Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
Aaron
Granger, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
March 10, 2014
Very forgiving club.

David
Lexington, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free!!!
November 5, 2013
"Money for nothing and a wedge for free."
Pros:
It was free.

KAW
Packerland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok wedge
September 15, 2013
ok wedge for short pitch shots. Good for those shots from thick grass.

hotrod
sheboygan,wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
got this for free with order and immediately replaced my cobra 56* wedge
September 3, 2013
52* adams sandwedge swings smoother with more distance but softer feel and better touch

DorGene
United States
1 Stars
waste money
August 26, 2013
This club just no comparison to TaylorMade sand wedge nor Titleist vokey wedge.
Pros:
None
Cons:
to hard to use in deep bonker

Tyler
Beach park il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
August 22, 2013
Great wedge

RJB
Edmonton, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good addition to the bag.
August 22, 2013
Addition to my Adams set. Like the feel, like the ball response off the face. Haven't yet had to use much in the beach but cuts through the grass nicely for those short wedge shots.

Chris
Calgary, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams A7OS Sand Wedge
August 22, 2013
Just getting back into golf after several years away I decided to replace my 25 year old clubs from Rock Bottom Golf, I ordered a set of Adams Idea Tech V3R Hybrid Irons and this Sand Wedge was a free promo!!!! This wedge is fantastic I have had to come out of the sand quite a few times since I got this and it hasn't let me down yet. Great club! Very impressed with the Adams brand so far! Thanks Scratch!
Pros:
Look Feel
Cons:
None

Mike
Kingwood, TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Club
August 21, 2013
I am satisfied with the club. Has a decent feel but seems to lack on spin on chips/pitches.... frankly I prefer my ping tour wedge but this club is a good value for $40 bucks.

Harold Akins IV
Davenport, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wedge
August 20, 2013
This was a freebie deal that i was very happy to take advantage of. Great club and for free! Cant beat that! Rock Bottom Rules!!!

Brad
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 20, 2013
I received this club for free through a promotion, and have to say it is one my favorite wedges in my bag. I have generally played with blade wedges, but this muscle back design and weight have really helped my ball striking in both sand and fringe. Great club that I would recommend to any player regardless of handicap.

teeitupgolfrange
new berlin, wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel and great price
August 20, 2013
great price and great feel
Pros:
great price and great feel

Rocco
Pittsfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Club
August 20, 2013
Great build quality, easy to hit wedge.

roger
halifax,ns
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good wedge
August 20, 2013
nice feel ,good weight

robert
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a705 sand wedge
August 20, 2013
nice club, gets the ball easily out of sand trap

Andy
Drexel Hill, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
August 19, 2013
I received this as a free gift for spending a certain amount. Great wedge, good addition to my bag.

Al
Lakeland, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for a free wedge
August 19, 2013
I haven't had the opportunity to used this wedge but it looks like a quality club. I must however comment on the service. Ordered the club and it was delivered 3 days later, as promised. Great experience and a great deal!

Shellie
Arkadelphia ar.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock bottom very good
August 19, 2013
Very good wedge

Scott
Dallas TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy and Forgiving
August 19, 2013
Great club, inspires confidence, it is easy to swing and very forgiving on miss hits. Feel is great!
Pros:
Easy to swing, great feel and forgiving
Cons:
none

Steve
Springfield, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Pitch'nChip
August 18, 2013
Hitting off a mat at the driving range I was very satisfied with the height and length of my shots with this club. Pitching and chipping was very easy. The hybrid sole design instills confidence in chipping that I don't get with standard wedges.

John
Reno NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
received on time, great price
August 18, 2013
replaced an old wedge with this Adams club, what a difference!

Denny
Dayton, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice club
August 17, 2013
Good door prize club.
Pros:
Price

Arthur
Rapid city SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great
August 17, 2013
Great looking wedge. I havent used it yet so not much I can say. Still has the plastic on the head. It does look cool and feels good.
Pros:
Looks and feels great

jim kelley
san diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It was FREE
August 17, 2013
I needed a sand wedge..thanx RBG
Pros:
Feels great

pete
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams sand wedge
August 17, 2013
Love this wedge.

Andrew
Collegeville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club!
August 17, 2013
Perfect addition to my arsenal

Rob
Homer Glen, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
August 16, 2013
Have not used in the sand but it is a perfect gap wedge for me for a short approach where a high loft is needed. GREAT price. Can't go wrong.
Pros:
Good looking club Very nice grips
Cons:
None

Reed
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great addition to my set of A12OS irons
August 4, 2013
My handicap is in the low teens. I've tried blade wedges, and they don't work for me. Like most non-scratch golfers, I don't consistently hit flush shots. The weight and forgiveness of this wedge help my chip & sand shots. Put your ego aside and try a SGI wedge...it may help you score better.

Todd
Elizabethtown, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
July 17, 2013
Great club for the price! Nice feel. Uniflex shafts work well for my game. Wish they were easier to find.
Cons:
Nothing

paul murillo
phoenix arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good. solid club
May 30, 2012
hits good, very nice
Pros:
how it feels
Cons:
nothing

Tom Wallace
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good results
May 19, 2012
I have had good results with this club w/my sand shots. Easy to use and good lift out of the sand. Very pleased with the purchase. Could not beat the price.
Pros:
Results and ease of use. Great value.

BbbyMitchell
Danville,Virginia.24541
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 STARS RATING
April 14, 2012
Very Good Wedge,EASY FOR HIGH HANDICAPERS TO USED
Pros:
EASY TO USED FOR ALL
Cons:
NO DISLIKES

Kevin D
Winnipeg, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams A70S Max Wedge
April 9, 2012
Used the new wedge a couple of times already and I am very impressed with the club.


Page 1 of 1