15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
Aaron
Granger, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 11, 2014
Nice product for the price

Joe
East Syracuse, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
June 3, 2013
I really like the rain cover that comes with this bag.

Chris
Savannah, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
March 7, 2013
It is a very light bag that is made with the golfer in mind. It is easy to carry but also works very well on a cart.

Ted
Lake Charles, La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Price
March 4, 2013
saved mucho dinero on this golf bag. You cannot buy a bag of this quality anywhere else for the price you get at the CAVE.

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
2 Stars
Adams Bag
January 24, 2013
The bag is not properly balanced, the strap system is flimsy and prone to detaching, and the leg supports are stubborn and do not come with foot stabilizers. It's a good cheap bag for a season, maybe two. But if you carry 14 clubs and walk frequently, spend the extra $50 on a more comfortable option.

Mark
Glendale AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality bag
January 3, 2013
I chose this bag because I can store many of the items I need to play the game in any weather.
Pros:
Quality price and looks
Cons:
It doesn't have a shoulder strap

kirk
marietta, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice bag
December 31, 2012
wanted this for a while. matches my clubs. Christmas present and snow on the ground so I haven't used it yet. looks to be a good product for the $.

Karen
Melbourne Australia
1 Stars
Poor UV resistance
December 20, 2012
Bag worked well for 2 years (used twice a week). Started to fade 1 year ago and progressively fell apart. Not waterproof, zips stick, piping disintegrating, material sides tearing.
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
Poor UV resistance

Gene Kutz
Monticello,Il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A light easy to manage bay!
December 8, 2012
I wanted a light bag easy to haul with three other bags. Great price and works great!
Pros:
Light weight

Michael
Gulf Coast , Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag for the price
November 30, 2012
I like the big pockets and the ease of the clubs going in and out of the dividers, I have not taken it out to the course yet but compared to my old bag I think I will be very pleased.
Pros:
Big Pockets, Plenty of Pockets and ease of the clubs coming in and out of the bag
Cons:
A little cheap on the construction but thats what you would expect with a bag in this price range.

Josh
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf bag
November 23, 2012
It' a great experience, because my golf bag is shipping rapidely and in the laps that you said. Thanks

Tom
Maryland
1 Stars
Not the best bag
November 15, 2012
You can't beat the price but the strap is cumbersome, the pockets very small and the bag is top heavy. In addition, after only a couple of months there is a tear in one of the larger side pockets although the compartment was not stressed with too much material crammed in there.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Everything else

Richard DeLorme
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Tight Lies Stand Bag
October 30, 2012
Great value for the price.
Pros:
Inexpensive. Has everything needed for the average golfer.
Cons:
Nothing I can think of.

Dean
Harlow
1 Stars
Disappointed!!!
October 29, 2012
Overall disappointed. The bag was top heavy when fully loaded with clubs. Needs a lot of golf balls to balance out which makes the total package being carried heavier. But after making those adjustments with weight and straps and thinking I can make this thing work, I found that the stand mechanism did not fold out smoothly and was very narrow causing the bag to want to fall over rather easily, especially on any kind of slope. The last straw was after walking what appears to be my final 18 holes of the year on Oct. 20th in Bismarck - the carrying strap stitching came partially undone and rubbed very uncomfortably on my shoulder/neck. Shopping for another new bag.
Pros:
Not much - nice colors.
Cons:
Too small, poor stand, poor quality, and uncomfortable to carry.

Bill
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Light Weight Yet Study Bag
October 26, 2012
Real sturdy, will stand up without legs extended. Can carry 14 clubs, but 12 is easier. Very light weight.
Pros:
Light Weight Sturdy Looks
Cons:
Nothing

thomas byrd
jefferson city, missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsome bag
September 5, 2012
I have nothin but great things to say about the bag. Couldn't ask for a better deal

Bill Z
Peabody, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Hits Just Keep on Coming.
September 5, 2012
The streak continues for Rock Bottom. Good stuff on line. You order. They send. You're satisfied. Can't ask for much more than that.
Pros:
Needed a gift with a price limit for a chiarity golf auction. This bag fit the bill perfectly.

Bill Haughney
San Jose, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cheap bag
September 3, 2012
I haven't put this bag to use yet, but my initial review is that it looks like a quality bag for the price. I bought the cheapest one available and am, so far, pleased with the purchase.
Pros:
Price

Jr. Golf Mom
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, light
September 3, 2012
Nice and light, bought it for my 12 year old, appears to be sturdy.
Pros:
light weight great price

kevin g
Hayward, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grate Bag
September 2, 2012
This is the right bag for me and i bet the right bag for others and how can you beat this price for a top golf brand
Pros:
The pockets the legs are study
Cons:
No loop for my towell and many bag tags

Dennis
Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It fits the bill
February 15, 2012
I was nice, how fast it came to the house. I am flying to Myrtle Beach and needed a light weight bag for the trip.It looks like it will be perfect. It is good looking and light. I will also use it for preseason practice at the range. Good purchase.

Riverviewer
RIverview, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value but a little flimsy
February 13, 2012
Well made bag but it is too light such that it is on the flimsy side. Colrs are accurate and it will fit only 12 clubs max.
Pros:
very inexpensive
Cons:
a liitle too flimsy

ronnie braswell
chesterfield, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
carry bag
February 11, 2012
this bag is firm, yet pliable for both cart and hand carry. it is lite enough to take off to go to a wayward shot as well as carry 18! recommend to anyone! ronnie brasewll
Pros:
strong, yet flexible
Cons:
n othing

Mike
Virginia Beach,Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
February 11, 2012
I have used the bag about a dozen times over the last month. Plenty of room for all my gear.
Pros:
Very light and sturdy

duane
Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
February 11, 2012
Great bag, lightweight;
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Terry White Sports Ltd.
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stand bag
February 11, 2012
Bag arrived on time and was exactly what we wanted . great service

Patrick Skinner
Chippewa Falls, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product, Great Merchant
February 11, 2012
I purchased the Adams Tight Lies stand bag to replace the very same bag I bought from Rock Bottom several years ago. Lots of pockets and I like the way the clubs sit in the bag, especially when using a motorized cart. The woods are closest to the cart thus making it easier to see and remove the shorter clubs. A great price for a fine bag. I've bought lots of golfing items from The Cave and have always had a good experience. I'll be back. Have the bag loaded and heading to Palm Springs next month. Can hardly wait. Thanks Scratch.
Pros:
Quality & price.
Cons:
I have no issues with this golf bag.

Brandon
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars
Adams Bag is a good deal for the price!
February 3, 2012
Solid bag for that price, only problem is the straps are uncomfortable and too tight even at the loosest point. Other than that its a cool bag.
Pros:
Looks, pockets
Cons:
Uncomfortable to carry, straps pinch your skin.

Mark
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag at a good price
February 2, 2012
Lightweight bag with plenty of pockets.
Pros:
Weight, colors, storage room
Cons:
Nothing

marty
toledo ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new bag
November 20, 2011
it works great
Pros:
it light and easy to carry

John H.
Akron, Oh.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
November 12, 2011
Good looking stand bag with just enough pockets that are sized preety good.
Pros:
looks sturdy

Hao
San diego, Ca
1 Stars
Terrible design, bag too short and top heavy with clubs in it
October 7, 2011
I regret getting product

Bobhjf
Delaware and Costa Rica
3 Stars
Really lite weight
September 6, 2011
If you don't have balls in lower pockets this bag tips over and spills your clubs!
Pros:
Right price
Cons:
Bad balance!

randy
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this bag
September 1, 2011
I don't need much for a bag and this one has plenty for me. Very light and plenty of little pockets to store things. Easy to organize clubs as well.

jason
hobart, indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this bag
August 3, 2011
great bag. very sturdy and roomy
Pros:
everything

John
Kinston, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro line Stand Bag for Less $$$
August 2, 2011
Seems solidly built. Top provides decent room. Plenty of pocket and rainhood included. My only complaint is the shoulder straps, which seem a bit snug even at their slackest setting, making it a bit difficult to put on initially.
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
shoulder straps too snug

Jim
Norco, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag for the price
July 15, 2011
seems well built so far . Has enough room for my needs and is a good looking bag as well.

Johnny Mac
Dayton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice bag
January 14, 2010
The carry straps and function of this bag are exceptional. The layout is easy to use with 14 clubs

Chris
Salt Lake City, Utah
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great beginner bag
December 19, 2009
Great beginner bag.
Pros:
Has all the pockets and pouches you need and there is room enough for all your clubs.
Cons:
It is a bit thin and feels a little flimsy

Dana
5 Stars
Adams 2008 Tight Lies Stand Bag
March 5, 2009
Excellent value. It has plenty of room for a full set of clubs. I highly recommend.

Tyler
5 Stars
Adams \'08 Tight Lies Stand Bag
January 4, 2009
Awesome bag!

Brian
4 Stars
Adams 2008 Tight Lies Stand Bag
December 16, 2008
Great bag for someone on a budget. I\'m happy with it.