50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
July 16, 2012
Good and sturdy

eugene Prystanski
thunder bay ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams golf bag is a winner
May 9, 2012
good practical and economical bag.timely service.good job

charles
hypoluxo, fl
1 Stars
Flimsy and inadequate
May 5, 2012
This bag is fine for someone that does not golf often and has inexpensive clubs. There is no external putter holder, the dividers are inadequate to prevent the clubs from crashing together. The material is very flimsy and does not take wear very well. The pockets are plentiful but inadequate in size to hold typical golf necessities. I would rather pay a little more or even twice the price to get a bag that will last and meet my needs.
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
no external putter holder, no full-length dividers, flimsy construction inadequate storage.

Richard
Providence, Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag!!!!
April 26, 2012
You can spend at the local big box stores, I did many times. Rock Bottom beat the price by more than $120.00. You would have to be nuts to NOT do business with this company. What they say is what you receive. Wish I knew of them sooner.
Pros:
It is the exact Adams bag I saw for $199.00 at a lets say a third of the price.

alwnznewfs
Knoxville TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
April 21, 2012
Has plenty of room for all accessories. Worth the money. Got an additional 10% off.
Pros:
I have jumbo grips on my clubs and they fit well into this bag.
Cons:
Shoulder strap could use some more adjustments.

Steve Golman
Plano, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Idea Cart Bag
April 16, 2012
Much easier to tote around and fits into the trunk of car better.
Pros:
Much lighter and a bit smaller then my old cart bag.
Cons:
No separate putter holder

Jim Johnson
jj@brainstormmkt.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
April 2, 2012
Nice and light for a cart bag. Good location of all pockets...easy to get in and out of 'em.Holds all of your gear and then some. This price was almost half of what it was in a "big box" golf store last month.

Bill
Chicago area
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Idea Cart Bag
April 2, 2012
The sale price on this bag was awesome. Other bags I've looked at of this size and quality were between $150-$200. The bag is lighter than expected and has more pockets than I know what to do with. We'll see how it holds up, but it's a great looking bag and seems very well made.
Pros:
Looks great, lighter than many, 14 way top is nice with the full length dividers separating 3 separate areas.
Cons:
No putter tube, would prefer full slever umbrella holder to the old fashioned loops.

Lee
Staples, Mn.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking bag
March 31, 2012
I liked everything about the bag, great color, lot's of pockets. Nice. but!
Cons:
no separate putter pocket. I'll get used to it.

Brad
Madison, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag!!
March 30, 2012
Love the bag, great price

Richard
Petaluma CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
March 27, 2012
Great bag over all, if you have big feet your shoes may not fit.

Roberto
WI
3 Stars
Nice bag, but...
March 27, 2012
I thought an "Adams Bag" would be top quality but, it does not have full lenght dividers as advertised. Although there are 14 slots on top, there are only 4 full lenght cloth dividers which are not fully sewed all the way down on the inside. You can only get about one qt. bottle of water in the insulated pocket. There are 9 pockets that are ok for storage. The bag is good looking and I could have been fully satisfied if it had an external putter tube but only because of the lack of full length dividers. I think you can get a better quality bag for a little more money.
Pros:
Appearance Cost More pockets than my old carry bag
Cons:
Lacks full lenght dividers as adverstised Needs a larger insulated pocket An external putter tube would be nice

David
Green Bay, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great lightweight bag
March 26, 2012
great bag for the money. lots of pockets and the cooler pouch will come in handy. light weight
Pros:
lots of pockets. light weight. cart strap . great look
Cons:
it would be nice if it had a putter holder

Bruce
Yuma , AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Idea Cart Bag
March 24, 2012
This bag is awesome!!! It has ample amount of storage and plenty of club slots. also has a cooler slot for your drink which is great.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Greg
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice bag for price!!!!
March 24, 2012
Very happy with bag. Lots of pockets and the clubs aren't crowded in the bag with the divided spaces for the clubs. Very much enjoying it.
Pros:
spacious
Cons:
None

Pete M
Lantana, Florida
2 Stars
Incorrectly advertised!!!!
March 22, 2012
I just received my (item 02ADMIDEACT) - Adams golf idea cart bag. Looks great! BUT - where is the advertized putter well. This was my deciding factor on this purchase after a lot of comparison shopping. Thanks for the apology and offer to ship\return for refund but I am on holidays and needed it now!
Pros:
Price was attractive BUT incorrectly advertised - thee is NO PUTTER WELL which was why I chose this bag after having made many comparisons!!!!
Cons:
Incorrectly advertised!!!!! There is NO PUTTER WELL !!!

Brian Foster
Rockford mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Inexpensive bag
March 20, 2012
has lots of pockets and a small cooler the top of the bag is organizied a spot for every club.
Pros:
everything said above
Cons:
Carry strap could be longer and wish i would not have gotten a white one


Page 1 of 1