yet. I don't feel any worse either, though. Not sure if it works.
Pros:
Looks stylish
Cons:
Sizing wasn't very accurate

Matthew
Houlton, ME
3 Stars
Gave it a try
March 2, 2012
I got this free with my last order from RBG. I have been wearing it for a couple days now, I don't really feel it doing anything.
Pros:
It looks nice. Free

Rine-O
Howard, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good look and helps
June 19, 2011
Have several of these and helps aching joints, wear all the time!

JR
G-Vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not sure but it's worth a try.
May 19, 2011
Hey I need all the help I can get. If it does not work I'm only out $20.
Pros:
looks cool.
Cons:
not sure

Jon
Bedford, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
April 11, 2011
This thing really works. No more aching elbows and arms after a game

Colen
Erie, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
March 24, 2011
Fits great and feels good on the wrist.
Pros:
Fit and Feel

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not sure if I believe it...
March 20, 2011
I own a Q-link and am not really sure about the validity of that science either. I have 1 of these bracelets that I'll wear occasionally if I feel like I'm getting a bit of golfer's elbow. Maybe it's in my head, but I feel as though the discomfort is lessened significantly. I guess you have to be your own judge...
Pros:
stylish. seems to have some validity...

Paul
Ningi, QLD
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does it Work?
November 16, 2010
I am not sure if it makes a difference or not, but my handicap is down, and my mood is better. All of this can be attributed to other changes made at similar time but I am not risking it and still wearing it.


Page 1 of 1