50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 80 Review(s)
Rob
Eastern Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
October 24, 2014
Perfect fit

jeff
Tacoma, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
low $
July 20, 2014
Cheap,good t

emrussi
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt for a great price
July 17, 2014
This is a really nice Adams Golf tee shirt (mine is gray with red letters). For only about $5 on clearance, you can't beat it.
Pros:
Quality, price.

Broc
Grand Forks, ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
July 17, 2014
Perfect fit
Pros:
Great look
Cons:
Color options

Dennis
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 13, 2014
Seems to be of great quality. shirt fits pretty standard, however is an inch or 2 longer than most t shirts I own which is nice because I am 6'2

David
Irving, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
July 3, 2014
Nice shirt.

Jeff
Ashland, Oh.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like the shirt
June 29, 2014
The shirt is great! The only thing I didn't care for was the sleeves are really tight. I would recommend rock bottom golf to all my friends! The service is great and I always get my stuff on time. Thank you!

Steve
Akron, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice T-shirt
June 20, 2014
Great t-shirt, feels great but does run small. Order a size up if in between sizes.

KATHRYN
Duncan, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great t-shirt!
May 31, 2014
Love the fit and feel of this t-shirt! Read a previous review about it running small so I ordered the next size up. Glad I did.

John L
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
1 Stars
CHEAP
May 30, 2014
Although this shirt was only $5.98 it wasn't worth it. Will probably fall apart in the first washing.

RYK
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Product
May 30, 2014
Can't beat a good T-shirt, especailly when it is 6 bucks. It is my second one, it has some wicking and fits well.

Ralph
Fort Lauderdale, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable shirt
May 27, 2014
Nice and light for the warm weather ahead.

Frank
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
May 23, 2014
Size runs small. 3x is like a xl or small 2x but nice shirt
Pros:
Nice light tee shirt. Adams stuff is kinda hard to find.
Cons:
Sized small

Chris
Pontiac, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Beat It
May 17, 2014
Got this bad boy on sale for like 7$
Pros:
Light weight and feels good aginst my skin
Cons:
NONE

bryan
concord, nh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt but order big
May 16, 2014
a great t-shirt and a great price but order big if you're on the fence between sizes. I'm between an XL and XXL depending on the brand and luckily played it safe and ordered this in an XXL. The extra X gives more length than it does width.
Pros:
great price, classy look
Cons:
not very roomy

Jody
berea,ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
May 15, 2014
Great fit nice shirt
Pros:
Price& fit
Cons:
None

e
mtl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
May 8, 2014
Great T shirt at a great price
Pros:
price, quality
Cons:
none

Steve
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf - Easy Million T-Shirt
May 6, 2014
Seems like a well made shirt and a great price.
Pros:
Good shirt for the price.
Cons:
Little small on the sizing.

di
Lincoln, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
April 27, 2014
good shirt for a good price hubby loves it

Kaleb
Nederland, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
April 25, 2014
Great Price! Fast Shipping!

adam varava
elizabeth, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth an easy million - well maybe not a million
April 18, 2014
this is a fabulous deal at less than 12 bucks. quality garment, material is comfortable and it is true to size. Adams makes more than just great hybrids...
Pros:
fit, feel, price
Cons:
none

Jack
Twin Cities
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice t-shirt
April 11, 2014
Nice quality t-shirt. Sizing may run a little on the athletic fit side.

Dave
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
April 7, 2014
Perfect fit

Joseph
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Tee
April 6, 2014
Very nice shirt. Did run a bit small, but well made.

Matt
Northwest, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice t-shirt for the price
April 3, 2014
High quality nice looking t-shirt
Pros:
Nice material I ordered 1 size larger and the fit is great
Cons:
None

David
Glendale, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt
April 1, 2014
Good feel and good look
Pros:
Nice looking Price
Cons:
Little small on the sizing

Marty
Metamora, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
March 28, 2014
Seems like a well made shirt and a great price. Ran small for me, had to go one size up.

Lee
Lumberton, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
March 23, 2014
great feeling shirt looks good
Pros:
looks good

Robbie A.
Swan Point,MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent quality
March 14, 2014
Good shirt for the price from the Cave.
Pros:
$6

Luke
Davenport, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf-Easy Million T-Shirt
March 12, 2014
Very nice T-Shirt. Fairly thin, which I like. It's not overly bulky.

Dan
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
March 12, 2014
As advertised.

Terry Martin
Parrish Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel to tshirt. Good cotton blend
March 4, 2014
nice feeling tshirt. good blend. washes well and comfortable to wear
Pros:
Nice blend of fabric and washes and wears well

Robert
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
March 2, 2014
Great shirt for the money. Very comfortable, obviously as good quality as t shirts costing quite a bit more

ron
artesia ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams shirt
February 25, 2014
great shirt fast delivery very satisfided

charlie
miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a golf t-shirt for around 10 bucks! no way to go wrong with this deal
February 25, 2014
great fit and xlnt delivery time
Pros:
as described
Cons:
--

Ernest
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
February 18, 2014
This is a good quality item at a really good price. I don't normally buy clothing online, but this was a very good purchase for me.

JT
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice t-shirt
February 18, 2014
The t-shirt is very soft and feels great. The sizing is a bit small. I usually wear a large, but ordered an XL, and it fits perfect. Very please with the purchase.
Pros:
Great fit Great feel

Steve
Warren, Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt
February 18, 2014
Great value and comfy fit. Bought multiples for my golf league.

CHill
Fort Worth, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
February 17, 2014
This was a really nice shirt at a fantastic price
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
wish it was a little thicker

Sam Lamie
Glade Spring, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 16, 2014
Looks and fits good.

russell
Mitcham, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit and good value
February 12, 2014
Comfortable shirt at a cheap price

Michael
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt just runs on the small side
January 30, 2014
I usually wear a large but had to go with a XL in this shirt
Pros:
Soft material
Cons:
Sizing is small

Jay
Abbotsford, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIGH QUALITY
January 22, 2014
Great shirt for casual use. Feel very nice. Cannot beat the price. Another great find.

DH
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Deal!
January 19, 2014
This is an amazing shirt! Fits great! I liked it so much I bought them in both colors.

Tyler
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new favorite shirt!
January 13, 2014
Love the color and logo. Lots of compliments
Pros:
Wife approved Soft Comfortable
Cons:
One color

Denis
Sydney, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Made for the young golfer
January 5, 2014
Nice shirt but slim tight fit. I normally buy large but in these maybe XL-XXL. Wish I could wear them, they will make a nice gift :)
Pros:
Sex appeal, great price
Cons:
Fit bodies only, no extra space here.

Mark
Melbourne, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
January 3, 2014
unbelievable for under 10bucks
Pros:
price

Jeff
Maple Grove, Mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf T
January 1, 2014
Great T-shirt for the course or going casual. T-shirt runs a little small so order a larger size, other then that a good looking shirt .
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
May run a little smaller then excepted.

Janet
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
December 28, 2013
Great t shirt, very comfortable

Roland
Orlando, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised.
December 26, 2013
Very nice shirt. Great price.
Pros:
Material, size, look.

Floyd Steines
Clinton, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Adams shirt
December 17, 2013
Was looking for a present for my Wife. Found this shirt and decided to get it for myself. By the way, I also found a nice golf polo for Her.

Jeff
Cape Carteret, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy T-shirt!
November 24, 2013
Very soft comfy tshirt. These run just a little small, so order up one size.
Pros:
soft cotton very comfortable
Cons:
runs 1/2 to 1 size small

jared
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
November 3, 2013
Nice texture and fits great.

Sean
Columbus, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome tee
October 23, 2013
Great tee. I love Adams golf!
Pros:
True to size Soft fabric
Cons:
None

Dave
Cedar Lake, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable!
October 21, 2013
Order a size larger than normal, but one of the baddest T's around! Very comfortable!

sidney
frisco, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!!!
October 19, 2013
Nice shirt well worth the price

AL
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams tshirt
September 25, 2013
material feels good and breatheable

Jason
Chicago,Il
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice light weight t shirt
September 24, 2013
Product as described

WJP2
Rochester NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
10 bucks
September 24, 2013
Great shirt...especially for 10 bucks.
Pros:
10 bucks, quality
Cons:
None.

Jack
New Jersey
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
September 23, 2013
Got it on sale. Decent price. Nice addition to my vast t-shirt collection
Pros:
Like the color
Cons:
Got a 3X, size is more like a XL or 2x

Ivan
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great material
September 22, 2013
Great material and nice print but be careful when choosing your size this shirts run shorter that normal so if you are Large y recommend you pick an XL
Pros:
Material
Cons:
They run short

Kingery
Oregon
5 Stars
Adams golf t-shirt
September 21, 2013
Excellent quality and fit.

Trevor Cook
Sandringham Victoria Australia
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little small
September 20, 2013
The t-shirt is a good quality one but is a little under-sized.

paul
janesville, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
September 10, 2013
this is a good t- shirt for the price
Pros:
good quality, fast shipping
Cons:
none

Troy
Zanesville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt - Fits Small
September 9, 2013
This is a quality, well-constructed tee. However, I would size-up as mine fits pretty snug.
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
Fits Small

Jim
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very soft, gewat shirt
September 9, 2013
Nice soft mousture bearing tshirt at a great price

Adam
pgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt!
September 9, 2013
I really like this shirt. It has a very athletic fit and it is very comfortable.
Pros:
Great fit & great price.

MartinL
Mobridge, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt....
August 27, 2013
but it has a funky fit....little tight around the neck and the sleeves seam a little short. This could be due to my wider shoulders. It's not the first shirt I'll choose when I'm looking for a comfortable shirt to be lazy in, but the price is good and it's definitely wearable.

Jason
Cookeville, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice T-shirt
August 25, 2013
Comfortable slim fit. Nice for the gym.
Pros:
Fit

Jeff
Fredericton, NB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Breathable Shirt
August 25, 2013
The shirt fits perfectly and looks great! Thanks Rock Bottom for shipping so quickly!

Kris
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Golf Shirt
August 21, 2013
GREAT ALL AROUND SHIRT, NOT ONLY FOR GOLF

tommy
north lauderdale florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams golf
August 21, 2013
love the shirt hope to get more colors

Brandon Terrell
Warsaw, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
August 19, 2013
Great T shirt at a very low price

Adam
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf T-Shirt
August 16, 2013
Very comfortable lightweight casual T-Shirt.
Pros:
Looks great and the price is hard to beat!
Cons:
No cons.

Matt
Mukilteo, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams golf tshirt
August 14, 2013
Great shirt, great fit

Joe Rosario
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf Shirts NICE
August 14, 2013
These shirts are really comfortable, light and fit well especially on my wife "Really Hot"
Pros:
Comfortable Light Fit well
Cons:
None

Geoffrey
Apalachin, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
August 14, 2013
good

James Potter Jr.
Myrtle Berach, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mr
August 14, 2013
Very nice t-shirt at a great price

Brian
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really a great shirt
August 4, 2013
This is a really great shirt for casual wear. It's very lightweight and the feel is very comfortable. Definitely worth a buy at $7.50!!!!

Ryan
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice lightweight t-shirt
August 2, 2013
This is a nice lightweight shirt that has the weight of a workout shirt with a very soft feel. Can wear casually or to work out, love it.
Pros:
Light weight Soft Feel