50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 51 Review(s)
Joe
East Syracuse, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putting Much Better
June 3, 2013
My accuracy has really improved with this putter.

Drew
Warren, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Club.
March 6, 2013
Good club for the price and a great starter gift.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Rust easy.

Bruce
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A putter thats is good for all.
February 22, 2013
A light weight, well balanced putter, at an affordable price. You can really feel the ball at impact. Easy to control.
Pros:
i like the weight and feel.

Pete
Albany, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams inexpensive putter
January 25, 2013
I'm about a 10 handicap and have used several sets of Adams clubs over the past several year. I like the feel and consistency of them. Bought the putter to go along with a set I bought.
Pros:
Price, feel

Christopher
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet $20 Blade Putter
January 15, 2013
Can't beat this blade putter for $20. Nice milled face. Nice weighting at the bottom.
Pros:
Price Milled Face Blade putter Weighting
Cons:
Nothing

Jack
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheap
November 22, 2012
bought it for the price to give to the kids but its still in my bag

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Knock the ROCK in the Hole!
November 21, 2012
Great putter for any skill level. Hits true and solid with real good feel.
Pros:
Great putter - great price -great service
Cons:
Nothing

Mark
St.Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm all Adams all the time!
October 26, 2012
I'm feeling a lot better than I used to when I'm standing over a 4-foot putt!
Pros:
great balance, easy to take straight back.
Cons:
may be an inch too long...or it may be my gut is an inch too big!

Kenneth
Philadelphia, Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value buy
June 5, 2012
Good putter for the price.
Pros:
Value
Cons:
None

dusty
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing price
May 31, 2012
great putter, nice weight, unreal price

Bo
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Putter
May 21, 2012
This is by far the best putter I have ever used. I love how the head is a little heavier, and it has a smooth swing. It has taken several putts off of my game
Pros:
Price Weight Look
Cons:
Absolutey none

Ethan
Locust, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
May 18, 2012
Great putter, straight puts and great price

Braden Yuras
Uniontown, PA
3 Stars
Good basic putter but...
May 18, 2012
When I received my putter, it was scratched right on the top where the ball center mark is. I tried to send it back but said it was my fault somehow even though I'd never played with it. Go figure I guess I'll have to live with it.
Merchant Response:
Hey Braden- Someone from the customer service team should be reaching out to you soon to get you a replacement for the scratched putter. Thanks! Scratch the Caveman
Pros:
Good basic putter
Cons:
More Light weight then most

Richard
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You could pay more but I do not know if it makes a difference
May 9, 2012
Excellent putter, great price!!
Pros:
It just feels right in your hand.

john
vancouver, wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter!
April 21, 2012
Bought this for my father in law and he loves it! Said it feels comfortable in his hands than any other putter!

mike
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter
April 18, 2012
great putter for the price. Surprisingly well balanced and geat feedback on your shots
Pros:
well balanced good feedback on shots easy to lineup
Cons:
nothing

Mic
Watertown, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
April 16, 2012
For the price, this is a good buy.........good feel and nice roll........also nice control from off the green shots.
Pros:
Price and good quality and feel..
Cons:
Nothing.

Lynn
brooklyn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid putter at a crazy price
April 11, 2012
Something about the texture of the club-head causes the ball to be consistently straight. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

paul murillo
phoenix arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
April 10, 2012
good club better than expected
Pros:
low price and better than most

paul murillo
phoenix arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
April 10, 2012
good club better than expected
Pros:
low price and better than most

Blue Sky
Carbondale, Colorao
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf Tight Lies Blade Putter.
April 9, 2012
Good, basic, well balanced blade putter. Was looking for an inexpensive putter with some quality and this met the bill.
Pros:
Nice balance and heft. Easy to keep square through the putt.

dean
milton,de
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams putter
March 25, 2012
Great experience it was wonderful.
Pros:
Good balance
Cons:
None

Al
Chesapeake, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You don't need a Scotty to hit a straight putt
March 23, 2012
I have had this putter since September and it has been nothing but great. Good feel and true roll. If your still using a hand-me-down, or just need and 'ol trusty, look right here.
Pros:
Price, look, feel
Cons:
stock grip is a little small(Glove SZ=XL) but grips are cheap.

Shannon
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
March 20, 2012
It'll save you strokes with true putts! What more do you need?

John L
Arlington,TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tight Lies Blade Putter
March 13, 2012
Only used this putter once so far, but I think I am going to like it once I get the feel down. It's a great putter for the money, hard to lose on this one. I like a little heavier putter and this one fits the bill. It is particularly good for just off the green puts. Would have preferred a little larger grip, but I can do that pretty easily.
Pros:
good weight
Cons:
small grip

John L
Arlington,TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tight Lies Blade Putter
March 13, 2012
Only used this putter once so far, but I think I am going to like it once I get the feel down. It's a great putter for the money, hard to lose on this one. I like a little heavier putter and this one fits the bill. It is particularly good for just off the green puts. Would have preferred a little larger grip, but I can do that pretty easily.
Pros:
good weight
Cons:
small grip

Jerrom
Wichita, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love a good blade putter.
March 2, 2012
This putter is perfect. Great balance, comfortable grip. Couldn't ask for more from a simple blade putter.
Pros:
Balance, grip, face finish.

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice Deal
February 20, 2012
I have only had the chance to use it once on the course, I rolled in a couple of long ones but was not able to consistantly get the speed right on mid to long range putts. The weight feels nice, I've been much less happy with putters that cost 5 times a much as this one...hopefully with a few more rounds I will get more consistant, its probably my game and the club!
Pros:
price look feel
Cons:
grip could be a fatter

Sally
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Tight Lies Blade Putter
February 14, 2012
Excellent putter on sale. Purchased as a prize for my league tournament...hope I win it!
Pros:
Smooth level performance
Cons:
Nothing

Alan
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter for the price
February 5, 2012
It was very easy to adapt to and the ball rolls off the blade with ease. It has helped me improve my putting.
Pros:
Alignment, feel and weight.
Cons:
none

Carvelle
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
February 5, 2012
This putter is helped me shave 5 strokes per round. I love the weight and grip. It's worth every penny

Art Paty
Citrus Hills, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Putter I Have Ever Had
February 2, 2012
Buy it and try it
Pros:
Everyting
Cons:
Nothing just wish i had bought it sooner

Art Paty
Citrus Hills, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Putter I Have Ever Had
February 2, 2012
Buy it and try it
Pros:
Everyting
Cons:
Nothing just wish i had bought it sooner

Hector Candelas
san juan 00918
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
December 5, 2011
Best Value for the price
Pros:
Price point
Cons:
nothight

Henry Apodaca
Las Cruces, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Putter
November 13, 2011
Wow. It was time to get rid of my Ping putter with a similar Adams putter. I could not go wrong. Feels good, well balanced and i have more confidence now when putting from 10-15 feet.
Pros:
Balance, feel and weight.
Cons:
nothing

John
Oconomowoc Wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
November 4, 2011
Great value

Cornejius
Woodbridge, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cheap putter!
November 1, 2011
i like it. Great for a novice golfer like myself! I'm happy my purchase and RBG!
Pros:
The feel is good.

Sean
Salt Lake City, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Putter especially for the price!
September 13, 2011
This putter has just the perfect weight distribution to it! You will love it....and it blings when you unwrap it from the box. I'm in love with mine
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

Paul
grand prairie, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome putter
September 10, 2011
finally i have a putter i feel comfortable with. Cant beat the bang for your buck

Hugh
Sydney, NSW
3 Stars
feel the stroke
September 9, 2011
The great thing about blade putters is that you can actually gauge you own power. As the club has less weight that many others, it is easier to control the shot
Pros:
price feel accuracy
Cons:
looks a bit cheap

Liam
Conewango Valley , NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Tight Lies Putter
August 3, 2011
Have used this putter once and it has good feel and weight and for the price it was a no brainer.

Mars
Perth, Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for money
August 1, 2011
It is hard to go wrong for 20 dollars, quality in construction and puts well.the only difference i can see between this and an expensive one is styling.
Pros:
Price

David Thompson
Hamilton New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase
July 21, 2011
I set up my account and ordered the putter all very easily. The putter arrived within the timeframes outlined on the site.
Pros:
A modern looking putter (I have used a Ping PAL for over 25 years) that has a 'soft' feel off the milled face and seems to create a consistent roll on the greens. I feel like I am developing a sounder putting stroke using htis putter.
Cons:
Nothing

Thomas A
Easton, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Putter
July 15, 2011
I used the putter and it worked better than my old one. For the price, it's not bad.
Pros:
Nice balance and a forgiving sweet spot.
Cons:
poor paint finish, and no head cover.

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter From Good Manufacture
July 12, 2011
This putter is an outstanding valus at the price pointoffered by RBG jump on this deal while you can.
Pros:
Price Manufacture Performance
Cons:
Nothing

Victor
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Tight Lies Putter
March 5, 2011
I bought this for a friend who swears by it. It has improved his game.
Pros:
Balance Looks Brand Feel Accuracy

Tom
Minnetonka, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the money
February 2, 2011
This is your standard putter. Good weight and feel.
Pros:
Good weight and feel. Like an old friend, Comfortable in your hands
Cons:
Not as forgiving as the perimeter weighted ones

Raul
Pharr, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!!!
November 3, 2010
Great putter!!! Awesome price!!! I got this and I'm not disappointed! Great feel!!!
Pros:
Price!! Feel!!!

Woody
Eunice, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This putter is good for my game.
May 13, 2010
I find putts easier to align than with my old style putter. The placement of the shaft in the center of the putter head gives me a better sense of balance in the putting stroke. The weight of the putter is comfortable for me.
Pros:
I like the mallet head.
Cons:
It did not come with a cover.

Chris
5 Stars
Great Putter
September 4, 2009
Only had this putter for about a week, but great control and making more controlled putts.

ABC
5 Stars
Awsome Putter
June 7, 2009
Awsome putter ...def recommend it


Page 1 of 1