Account


4 Stars based on 32 reviews
By Tommy
,
Good looking wrist band
September 20, 2013
Don't know it works and how long it will last, but seems working on me, especially in the first a few weeks. Wearing it most time, at least it is a good looking band.
ConsSmall is way too small, don't go with factory measurement, one size larger needed
By Dario
NJ
Triton bracelet
June 18, 2013
Bought this for my 12 yo b/c it looks cool and wanted to see if they help in any way. The small is too small for him, gave it to my 8 yo. Would have rated 5 stars if they had a bigger size.
ProsStylish and affordable
ConsWas to small
By Paul Scheibelein
Colchester, Connecticut
Triton z
June 8, 2013
Should have ordered slightly larger maybe a medium. Small is a little tight hoping it will stretch.
ProsColor and style
ConsIt's a little tight
By terry
nh
they really work
May 31, 2013
I have been wearing these when I play golf, and they really work, as I am never sore or tired after playing and walking 18 holes.
By Paul
Sterling Hts Michigan
bracelet
May 3, 2013
works great.....relives pain......
By Curt Alfredo
North haven, CT
To small for a 3 year old.
April 24, 2013
This product does absolutely nothing except cut off your circulation, it actually brought back the arthritis in the only finger that had no pain, Thanks Trion-Z
ProsNothing
ConsToo Small No Benefits
By greg
toledo ohio
got it for my grandson
April 13, 2013
My grandson loves this kind of stuff and its much better than the rubbery ones. Small for junior high kids. Medium for normal sized people. Large for large people.
Prosnice colors
By Dave Brunner
Casper, WY
Nice Bracelet
February 13, 2013
Comfortable and looks nice. Like it for golf.
By Sherwyn
Atlantic city new jersey
Very good
August 9, 2012
Good product and it works!!
ProsBefore I bought this product I was experiencing tennis elbow( pain in the elbow) but after purchasing this bracelet and wear it I had lesser pain on my elbow. I would recommend this to others.
By Steady Eddie
Springfield, MA
Not sure why it works, but it sure seems to....
July 3, 2012
Recently replaced my 2 year-old magnetic/ion bracelets with new Trion Z Dual Loop, bracelets. The effects of the new bracelets have been no score over 77 in 3 weeks. My hdcp has dropped from 9 to 7 and I'm trending toward 6, now. Not really sure why these seem to work for me, but I'm happy to wear them and accept the good luck that seems to come with them. Smooth, consistent swings, good contact, no aches/pains. I'm 60 years old, but able to remain competitive with much younger guys off the tee.
ProsEasy to wear, put them on, and forget about them.
ConsNever sure for how long the bracelets are functioniong at "full strength".
By Ed
St. Louis, Mo
Negative never felt so positive
July 1, 2012
Looks good. I am not sure it works for everyone, but it seems to help me. I know that is not a glowing review for 5 stars, but that's all I got.
By John
United States
magnetic bracelet
June 20, 2012
nice fit with double stretch bands. Seems to help with the aches in my fingers from arthritus.
ProsStretchy and very comfortable. Don't even know you are wearing it.
Consnone
By michael
u.s.a.
can't beat the price
June 17, 2012
i've been wearing these for years, and you can't beat this price.
Prosprice, looks, feel.
By JB
Orlando, Fl
Trion Z works
June 1, 2012
I play 5 days a week and suffered a strained tndon in my wrist, after weeks of pain I purchsed the Trion Z and the pain subsided and I contribute it all the the bracelet, a great product!
Prosit works for golfers
By Brian B
New Orleans, Louisiana
Good deal
May 14, 2012
sized correctly, lightweight and comfortable
Prosfit, color
Consnone
By Dog-knee
Tulsa, OK
great freebie
May 7, 2012
I didn't really believe this product would do anything, but wearing it actually helps.
By Darryl
Iowa
wrong size
May 6, 2012
I ordered a large and go a medium
Proshelps with joint pain
Conscuts off circulation
By Simon
Brisbane, Australia
Good Product
April 30, 2012
Not sure if its the placebo effect, but I have noticed a difference in how the body feels since wearing this - good enough for Rory, good enough for me
ProsIt works
Consnothing
By tom
Ireland
trion z loop magnetic/ion bracelet
April 26, 2012
I've only had this item a couple of weeks and i'm still on the fence about there effectiveness !
Proslooks good on !
Consnot sure if it's going to make any difference !
By ken
mount vernon, wa
price is right
April 9, 2012
seems to work
By Angelo
Perth , Western Australia
delivered on time, quality product
March 10, 2012
as used by the pros, time with this on will determine any benefits
By Billy H
Daphne, AL
Not sure about this.
March 9, 2012
I've been wearing this for a couple of weeks and have to say I can't tell that it really does anything. Since I got it for free, I can't really complain, but I don't think I'd ever pay for one. I got the largest one they had, which was a large and it's a little tight. I think I probably needed an XL, but that wasn't available. It's supposed to be magnetic, but when you hold metal next to it, there doesn't seem to be any magnets in it. I gave it 2 stars because it looks nice as a bracelet if you're into that kind of thing.
ProsIt looks nice.
ConsToo snug a fit. Doesn't seem to do anything.
By Jamie
Springfield, Ohio
Noticeable Difference!!!
March 9, 2012
I got this free with an order a few weeks ago and I was a little skepticle in saying that, I have been wearing the bracelet for about about a week and a half and I have noticed a difference in achy joints not being so achy and my body feeling better in general. I am hoping for another good deal like this so it gives me an excuse to buy some more great golf equiptment from the Rock Cave. Thanks RBG!!!
ProsLess aches and Pains and Feel pretty good.
Consnone
By stan
Toronto,Ontario
balance bracelet
March 8, 2012
just started wearing it and my swing is off
Prosnot sure yet
Consnot sure yet
By Ryan
OH
Don't know if it works or not
March 7, 2012
Picked this up at a discount as it isn't a product I would normally buy. I've had it on for a few weeks and haven't really noticed too much of a difference yet. I don't feel any worse either, though. Not sure if it works.
ProsLooks stylish
ConsSizing wasn't very accurate
By Matthew
Houlton, ME
Gave it a try
March 2, 2012
I got this free with my last order from RBG. I have been wearing it for a couple days now, I don't really feel it doing anything.
ProsIt looks nice. Free
By Rine-O
Howard, Ohio
Good look and helps
June 19, 2011
Have several of these and helps aching joints, wear all the time!
By JR
G-Vegas
Not sure but it's worth a try.
May 19, 2011
Hey I need all the help I can get. If it does not work I'm only out $20.
Proslooks cool.
Consnot sure
By Jon
Bedford, Western Australia
Great buy
April 11, 2011
This thing really works. No more aching elbows and arms after a game
By Colen
Erie, Pa
Great Product
March 24, 2011
Fits great and feels good on the wrist.
ProsFit and Feel
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Not sure if I believe it...
March 20, 2011
I own a Q-link and am not really sure about the validity of that science either. I have 1 of these bracelets that I'll wear occasionally if I feel like I'm getting a bit of golfer's elbow. Maybe it's in my head, but I feel as though the discomfort is lessened significantly. I guess you have to be your own judge...
Prosstylish. seems to have some validity...
By Paul
Ningi, QLD
Does it Work?
November 16, 2010
I am not sure if it makes a difference or not, but my handicap is down, and my mood is better. All of this can be attributed to other changes made at similar time but I am not risking it and still wearing it.

Page 1 of 1