Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.99
4.5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
johnny q
catonsville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice cooler sleeve
November 15, 2014
nice bag that can attach to your golf bag holds 6 drinks it has a clip and strap to secure it to your golg bag
Pros:
nice bag that can attach to your golf bag holds 6 drinks it has a clip and strap to secure it to your golg bag
Cons:
none

Lance
Sugar Land, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great little cooler. Fits in golf bag.
September 25, 2014
It fits cans, ice, bottles, whatever you might need for 4 hours for one person.

Chad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cooler
August 18, 2014
Very happy with cooler, hooks right on to golf bag.
Pros:
Perfect size for golfing.

Ozzie
Fort Collins, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cooler
August 9, 2014
The cooler works great. No more waiting for the beer lady to drive by and making the folks behind you wait while you order at the beer cart. Just buy a six pack at the club house on your off....
Pros:
Keeps beverages cold

Patrick
Athens, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cold as ice
August 5, 2014
Coolest looking cooler i've seen.

Arthur
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the perfect cooler
May 29, 2014
Love my new 6 to go drink cooler. Fits right in my bagsside pockets for easy consealment. With blue ice thin ice pack keeps. Cool for hours.

Thomas
Buffalo NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little small
April 17, 2014
Nice cooler but very tight. Cans are wedged in tight even without ice packs.
Cons:
Hard to get out the drinks

Mark
Pottstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great drink cooler
April 5, 2014
Works as described. Keeps beverages cold with thin flexible ice packs.

Tim Gladish
Penticton BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Take a Few with you
September 16, 2013
Works great keeps your drinks cold and clips on your bag for easy access

aub
nfld Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits in the bag
August 27, 2013
holds 6 cans with not much room for alot of ice but still the right size to fit in the bag
Pros:
price size
Cons:
could be a little taller to get more ice in there

Michael
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks cool keeps cool
August 26, 2013
nice looking slender deign lets me hook right to bag or to golf cart. Keeps drinks reasonably cold.
Pros:
Slender design Good looking bag Keeps drinks cool

chris
buffalo ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cooler
August 21, 2013
keeps drinks cold

Scott
Central Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This cooler can't be beat
May 31, 2013
Needed to replace my other cooler as it was at least 10 years old, leaked and worst of all only held 5 cans. This cooler definitely holds 6 cans perfectly with room for a couple of thin gel ice packs. It also fits very nicely in the big garment compartment of my carry bag. First time I used it and it was 90 degrees and humid. No ice packs and the last 2 cans were still ice cold after 9 holes. Highly recommend this product.
Pros:
size, weight and performance.
Cons:
nothing to dislike

Eric
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy, lightweight, cheap cooler
March 29, 2013
Holds 6-7 canned beverages (adult or otherwise) and stays light so it will work well if walking the course
Pros:
Weight, clips to attach to bag

Roger
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps you cool
December 29, 2012
Good quality, great service!

Michael Robarge
Oak Creek WI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice but tight
July 13, 2012
Keeps the beverages cold but doesn't allow much room for ice packs

Ted
Moon Township, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
June 8, 2012
The guys in my outing loved this as a longest-drive prize.
Pros:
keeps 'em cold
Cons:
none

Gary
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keep Cool Dude
April 7, 2012
Haven't tried the 6pack yet but it's brilliant with 1l Nalgene bottles and lunch
Pros:
Keeps drinks Cold!!!

JNO
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Have
February 24, 2012
Fits six cans and some ice with no problem..Paid for itself already
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

charlie georgiou
Gold coast Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
verry good
January 28, 2012
keeps drinks cool for hours

Adrian
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adrian
January 27, 2012
Keeps my drinks cold for hours!
Pros:
Blends with my golf bag color.
Cons:
None

tony
maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great idea great product
January 25, 2012
this is what every golfer needs. keeps things cold and not bulky
Pros:
everything

Philip
Jacksonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
October 23, 2011
This cooler is very convenient, and perfect for keeping the beer (or other drinks) cold for hours!! Perfect accessory for every game.
Pros:
Convenient Light-Weight Keeps drinks cold for hours!!
Cons:
Wish it held more beer! Otherwise, nothing

Sam
Narre Warren South, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST DRINKS COOLER
July 2, 2011
Great drinks cooler, keeps six cans easily cool for hours.

kevin
glenwood, ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lets drink
April 11, 2011
golfin and cold beer

scott
hemet, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cooler
December 6, 2010
I would use it if i was thirsty on the course


Page 1 of 1