50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$11.96
4.5 Stars based on 60 Review(s)
adam varava
elizabeth, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth an easy million - well maybe not a million
April 18, 2014
this is a fabulous deal at less than 12 bucks. quality garment, material is comfortable and it is true to size. Adams makes more than just great hybrids...
Pros:
fit, feel, price
Cons:
none

Jack
Twin Cities
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice t-shirt
April 11, 2014
Nice quality t-shirt. Sizing may run a little on the athletic fit side.

Dave
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
April 7, 2014
Perfect fit

Joseph
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Tee
April 6, 2014
Very nice shirt. Did run a bit small, but well made.

Matt
Northwest, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice t-shirt for the price
April 3, 2014
High quality nice looking t-shirt
Pros:
Nice material I ordered 1 size larger and the fit is great
Cons:
None

David
Glendale, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt
April 1, 2014
Good feel and good look
Pros:
Nice looking Price
Cons:
Little small on the sizing

Marty
Metamora, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
March 28, 2014
Seems like a well made shirt and a great price. Ran small for me, had to go one size up.

Lee
Lumberton, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
March 23, 2014
great feeling shirt looks good
Pros:
looks good

Robbie A.
Swan Point,MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent quality
March 14, 2014
Good shirt for the price from the Cave.
Pros:
$6

Luke
Davenport, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf-Easy Million T-Shirt
March 12, 2014
Very nice T-Shirt. Fairly thin, which I like. It's not overly bulky.

Dan
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
March 12, 2014
As advertised.

Terry Martin
Parrish Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel to tshirt. Good cotton blend
March 4, 2014
nice feeling tshirt. good blend. washes well and comfortable to wear
Pros:
Nice blend of fabric and washes and wears well

Robert
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
March 2, 2014
Great shirt for the money. Very comfortable, obviously as good quality as t shirts costing quite a bit more

ron
artesia ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams shirt
February 25, 2014
great shirt fast delivery very satisfided

charlie
miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a golf t-shirt for around 10 bucks! no way to go wrong with this deal
February 25, 2014
great fit and xlnt delivery time
Pros:
as described
Cons:
--

Ernest
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
February 18, 2014
This is a good quality item at a really good price. I don't normally buy clothing online, but this was a very good purchase for me.

JT
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice t-shirt
February 18, 2014
The t-shirt is very soft and feels great. The sizing is a bit small. I usually wear a large, but ordered an XL, and it fits perfect. Very please with the purchase.
Pros:
Great fit Great feel

Steve
Warren, Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt
February 18, 2014
Great value and comfy fit. Bought multiples for my golf league.

CHill
Fort Worth, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
February 17, 2014
This was a really nice shirt at a fantastic price
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
wish it was a little thicker

Sam Lamie
Glade Spring, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 16, 2014
Looks and fits good.

russell
Mitcham, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit and good value
February 12, 2014
Comfortable shirt at a cheap price

Michael
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt just runs on the small side
January 30, 2014
I usually wear a large but had to go with a XL in this shirt
Pros:
Soft material
Cons:
Sizing is small

Jay
Abbotsford, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIGH QUALITY
January 22, 2014
Great shirt for casual use. Feel very nice. Cannot beat the price. Another great find.

DH
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Deal!
January 19, 2014
This is an amazing shirt! Fits great! I liked it so much I bought them in both colors.

Tyler
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new favorite shirt!
January 13, 2014
Love the color and logo. Lots of compliments
Pros:
Wife approved Soft Comfortable
Cons:
One color

Denis
Sydney, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Made for the young golfer
January 5, 2014
Nice shirt but slim tight fit. I normally buy large but in these maybe XL-XXL. Wish I could wear them, they will make a nice gift :)
Pros:
Sex appeal, great price
Cons:
Fit bodies only, no extra space here.

Mark
Melbourne, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
January 3, 2014
unbelievable for under 10bucks
Pros:
price

Jeff
Maple Grove, Mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf T
January 1, 2014
Great T-shirt for the course or going casual. T-shirt runs a little small so order a larger size, other then that a good looking shirt .
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
May run a little smaller then excepted.

Janet
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
December 28, 2013
Great t shirt, very comfortable

Roland
Orlando, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised.
December 26, 2013
Very nice shirt. Great price.
Pros:
Material, size, look.

Floyd Steines
Clinton, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Adams shirt
December 17, 2013
Was looking for a present for my Wife. Found this shirt and decided to get it for myself. By the way, I also found a nice golf polo for Her.

Jeff
Cape Carteret, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy T-shirt!
November 24, 2013
Very soft comfy tshirt. These run just a little small, so order up one size.
Pros:
soft cotton very comfortable
Cons:
runs 1/2 to 1 size small

jared
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
November 3, 2013
Nice texture and fits great.

Sean
Columbus, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome tee
October 23, 2013
Great tee. I love Adams golf!
Pros:
True to size Soft fabric
Cons:
None

Dave
Cedar Lake, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable!
October 21, 2013
Order a size larger than normal, but one of the baddest T's around! Very comfortable!

sidney
frisco, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!!!
October 19, 2013
Nice shirt well worth the price

AL
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams tshirt
September 25, 2013
material feels good and breatheable

Jason
Chicago,Il
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice light weight t shirt
September 24, 2013
Product as described

WJP2
Rochester NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
10 bucks
September 24, 2013
Great shirt...especially for 10 bucks.
Pros:
10 bucks, quality
Cons:
None.

Jack
New Jersey
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
September 23, 2013
Got it on sale. Decent price. Nice addition to my vast t-shirt collection
Pros:
Like the color
Cons:
Got a 3X, size is more like a XL or 2x

Ivan
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great material
September 22, 2013
Great material and nice print but be careful when choosing your size this shirts run shorter that normal so if you are Large y recommend you pick an XL
Pros:
Material
Cons:
They run short

Kingery
Oregon
5 Stars
Adams golf t-shirt
September 21, 2013
Excellent quality and fit.

Trevor Cook
Sandringham Victoria Australia
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little small
September 20, 2013
The t-shirt is a good quality one but is a little under-sized.

paul
janesville, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
September 10, 2013
this is a good t- shirt for the price
Pros:
good quality, fast shipping
Cons:
none

Troy
Zanesville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt - Fits Small
September 9, 2013
This is a quality, well-constructed tee. However, I would size-up as mine fits pretty snug.
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
Fits Small

Jim
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very soft, gewat shirt
September 9, 2013
Nice soft mousture bearing tshirt at a great price

Adam
pgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt!
September 9, 2013
I really like this shirt. It has a very athletic fit and it is very comfortable.
Pros:
Great fit & great price.

MartinL
Mobridge, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt....
August 27, 2013
but it has a funky fit....little tight around the neck and the sleeves seam a little short. This could be due to my wider shoulders. It's not the first shirt I'll choose when I'm looking for a comfortable shirt to be lazy in, but the price is good and it's definitely wearable.

Jason
Cookeville, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice T-shirt
August 25, 2013
Comfortable slim fit. Nice for the gym.
Pros:
Fit

Jeff
Fredericton, NB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Breathable Shirt
August 25, 2013
The shirt fits perfectly and looks great! Thanks Rock Bottom for shipping so quickly!

Kris
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Golf Shirt
August 21, 2013
GREAT ALL AROUND SHIRT, NOT ONLY FOR GOLF

tommy
north lauderdale florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams golf
August 21, 2013
love the shirt hope to get more colors

Brandon Terrell
Warsaw, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
August 19, 2013
Great T shirt at a very low price

Adam
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf T-Shirt
August 16, 2013
Very comfortable lightweight casual T-Shirt.
Pros:
Looks great and the price is hard to beat!
Cons:
No cons.

Matt
Mukilteo, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams golf tshirt
August 14, 2013
Great shirt, great fit

Joe Rosario
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf Shirts NICE
August 14, 2013
These shirts are really comfortable, light and fit well especially on my wife "Really Hot"
Pros:
Comfortable Light Fit well
Cons:
None

Geoffrey
Apalachin, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
August 14, 2013
good

James Potter Jr.
Myrtle Berach, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mr
August 14, 2013
Very nice t-shirt at a great price

Brian
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really a great shirt
August 4, 2013
This is a really great shirt for casual wear. It's very lightweight and the feel is very comfortable. Definitely worth a buy at $7.50!!!!

Ryan
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice lightweight t-shirt
August 2, 2013
This is a nice lightweight shirt that has the weight of a workout shirt with a very soft feel. Can wear casually or to work out, love it.
Pros:
Light weight Soft Feel


Page 1 of 1