FREE, Same Day Shipping! Father's Day Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$50.00
5 Stars based on 84 Review(s)
AM
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick delivery
May 22, 2015
Quick delivery and no expiration date. 
Pros:
- Quick delivery - No expiration date or service fees
Cons:
- None

Jay B
Ellicott City MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a gift card!
April 3, 2015
I was asked to review, what is there to say. It's a gift card I may use for someone, but since I always find great stuff at RBG, there is a strong chance I'll be the one buying something.
Pros:
The card bumped me up into free shipping so why not, I am always buying something here for me or someone. So many products and deals, so little money.

B$
howard
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift
January 25, 2015
xmas gift,awesome

John
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple
January 19, 2015
Very easy gift. Fantastic for last minute (As this was)
Pros:
Simple

Nathan McDaniel
arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great service
January 9, 2015
Rock bottom rules

Zach
Dayton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift Cards
January 7, 2015
How can you go wrong with a Rock Bottom Golf gift card? You can't!

Hack
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little help
January 7, 2015
Sometimes we put off getting something we want for some seemingly justifiable reason. A Rock Bottom Gift card gives our friends or loved ones a little push to "get something for yourself." Good idea!
Pros:
Convenient
Cons:
Having to use gift card money to pay for shipping

Cody
Honeoye Falls, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick and Easy
January 2, 2015
The E-gift card was super quick and easy. Will definitely be utilizing this method in the future.

robbie
swanpoint,md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
timely
December 24, 2014
gift card arrived in 3 days

Cathy
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific gift
December 23, 2014
This gift card makes a great gift. He can get just what he wants!
Pros:
He'll get what he wants!
Cons:
None

Greg
Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A quick EZ gift...
November 10, 2014
don't waste time over-thinking what another golfer wants as a gift. Grab some eGift cards and send that value directly to their email inbox so they can shop on their own. So very easy and something I'm sure I'll be using again!

Greg
Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flexibility...
November 10, 2014
the eGift card offers shoppers the ability to go to RBG directly and get what they want. I was happy w/ the very quick turn around time, the simplicity of the email notification going to the recipient, and overall the experience of getting something valuable into the hands of a happy golfer. Thanks Rock Bottom!

James H. Keith
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GIFT
October 23, 2014
GREATLY APPRECIATED

Deep G
Miami, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Experience
October 22, 2014
Gift certificate was delivered quickly and no issues redeeming it.

Sarah
wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than a regular gift card!
August 30, 2014
I purchased the e-gift card because I didnt have time to wait for a regular gift card to be sent... this e-gift card was sent to my email in a matter of minutes!!!!!

Allen Pruitt
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a gift card... As long as it works it's a 5... lol
July 17, 2014
Not sure what to put here. I haven't used it yet but I assume it will work fine.

Greg Moore
Sacramento Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tournament Prize
July 15, 2014
Have something for the players in your group! Let them get what they want from the Cave!

alan
berkley, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The only thing better would be a $50 card....oh wait....
April 16, 2014
you can just buy a $50 if you need too!

Fuji from Texas
Richmond,Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to buy and use online
April 9, 2014
Basically the headline says it all

Hal
Bedford, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to purchase and easy to redeem.
January 14, 2014
Wanted to use a AE gift card I received and purchase some clubs from Rock Bottom. Customer service walked me through the process so I could purchase a Rock Bottom gift card and use that for my purchase.

J
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift Cards can't be beat
January 10, 2014
Click of a button and you have a gift!
Pros:
EASY< FAST
Cons:
None

J
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift Cards make cents
January 10, 2014
Quick and easy way to introduce the nephews to RB GOLF
Pros:
Fast, portable, great gift.
Cons:
NON

Steven
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift Cert - EASY
December 30, 2013
Nice to have e-certificate available for the last minute shopping!!
Pros:
EASY

Susan
Gordonville, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Christmas Present!
December 4, 2013
Perfect for the golfer who has everything!

Jon
Peace River, Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift for a fellow Rock Head.
November 19, 2013
Got this for my brother-in-law for a gift. He was the one who turned me onto this site. What a guy. This is my first stop for golf shopping now.

Jay
Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
November 14, 2013
Nice players club!
Pros:
Looks & feel
Cons:
None

Sol Kim
fullerton, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect to hit free shipping
August 26, 2013
these come in handy when you need to reach the $200 to qualify for free shipping, especially if you know you are going to buy from RBG again!

Larry
Fairfield Glade, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Gift Certificate Ever!
August 2, 2013
What else can I say? Spend $50 at The Cave and get a gift certificate worth $50 at The Cave. Incredible value and you know right up front if its the right size, flex, loft or compression. Can't be beat.
Pros:
Small, electronic yet no batteries required.
Cons:
None, but you do need to use it if you have one or you'll find it useless.

Matt
Mukilteo, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
E-card
July 13, 2013
Can't go wrong with a rockbottom e-card

MP
EG, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More $$ to spend of good quality golf equipment
March 16, 2013
Ready to spend it!
Pros:
Huge selection of things to spend it on

Ben
North Liberty, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick and Easy
February 20, 2013
Used this because there was not an option to use a prepaid card for a part of a purchase. Worked as advertised.

Curly
Melbourne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 24, 2013
Easy gift card
Pros:
Quick Easy

Steve Wilson
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift Option
January 8, 2013
eGift Certificates from Rock Bottom Golf are always a great and fail safe option for any golfer on your gift list.

JE
Portland, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick and easy
January 8, 2013
Really easy to print an online E-Gift Card. Could get the amount I wanted with no problem.
Pros:
Immediate availability
Cons:
The email was pretty plain and lacked "gift" look. You should include a picture or something that makes it look more like a gift card.

Rob
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Such a very convenient way...
January 6, 2013
To give all that is rock bottom golf!
Pros:
Easy!

roger
barstow ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift
January 2, 2013
gave this to a friend for christmas
Pros:
easy

Rian
Gold Coast, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for any gift
December 14, 2012
You can't go wrong with $10 from rock bottom. Perfect for those difficult to buy for x mas or birthdays

Kevin
Dandenong, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift Cards made Easy!
October 31, 2012
I lost a bet, had to supply a mate in the USA with $100 to spend on golf gear. It was simple to buy and email to him. He bought a Click Gear Buggy and everyone was happy.
Pros:
Easy, simple effective
Cons:
I lost the bet and had to pay $100! Apart from that. nothing!

Dustin
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift to give!
August 13, 2012
Perfect for the golf fanatic.

Guy Langham
Guymon, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
welcome gift
August 7, 2012
I used these as prizes for a golf tournament. The winners loved them and others were jealous!
Pros:
Great prize
Cons:
NA

Mark
Queen Creek, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy To Use
July 10, 2012
I was looking to use a pre-paid Amex gift card for my purchase at Rock Bottom Golf, unfortunately, my purchase was greater than the amount on my Amex card so I couldn't use it. What Rock Bottom customer service told me to do was to use my AMEX to purchase Rock Bottom Golf gift card which then could be used to lower the price of my total cart price for me then to pay the difference. Great customer service call as this was such an easy purchase and process. The gift card (electronically) was available to me same day and it worked flawlessly. I'm thankful for Rock Bottom Golf customer service and I'll certainly be using their gift cards in the future based on the ease of use.
Pros:
Ease of use Easy process to purchase and use

Mark
Queen Creek, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy To Use
July 10, 2012
Great purchase as this gift card was extremely easy to use and most importantly it was easier to purchase through Rock Bottom Golf online. It was available to use within an hour or so as I selected electronic and it worked as stated. It was a great purchase, certainly will do it again.
Pros:
Ease of use Ease of purchase

Bryce
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
How can I complain?
June 30, 2012
Good as cash... got what i wanted. Perfect fathers day gift!!! Love RBG!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Bryce
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
How can I complain?
June 30, 2012
Good as cash... got what i wanted. Perfect fathers day gift!!! Love RBG!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift idea
May 29, 2012
Fast and easy way to gift a great gift.

Ryan
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a gift card
May 22, 2012
The gift card is made of plastic. Like a credit card, but not. Might be more durable if it was made of quartz.... but that would be heavier.
Merchant Response:
Gotta say, this one made me laugh :-) Scratch the Caveman
Pros:
its like money. price seemed fair, = )
Cons:
its not like gold. seriously, RBG sent me an email to review this... I like RBG, but tis a gift card, C'mon.

Jason
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free? Awesome!
May 21, 2012
Got this for free with my order. RBG ROCKS!
Pros:
FREE!!!

Shawn
Macomb, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift card
May 21, 2012
Great idea for anyone that golf's.
Pros:
Have a gift card for rockbottomgolf

Mark
Lucas, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift that keeps giving
May 21, 2012
how can you go wrong with a gift card. With rock bottom prices should be able to get something of value.

Joseph
San Diego
1 Stars
Overall horrible experience.
May 12, 2012
So my team bought me a rockbottomgolf.com gift certificate because they know I love golf and have been a long time shopper at rockbottomgolf. So I try purchasing a new set of irons and each time I add them to the cart it says "oops we ran out of stock, expect more soon" (this happens frequently on multiple items by the ways and I end up purchasing a set @ hurricanegolf.com on 5/7). I finally settle on a new Nike driver and Taylormade putter. This is when the fun begins. Days after I make the purchase I get an email saying my order has been flagged for fraud. I try calling customer service, nobody answers and promises me a callback w/in 4 hours (still waiting for those). I email them and it takes them days to get back to me and they don't even answer my original question. I finally receive a callback from a gentlemen and he gives me no valid reason why it has taken them so long. Quite frankly he sounds like he could care less about what I have already gone thru and is willing to do nothing to resolve the situation. He tells me things like, "this is the start of the season sir so we are busy, and we are an internet business that is why nobody answers the phone." Guess what, if you were truly interested in my business and/or fraud you would answer my emails or phone calls. So it is now 2 weeks after I originally ordered my clubs and still haven't received them. Long time golfer/shopper at rockbottom no more. p.s. my irons from hurricanegolf.com arrived yesterday 5/11
Pros:
struggling to find anything
Cons:
see review. too much to list

Chuck
Surprise, Az.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a buy!
April 23, 2012
Once I undestood how to use the GPS, I found it accurate and easy to use. At $39.99 plus shipping it was a great buy. Doesn't have all the bells and whistes of its competitors. However, all I wanted was accurate yardage on the course.
Pros:
Ease of use.
Cons:
Display back lightiong could be brighter. Can be hard to read in overcast days.

Allrelative
Fremont, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Retirement gift
April 3, 2012
great! bought as retirement gift for a golfer.

Travis
Lakeside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Perfect Gift
April 2, 2012
Rockbottom Golf Gift Certificates...make gift giving way too easy!
Pros:
Everybody always enjoys an RBG gift certificate.

Greg Hatt
Oconomowoc, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
$50 gift certificate a hit!
March 2, 2012
I bought a gift certificate for a friend/biz associate who's retiring soon, and who I had spoken with previously about Rock Bottom Golf. The gift certificate finally prompted him to visit your website. He was amazed and delighted with both the diversity and unbeatable value of your golf-related products.
Pros:
A great way to introduce someone to the #1 golf equipment site online.
Cons:
None

Ashley Prendergast
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great little gift to say thank you!
February 29, 2012
Excellent product

Shindig
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Use Your Visa Gift Cards!
February 18, 2012
So I received a $25 Visa gift card, but the item on Rockbottom I wanted was more than that. Since you can't use two Visa cards for making a purchase (splitting the cost), I bought one of these bad boys and was able to pay the difference with my regular credit card. Instant delivery and easy to use!
Pros:
Instant Delivery Easy to Use Rockbottom Rocks.
Cons:
Nothing

Donna
Myrtle Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift Idea
February 17, 2012
We give Rock Bottom's Gift Cards as Christmas gifts to the men in our family. They love them. And they always fit perfectly!

Matt
Philly area
1 Stars
Redemption Limitations
February 10, 2012
I got a gift card as a promotion when I bought a set of irons from Rock Bottom Golf. When I tried to use it at a golf show where they were a vendor, I was told I could not use it there. Since I wanted the items, I paid cash, but next time I will refuse the purchase without them taking the card.

Peter
Mountain View,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect gift for friends
February 4, 2012
I don't have to think about what I shoud buy for my friend. This was perfect for my friend's birthday gift.
Pros:
I don't have to ask to my friend what to buy.
Cons:
I wish it has more option for amount. Like, any amount we can purchase.

Mom
Marion, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE!!!
December 13, 2011
Can't wait to go shopping on line.......

CH Lee
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect gift for your golfer friends
December 12, 2011
Got this for a friend.. she loved it!
Pros:
Instant delivery Easy to use

Chee Hoong
Singapore , SG
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Instant delivery
November 26, 2011
Easy to use and instant delivery. A perfect gift for golfer.
Pros:
Instant delivery
Cons:
None

Larkin
King George, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift idea.
July 6, 2011
I gave this as a gift, and the person loved it.
Pros:
Take the guess work out of gift giving.

Mike
Mapleton, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
E gift cards
July 4, 2011
Love the convenience of the gift cards, particularly the instant gratification you get when you buy one.

Wendy
Geneva, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift
July 2, 2011
Its just so much easier to buy someone a card who can then buy what they need. They recieve it immediately and there is no "charge" for buying the gift card.

Wendy
Geneva, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift for the Golfers in your family
July 2, 2011
Easy and Accessible. Reciever was able to immediately use code and buy the gift they desired

Angus
wellington, new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
$25
June 29, 2011
Great easy gift to give

Nick
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift cards
June 20, 2011
The Rock Bottom e-gift cards make great gifts and are so easy to purchase.

Mike
South Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Turnaround
June 20, 2011
Gift certificate arrived quickly...and was spent just as quickly!

Lonnie
Thornton, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick and simple
June 14, 2011
Instant delivery gift cards.
Pros:
Fast purchase. Makes a great gift.
Cons:
None

kerry
belleair bluffs , florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the simplicity of this is a wonderful thing
June 12, 2011
instant delivery, easy access through email, great gift idea
Pros:
ease speed
Cons:
none

Lonnie
Thornton, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For a rainy day
June 12, 2011
Purchased this for the next time I find a good deal! Easier and quicker to use than pulling out my credit card. Works great on the mobile site because I can copy and paste from iPhone email.
Pros:
Instant, and easy to use.
Cons:
None

Lonnie
Thornton, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Made fathers day a breeze
June 12, 2011
Got this for pops so he can pick exactly what he wanted. Yeah, he's a caveman addict too.
Pros:
Quick and easy.
Cons:
None

Lonnie
Thornton, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great last minute gift
June 12, 2011
So easy to use and the perfect gift for any golfer. Buy extra cuz you know you'll be visiting the caveman again.
Pros:
Instant delivery, easy to use
Cons:
Nope

Lonnie
Thornton, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Money money money
June 12, 2011
Used this gift card to purchase a set of x24 hot irons. Thanks RBG!
Pros:
Instant delivery, easy to use.
Cons:
Nada

Lonnie
Thornton, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy now use later
June 5, 2011
Purchased in advance and able to use them when I make my next purchase. Came instantly!
Pros:
Instant delivery
Cons:
No waiting no hassle

Dave Z
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
$50 gift card
June 4, 2011
After buying numerous products from Rock Bottom, my son in law requested a gift card for his birthday. He has a number of golf items he needs so the gift card will be put to good use
Pros:
Versatility
Cons:
nothing

timbo
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect gift
May 16, 2011
perfect gift for those last minute presents.
Pros:
easy, takes no time, great for the golfer who has everything

timbo
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift Idea
May 16, 2011
This is the perfect gift for any golf addict. I buy all my golfing buddies a gift card.
Pros:
Easy to buy don't have to spend valuable time to find a gift

Lonnie
Thornton, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Instant Delivery is the truth!
May 15, 2011
Makes a great gift, or purchase a few for the future. You know you will be buying something from Rock Bottom soon.
Pros:
Came to my email in seconds. No paper, no waiting.
Cons:
None.

dave
wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gift cards
April 19, 2011
really like rock bottom gift cards
Pros:
can use when you want
Cons:
nothing

Christian
christianpercasky@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Birthday Present!
March 16, 2011
Great gift idea. Recipient very happy!

Rick
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift idea!
January 28, 2011
Was in a pinch for ideas, so I bought my folks a couple of these for xmas. Great gift option.
Pros:
Pick your amount Sent instantly!

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift Idea
October 1, 2010
I got this for my dad for Christmas....he loved it! Great gift idea for the golfer in your family.


Page 1 of 1