50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$279.99
4.5 Stars based on 172 Review(s)
Shivas
Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
July 17, 2014
Great batts, great price. What more could you ask for.

Matt
St. Peters, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Adams Golf- Idea A12 OS Hybrid Irons Graph/Steel
July 16, 2014
I have had my new Hybrid Irons for a couple of weeks now... I am very pleased with the clubs.... I've been to the driving range and played several 18 hole rounds so far... Now hitting the low irons much better than before... Still getting use to the new clubs and expect even further improvement in my game... Love them....

Bart Jones
Deer Park, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love these clubs
July 16, 2014
Just go my clubs in. I played the next day they got here. I am 50 yrs. old and have had three back surgeries . I was having problems hitting my long irone. the Adams hybrids made such smooth contact. I even hit my pw, 9 , 8, 7 further than I hit my calloway diablo's. so it took me awhile to get use to the distance. I am playing tomorrow and I can't wait to get on the course.
Pros:
distance
Cons:
distance..LOL

jake white
macomb illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so far so good
July 15, 2014
still getting used to these, but so far I really like them. The irons are a little heavier than my last set and i like the feel of them. The hybrids are nice and i seem to hit even my bad shots a lot straighter. I would reccomend these to anybody who needs game improvement clubs.

Jake
Sumner, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seem to be solid clubs
July 15, 2014
The hybrids are especially easy to get up in the air.

Stu Schiffman
Delray Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pleased
July 14, 2014
Have played several rounds with very nice results.

George Hanna
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product
July 13, 2014
These clubs are everything I was looking for. I have only just begun to practice with them, but I can tell that in my advanced age "65" this is exactly what I was looking for.
Pros:
I love the clubs and they arrived in great condition.
Cons:
Next Day Service Guaranteed? There n they needs to be a little clearer explanation as to what this means. I was under the impression that the clubs would be placed on a plane the next day and possibly arrive a day or two later after paying $39.99 extra for shipping. It seems that this means the product is guaranteed to be out of the store to begin the normal route through a shipping company. The free shipping option would have been just as good since it took the clubs 8 business days to arrive. Other than that, I am totally satisfied. Thank You

Tony M
Fernley, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A12 OS
July 13, 2014
I've been checking out these clubs for a while. When the sale came up on RBG, couldn't resist the purchase.
Pros:
Irons are very accurate. Surprised how straight the fly at the target. Still getting use to the hybrids...tend to hit to the right of target. Only used three times so will make adjustments to compensate.
Cons:
Only draw back is for deep grass shots, only have the seven iron to hit out with. Sometimes rather have a four for five iron for that.

RC
United States
5 Stars
Look Great, Feel Great
July 12, 2014
Really happy with these irons. Still getting used to the hybrids cause its the first time I've hit them but when i get a hold of them, the ball goes flying.

Doug
Melbourne Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams hybrid iron set
July 11, 2014
Love the clubs. Buying process was easy and Scratch kept me informed all the way on my status. Customer service is a 10.
Pros:
Buying process, customer support
Cons:
None

KW
Rochester Hills, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improved Feel
July 11, 2014
I purchased this set to get a consistent feel in my clubs. This set replaced a mixed brand of irons and hybrids, and I am pleased with the results so far. The irons have given more constant yardage and the feel is identical in all of them. The hybrids are easy and forgiving, and having the same set for all clubs has improved my swing.

JIM
MESA AZ.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADAMS GOLF-IDEA A12OS HYBRID IRONS GRAPHITE
July 9, 2014
GREAT CLUBS FOR THE MONEY VERY FORGIVING AND AM HITTING IT ALITTLE LONGER BUT MUCH STRAIGHTER COULD NOT BE MORE SATISFIED

emrussi
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice hybrid iron set that is so easy to hit
July 8, 2014
I couldn't resist the low price for the Adams Idea A12 OS hybrid iron set in all graphite shafts. The previous reviews that I saw on these clubs are true -- they are very forgiving and really easy to hit. Of course no club can correct for very fat or topped shots, but this set provides quite a lot of forgiveness for mishits so that the shots still come off reasonably well. The graphite shafts make these clubs light and easy to swing. It may be a combination of the light weight and the forgiveness of these clubs, but I have noticed that my shots with all of these hybrids/irons are a little longer, by about 5 yards for short irons and about 10 yards for the hybrids. You just can't beat the performance of this set especially for the low price.
Pros:
Forgiving, easy to hit, increased distance.

Herb Merksamer
Lake Wales, Florida
3 Stars
Hybrids good, Irons very heavy.
July 7, 2014
Hybrids are nice clubs, think they have "closed face", but play well. Not advertised as such. The irons , on the other hand, are very heavy and have a steel shaft. I thought they had a graphite shaft when I purchased them. Would not have ordered the set if I realized the irons were not graphite.
Pros:
Great hybrids,graphite play well
Cons:
Irons very heavy compared to my previous graphite Callaways. Would NOT recommend.

Jon
Delaware, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too Early But Excited
July 6, 2014
I recently bought these clubs for my 13 year old son. His birthday is in another week so we haven't tried them yet. However, they look great and would be really jealous had I not just purchased another set of Cobra's that I found on Rockbottomgolf.com. I am becoming addicted to this site.
Pros:
Look really good!

Robert
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
July 4, 2014
These clubs are fantastic. Just played my first 18 holes and they played farther and straighter than I have played in a long. Oh and a fantastic price too. Thanks.

Mark
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid and straight
July 4, 2014
I had been playing Wilson Tour steel irons and wanted to get a set of graphite irons with hybrids. I narrowed my choices to Adams or Taylormades and decided on Adams based mostly on the price. I received them on Friday, took them to the range Friday evening and then headed to Myrtle Beach for a week of golf. I could not be happier with the results. These clubs have a solid feel and are very forgiving. I've added 10 - 15 yards over my old clubs. I flew over several greens the first round before I adjusted to them. I've greatly increased the percentage of greens I'm hitting in regulation. The short irons are also holding the greens much better than my old set. I truly could not expect more from a set of irons. Side note- Excellent customer service. The clubs arrived exactly when promised. This was a last minute decision and I didn't leave myself any time in case of a late delivery. After I arrived for vacation I noticed that RBG had lowered the price 10%. I contacted them and received an adjustment.
Pros:
Excellent price; solid clubs perform better than I would expect for the price paid. Outstanding customer service.
Cons:
No cons. The service and product are top notch.

Nicholas
West Chester, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on a great set of clubs!
July 3, 2014
As an entry level golfer, these clubs are fantastic. Although I've played several times through my life time, this is the first actual set of clubs that I have purchased. I'm very pleased with the product so far.
Pros:
Great price hybrids seem to be good quality
Cons:
I don't like the grips on them, but that's an easy fix.

David
Delmont, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit and a great buy!
June 28, 2014
I love hitting these clubs and they are very forgiving. These are a must buy for all average golfers out there!
Pros:
Hybrids are easy to hit.
Cons:
Nothing at this time.

Juan
Puerto Rico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They are very nice clubs very handy and hit the ball farder than others
June 26, 2014
very nice experience with those clubsand very good to hit the ball frther than other brands Ilike them and will buy another on a near future as the same hybrids

James Womack
Lewisville, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargain
June 25, 2014
Excellent deal for the clubs. First time buying a set of clubs online and I am very pleased with the purchase. Once again RockBottom delivers on their promise!!

gordon
Nokomis, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
June 24, 2014
Great Clubs the 4 5 6 hybrid irons are fantastic. Almost impossible to have a miss hit

Jordan H
Arlington, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Constistent
June 12, 2014
I am an average golf hack. I have played three rounds with these clubs, and my ball striking has become much more consistent. While my score has not dramatically improved (operator error) I am confident with more rounds under my belt it will. The clubs are gapped well which makes choosing the right club easier.
Pros:
improved ball striking clubs are gapped for distance very forgiving
Cons:
Having switch from old clubs, it took me a few days at the range to hit the ball properly. I had to go back to the basics, which is not a bad thing, but initially I could not get the ball off the ground, and most would have killed spectators had there been any.

Kenneth Agatstein
Ballwin, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice set for higher handicappers
June 11, 2014
Feel a little "clunky" when they hit the ball, but it's hard not to hit them straight. Think they will hit a little longer as I get used to making clean contact.
Pros:
Off center hits still go very straight.
Cons:
None yet, but haven't played a round with them yet. Just been to the driving range.

Don
Tucson
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs, Great Deal
June 11, 2014
Love the heavier clubheads. Swing thru the ball effortlessly.
Pros:
#6 hybrid is a definite plus with this set. all hybrids easy to hit.
Cons:
Adams standard grips are a little small for me. changed to Lamkin jumbo crosslines. much better.

Morgan
Fenton, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
June 11, 2014
Took the wrappers off and played a round...Very easy to hit and average about 10 yds farther with these clubs

Scott
Flowery branch, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf - Idea A12 OS hybrid irons graphite
June 10, 2014
I am a one or 2 handicap, and I've been having trouble striking my long irons consistently. I've been very pleased with quality of these irons. They strike true, and I've gained several yards on each club. My swing speed is routinely in the mid 80s. Even though the regular shaft was recommended, when I swung the graphite shafts, there was a tremendous difference. The regular shaft shot was straight, but the graphite shafts gave me extra yardage.
Pros:
Large sweet spot. Light-weight. Like having the 3,4,5 hybrids.
Cons:
None.

JT
Le Mars, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
June 9, 2014
Very good price for excellent clubs. Very easy to hit. Really happy I picked these up

Scott
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Forgiving
June 9, 2014
Having never played a set of Hybrid irons before, this is one purchase I'm glad I made. For the average golfer, these irons (hybrids) are very forgiving. Having a easier time picking the ball from the fairway and with added distance. Highly recommend these.
Pros:
Extra distance with good direction
Cons:
NA

Terry
Garland, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Irons
June 9, 2014
Since I'm getting old, I decided I needed to switch to graphite shafts. I had seen the excellent ratings that users had given for the Adams Idea A12 OS irons and decided to try them. I couldn't have made a better decision! They're easy to swing and they provide essentially the same yardages that my older Ping Eye2's did. With the 4, 5, and 6 being hybrids, they're easier to hit yet provide the same performance as standard irons. They have the Pro Launch Blue 65 S shafts that match my swing speed quite well. I highly recommend these clubs, at least, for old guys!
Pros:
The design and look give confidence that I can hit them. The clubs and shafts have the right combination for my swing speed. Easy to work the ball. Distances are consistent.
Cons:
Haven't found any, yet.

Rusty
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs !!
June 8, 2014
Great clubs for the price. Very forgiving and good distance.
Pros:
Good sweet spot.

Casey
utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
June 6, 2014
Love them, easy to hit, predictable. Cant say enough good things about these clubs, they have improved my game. Im not a good golfer, but some of my shots look legit.

tanapone
San Ramon , CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great irons for the beginner
June 6, 2014
I just have a chance to test it out , practice on the range . All th clubs are easier to hit and forgiving . I still try to get use to the clubs .. but I already can tell that I hit it longer then before.
Pros:
good clubs , easy to hit, very forgiving
Cons:
N/A

mike
Stone Mountain Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy
June 5, 2014
Great clubs. Easy to hit and a bargain as far as quality goes.

Mark
Toledo, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Huge Sweet Spot and Very Forgiving
June 4, 2014
I've always played with hand-me-down irons in the past and never hit hybrids other than at a demo day. I recently had all my clubs stolen so I had to purchase a whole new set. I have a brother in the golf industry and he recommended Adams irons w hybrids for someone with my handicap (14). So I purchased these mainly because of the price. I instantly felt more comfortable and confident swinging these hybrids and irons. They have a huge face and sweet spot that is very forgiving if you don't make solid contact. The ball seems to explode off the club face of the hybrids almost like you are hitting fairway woods. All around I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend these clubs to anyone. I feel like it has taken 3-5 strokes off my game instantly. Confidence is high when hitting these irons.
Pros:
Huge sweet spot Price Forgiving
Cons:
None

Tom
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding irons at a great price
June 4, 2014
I received the irons a day earlier than promised and in perfect shape. I have yet to hit the course with them, but after going to the range a few times, they feel great and have been very forgiving. This is my first new set of irons in over 10 years. I tried these out at a local golf shop, as I had some questions on the hybrids, but they are living up to their hype.
Pros:
Great feel, look and response off the mat.

MARK MATHIS
linden, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUBS
June 4, 2014
Easy to hit and sloid feeling.

Jim
Winona Lake, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game improves already...
May 30, 2014
I replaced my Callaway graphites with the Adams and my ball flight and distance have improved. I have dropped down one club for my iron shots. The flex and swing weight are on target for me. Glad I purchased these Adams A12 OS clubs. The price from Rock Bottom was very competitive as well.

Mike
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Made Me Excited About the Game
May 29, 2014
My first attempt at getting into the sport was a failure. I bought a thrift store set of irons and got some hand me down drivers and woods. Even after taking multiple lessons, the game was frustrating and I gave up after a bit. Urged to play with some friends, I picked up this set of irons and the improvement was immediate. I'm hooked and hope to stay hooked for awhile.
Pros:
- Great for beginners - Price is very reasonable
Cons:
- I do wish that the irons would go a little lower. 6 is quite high for the lowest iron

Peter
San Jose CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrids!
May 19, 2014
1st full round shot -10 strokes! Never had a Gap wedge before and feels great, and the hybrids 4-6 are fantastic. So far I hit the 7 iron about 10-15 yards farther The Senior Lite flex Graphite is perfect for me now at 64 yrs!
Pros:
Great feel and distance! Can't beat the price!

Cameron
San Bernardino , Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Completely Satisfied
May 18, 2014
first time with hybrid irons- found them incredibly easy to hit. couldn't be happier with the purchase.

Dan
Lawton Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy, very forgiving
May 16, 2014
Clubs are very forgiving, my game improved the first time I used them! This was a great buy! Thanks a lot
Pros:
They are very forgiving

Chris Martin
San Angelo, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Totally Impressed!
May 13, 2014
I've never been able to hit well with lower irons until I bought this set. The hybrids rock! The gap wedge work very well on short chip shots.
Cons:
None

RICK C.
RENO, NV.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT IRONS
May 13, 2014
Just received my new A12 OS clubs. This is my first set of Hybrids. They are very easy to hit and forgiving. The 7 through GW have a great weighted feel and contact is solid. Being 60, I was looking for something to improve my distance and these clubs did the job. Good price. Very pleased. Thanks Caveman!
Pros:
Weight of clubs, look and feel. And the price!
Cons:
None yet.

Mitch
Montgomery Village, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for better gol
May 13, 2014
The clubs give confidence on every swing. I was using a set of the original Cobra hybrids . Technology advances are amazing.

Daniel
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set. Easy to hit, thanks Rock Bottom!
May 12, 2014
Ordering from RockBottomGolf was easy and swinging these clubs were just as easy. Took these out to the range to break them in and could feel a definite difference almost immediately. The sweet spot on the club face seems hard to miss and leaves the golfer with tremendous confidence. Very happy with my choice of the Adams Golf A12 OS Hybrid Irons.
Pros:
Set arrived fast and in perfect condition. Quality construction and look great. Value was unbeatable.
Cons:
None

Steve
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good overall set
May 11, 2014
I recently tried these new Adams A12OS ( STIFF SHAFT) clubs out . At 6'4" tall , I was'nt sure about shaft length, no problem. These clubs are very forgiving, even with my fast swing.

Tim
Saint Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Beginner Club
May 8, 2014
I just started golf and had a set of loaner irons before purchasing these. They immediately improved my game, were significantly easier to hit, and consistently hit straight and true. The hybrid irons are especially helpful. I don't think I ever hit a normal 4-6 iron well, but with the hybrids it is much easier.
Pros:
Hybrid clubs are great and easy to use
Cons:
I wish it came with a 3-iron

Kevin
Scranton PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent proforming clubs
May 3, 2014
Ball jumps of the club heads. Great balance and feel. No longer afraid for that long iron shot with these clubs. Actually no looking forward to them.
Pros:
Straighter and more forgiving.
Cons:
Wish I could have ordered them in a longer shaft.

Paul
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Idea Hybrids with Velocity Slot Technology are game improvement winners!
May 1, 2014
I am an average golfer but my improvement on the course, besides maintianing good swing habits, is very noticeable through the equipment and design. The Adams Idea irons/hybrids with velocity slot technology add distance and are more forgiving when my swing may be less than perfect. It's a work in process but the equipment adds to the enjoyment of seeing better results on the golf course.
Pros:
Design and technology.for game improvement.

Mike
Janesville, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb value, a great set of clubs for a reasonable price
April 30, 2014
Bought these for my father, who is 67 years old. He was reluctant to go to a senior flex shaft and also reluctant to try hybrids. After a few rounds he couldn't be happier. He's getting better launch and more consistent distance than he has for the past few years with his 15 year old irons that he refused to give up.
Pros:
Great value Fantastic launch off the club face
Cons:
Hybrid club heads are a little cheesy, but that's a minor issue

Kendall
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
April 29, 2014
These clubs are very easy to hit. The hybrid irons greatly improved my accuracy on long shots.
Pros:
Great price. Easy to hit.
Cons:
None

Alsn
Corona, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My best golf purchase ever
April 29, 2014
These clubs radically improved my game the first time out. They were straighter, farther and much more forgiving than any clubs I've owned.
Pros:
Very easy to hit well. A great deal from the Rock!
Cons:
None.

golfer051
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprised
April 29, 2014
I received my clubs on time, and as stated. I only gave these 4 stars because I have only hit the gap and pitching wedges so far. So far I like the feel and the way that the ball comes off of the club face. I hope that all of the clubs perform as these do! At address the clubs look good, and promote confidence. The club heads are smaller than I thought they would be, but I like the look. I had previously owned a set of Adams V3's and did not like them at all. When I saw these I figured that I would give Adams clubs one more try! The shafts are 60 grams, but the weight of the club head gives the set nice weight. I am looking forward to playing a few rounds in the near future to see how all of the clubs feel.

Stephen Benny
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Improvement
April 29, 2014
I know that clubs do not make the player, but after picking up these new clubs (at a great price) I have seen some great improvement to my game. Moving over to hybrids has made my middle iron game explosive and I am finally seeing the distance/loft that I always wanted. The clubs look sharp and are made with precision and quality. These clubs have made the start of this golf season a blast.
Pros:
Hybrids add explosive loft and distance High quality look and feel
Cons:
No problems yet!

Don Rennaker
Lansing Mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams A12os irons
April 28, 2014
After playing these irons for a few rounds I am glad I chose this set. The hybrid 4-5-6 are very easy to hit and 7- gap wedge are about 10 yards longer than my old irons.

Thurman
Buzzards Bay, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great irons, great price!
April 27, 2014
Played my first round with these irons today. I had some great shots with the 5 hybrid, 7 iron, PW, and GW.
Pros:
Very forgiving, feel great in the hands, easy to control.
Cons:
Easy to over swing due to confidence these clubs instill in the golfer.

Doug
Syosset, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf, Idea A120S Hybrid Irons
April 24, 2014
The irons hit long and straight with good feel. The weighting of the heads add about ten yards per club above my old set of Adams clubs. I am very impressed with these irons. I haven't used the hybrids as I am using 4, 5 & 6 Taylormade Hybrids. There is a gap between my (6 hybrid 165-175 yards) and the seven iron (145-150 yards). I would like the set to include a 6 iron. Unfortunately, there is no 6 iron in the set. My old set of Adams clubs included a Lob Wedge (a very useful club), which this set does not include. However, for the price, the set represents an excellent value.

Tom Brogdon
Greenville, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love them
April 24, 2014
I love Them

Andrew
Saratoga Spgs, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
April 20, 2014
I had a moment of regret after I purchased these, but after my round today I can say that I was very pleased. The hybrids are very easy to hit. I was a little worried about having a hybrd 6 but those worries are gone now as every time I used it today the ball was long and high. It will take a few rounds to get my distances down with these, but I think these will make golfing more fun this summer.
Pros:
Great price, easy to hit
Cons:
not a fan of the grip.

Jack Heffner
Williamsport, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Irons
April 19, 2014
Great price and really like these new irons, very forgiving

Ben
Carolinas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
April 12, 2014
Played Tour Edge for about 4 years but lost 6 iron and broke PW so I needed new clubs. Tried Calloway, TaylorMade and Tour Edge again. They didn't hit any better than my old Tour Edge. After reading reviews of Adams Idea A120S decided to buy without trying. Brought to range and these clubs are spot on. Straight, easy to hit. Forgiving with plenty of distance. Completely satisfied. I like oversize grips so I changed the Adams grips. The original grips were not great but certainly playable. RB delivered almost before I signed off. Price was excellent. Thanks RB
Pros:
Price. Feel. Forgiveness. Distance. Great clubs
Cons:
So-so grips

Lawrence
Bridgewater NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
April 9, 2014
took the clubs to the range on sunday. very impressed with the ball flight and forgiveness. ball jumped off the club.Adams manufactures great clubs.
Pros:
Adams Technology
Cons:
none

Mike Basile
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams A120s Great Choice @!!!
April 8, 2014
Order for Adams came in three days..great..... the best way to describe the clubs is the feeling that you get in baseball when you hit the ball on the sweet spot. Love the clubs and the extra yardard they provide. The low irons 7, 8, 9, gap and P have a great feel. The true hybrids 4, 5,6 will take some time to adjust...hit as iron or wood!? Overall, best decision i ever made in club choice...highly recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!

Mike Basile
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams A120s Great Choice @!!!
April 8, 2014
Order for Adams came in three days..great..... the best way to describe the clubs is the feeling that you get in baseball when you hit the ball on the sweet spot. Love the clubs and the extra yardard they provide. The low irons 7, 8, 9, gap and P have a great feel. The true hybrids 4, 5,6 will take some time to adjust...hit as iron or wood!? Overall, best decision i ever made in club choice...highly recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!

Getting Better
Lennox, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!!!
April 2, 2014
I had been shopping for a new set of iron for a while. After talking to some buddies about club and what to buy I had it narrowed down to a couple different sets. I went into a local sporting goods store and swung them around a little. After I found what I liked, I logged onto Rock Bottom and purchased the Adams clubs.
Pros:
I love the irons. I like the fact that the clubs help you skim across the grass instead of creating a divit. Very smooth and have already improved my game.
Cons:
Have not found any cons yet.

Charles Dooling
Jacksnville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BUY, GREAT CLUBS
March 12, 2014
I waited a long time to find the right irons for me, and when I finally did, I got the best deal from Rock Bottom Golf. I love the clubs, and dealing with Rock Bottom Golf was an absolute pleasure. The clubs came in less than a week after I ordered them AND with FREE SHIPPING. I am now a customer for life!
Pros:
Great prices! Great products and selection! Great customer service! Great customer service! Great customer service!
Cons:
none

mike
MURRELLS iNLET,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST CLUBS I'VE BOUGHT
March 11, 2014
Received my clubs next day,couldn't wait to hit-em. I am a 19 handicap and play at least every other week. I was playing a graphite reg.shaft,what a difference these senior flex made.Hybrids easy to launch and improved yardage less effort with all the irons.I think in a few weeks my handicap will be dropping.,great job "CAVEMAN" and a great price.
Pros:
HYBRIDS--easy to hit and they fly IRONS-- great sweet spot and control COVERS-- keep the clubs from rattling

Dick Halligan
Naples, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First set of Adams hybrid, irons.
March 6, 2014
Have used my new Adams A12OS four times and they get better every round. I never owned Adams clubs before and very happy I bought them. It will take a little longer to get the true feel of the hybrid, work in progress and loving it.

Frank Hill
Lake Forest, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is my 2nd set
February 28, 2014
Bought Adams Idea clubs two year ago. I liked them so I bought new ones. When my swing is good, my clubs are good. I am 66 years old, but I have a pretty strong swing. I like the feel of the shaft bend on impact I get from the “regular” shafts. My son has the same clubs with all-graphite shafts. I like my steel shafts (shorter clubs) better.
Pros:
Nice shaft bend on impact Let’s me hit my draw

Michael
Perth, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice clubs
February 27, 2014
Great clubs, love the hybrids particularly and the feel of hitting a good shot.
Pros:
Hybrid irons Head covers included Connecting with the ball feels great
Cons:
Red plastic on hybrid club seems flimsy.

Robert
Hoover, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
February 26, 2014
Improved distance, easier to hit and a great price. I am very satisfied.
Pros:
These are long and easy to hit. All these irons/hybrids are great but the standouts to me are the 4 and 6 hybrids and the gap wedge.
Cons:
None.

Rick
Pittsburgh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First time customer
February 14, 2014
Ordering and delivery was as advertised. On vacation now and just played my first round with the set. Still dialing in the irons but really liking the hybrids. I was a bit concerned, as this is my first hybrid set, but am already a fan. I can't wait to get a few more rounds under my belt.
Pros:
Hybrids are sweet.

Will
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than I expected
January 25, 2014
The ball pops off the club face with no vibration compared to my 6 year old set of A12OS. I hit the irons 5 yds further and the hybrids 10 yds further. Very pleased with the process & purchase at Rockbottomgolf.
Pros:
Effortless feel
Cons:
None

Hal
Bedford, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great addition to my game
January 14, 2014
Very forgiving
Pros:
Added 10 yds with each club

denny lee
santa fe, tx.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great experience
January 13, 2014
great clubs, a little different to hit because of heavier head weight, but very forgiving

trevor burnie
australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A happy AUSSIE
January 11, 2014
The clubs have only gone around the golf course once. It will take a little time to get use to the difference in swing weight, as these are a little heavier. The clubs look and feel good. Hit some nice shots with them first up but because of the extra weight seem to be cutting across the ball I did however still manage to play to my 17 handicap. The ordering and delivery was excellent, but was a little disappointed, after ordering these clubs from America { the icon of golf } to find after packing, a little sticker on the end of the clubs MADE IN CHINA.

Bob
Newport News, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
To soon to tell
January 7, 2014
I tried them out on the driving range and was supprised buy the strong feedback everytime I hit a ball. I ordered the set with graphite shafts just so I could avoid that feel. But I have to be fair and say it was cold out and the Golf balls were probably as hard as rocks.
Pros:
I like the looks and feel.
Cons:
Note above.

Ashley
Auckland, Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Converted
January 7, 2014
I have not been a fan of the Hybrid Irons before I tried these. I managed to get the ball on the green off the tee on a par 3 with the 6, that has never happened before. Great control and feel, I now use these more than any other club in my bag.
Pros:
Great control and looks
Cons:
none

Butch
Mercer, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking clubs
January 6, 2014
I was shopping for new irons leaning toward Adams because of their hybrids. I jumped on the RockBottom deal and wasn't disappointed. They are great looking clubs and have a good feel. After playing one round, I'm convinced. Hybrids are easy to make good contact and ball flies off the face. The regular irons also have a good hit and distance is slightly farther than my previous Staff irons.
Pros:
Hybrids (4,5,&6) look and feel great.

Robin
Mechanicsville, Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great service and great clubs
January 3, 2014
Very nice clubs , easy to hit, and excellent service from the boys at Rock Bottom

Jim
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Irons and Hybrids
January 2, 2014
Very happy with this purchase! As always RBG has come through once again with a great product at the very best price!!!

Gary
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Need More Time
December 29, 2013
I received this review about one week after purchase. I only played with them one time and I really like them. However, if asked after I get to play with them during the summer time, I'm sure I could give a much better review. The one time was December 28th -45 degrees, conditions were fair at best. Here in Indiana if you get to play golf in December -we count it as a blessing.
Pros:
Great feel from all the clubs. Love the 4, 5 & 6 H.
Cons:
None

john
wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams a12os , awsome,very foregiving
December 26, 2013
Two bickets at the range and a quick 9 at the course . could not be more pleased.clubs arrived on time andin perfect condition ,i feel the 3 bybrid is a needed club so i ordered that also .happy happy happy .
Pros:
Good feel from the first swing ,not much of a learning curve .
Cons:
None

TOM MADDEN
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams hybrid clubs
December 21, 2013
So far the clubs look and feel very good when hit, only thing is I would prefer graphite to steel that they came with on the irons, I dont get the distance.
Pros:
Good looking and hit well
Cons:
Dont like the steel shaft they came with.

RON
Fort Mill, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf- Idea A12OS 4-PW/GW Hybrid Irons Graphite/Steel
December 20, 2013
I REPLACED MY KING COBRA OVERSIZED SENIOR IRONS WITH THE ADAMS A12OS. I'VE PLAYED ONE ROUND WITH THEM. THEY'RE GOOD CLUBS AND LOOKS GREAT BUT WILL HAVE SOME GETTING USE TO. THE WEDGES WERE NOT AT ALL LIKE MY KING COBRAS BUT I KNOW IN TIME THAT I WILL LEARN TO LIKE THEM AS WELL.
Pros:
GOOD LOOKING

Morgan
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb
December 20, 2013
Took out a demo set of thase A12OS hybrid irons and immediately shot 6 strokes lower than my usual better scores. My set from RBG arrived in good time and my first outting mirrored my earlier experience with the demo set.
Pros:
Easy to hit and good distance Very forgiving Longer than my old clubs
Cons:
Wish there was a sand wedge in the set

sam
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid Set
December 18, 2013
These clubs have a great feel and look at address for being hybrids. This is the second set of Adams Hybrids I have bought, and I don't think i would go with anyone else when it comes to hybrid irons.

Donnie
Richmond, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid set of clubs.
December 17, 2013
I'd looked at the A12OS for a while. Mainly because I love the A3 hybrids I've had and wanted to try the new ones. Even though, I've got a set of Cobra AMPs, I had to try them at this crazy price. As expected, the 4-6 hybrids are dreamy and have will be in the bag for a long, long time. I'm not sold on the transitional 7 and 8 though. Flight is a little low and I can't get used to them. It probably doesn't help that I really like my AMPs, too. The 9, PW, and GW are solid irons. Overall, I am pretty happy about picking these up.
Pros:
4-6 hybrids are a dream. Easy to hit. Solid overall set
Cons:
Not sold on the "transitional" irons (7 & 8)

Gregg in Tucson
Tucson Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice clubs
December 16, 2013
My first set of hybreds so far they are doing a good job for me. I have always played with regular shafts but all that was available were senior or stiff and i went with the stiff, i will have to get use to that. The only problem i have had is two days after i orderd them they dropped the price another 50 bucks. Im still waiting to see if they will give me credit.
Pros:
I will continue to do business with Rockbott
Cons:
Paid extra for faster delivery 1-5 days and it took8 days

Ben
savannah ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very forgiving clubs.
December 15, 2013
These clubs are the straightest and most forgiving clubs I have ever had. Even off center hits go straight. These clubs added 10 yards to my distance. I highly recommend them.

Randy
Beaumont,texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clubs
December 14, 2013
Very good

Ben
Austin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams hybrids
December 14, 2013
Great hitting clubs
Pros:
Easy to hit from all lies
Cons:
Should have a selection for type of grips

Dave
Clearwater,Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
December 13, 2013
These Clubs are forgiving and easy to hit the sweet spot!!! Best set that I have ever owned!!
Pros:
Well Built
Cons:
None

paul
wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
premature review
December 13, 2013
I bought these clubs after the playing season ended in the frozen north, but I gave them 5 stars because of price and Adams great reputation. I play the cb3 black forged and was interested in the hybrid 4 and 5 irons. Adams has some very good clubs out there for the price. I do wish they would give you a grip option as I play a midsize grip and it would save me the hassle of destroying brand new grips for different ones. it seems like such a waste.I do know when the warm weather gets here I will be hitting these clubs and I don't think the 5 star rating will drop. so based on the name, price, good looks, and playability I would highly recommend these clubs. I am 65 and play to an 8 handicap
Pros:
price, name, good looks
Cons:
no grip option

Reed
Mystic, Ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit..
December 12, 2013
I'm a 70 year old male who doesn't break a hundred. I purchased a set of Adams A12OS Hybrid/Iron Graphites from Rockbottom Golf. My first time out I shot a 94 and my playing partner said it was the best he has ever seen me hit a ball. I got the ball up easier than ever and they for the most part were all straight. They were also longer than ever. I'm extremely pleased.
Pros:
Everything was a ++++++++++++++++++++++
Cons:
There are no -

David
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
December 9, 2013
These are some of the best clubs I have ever used
Pros:
Easy to hit

Ron Stockman
Bella Vista, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel, more distance.
December 9, 2013
I'm 76 years old, and the first time I used these new Adams irons, I reached a par 5 green in 2 shots. This is the first time in 20 years I was able to do this. I like these clubs a lot. Ron

Ed Dye
Punta Gorda Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelieveable irons
December 9, 2013
I bought hybrids because I'm getting older and not hitting my irons as far as I used to. With these irons instead of hitting a 5 iron I now hit a 6 and that is almost too much. These are a great set of irons, and a great price. Thanks Scratch......

Joe
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf Great Clubs
December 4, 2013
This set is not only great looking but also feels and works very well with my slow swing. Definitely going to be my secret weapon. So far this is my best senior club set - very easy to hit and goes a long way. Very much satisfied !!!!

Lawrence
Tampa, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs and Very Hittable
December 3, 2013
I have only played with these new clubs twice so its a bit early but I have found them to be easy to hit and I particularly like the steel shafts. The ball comes off the clubhead at a higher launch than previous clubs have owned so your distance may be affected a bit. The 4-6 hybrids are easy to hit and great addition for the higher handicapped player.... Overall, so far so good...
Pros:
Hittable, nice high lofts on the ball when hit and it goes where you aim
Cons:
Distance may be affected due to the higher launch effect...

Norm
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Set Of Irons
November 23, 2013
Adams irons have always been a leader in hybrids and this set is great, easy to hit and extra distance in irons.
Pros:
Easy to hit, good looking clubs, cheap at this price, extra distance without any effort.
Cons:
None

Dr. Bill
Hot Springs, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs for the price
November 18, 2013
What do you want in hybrid clubs? Easy to hit and to dial in the correct yardage. Have gained 10-15 additional yards over my old set.
Pros:
Sound good on contact. You know when you hit it good by the crisp contact.

Matt
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
November 18, 2013
Very forgiving irons and hybrids to improve my game.

Bill
Daytona beach Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Went to the range and fell in loves with these great clubs
November 16, 2013
I am a 14 handicap golfer and needed a new set of clubs. I went to the range and hit several sets of clubs at a lot huger cost. These Adams clubs were far and above all the others. After one hitting them on the range and one round of golf I have already seen 15-25 added yards with these clubs. The hybrids take a little getting used to. So happy with my purchase.
Pros:
The price The grips
Cons:
None at this time

Art
Florida, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Adams Golf Clubs
November 16, 2013
This is my second set of Adams clubs. The first set I also bought from Rock Bottom years ago although I wanted Cleveland clubs but they were sold out. The new clubs are easier to hit and the ball travels further. The first time I used them, I kept going over the greens until I started to club up. I can't imagine using any other club than Adams.
Pros:
Easier to hit and the ball travel further than my old clubs.
Cons:
None noted so far

Mark
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improving my game
November 15, 2013
I don't play as much and I don't have as much power as I used to. But these new clubs are bringing back the fun again. They are so easy to hit and my distance is returning with the hybrids. They are an excellent investment.
Pros:
easy to hit
Cons:
none

Travis F.
Maineville, OH.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
November 15, 2013
Very happy with the clubs. The added distance and control was incredible! Very forgiving. I was hitting the 9-iron as far as my old 7-iron. Thank you!
Pros:
Distance Forgiveness
Cons:
None

Charles Seadler
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Idea Irons
November 15, 2013
Very satisfied with my new Adams Hybrid Irons. Had hit my friends set a few times and thought I would buy myself a set. More forgiving than my Cobra irons. Thanks Scratch for the good price.

Joe
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams - game improvement clubs that work well
November 14, 2013
These A12's are a slight improvement over my old A7's from what I can tell from a few rounds (way better than my much older A02's). I won my club champtionship with the A7's this year, so liked them alot.
Pros:
Like the A12 #6 hybrid - easier to hit than my old A7 more traditional 6 iorn.
Cons:
No 3 hybrid included (Gap wedge instead), so still trying to determine if I can hit the new 4 hybrid as far as my old 3 hybrid. They do not have the degree of loft written on them that I can tell, and they are sold in varying degrees.

Tom
Spokane Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best money I have spent
November 13, 2013
Played the other day and they worked very well. I gained about ten yards and a little back spin. I was able to back the ball up on the green, which I have never been able to do.

Ronald Runge
Seymour, In.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf
November 11, 2013
Real easy to hit and at least a club longer than old clubs. Some cases thet are two clubs longer than old of clubs.

John
Arlington, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs. Great price
October 28, 2013
Couldn't be happier with these clubs. Added ten yards of distance to my game. Love the hybrids!

Mike
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great clubs at a great price
October 22, 2013
Feel good to hit
Pros:
Feel Price Grips Look
Cons:
None

Tom Johnston
Charlotte , NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good overall
October 12, 2013
easy to hit squarely
Pros:
very consistent in distance for each club .
Cons:
about one-half a club shorter than prior clubs but very straight .

Chris
Halesite, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 12, 2013
These clubs improve your game immediately... one trip to the driving range and I could already tell the difference... Go with the stiff flex if you've got a fast swing like me!

tom
ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams idea a12os
October 6, 2013
very good clubs easy to hit
Cons:
need to come with sand wedge

Craig
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Clubs !
September 18, 2013
Well balanced clubs and very forgiving with a large sweet spot. I have shot some great rounds with these clubs even a mishit goes straight i put it down to the larger sweet spot and forgiveness i have noticed with these clubs. I am very happy with these clubs best purchase i have made for a long time.
Pros:
Just swing and the club does all the work.
Cons:
Made in China

John
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Hybrid Irons 120S
September 18, 2013
Great clubs-very satisfied with service too

Brett
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Set
September 5, 2013
Love these clubs!!

Jay
Yuma Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them!
September 3, 2013
I had the A7OS set & find I've gained up to 10yds a club

Ken
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set for mid to high handicapper
August 30, 2013
Have been playing with this set since June 2013 and have added 10-15 yards on all clubs verses my old blade irons. Bought set w/ graphite shafts, which I will need as I get older. Nice feel, very forgiving, well made. Had hoped for a A120S SW & LW to fill out my bag but they are unavailable. That is the only reason I did not rate it 5 stars. Good value and delivery was quick.
Pros:
Nice feel
Cons:
No PW or SW available to purchase.

Beau
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, solid set of clubs
August 6, 2013
Really like them so far. Not sure if they're any longer than my old set, but they're easy to hit and feel very solid.
Pros:
Look and feel, price, and the usual RB golf quick delivery.
Cons:
A little hard to get used to hybrid 5 & 6 "irons", but I hit them well and very high.

Mike
Longview, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love My Adams A12OS's!
August 5, 2013
Having played mostly cheap sets my entire life, these are like gold compared to everything else. Being a 17 handicap with my King Cobras, I can already tell after hitting my new Adams twice on the range and a nice 18 holes of golf my game can only get better. These are so easy to hit, big sweet spot, and lots of forgiveness. The hybrids are amazing; great control and huge distance. They are everything I hoped they would be
Pros:
-Great look -Great feel -Hit straight -Added 5-10 yards per club -Easiest club I've ever hit
Cons:
-Havent found any yet nor do I think I will!

Luc
Montreal canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot stuff
July 19, 2013
When i hit my first ball with them i knew it was asuperbe set!!!!
Pros:
Feel,quality,sound
Cons:
None

Lighthouse Point
South Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
July 19, 2013
Quite easy to hit the solid shots. The best hybrid among all brands.

Dennis
Blue Bell, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
July 12, 2013
Never hit a 4,5 or 6 iron so far in my 40+ years of playing golf. Hybrids are easy to hit and very forgiving with a nice, solid feel. Had a ten year old set of Pings that I should have traded in years ago, The new technology in golf club design is awesome.
Pros:
Distance and accuracy - especially on the hybrids Very competitive price
Cons:
no complaints

Paul
Fairfax, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs. The hybrids are easy to hit and miss hits aren't that far off line.
July 9, 2013
I shaved 5 strokes off my scores with this new set of hybrids and irons. Easy to hit and easy to get in the air.

Ryan
indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW MUST HIT THEY SELL THEMSELVES
July 3, 2013
I hit Rocketballz By taylormade garbage clubs. Then I hit the Callaway Razor irons felt good then i hit adams and they where very forgiving and i never hit an iron so straight like i said in the title they sell themselves

Eric
Melbourne Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great Buy!
June 24, 2013
Have only played once since I received the clubs but I couldnt be happier I am hitting the irons at least 15 to 20 meters further than normal The hybrid 4 -5 and 6 are around the same distance as before, maybe a bit longer but I havent had a problem liftng the ball or keeping them more or less straight. I was under the impression that the hybrids would take longer to get used to My main concern during the game was over hitting the green Seemed like a good problem to have on the day but I am expecting to relearn my shot distance with more use
Pros:
Longer Distance Good feel to the clubs Weight and balance good Speedy Delivery Cheap
Cons:
Cant think of anything

John
Newark, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very happy
June 17, 2013
Easiest to hit set of irons I've ever owned. Fast delivery, much better price than anyone else.

Tommy Jambon
Cleveland,Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet!
June 17, 2013
I've only hit with them once on the driving range, but was very impressed with the feel.

Russ
Greensboro nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
changed my game 180 degrees
June 16, 2013
These clubs are beyond wonderful. If I could give 7 stars I definitely would. Feel great in my hands and through the swing. Definitely fixed my slice which im going to have to relearn my game as I've always had a slice.
Pros:
Forgiveness Feel Weight distribution
Cons:
None...stop looking No sand wedge but with these new clubs kept me out of the traps all day

Jerry
Washington, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easiest to hit clubs I have ever owned
June 13, 2013
These clubs hit long and high. Very satisfied with clubs and Rockbottom Golf.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing to dislike.

Don
Southport, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
June 12, 2013
Great clubs, easy to hit. Would recommend to anybody. Rock Bottom Golf delivers again.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Indianapolis, in.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Clubs
June 10, 2013
Excited to get my new A12os. Game changers straight and easy to hit. A little different because of the size but don't notice it at address.
Pros:
Easy to hit, weighting feels good
Cons:
Size head a little different

Jim
Sebring, FL
3 Stars
TOO SOON TO TELL
June 7, 2013
The clubs arrived promptly and as advertised. Very nice set - too bad no covers for the cavity back irons. So far (probably ME) the clubs do not perform distance wise as well as my prior set of cheapo ALL HYBRIDS. Somewhat disappointing but I am hacker-class.
Pros:
good looking solid construction even if made in China (as it seems are all things these days)
Cons:
Still not getting distance as in former set of cheapo hybrids

Tony
Oceanside, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hole-in-one
June 5, 2013
With These clubs I'm hitting the ball straighter and little farther. The third time I used the clubs got a hole-in-one. The graphite shafts seem to be very forgiving. I have a stiff set Adams clubs but, I decided to go with the senior flex because of my swing speed. Love these clubs, and glad I am made the purchase.
Pros:
Like the graphite shafts in the forgiveness of these clubs.
Cons:
None

John
Trinity,Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs.
June 5, 2013
I am hitting the ball further and straighter than ever. Great set of clubs.
Pros:
Over all feel and balance of the clubs.good striking surface.
Cons:
Nothing to dislike!

Kbob4548
Seatrail, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An iron set which goes high and far, wow!
June 4, 2013
The graphite shafted hybrids are easy to hit and outperform any long irons I've ever hit. The mid irons go high and deep and the scoring irons seem to search for the pin. A great buy at a reasonable price, what a value.
Pros:
The quality and value of Adams Clubs are perfect for those with a slower swing.
Cons:
nothing

Larry Brown
Augusta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my Adams clubs
June 4, 2013
The irons were such a good price at the Rock, plus they are what I have wanted to buy for some time. So far they have performed wonderfully, with more distance and control than my old A2OS irons.
Pros:
Great price, great looks and outstanding performance
Cons:
nothing

Timothy Woytek
Raleigh NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to make good contact
June 3, 2013
Clubs look and feel great though I have to get used to graphite shafts.only wish it came with a 3 hybrid. Shopped around and retailers could not even come close to RB price
Pros:
Nice solid contact and buttery feel

Angel
Hayward, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Clubs
June 3, 2013
My first set of clubs and I Like how they feel.

Gene
Frederica, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Adams Irons Yet
June 2, 2013
These irons help the high handicapper with direction and distance. If you can't hit these clubs better than your previous set, go to a teaching pro.
Pros:
Larger grips, lighter feel.
Cons:
The club face is so tough, I can't always fing the ball mark after a stroke..

REné Bazin
Sherbrooke québec Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much easier to hit than my previous glof club (blade type irons)
June 2, 2013
Iwas able to maintain my average score and improve on the accuracy of my approach sho. The flight with those club is very high and let the ball stick where it lands. So far I am very pleased
Pros:
I like the overall quality and the ease to hit good shot withe the desire trajectory
Cons:
Nothing to speak of

Bud
Ocean City, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
June 1, 2013
Cannot hit a bad shot with this club. Very forgiving and long. Love the whole set.

tim hoskinson
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
absolutely amazing
May 26, 2013
Best clubs I've ever had the pleasure to swing or own. graphite are worth the extra dough and I can see the distance gained. I'm ripping the 4 hybrid 200 when I can drive 250 at best. Just incredible savings for a great product. Don't forget how fast Scratch can ship these to you!
Pros:
grip price feel hybrids anything and everything
Cons:
nothing at all

Ken Robarge
Rocky Hill, Ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
From a Chevy to a Bemer
May 21, 2013
For me. switching from a set of cavity-back irons to a new set of Adams game-improvement irons and hybrids was like going from a 2000 Chevy sedan to a 2013 BMW coupe. When I retired 5 years ago I used my 70's irons but found them as lacking as was my golf game. I then bought some, cheapo steel shaft, cavity-back irons just to bring me somewhat up-to-date, without spending a lot of money, but found them decent although a bit unforgiving. But, my game went from a 100 to the low 90's. My old "Chevy" irons were mass produced forged irons and my 3-5 hybrids were a step up from my old blade irons but they were not for me. Five years later, with age and a declining swing speed I felt that I needed more beef behind the blade so I did some research and went to a club fitting. I found that I needed a more flexible shaft and more club weight. Enter Adams A120 S with a graphite shaft. OK, it's last years model....big deal. With recent technology, it's light years ahead of my old clubs but, they take some getting use to. It was a bigger change than I anticipated. The 7-G irons and 4-6 hybrids have a solid feel, even on miss hits, and they give me 10-15 more yards than my old clubs. The graphite shafts are lighter and produce a faster swing speed. The shafts were also an inch longer than my old clubs so I needed to compensate for those changes by choking up or clubbing down (ie; 8 vs 7). I like the clubs but I think it will take 5-6 rounds before I adjust to them and realize their full potential. Bottom Line: The new clubs are fantastic but need getting used to. Price wise; Rock Bottom offered the best deal The clubs arrived within 4 days from order and were in brand new condition. Thank you Rock Bottom
Pros:
The clubs have given me 10-15 yards more in distance and feel much more forgiving than my old cavity back irons.
Cons:
I also need a SW and LW. Where can I get them?

LOUIS CIFUNI
SPRINGFIELD PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A12OS GREAT CLUBS GREAT PRICE DELIVERED IN JUST 3 DAYS
May 20, 2013
I ORDERED THE CUBS BEFORE 12 AM THE SHIPPING WAS WAVED. I LOVE THE CLUBS BUT I LOVE THE PRICE ANOTHER GOOD DEAL FROM ROCKBTTOM

tim hoskinson
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the very best!
May 16, 2013
greatest clubs I've ever had the pleasure to swing! I'm nailing the 4 hybrid 200 easy (I'm a 155 lb twig) and getting 150 with 6. The graphite definitely boosts distance and these clubs swing so smoothly. These were perfect for me since I'm very amateur and I was averaging a 80mph swing at the Pro Store, Plus, almost 50% off?! Yes sir!
Pros:
price swing value head covers game improvement
Cons:
absolutely nothing

Stephen
Bucks County, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
helped improve my game right away
May 16, 2013
Only played with the clubs once so far, but I can say that the irons are the easiest to hit (the hybrids took a longer while to feel comfortable) that i have ever used. I was able to accurately judge the right club for distance and getting the ball in the air was a joy. The ball landed softly with less roll than I was used to. Especially the 7 iron.
Pros:
ease of getting the ball in the air great feel of the irons.
Cons:
The hybrids take some getting used to. Could be a little better looking at address

Scott
Bay Area, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price or the quality!
May 14, 2013
Like butter. My only complaint is that they were so long, I hit my first iron shot 15 yeards over the green on #1. After I got the distances adjusted, it's been pure enjoyment.

Jay
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
May 14, 2013
I had always played pings but now that I have these I will never go back. The feel is incredible and they are very forgiving. The hybrids are weighted perfectly and I am getting tremendous height on my shots which allows me to land the ball softly on the greens.
Pros:
Hybrids
Cons:
Nothing

steve
north MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy
May 13, 2013
hybrids are easy to hit and average 10 yrds farther with each club. great price breat clubs
Pros:
4,5,6, hybrid and all are easy to hit
Cons:
no grip size option and would be nice to have sw and flop option also

Kevin
Arlington, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daughter loves them
May 7, 2013
Had to buy these clubs for my 14 yr old daughter due to her being so tall. She is in her beginning stage of playing. She loves these clubs. They are very easy for her to hit, and really forgiving. Other than her occasionally topping a ball. She hasnt hit very many bad shots with them at all. The best thing is she picked up alot of distance by getting the hybrids and around 10 yds on distance with the irons. My father and her played together the other day and he had to use these clubs, he normally uses titleist irons. He said they hit as good as his normal irons. These were a steal at this price.
Pros:
everything about them is great PRICE PRICE easy to hit, long, and forgiving clubs
Cons:
nothing

Gerry Sharp
Southern England - UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A senior must!!!
April 27, 2013
At address the clubs look so great with easy alignment and get the ball up to a nice flight height. Grips are not the best looking but they are comfortable without the need for an over-strong grip. A great buy.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

david stummer
syracuse,New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams set of irons
April 25, 2013
O have played three rounds with my new irons and they are great. i need to get down the distance on all of the irons but that will take a little more time.
Pros:
I like everything about these irons.
Cons:
nothing

Kris
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
April 23, 2013
Just purchased this set from RBG, came very promptly to me. I took them out to the driving range and could not believe how easy they were to swing. I gained a good 15 yards immediately with the irons, and the hybrids hit nice and straight(still trying to figure out the yardages). Can't wait to get out on the course with these. Rock Bottom Golf for me from now on....thanks guys
Pros:
effortless swings bigger base on the irons look and feel great bigger sweet spots
Cons:
none

PAUL DE ANTONA
SCRANTON, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FEEL, ENJOYING GOLF MORE
April 20, 2013
VERY FORGIVING, EASY TO HIT,10-15 MORE YARDS COMPARED TO MY PRIOR CLUBS, WORTH THE MONEY SPENT, GOOD DELIVERY TIME, A GOOD PURCHASE.
Pros:
EVERYTHING ! I AM ENJOYING GOLF MORE.... LOOKING FORWARD TO PLAYING MORE,,,
Cons:
NONE

Paul
Mercerville, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
April 11, 2013
Played 1 round. Hit most shots straight and accurate. All clubs are easy to hit.
Pros:
Good solid contact on most hits
Cons:
None

Joe Werner
Pevely, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs for those needing to improve their game.
April 2, 2013
I only have had two rounds in with my new A12s but have seen a big improvement in getting the ball up and on line with my target.
Pros:
Price Easy to hit with
Cons:
nothing

Sam
Forth Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clubs that are worth buying
April 2, 2013
I found that each of the clubs were very forgiving to hit
Pros:
More than I expected
Cons:
no dislikes

John
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love em!
March 23, 2013
Love these easy to hit and forgiving irons! The hybrids are great. Just wish they had a 3. Hybrid in the set.
Pros:
Easy to hit
Cons:
No 3 hybrid

Bernie Bush
Newton Falls, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel Great
February 27, 2013
I have hit a couple of times at inside driving range because it is still winter here in Ohio. they feel good I can't wait to play in the spring.
Pros:
It seems like i am getting more distance and height.
Cons:
This is not a really a con - I just need to get used to the look of the 6 & 5 Hybrids.

vince
schenectady, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set of irons, at at even greater price. RBG had them on sale for $399, which is $200 less than Golf Galaxy or Dick's !!!!
February 11, 2013
OOPS...see headline above :-)
Pros:
I'm a big Adams hybrid fan
Cons:
nada

ED RIVERA
FULLERTON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SET VERY FORGIVING
January 26, 2013
A12OS SET IS A GREAT SET FOR EVERYONE . THIS IS A SET TO TAKE OUT TO THE COURSE AND EVEN TO THE RANGE. VERY FORGIVING , BETTER THAN MY OLD SET.
Pros:
FLEXIBILITY AND WEIGHT

Rudy
Gulfport MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YOU Will IMPROVE!
December 30, 2012
Okay, been thinking for a long time about a full Hybrid set of clubs-I hit my 2 and 4 hybrid what I have now very well,and have read lots of reviews about this set from handicappers 5 to 25. I am a 18 now but believe me, I see drastic improvement as I get used to these clubs..Used for the first time and was able to hit all clubs very well, most of the time straight, but if not straight no drastic slice. The ball remained playable in almost all instances except a 245 yard hit in the wind, from a bad lie over water-lost that one. Like the way they feel, look and sound at impact. My swing speed is from 80 to 95 on a good day..Play once a week. If you are looking to add more distance, and pleasure to your golfing experience I strongly recommend these clubs especially in graphite-stiff. Thanks Adams Golf and Rock Bottom for the great price!
Pros:
Easy to hit, great distance for my swing speed, definite Par maker.
Cons:
None

Trevor
Amarillo, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Came back to Adams
December 28, 2012
Had Adams a4 and went to Taylormade r7CGB Max. Never should have left Adams.
Pros:
Ball really comes off the face of every iron, 4 - G.
Cons:
Nothing...

Dominic Gutierrez Sr.
Kingwood, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Clubs
July 31, 2012
I bought these to replace my old graphite set. I found them easy to adjust to.
Pros:
More distance
Cons:
None

Lloyd
NT, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Set of Game Improvement Irons
June 30, 2012
Just starting to play golf again and decided that it was time to replace my old knock-offs. After some research, decided on the Adams Idea A12OS. I could not be happier, especially with the discounted price at RockBottomGolf. The 4-6 Hybrids are very easy to hit, the remaining clubs are good but for some reason my confidence with the hybrids is higher. Noticed with all the clubs, that I have gained about 10-15 yards compared to the old clubs. RockBottomGolf rocks for the very prompt delivery, as I received the clubs in Australia within 5 days of ordering. Couldn't be happier and have made additional orders with the same outstanding response.
Pros:
Easy to Hit, especially the hybrids (4-6) Improved distance Great Price Fast Delivery
Cons:
Nothing

paul biso
Charlottetown, Pe Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what a great experience dealing with rock bottom golf
June 23, 2012
this company is the real deal. I bought my Adams idea A120S 4-PW/AW, and a Driver they arrived to me in 4 business and in perfect condition. Thanks Rock Bottom Golf you have my recommendation to everyone wanting to buy golf equipment
Pros:
everything
Cons:
should have went with the stiffer flex on the driver

jay
tampa fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy!!!
March 16, 2012
these clubs should be illegal. 4i launched better and straighter than my rbz 19 hybrid. u can still hit multiple shots with the short i. flop or chip. great set.
Pros:
so easy to hit
Cons:
starts the hybrid at 6i


Page 1 of 1