50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$329.99
4.5 Stars based on 67 Review(s)
Larry
North Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the hybrids
October 24, 2014
Adjusted to the hybrids fairly quickly. Irons a work in progress, but getting better. Clubs seem to be straighter than my previous ones (I tend to over hood the ball). The regular graphite shafts seem to be firmer than my previous regular graphite shafts. I might be approaching time to consider senior flex. Price on clubs was great deal.
Pros:
Seem to be straighter. Good looking clubs. Excellent value.
Cons:
Regular graphite shafts seem a little firmer than others. Still learning how to make flush contact with irons. Right now not longer in distance than my previous (Ping) irons.

Jack J
Tucson, Az.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set..
September 17, 2014
I bought this set for the hybrids and I'm not disappointed. They are much easier to hit than long irons. Real game improvement..

Joe
New Hampshire, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love them except for coating chipping.
September 11, 2014
I truly love these clubs!! They have most definitely helped to improve my game! I was never a good iron player, but these irons have so much better of a feel with weight distribution, and the hybrids are longer and more forgiving! The only real negative I have is that they chip and scratch too easily! I have only had them a few months and not a lot of use, and already I have noticed chipping of the black paint, which is rather disappointing. After paying pretty good money, I would expect them to be just a bit more durable. But I love the hitting prospect of them.
Pros:
Longer and straighter shots.
Cons:
Should be coated better for less scratching and paint chipping.

THOMAS HUGHES
THE VILLAGES, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A12 OS CLUBS ARE AWESOME!
August 5, 2014
I STARTED PLAYING 10 YEARS AGO AND MY FIRST SET WAS ADAMS. I HAD THEM FOR ABOUT 4 YEARS AND OVER THE LAST FEW YEARS I'VE PLAYED SEVERAL TOP BRANDS IRON AND IRON/HYBRID SETS...BUT WAS NEVER TOTALLY COMFORTABLE WITH THEM. LAST YEAR A GOLF BUDDY GOT THE A12OS SET AND HE LET ME HIT A FEW. I KNEW THEN THAT THIS WAS MY SET. I'VE USED ROCK BOTTOM BEFORE. THEY HAD THE BEST PRICE...AND FAR AND AWAY THE BEST SERVICE! THEY TAKE CARE EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. LIKE THE PGA SAYS "THESE GUYS ARE GOOD"..AND IT GOES FOR THE ROCK BOTTOM SERVICE STAFF TOO! THANK YOU.
Pros:
I'M A 15 HANDICAP AND THE ADAMS CLUBS ALLOW ME TO FEEL THE GAME BETTER. YOU CAN'T BEAT THAT :)
Cons:
I WISH YOU HAD THAT $40 TIGHT LIES BAG IN STOCK...I REALLY LIKED IT. FOR THE PRICE IT PERFORMED WELL AS A CART AS WELL AS CARRY BAG.

Bill
Carolinas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs At A Great Price
July 29, 2014
These are a really great set of clubs... look, feel, and results. Still getting use to the lightweight regular shaft and I am still hitting the ball better.
Pros:
Light weight, easy to use, and forgiving with better distance.
Cons:
The lightweight regular shaft takes some getting use to.. I thought I was ordering "regular" shafts but I am getting use to these.

Shivas
Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
July 17, 2014
Great batts, great price. What more could you ask for.

George Hanna
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product
July 13, 2014
These clubs are everything I was looking for. I have only just begun to practice with them, but I can tell that in my advanced age "65" this is exactly what I was looking for.
Pros:
I love the clubs and they arrived in great condition.
Cons:
Next Day Service Guaranteed? There n they needs to be a little clearer explanation as to what this means. I was under the impression that the clubs would be placed on a plane the next day and possibly arrive a day or two later after paying $39.99 extra for shipping. It seems that this means the product is guaranteed to be out of the store to begin the normal route through a shipping company. The free shipping option would have been just as good since it took the clubs 8 business days to arrive. Other than that, I am totally satisfied. Thank You

JIM
MESA AZ.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADAMS GOLF-IDEA A12OS HYBRID IRONS GRAPHITE
July 9, 2014
GREAT CLUBS FOR THE MONEY VERY FORGIVING AND AM HITTING IT ALITTLE LONGER BUT MUCH STRAIGHTER COULD NOT BE MORE SATISFIED

emrussi
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice hybrid iron set that is so easy to hit
July 8, 2014
I couldn't resist the low price for the Adams Idea A12 OS hybrid iron set in all graphite shafts. The previous reviews that I saw on these clubs are true -- they are very forgiving and really easy to hit. Of course no club can correct for very fat or topped shots, but this set provides quite a lot of forgiveness for mishits so that the shots still come off reasonably well. The graphite shafts make these clubs light and easy to swing. It may be a combination of the light weight and the forgiveness of these clubs, but I have noticed that my shots with all of these hybrids/irons are a little longer, by about 5 yards for short irons and about 10 yards for the hybrids. You just can't beat the performance of this set especially for the low price.
Pros:
Forgiving, easy to hit, increased distance.

Jon
Delaware, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too Early But Excited
July 6, 2014
I recently bought these clubs for my 13 year old son. His birthday is in another week so we haven't tried them yet. However, they look great and would be really jealous had I not just purchased another set of Cobra's that I found on Rockbottomgolf.com. I am becoming addicted to this site.
Pros:
Look really good!

Mark
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid and straight
July 4, 2014
I had been playing Wilson Tour steel irons and wanted to get a set of graphite irons with hybrids. I narrowed my choices to Adams or Taylormades and decided on Adams based mostly on the price. I received them on Friday, took them to the range Friday evening and then headed to Myrtle Beach for a week of golf. I could not be happier with the results. These clubs have a solid feel and are very forgiving. I've added 10 - 15 yards over my old clubs. I flew over several greens the first round before I adjusted to them. I've greatly increased the percentage of greens I'm hitting in regulation. The short irons are also holding the greens much better than my old set. I truly could not expect more from a set of irons. Side note- Excellent customer service. The clubs arrived exactly when promised. This was a last minute decision and I didn't leave myself any time in case of a late delivery. After I arrived for vacation I noticed that RBG had lowered the price 10%. I contacted them and received an adjustment.
Pros:
Excellent price; solid clubs perform better than I would expect for the price paid. Outstanding customer service.
Cons:
No cons. The service and product are top notch.

gordon
Nokomis, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
June 24, 2014
Great Clubs the 4 5 6 hybrid irons are fantastic. Almost impossible to have a miss hit

Kenneth Agatstein
Ballwin, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice set for higher handicappers
June 11, 2014
Feel a little "clunky" when they hit the ball, but it's hard not to hit them straight. Think they will hit a little longer as I get used to making clean contact.
Pros:
Off center hits still go very straight.
Cons:
None yet, but haven't played a round with them yet. Just been to the driving range.

Scott
Flowery branch, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf - Idea A12 OS hybrid irons graphite
June 10, 2014
I am a one or 2 handicap, and I've been having trouble striking my long irons consistently. I've been very pleased with quality of these irons. They strike true, and I've gained several yards on each club. My swing speed is routinely in the mid 80s. Even though the regular shaft was recommended, when I swung the graphite shafts, there was a tremendous difference. The regular shaft shot was straight, but the graphite shafts gave me extra yardage.
Pros:
Large sweet spot. Light-weight. Like having the 3,4,5 hybrids.
Cons:
None.

Terry
Garland, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Irons
June 9, 2014
Since I'm getting old, I decided I needed to switch to graphite shafts. I had seen the excellent ratings that users had given for the Adams Idea A12 OS irons and decided to try them. I couldn't have made a better decision! They're easy to swing and they provide essentially the same yardages that my older Ping Eye2's did. With the 4, 5, and 6 being hybrids, they're easier to hit yet provide the same performance as standard irons. They have the Pro Launch Blue 65 S shafts that match my swing speed quite well. I highly recommend these clubs, at least, for old guys!
Pros:
The design and look give confidence that I can hit them. The clubs and shafts have the right combination for my swing speed. Easy to work the ball. Distances are consistent.
Cons:
Haven't found any, yet.

Jim
Winona Lake, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game improves already...
May 30, 2014
I replaced my Callaway graphites with the Adams and my ball flight and distance have improved. I have dropped down one club for my iron shots. The flex and swing weight are on target for me. Glad I purchased these Adams A12 OS clubs. The price from Rock Bottom was very competitive as well.

Peter
San Jose CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrids!
May 19, 2014
1st full round shot -10 strokes! Never had a Gap wedge before and feels great, and the hybrids 4-6 are fantastic. So far I hit the 7 iron about 10-15 yards farther The Senior Lite flex Graphite is perfect for me now at 64 yrs!
Pros:
Great feel and distance! Can't beat the price!

Mitch
Montgomery Village, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for better gol
May 13, 2014
The clubs give confidence on every swing. I was using a set of the original Cobra hybrids . Technology advances are amazing.

Kevin
Scranton PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent proforming clubs
May 3, 2014
Ball jumps of the club heads. Great balance and feel. No longer afraid for that long iron shot with these clubs. Actually no looking forward to them.
Pros:
Straighter and more forgiving.
Cons:
Wish I could have ordered them in a longer shaft.

Paul
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Idea Hybrids with Velocity Slot Technology are game improvement winners!
May 1, 2014
I am an average golfer but my improvement on the course, besides maintianing good swing habits, is very noticeable through the equipment and design. The Adams Idea irons/hybrids with velocity slot technology add distance and are more forgiving when my swing may be less than perfect. It's a work in process but the equipment adds to the enjoyment of seeing better results on the golf course.
Pros:
Design and technology.for game improvement.

Mike
Janesville, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb value, a great set of clubs for a reasonable price
April 30, 2014
Bought these for my father, who is 67 years old. He was reluctant to go to a senior flex shaft and also reluctant to try hybrids. After a few rounds he couldn't be happier. He's getting better launch and more consistent distance than he has for the past few years with his 15 year old irons that he refused to give up.
Pros:
Great value Fantastic launch off the club face
Cons:
Hybrid club heads are a little cheesy, but that's a minor issue

Kendall
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
April 29, 2014
These clubs are very easy to hit. The hybrid irons greatly improved my accuracy on long shots.
Pros:
Great price. Easy to hit.
Cons:
None

Alsn
Corona, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My best golf purchase ever
April 29, 2014
These clubs radically improved my game the first time out. They were straighter, farther and much more forgiving than any clubs I've owned.
Pros:
Very easy to hit well. A great deal from the Rock!
Cons:
None.

golfer051
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprised
April 29, 2014
I received my clubs on time, and as stated. I only gave these 4 stars because I have only hit the gap and pitching wedges so far. So far I like the feel and the way that the ball comes off of the club face. I hope that all of the clubs perform as these do! At address the clubs look good, and promote confidence. The club heads are smaller than I thought they would be, but I like the look. I had previously owned a set of Adams V3's and did not like them at all. When I saw these I figured that I would give Adams clubs one more try! The shafts are 60 grams, but the weight of the club head gives the set nice weight. I am looking forward to playing a few rounds in the near future to see how all of the clubs feel.

Tom Brogdon
Greenville, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love them
April 24, 2014
I love Them

Ben
Carolinas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
April 12, 2014
Played Tour Edge for about 4 years but lost 6 iron and broke PW so I needed new clubs. Tried Calloway, TaylorMade and Tour Edge again. They didn't hit any better than my old Tour Edge. After reading reviews of Adams Idea A120S decided to buy without trying. Brought to range and these clubs are spot on. Straight, easy to hit. Forgiving with plenty of distance. Completely satisfied. I like oversize grips so I changed the Adams grips. The original grips were not great but certainly playable. RB delivered almost before I signed off. Price was excellent. Thanks RB
Pros:
Price. Feel. Forgiveness. Distance. Great clubs
Cons:
So-so grips

Lawrence
Bridgewater NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
April 9, 2014
took the clubs to the range on sunday. very impressed with the ball flight and forgiveness. ball jumped off the club.Adams manufactures great clubs.
Pros:
Adams Technology
Cons:
none

Mike Basile
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams A120s Great Choice @!!!
April 8, 2014
Order for Adams came in three days..great..... the best way to describe the clubs is the feeling that you get in baseball when you hit the ball on the sweet spot. Love the clubs and the extra yardard they provide. The low irons 7, 8, 9, gap and P have a great feel. The true hybrids 4, 5,6 will take some time to adjust...hit as iron or wood!? Overall, best decision i ever made in club choice...highly recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!

Mike Basile
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams A120s Great Choice @!!!
April 8, 2014
Order for Adams came in three days..great..... the best way to describe the clubs is the feeling that you get in baseball when you hit the ball on the sweet spot. Love the clubs and the extra yardard they provide. The low irons 7, 8, 9, gap and P have a great feel. The true hybrids 4, 5,6 will take some time to adjust...hit as iron or wood!? Overall, best decision i ever made in club choice...highly recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!

Charles Dooling
Jacksnville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BUY, GREAT CLUBS
March 12, 2014
I waited a long time to find the right irons for me, and when I finally did, I got the best deal from Rock Bottom Golf. I love the clubs, and dealing with Rock Bottom Golf was an absolute pleasure. The clubs came in less than a week after I ordered them AND with FREE SHIPPING. I am now a customer for life!
Pros:
Great prices! Great products and selection! Great customer service! Great customer service! Great customer service!
Cons:
none

mike
MURRELLS iNLET,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST CLUBS I'VE BOUGHT
March 11, 2014
Received my clubs next day,couldn't wait to hit-em. I am a 19 handicap and play at least every other week. I was playing a graphite reg.shaft,what a difference these senior flex made.Hybrids easy to launch and improved yardage less effort with all the irons.I think in a few weeks my handicap will be dropping.,great job "CAVEMAN" and a great price.
Pros:
HYBRIDS--easy to hit and they fly IRONS-- great sweet spot and control COVERS-- keep the clubs from rattling

Rick
Pittsburgh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First time customer
February 14, 2014
Ordering and delivery was as advertised. On vacation now and just played my first round with the set. Still dialing in the irons but really liking the hybrids. I was a bit concerned, as this is my first hybrid set, but am already a fan. I can't wait to get a few more rounds under my belt.
Pros:
Hybrids are sweet.

Will
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than I expected
January 25, 2014
The ball pops off the club face with no vibration compared to my 6 year old set of A12OS. I hit the irons 5 yds further and the hybrids 10 yds further. Very pleased with the process & purchase at Rockbottomgolf.
Pros:
Effortless feel
Cons:
None

denny lee
santa fe, tx.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great experience
January 13, 2014
great clubs, a little different to hit because of heavier head weight, but very forgiving

Bob
Newport News, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
To soon to tell
January 7, 2014
I tried them out on the driving range and was supprised buy the strong feedback everytime I hit a ball. I ordered the set with graphite shafts just so I could avoid that feel. But I have to be fair and say it was cold out and the Golf balls were probably as hard as rocks.
Pros:
I like the looks and feel.
Cons:
Note above.

Butch
Mercer, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking clubs
January 6, 2014
I was shopping for new irons leaning toward Adams because of their hybrids. I jumped on the RockBottom deal and wasn't disappointed. They are great looking clubs and have a good feel. After playing one round, I'm convinced. Hybrids are easy to make good contact and ball flies off the face. The regular irons also have a good hit and distance is slightly farther than my previous Staff irons.
Pros:
Hybrids (4,5,&6) look and feel great.

Robin
Mechanicsville, Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great service and great clubs
January 3, 2014
Very nice clubs , easy to hit, and excellent service from the boys at Rock Bottom

Gregg in Tucson
Tucson Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice clubs
December 16, 2013
My first set of hybreds so far they are doing a good job for me. I have always played with regular shafts but all that was available were senior or stiff and i went with the stiff, i will have to get use to that. The only problem i have had is two days after i orderd them they dropped the price another 50 bucks. Im still waiting to see if they will give me credit.
Pros:
I will continue to do business with Rockbott
Cons:
Paid extra for faster delivery 1-5 days and it took8 days

Reed
Mystic, Ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit..
December 12, 2013
I'm a 70 year old male who doesn't break a hundred. I purchased a set of Adams A12OS Hybrid/Iron Graphites from Rockbottom Golf. My first time out I shot a 94 and my playing partner said it was the best he has ever seen me hit a ball. I got the ball up easier than ever and they for the most part were all straight. They were also longer than ever. I'm extremely pleased.
Pros:
Everything was a ++++++++++++++++++++++
Cons:
There are no -

Joe
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf Great Clubs
December 4, 2013
This set is not only great looking but also feels and works very well with my slow swing. Definitely going to be my secret weapon. So far this is my best senior club set - very easy to hit and goes a long way. Very much satisfied !!!!

Norm
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Set Of Irons
November 23, 2013
Adams irons have always been a leader in hybrids and this set is great, easy to hit and extra distance in irons.
Pros:
Easy to hit, good looking clubs, cheap at this price, extra distance without any effort.
Cons:
None

Art
Florida, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Adams Golf Clubs
November 16, 2013
This is my second set of Adams clubs. The first set I also bought from Rock Bottom years ago although I wanted Cleveland clubs but they were sold out. The new clubs are easier to hit and the ball travels further. The first time I used them, I kept going over the greens until I started to club up. I can't imagine using any other club than Adams.
Pros:
Easier to hit and the ball travel further than my old clubs.
Cons:
None noted so far

Tom
Spokane Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best money I have spent
November 13, 2013
Played the other day and they worked very well. I gained about ten yards and a little back spin. I was able to back the ball up on the green, which I have never been able to do.

John
Arlington, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs. Great price
October 28, 2013
Couldn't be happier with these clubs. Added ten yards of distance to my game. Love the hybrids!

Tom Johnston
Charlotte , NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good overall
October 12, 2013
easy to hit squarely
Pros:
very consistent in distance for each club .
Cons:
about one-half a club shorter than prior clubs but very straight .

tom
ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams idea a12os
October 6, 2013
very good clubs easy to hit
Cons:
need to come with sand wedge

John
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Hybrid Irons 120S
September 18, 2013
Great clubs-very satisfied with service too

Beau
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, solid set of clubs
August 6, 2013
Really like them so far. Not sure if they're any longer than my old set, but they're easy to hit and feel very solid.
Pros:
Look and feel, price, and the usual RB golf quick delivery.
Cons:
A little hard to get used to hybrid 5 & 6 "irons", but I hit them well and very high.

Eric
Melbourne Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great Buy!
June 24, 2013
Have only played once since I received the clubs but I couldnt be happier I am hitting the irons at least 15 to 20 meters further than normal The hybrid 4 -5 and 6 are around the same distance as before, maybe a bit longer but I havent had a problem liftng the ball or keeping them more or less straight. I was under the impression that the hybrids would take longer to get used to My main concern during the game was over hitting the green Seemed like a good problem to have on the day but I am expecting to relearn my shot distance with more use
Pros:
Longer Distance Good feel to the clubs Weight and balance good Speedy Delivery Cheap
Cons:
Cant think of anything

Jerry
Washington, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easiest to hit clubs I have ever owned
June 13, 2013
These clubs hit long and high. Very satisfied with clubs and Rockbottom Golf.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing to dislike.

Jim
Sebring, FL
3 Stars
TOO SOON TO TELL
June 7, 2013
The clubs arrived promptly and as advertised. Very nice set - too bad no covers for the cavity back irons. So far (probably ME) the clubs do not perform distance wise as well as my prior set of cheapo ALL HYBRIDS. Somewhat disappointing but I am hacker-class.
Pros:
good looking solid construction even if made in China (as it seems are all things these days)
Cons:
Still not getting distance as in former set of cheapo hybrids

Tony
Oceanside, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hole-in-one
June 5, 2013
With These clubs I'm hitting the ball straighter and little farther. The third time I used the clubs got a hole-in-one. The graphite shafts seem to be very forgiving. I have a stiff set Adams clubs but, I decided to go with the senior flex because of my swing speed. Love these clubs, and glad I am made the purchase.
Pros:
Like the graphite shafts in the forgiveness of these clubs.
Cons:
None

John
Trinity,Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs.
June 5, 2013
I am hitting the ball further and straighter than ever. Great set of clubs.
Pros:
Over all feel and balance of the clubs.good striking surface.
Cons:
Nothing to dislike!

Timothy Woytek
Raleigh NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to make good contact
June 3, 2013
Clubs look and feel great though I have to get used to graphite shafts.only wish it came with a 3 hybrid. Shopped around and retailers could not even come close to RB price
Pros:
Nice solid contact and buttery feel

Bud
Ocean City, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
June 1, 2013
Cannot hit a bad shot with this club. Very forgiving and long. Love the whole set.

tim hoskinson
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
absolutely amazing
May 26, 2013
Best clubs I've ever had the pleasure to swing or own. graphite are worth the extra dough and I can see the distance gained. I'm ripping the 4 hybrid 200 when I can drive 250 at best. Just incredible savings for a great product. Don't forget how fast Scratch can ship these to you!
Pros:
grip price feel hybrids anything and everything
Cons:
nothing at all

Ken Robarge
Rocky Hill, Ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
From a Chevy to a Bemer
May 21, 2013
For me. switching from a set of cavity-back irons to a new set of Adams game-improvement irons and hybrids was like going from a 2000 Chevy sedan to a 2013 BMW coupe. When I retired 5 years ago I used my 70's irons but found them as lacking as was my golf game. I then bought some, cheapo steel shaft, cavity-back irons just to bring me somewhat up-to-date, without spending a lot of money, but found them decent although a bit unforgiving. But, my game went from a 100 to the low 90's. My old "Chevy" irons were mass produced forged irons and my 3-5 hybrids were a step up from my old blade irons but they were not for me. Five years later, with age and a declining swing speed I felt that I needed more beef behind the blade so I did some research and went to a club fitting. I found that I needed a more flexible shaft and more club weight. Enter Adams A120 S with a graphite shaft. OK, it's last years model....big deal. With recent technology, it's light years ahead of my old clubs but, they take some getting use to. It was a bigger change than I anticipated. The 7-G irons and 4-6 hybrids have a solid feel, even on miss hits, and they give me 10-15 more yards than my old clubs. The graphite shafts are lighter and produce a faster swing speed. The shafts were also an inch longer than my old clubs so I needed to compensate for those changes by choking up or clubbing down (ie; 8 vs 7). I like the clubs but I think it will take 5-6 rounds before I adjust to them and realize their full potential. Bottom Line: The new clubs are fantastic but need getting used to. Price wise; Rock Bottom offered the best deal The clubs arrived within 4 days from order and were in brand new condition. Thank you Rock Bottom
Pros:
The clubs have given me 10-15 yards more in distance and feel much more forgiving than my old cavity back irons.
Cons:
I also need a SW and LW. Where can I get them?

LOUIS CIFUNI
SPRINGFIELD PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A12OS GREAT CLUBS GREAT PRICE DELIVERED IN JUST 3 DAYS
May 20, 2013
I ORDERED THE CUBS BEFORE 12 AM THE SHIPPING WAS WAVED. I LOVE THE CLUBS BUT I LOVE THE PRICE ANOTHER GOOD DEAL FROM ROCKBTTOM

tim hoskinson
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the very best!
May 16, 2013
greatest clubs I've ever had the pleasure to swing! I'm nailing the 4 hybrid 200 easy (I'm a 155 lb twig) and getting 150 with 6. The graphite definitely boosts distance and these clubs swing so smoothly. These were perfect for me since I'm very amateur and I was averaging a 80mph swing at the Pro Store, Plus, almost 50% off?! Yes sir!
Pros:
price swing value head covers game improvement
Cons:
absolutely nothing

Scott
Bay Area, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price or the quality!
May 14, 2013
Like butter. My only complaint is that they were so long, I hit my first iron shot 15 yeards over the green on #1. After I got the distances adjusted, it's been pure enjoyment.

Kevin
Arlington, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daughter loves them
May 7, 2013
Had to buy these clubs for my 14 yr old daughter due to her being so tall. She is in her beginning stage of playing. She loves these clubs. They are very easy for her to hit, and really forgiving. Other than her occasionally topping a ball. She hasnt hit very many bad shots with them at all. The best thing is she picked up alot of distance by getting the hybrids and around 10 yds on distance with the irons. My father and her played together the other day and he had to use these clubs, he normally uses titleist irons. He said they hit as good as his normal irons. These were a steal at this price.
Pros:
everything about them is great PRICE PRICE easy to hit, long, and forgiving clubs
Cons:
nothing

Gerry Sharp
Southern England - UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A senior must!!!
April 27, 2013
At address the clubs look so great with easy alignment and get the ball up to a nice flight height. Grips are not the best looking but they are comfortable without the need for an over-strong grip. A great buy.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

david stummer
syracuse,New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams set of irons
April 25, 2013
O have played three rounds with my new irons and they are great. i need to get down the distance on all of the irons but that will take a little more time.
Pros:
I like everything about these irons.
Cons:
nothing

PAUL DE ANTONA
SCRANTON, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FEEL, ENJOYING GOLF MORE
April 20, 2013
VERY FORGIVING, EASY TO HIT,10-15 MORE YARDS COMPARED TO MY PRIOR CLUBS, WORTH THE MONEY SPENT, GOOD DELIVERY TIME, A GOOD PURCHASE.
Pros:
EVERYTHING ! I AM ENJOYING GOLF MORE.... LOOKING FORWARD TO PLAYING MORE,,,
Cons:
NONE

Paul
Mercerville, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
April 11, 2013
Played 1 round. Hit most shots straight and accurate. All clubs are easy to hit.
Pros:
Good solid contact on most hits
Cons:
None

Sam
Forth Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clubs that are worth buying
April 2, 2013
I found that each of the clubs were very forgiving to hit
Pros:
More than I expected
Cons:
no dislikes

Rudy
Gulfport MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YOU Will IMPROVE!
December 30, 2012
Okay, been thinking for a long time about a full Hybrid set of clubs-I hit my 2 and 4 hybrid what I have now very well,and have read lots of reviews about this set from handicappers 5 to 25. I am a 18 now but believe me, I see drastic improvement as I get used to these clubs..Used for the first time and was able to hit all clubs very well, most of the time straight, but if not straight no drastic slice. The ball remained playable in almost all instances except a 245 yard hit in the wind, from a bad lie over water-lost that one. Like the way they feel, look and sound at impact. My swing speed is from 80 to 95 on a good day..Play once a week. If you are looking to add more distance, and pleasure to your golfing experience I strongly recommend these clubs especially in graphite-stiff. Thanks Adams Golf and Rock Bottom for the great price!
Pros:
Easy to hit, great distance for my swing speed, definite Par maker.
Cons:
None