FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$59.99
4.5 Stars based on 127 Review(s)
Bruce
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club!
March 31, 2015
I don't have the distance of many of today's players and can't hit my fairway woods from the rough (where I usually end up). I've only played a few round with the #1 & #2 hybrids, but they go straight and the ball jumps off the club. A great purchase for this hacker.

Allan
Watsontown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
March 27, 2015
I bought these for my fiance and she loves them. Very easy to hit as well as a nice looking club. If you want hybrids you can't do much better than an Adams.
Pros:
Easy to hit. Look Great.
Cons:
The headcover on these is incredibly tight.

nick
vineland, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love These Hybrids
March 12, 2015
Got a 1 hybrid, same model, a while back and hit it so well i had to replace my other hybrids with this model. they are just so smooth and i strike the ball great with them .. idk if its the weighting or what but i cant hit a bad shot with these guys!

Harold
La Plata, Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club at a great price
March 11, 2015
Very light and easy to swing the ball jumps off the face. Much easier to hit than an iron
Pros:
Price Color Weight and balance
Cons:
White coating comes off easily.

Joe
Thousand Oaks CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this club
March 9, 2015
I bought this club for my sister as a gift. She loves it! She hits it straight and far. She said it was pretty too.

Ignacio Luchelli
Miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid
March 5, 2015
Very easy to hit

Dave
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams need I say more
March 3, 2015
Been golfing for more than 40 years, play to a 6 handicap. I have been using hybirds for years, Adams has always been the leader in this field and this club is no different. Love the feel and sound at impacted.
Pros:
Feel at impacted ease of use
Cons:
None

Jack
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf- Idea Super S Hybrid
March 2, 2015
Looking forward to trying this when the snow melts.

Don M
wilkes-barre, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams hybrid
February 27, 2015
I have not used this hybrid yet but I have the 3 wood and I love it. So I am looking forward to using this hybrid and hope I can hit it as well as the fairway wood

Joe
Trinidad
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High and Long
February 26, 2015
I am an 8 handicap and this club has made me much more consistent in that 190-200 yard range. It hits high and lands soft. Also great for those longer par 3s. I bought the 6 hybrid and just love it.
Pros:
Heavy head, which I love and the height it delivers on well struck shots is great. Chews through rough without a problem.
Cons:
None

RJH
Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
February 24, 2015
Another good club made by Adams. I have all irons and hybrids by Adams and just keep upgrading to the newest model every 2-3 years. They just get better and better.
Pros:
Easy to hit and ball goes straight even with off hits.
Cons:
None

aul
Citrus Heights, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
February 24, 2015
I used the club for the first time this last weekend and it was amazing! I have been a proponent of ADAMS clubs since they first came on the market. I like the product, I like how they help my game and I just think the are the best!
Pros:
Easy to hit, seems to go forever, and it was right for the price! Thanks cave man!
Cons:
I wish I had gotten this club sooner!

Mike
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad I Bought Them
February 21, 2015
Great clubs. Bought these for my wife to add to her club set. She loves them and they have helped her cut some strokes.
Pros:
Great quality clubs at a great price. Look great too.

David
Jacksonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loft & Distance
February 17, 2015
All I have to say is, you can swing it like a hybrid, it plays like an iron and those pesky fat/thin shots will be gone. This club replaced my 4 and 5 irons, it's that versatile. I've even used it to punch to the green from 60 yards, and it worked like a charm.
Pros:
Small head so you're not worried about bouncing it off the ground like a fairway wood, a forgiving sweet spot if mishit, and the loft will ensure you get over that 40 year old oak tree when around and under won't do and you've got 170 yards to go.
Cons:
None

Mark
Tallahassee, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value club
February 12, 2015
This hybrid has good weighting and appearance. It flies true. The white head really stands out against the green grass. Would recommend.

Sally
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Hybrid
February 6, 2015
ABSOLUTE STEAL DURING A 24-HOUR SALE
Pros:
GREAT CLUB FOR FANTASTIC PRICE
Cons:
NONE

Sally
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Hybrid
February 6, 2015
These clubs were AN ABSOLUTE STEAL! during a 24 hours sell!
Pros:
Beautifully designed and wonderfully priced!
Cons:
None

Debra
Calabash, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth the money
February 6, 2015
I do like the clubs and am hitting them OK at this point. It will take a few times using them as they are heavier weight wise than the clubs they replaced in my bag. I hit the 4 hybrid really well and am still working with the 3 hybrid. The 4 works really well out of the rough.
Pros:
Very well priced for the quality of the club. Can use both out of the rough.
Cons:
The only thing I can see is the fact that they are heavier than my other clubs but that is not a con it is just going to take a few times to get used to them.

Michael
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 5, 2015
Recommend this club

john
South florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
100% awesome
February 3, 2015
I've never hit a straight er club. Very easy to hit.
Pros:
Easy to hit and long
Cons:
None

Jim
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
January 30, 2015
After using the Adams 2 iron hybrid in two rounds, I was so happy that I went to Rock Bottom Golf and ordered the Adam 3 iron hybrid. these two clubs have made my golf more enjoyable cause I have hit the ball to areas that I could not get to before. Thanks you Rock Bottom Golf!
Pros:
great clubs
Cons:
none

Kurt laurie
Dunedin NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't be happier
January 30, 2015
Fantastic speed of delivery all the way to NZ. Have used the clubs on the course already and couldn't be happier - they feel light but balanced, offer brilliant trajectory and seem to have a large sweet spot so even slightly off shots aren't that bad. Highly recommended club.

Mark
Lansing, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great women's utility club
January 28, 2015
Very easy to hit 19* hybrid. My wife had been using mens clubs, but this shorter, slightly whippier shaft has her hitting it straighter and longer than even before.
Pros:
Length and accuracy.
Cons:
color

Glenn
Chatsworth, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hybrid I ever hit
January 28, 2015
Love the feel and distance of this club. Sounds good, feels good and has a great look at address.

GolferGirl
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Super Hybrid is Solid
January 27, 2015
This club is solid and consistent. The ball goes straight and height is right on. This hybrid is definitely a cut above others I've tried and fits nicely with the other Adams clubs in my bag.
Pros:
Price, style, and quality.

pamedict
Sw Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Completes my new set of clubs!
January 27, 2015
These are the new technology of the old 'Tight Lies' Adams came out with years ago. Very forgiving, easy to hit and also a great looking club when you take the head cover off! Really an 'eye catcher' for sure!

Bilinda J Seely
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Club
January 25, 2015
Glad to get this club. Thank you.
Pros:
Great club!!!

MrLefty
Arlington Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf Super S Hybrid #2
January 24, 2015
I have a complete set of Adams Golf Hybrids and these clubs have dramatically improved my game. This #2 hybrid will enable me to reach the green on long par 3s and gain extra distance on long par 5s.
Pros:
Adams Hybrids are the best Comfortable feel

DCinDC
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Hybrid Rocks!
January 21, 2015
I have purchased both the 4H and 6H versions of this club and absolutely love them. It is really easy to strike a nice, solid and straight shot woo the these hybrids. They really produce a reassuring and confidence-boosting sound on impact, too. The Rock Bottom price is a huge reduction off initial retail, and I've always found their products and service to be very reliable. go for It!

Michael
Morton, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deals On Awesome Adams Hybrids!
January 21, 2015
I am building a set of Adams Clubs and very excited to add this one to my arsenal! Keep the deals coming Scratch!

Paul Ransberger
Lindale Tex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super feel
January 20, 2015
Mine felt like my Taylormade R11 3 wood. very solid at impact. no regrets
Pros:
Looks, price, feel
Cons:
white chips easy

Vitter
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid
January 20, 2015
Been looking quite a while a while for this club and it fits my game just great

paul-sky
Portland, Oregon
3 Stars
perhaps demo this club
January 16, 2015
I bought the hybrid 1, 15* reg flex. This club is more difficult to get the ball up on launch, than my a12os hybrid 3 or hybrid 4. It's possible that the 19*, hybrid 3 is about at the limit of loft angle for bogey golfers with moderate swing speed such as myself. This club definitely hits different from the a12 hybrids I enjoy so much.

LEO
NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD NOT GREAT
January 16, 2015
DOES THE JOB. I MAY GO TO A DIFFERENT ONE SOON.

Bob
Saskatchewan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift for wife
January 16, 2015
Gift she hasnt used yet

Bob
Saskatchewan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Replaced 3 iron
January 16, 2015
Now I can hit a club accurately from 160

jason
Ipswich, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
January 14, 2015
Fantastic club , looks great , easy to hit great club all round and a bargain price .
Pros:
looks good performs well
Cons:
none

Golfercraig
Port Charlotte, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid 2
January 13, 2015
Great club. I had an older Hybrid 2 and could only get 150 yds out of it. This new 2 gets me 165 yds.
Pros:
Feels great, easy to hit.
Cons:
none.

Chewy
Taguig, Philippines
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good feel, good accuracy, not as long as the others
January 13, 2015
I compared this directly with my RBZ stage 2 hybrid and my Cobra Amp Cell hybrid. This hybrid is a bit easier to hit, a whole lot more accurate but unfortunately not as explosively long as the TM and Cobras. That's not necessarily a bad thing though. Whereas the RBZ's would fly 210 yards, the Cobra (at 21degrees) would fly 195, these Adams would fly say 185 yards given the same effort. Did notice that these are SHORTER by an inch compared to the RBZ's which could mean a little less distance for more accuracy.
Pros:
Accurate very smooth feel when striking the ball. straight and high flight holds greens.
Cons:
shorter than expected

George
Nanaimo, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great club
January 13, 2015
Got the 15 and 17 degree. Love Em!

Jeff
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super S Hybrid
January 12, 2015
Unfortunately being in Wisconsin in January I will not be able to hit this club outside until Easter. This was a great purchase because of the price and the manufacturer. This was a no brainer deal.

Eric
Frederick, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New 2 wood
January 12, 2015
Order to use as a 2hybrid, looks and feels great, cant wait to get on the course

Jeff
Monroe, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
*Good As It Gets*
January 11, 2015
I recently purchased the Super S 6 hybrid. All I can say is "wow". Just like many others who struggle with mid to long irons. First ball dropped it on the money at 170 yds with maybe a foot of roll. I've seen reviews about low ball flight, not here. The 6 dropped like it was on a parachute. My friend has the 4 & 5 in this club and all I could do was hit straight and ball again drops like it is on a parachute. Just ordered the 4 & 5 for myself. Was playing the Rocketballz Stage 2 hybrid but noticed the shafts were 1 1/2" too long. Nothing wrong with clubs but the Super S glides through the turf way better with the bottom design on the club. I dropped a couple of balls on dead hard pan and just smoked them. To me with hybrids, you need to be physically strong to take advantage of them. With these the heads are a little heavier but well balanced. For the price, do yourself a favor!
Pros:
Perfect weight and balance Club length more inline with iron length plus 1/2". Perfect launch and height Looks great at address
Cons:
None

Gary
Greenville SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Super S Hybrid..great club, easy to order
January 10, 2015
Great club with great control. Ball seems to pop off of club.
Pros:
Easy to order and received in just a few days.

Allen
Middlesboro, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
December 30, 2014
love these clubs

paul
ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to hit ---nice clean lines
December 30, 2014
easy to hit ---nice clean lines for the price its a great deal

Paul
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice driving hybrid
December 29, 2014
I'm using this club on tee shots that require a draw. I lose a little distance versus my driver, but the shape is very easy to control. I think this is going to save me a shot or two a round.
Pros:
Easy to hit Long off the tee Easier to hit than a 3 wood from the fairway

CHARLIE
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
December 27, 2014
I love this club so much that I bought a second one to add to my clubs in Florida.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Covers aren't the best.

mark
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
December 24, 2014
Good price for this club. Easy to hit and got the distance.

Ernie
Bakersfield CA
1 Stars
Not What Was Expected
December 23, 2014
I purchased two of these Adams Super S Hybrids in A flex. When I received them I noticed the shafts felt very stiff for an A flex. Took them to the range and sure enough they are not A flex. Ball flight is low and straight. Distance is about two clubs shorter then my old Cobra hybrids which are regular flex. I don't know if the shafts are not marked correctly or they were tipped incorrectly but they are more like a stiff flex. I've seen other reviews where other buyers say the shafts are a bit stiff for the the ratings but these are ridiculously stiff. Don't buy these unless you have tried them at a local shop, you may be disappointed like me.
Pros:
Good price
Cons:
Wrong shaft, too stiff for what I ordered.

Jeff
Newport News, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
December 21, 2014
Good looking club at setup.. Works well as a iron substitute. Very easy to hit.

John mcinnis
seattle, wa.
1 Stars
hard to hit.
December 20, 2014
Extremely hard to consistently hit pure solid shots.
Pros:
It looksgood.
Cons:
I wish I wouldn't have bought these clubs, I have always hit burners and there is no comparison, much harder to hit.

Robert Aitken
Newcastle, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Completes my Adams Super S Hybrid set
December 19, 2014
Am happy with this club as I was with the 3 and 4 Hybrid in the Super S. I have been waiting to purchase the 5 for some time
Pros:
Really like the feel

Carol
Newcastle, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seem to be hitting the ball straighter and a little further - thank you Rock Bottom and Adams
December 19, 2014
Have noticed hitting from the rough has improved in accuracy

Cody
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
December 18, 2014
This is by far the easiest club that I have ever hit! If you need to get in the fairway and stay in the fairway, then you need this club!

Ed
Fort Mill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Knocking them Stiff!
December 18, 2014
I have replaced all fairway woods in my bag and it's the best move I've ever made. I already carried the 15 degree and loved it, so I just added the Super S 19 degree and 22 degree from Rock Bottom and I'm absolutely knocking them stiff. I actually hit the 19 degree 3iron hybrid farther than I ever hit a 3 wood.
Pros:
The ball rockets off these clubs. Much easier to hit flush than woods. Great flight out of the rough or my Bermuda fairways. "Eye Candy"visual at adress.
Cons:
None whatsoever.

Claire
Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
December 14, 2014
Easy to hit and nice feel
Pros:
Ball jumps off the club face
Cons:
None

Bob
Jacksonville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
November 27, 2014
I bought this club to replace my Calloway x series 3-wood. It proved to be heavier and gave me a smaller clubface. I am able to get through the light rough as well and off the deck. Teed it up and was surprised how straight it was. A good choice for me.
Pros:
Fits my swing.
Cons:
None so far.

Doc Rick
Chicago So burbs, Il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
completes my iron set
November 27, 2014
I have the super S irons 3h, 4h, 5 to P..at my age hybrids give more distance. So when Rock Bottom put the 5h and 6h on sale...no brainer..Adams makes a great hybrid. Too bad it's winter in Chicago.

LOUISll
Apollo Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADAMS
November 26, 2014
Great price from the cave, hot off the face, miss hits still in fairway.
Pros:
On center hits great yardage
Cons:
NONE

Mike
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not Sure Yet
November 26, 2014
I have been loving my 3 and 4 hybrids from Adams golf.......so when I saw the deal for a 2 hybrid, I jumped right on it. I really thought it would be a longer shaft than what it is though. Since we are having winter weather here, I have not had the chance to really practice with it yet. But as soon as I do, I will be writing another review!!!!! Or if it is bad, sending it back. Lol
Pros:
It Adams Golf, and I have had success with their hybrids.
Cons:
I thought the club would be longer.

Anne
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty little hybrid
November 11, 2014
This is typical high quality Adams. She is consistent and dependable....or at least I am with her.
Pros:
Well made.

Hyun Woo
Palo Alto, CA
4 Stars
Nice n straight but...
September 29, 2014
I got stiff flex but for some reason stiff for this hybrid seems much more stiff than for taylormade I am used to. Result - straight shot but shorter distance. I should have tested it before ordering.
Pros:
Straight shots
Cons:
Looks more like wood than hybrid.

Susan
Hacienda Hts, CA
3 Stars
Not a Bad Club, Just Wasn't For Me
September 25, 2014
I switched from a old Nickent. Adams Idea Super S Hybrid felt great when I tested it out at a local golf shop, and orderd it from Rock Bottom Golf. However the feeling didn't transfer when I brought it onto the course. Gave it several chances and used it for a hand full of rounds. Switched to a Callaway Big Bertha Diablo.

Robert Marshall
Reno,NV,San Francisco Bay area, Chiang Mai, Thaila
3 Stars
Adams Hybrid
September 23, 2014
I have not hit the club yet. But swing it I would bet on getting longer distance from the heavy head. Very different from Taylormade or Callaway swing weights. People who can handle the swing weight change will do well with this club. A few clubs over the years have been this heavy ended. mostly less expensive clubs. If you can handle the swing weight the club will give you the distance. Using a hard ball. Example: heavy hammer ! great with large nails and require skills. small hammer, Taylormade speed required.
Pros:
skilled player can make it work.
Cons:
not for average player

Steve
Bellevue, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service, great price, thank you!
September 23, 2014
Made a great golf tournament prize along with all the rest of the golf equipment purchased.

shane
adelaide sth australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
September 14, 2014
super club stff shaft for keeping it straight, nice feel and look
Pros:
looks, shaft and feel is great
Cons:
none

Doug
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Suprise for my girl
September 5, 2014
My girl had problems with her irons. The Super S hybrids gave immediate positive results and will make our outings much more enjoyable.
Pros:
Much more forgiving producing better and more consistent results than the long irons.
Cons:
None to date

Tom
Lompoc, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does exactly what I bought it for
September 4, 2014
Purchased to use getting out from under trees or in the rough. Excellent at both. Design of club helps you line up straight. Already one of my favorite clubs.

Bill
Palm Beach Gardens, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 30, 2014
Hit tis 4 hybrid at least 10 yards further than my 3 hybrid. Also much straighter
Pros:
Really gets the ball up quickly Great price
Cons:
None

Buce
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy club
August 27, 2014
It's replaced my 5 iron and, in some cases, even my 3 wood. Great balance, distance and feel.

oakleaf57
Ocala, Florida
2 Stars
Disappointing Clubs
August 22, 2014
This hybrid is difficult to hit & distances are below expectations!
Pros:
None
Cons:
See above "Review & Comments".

Nathan
Fargo, North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Adams Golf
August 20, 2014
I've always hit Adams Golf very well! Gear just keeps getting better.
Pros:
Comfortable right away Good distance

AJ
CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club.
August 7, 2014
Nothing exceptional but great value for the money. A bit too much of a closed face for my liking but easy to hit.

Dave K
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This thing caused me to buy the 3 hybrid and a new driver as well!
July 25, 2014
I was looking to get a club that fit in between my driver and my 3 hybrid. I didn't carry a fairway wood because I didn't like the look/length of them. I liked my driver and loved my 3 hybrid but that left a large gap in distance coverage. I bought this1 hybrid to fill the gap. I was disappointed when I received it and it looked just like a fairway wood but since it was very inexpensive I would try it any way (Adams golf says it is 1 1/2 " shorter and 2 1/2 deg flatter and 1 swing weight lighter than the 3 wood so that makes it a hybrid). Problem was that I hit this thing consistently 20 to 30 yards FARTHER than my driver!! So I bought the 3 hybrid to fill the gap in between the 1 hybrid and my old 3 hybrid (which it performed as well as the 1 hybrid and filled the gap perfectly) and bought a new driver. Lets just say life on the links is now a lot better and a lot more fun!!!
Pros:
WOW!!!
Cons:
Wish I would have bought it a lot sooner

Mike
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
July 22, 2014
I really like this club. It feels good and it's easy to control. I did change shafts, however, as the shaft was a little too stiff for me.
Pros:
Adams (they just make great clubs), good feel, easy to control the ball, good looks
Cons:
Shaft (xs) was too stiff for me.

Bob
Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 21, 2014
Needed a gap filler between my 3 iron and 3 wood. Awesome club!!

james
bergen, new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club and easy to hit
July 16, 2014
Easy to hit in the fairway and rough as well.

Larry Taylor
Columbus Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hybrid
July 8, 2014
this club is extremely easy to hit with a great look and feel and excellent distance no wonder it is the number 1 hybrid on tour

KIWI12
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Hybrid !
June 27, 2014
Been using 3 & 4 hybrids for a long time and these ADAMs Super S clubs are the best I've used.
Pros:
Better distance and great control under all lies.
Cons:
None

Carla R
Manhattan Beach, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Adams
June 27, 2014
While I am partial to Adams Clubs I can objectively say that this club rocks!
Pros:
Looks good, feels good, and sends the ball down the fairway.
Cons:
None

Keith
Lenexa, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid
June 27, 2014
nice hybrid. shaft seems a little short. shots can go off track left or right if not struck in center of club face, but good feel overall

Rslybear
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big help on course. Better than long irons.
June 19, 2014
Used instead of long irons and find it helpful on course.

Kevin
Emerald Coast, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
June 16, 2014
I like the feel and look of the club minis the white finish. Hit the ball reasonably well with good distance. Overall, a great deal!

Terry
housting texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent feel and action
June 13, 2014
I love the club and it is much easier to hit than fairway metals.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
Not quite as long as fairway metals

Steven
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super consistent
June 13, 2014
This hybrid is the most solid hitting hybrid I have owned. Previously bought other Adams, cobra, taylormade and titleist. Ended up not even carrying a hybrid for the last 3 years. Got the super s with an extra stiff shaft to get rid of the whipy feel and it has been great thus far.
Pros:
Consistent Nice sound X-stiff shaft
Cons:
Graphics

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very solid hybrid
June 7, 2014
Like the sound and feel of the club. Fits into my bag perfectly. I also got the 3 wood.
Pros:
Easy to hit if you know how to use a hybrid

Rich
Gering, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
June 6, 2014
I ordered the 4 in the Adams Super S hybrids, and after trying it I have now ordered the 3 and the 5. These clubs are easy to hit and go long. I am 63 and these have definitely improved my game.
Pros:
Everything is good about them.
Cons:
Absolutely nothing

Bob
Wilmington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
June 4, 2014
I really like the feel of this hybrid club. It is easy to hit out of the rough and with my swing, the ball flight is much higher than my 5 iron with similar distance. In windy conditions it is a little harder to control due to high ball flight, but I am now getting used to the club and can control the flight somewhat. Overall, I really like the club and will use it more and more..

Nat
Southport N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
May 31, 2014
The first time I swung this club on the course it felt great. It's very easy to hit well (high & soft landing) I strongly reccomend it.

Mike
Roy, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The ball jumps off the face
May 31, 2014
I have been struggling hitting a draw with my long irons, my draw is back and I am hitting the ball farther.
Pros:
Very easy to hit
Cons:
None

John R.
Kissimmee, FL. United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Hybrid
May 30, 2014
Bought the 2H from another company because Rock Bottom Golf had sold out of the 2H with a senior shaft. This club is the easiest to hit hybrid I have ever used. Had the Cobra Amp but had a tendency to hook ever thing so bought this and boy was that the correct decision. Easily gets the ball airborne and hits it long and straight. Am thinking of getting another to replace my Adams Idea V3 4H.
Pros:
Long, straight and easy to get the ball airborne.
Cons:
May not be easy to get the ball to do anything but go straight.

Jeff
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great solid club
May 29, 2014
I have struggled a long time trying to find a playable 4 Iron. This club is easy to hit and fun. I highly recommend it.

Gary
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
May 29, 2014
I replaced my 5 iron with the Adams 25 degree hybrid. I love this club and will eventually replace my Ping hybrids with Adams hybrids.

Larry
Granbury, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 29, 2014
Hits straight and true
Pros:
Great club have ordered others!
Cons:
None

Martin
Birmingham, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
May 29, 2014
I Picked up a 4 and 5H. The first time on the range with the clubs they felt great. Don't all new clubs though? Played a round ... Still great. Back to the range and they are still hitting like a dream. Now I am considering the FWs.

Bryan
St. Cloud, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome hybrid
May 28, 2014
An Adams hybrid at this price was a no brainer for me. Upgrading from older Cleveland Halo hybrids. Bought this this winter and have now played 3 rounds with it. Ball flies off the face and it's so easy to hit, the stiff shaft is very nice. Wasn't sure how I would like the white head but I actually love it at address. Great club and a great deal from RBG once again!
Pros:
looks, feel, price, distance
Cons:
none

patrick somerville
perth
3 Stars
Only ok
May 28, 2014
Shaft is shorter than most hybrids, feels strange.
Pros:
Nice looking club.
Cons:
Shaft is shorter than most hybrids, feels strange.

Eugene
Louisville, Ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 25, 2014
Great rescue club. I got this club on sale for a great price. Real quality club, and helps us "ole timers" get out of trouble. But, also great in the fairway.
Pros:
Great quality club.
Cons:
None

MikeB
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Secret Weapon
May 23, 2014
I've had a love-hate (mostly hate) relationship with hybrids, trying different lofts, giving up, switching back to fairway woods, etc. The Super S 3h feels great and really makes life easier for me on par 5s and long par 3s and 4s. I tell myself the club is a 7-iron and when I swing it like that, the ball takes off like a rocket!

david
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super hybrid
May 21, 2014
As I get older I find the long irons don't really work for me, but this club has replaced 5-6-7 irons and I love it. So much easier to connect with the ball.
Pros:
Great feel to it
Cons:
None

Jeff
Frisco, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOOM
May 20, 2014
Great club and long! Adams quality and looks good to boot!
Pros:
Hits long Price Quality

Matthew
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
May 14, 2014
For the price it probably can't be beaten, been crushing the ball with these. Clubs are extremely light, this could be a pro or con depending on your preference.
Pros:
Extremely forgiving, wide sweet spot.

Thomas
Lake Charles, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ordering the 3rd
May 13, 2014
Ordered the 3H and 4H. The hit so straight and true that I'm ordering the 17* 2H. I've been playing Callaway Heaven Woods with Uniflex steel shafts for about 3 years now.. The Callaway's were great. The new Adams take less room in the bag, are shorter and easier to hit, so looking forward to getting the 2H. With the prices at RBG, you can't go wrong.
Pros:
Straight and true. Take less room in the bag.
Cons:
None so far.

Pat
Lawrence, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fully meets my expectations
May 11, 2014
Good value, and as advertised... thank you for the good service Pat k

Mogolf
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Idea Super S Hybrid
May 11, 2014
Great price, great eye candy, easy to hit, digs the ball out with little effort
Pros:
great hybrid, high launch, gets the ball out of the rough with ease, above average carry !!

Sal
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great substitute for a wood
May 10, 2014
Low straight boring shot

Glenn
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speedline a 4 hybrid
May 10, 2014
Bought this hybrid with the matching iron set. So far I'm happy with it can't seem to hit a bad shot with it. They all go far and long just like I want them too.
Pros:
Easy to hit Good price
Cons:
Have to imagine the white paint will look less attractive in a few years

Ross
Green Point, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Straight
May 10, 2014
I have only used this 3 club about four times ,the first time it was just another club in the golf bag. The second and third games the club seemed more promising. The fourth time out of the bag on a par 4 , well the first shot was 45 yards short of a creek in a great approach position then over the creek and onto an undulating green for a par . This was the first time I achieved par on this hole and I am still smiling.
Pros:
This club is fantastic .
Cons:
Need to wash the grass of the matte white club .

Jim
New haven, ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hybrid
May 9, 2014
Absolutely great hybrid. Hits great, feels great.

Deano
Maddock, North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
May 9, 2014
This has the potential to be one of my 'go to' clubs when I need to hit an accurate shot from around 200 yards. If you make a smooth swing the club will do all the rest of the work for you. You can work it a little bit, especially draw the ball, but it pretty much goes where the clubface is aiming.
Pros:
It is a beautiful club. Will hit the ball straight, long and high if you swing it right.
Cons:
None.

Rory
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am killing the ball with this club.
May 9, 2014
I took a chance on this club because of the price and the brand. Had no idea I would hit the ball 250 + yards with a hybrid. My swing speed is 120 mph.The club is about the lenght of my 5 iron. Easy to hit and very forgiving on miss hits. Never been a fan of hybrids but I am on board now.
Pros:
distance and flight. with the high trajectory you can land softly on the greens from 250 yards out.

Jake
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
19 degree stiff
May 8, 2014
used it a couple of times my first time out this year - hit it long and strait. The head is a little smaller than I expected, but the ball jumps off of it

Gregory
Fayetteville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
1H is a 3 wood replacement.
May 7, 2014
I have owned the 1H 15 deg for almost a year now. It's much more advantageous than having a 3 wood. I would highly recommend replacing your woods with these hybrids. Especially for the more skilled players.
Pros:
Durable, workable, accurate and long.
Cons:
Stock grip is slippery, go ahead and get your favorite grip to go with it.

robert
westchester, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
April 30, 2014
The Super S 6 hybrid is great iron replacement. It has the look of a fairway wood but the ease of a hybrid when hitting it. Whether your teeing it up or hitting it off the turf, it's an easy club to get the ball airborne.
Pros:
The stock shaft is very good. Very good feel off the face.
Cons:
I had to regrip to a golfpride 2G.

larry
Mechanicsburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club, easy to hit
April 29, 2014
I've been playing Adams hybrids for years and this is by far the easiest to hit of any I've played. Sets up well and gives great feedback when you hit it.
Pros:
Easy set up, solid feel.
Cons:
Some may not like the white color

MHB
West Deptford,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and Easy
April 26, 2014
great club, easy to hit, 160 to 170yds,perfect for my game

Kevin
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent club solid and straight
April 18, 2014
Club sits well and produces solid results

Pope
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club
March 26, 2014
I have recently purchased this club. I am very happy with the feel i have and the distance i am getting with it. While not the best sounding, I see this club helping my game.

Mark
Lees Summit, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hybrid
March 18, 2014
Used the club for the first time last week and was able to get great distance when hitting from the fairway or the rough.
Pros:
Distance, loft, price.

Jason
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a dream to hit
March 16, 2014
I have always had a hard time making slid hits with my traditional 3 iron. This thing is just incredible. SUPER easy to hit and the feedback through the sounds is perfect. The ball launches off the face and racks up the yards!
Pros:
DISTANCE, EASY TO HIT
Cons:
none

Greg
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
19* Hybrid
March 7, 2014
Super easy to hit. Can play from all kinds of lies. Great club to have in the bag.
Pros:
Easy to hit Hit from any where on the course
Cons:
Nothing

jeff
Olympia, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy
January 25, 2014
This is my first hybrid & it has made the game seem easy. Great deal.

Rob
Miami
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long!
September 15, 2013
Great value at the $99 mark. This is a distance club.

maria
houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pleased!!!
September 2, 2013
Just drop 8 strokes ..... now hiting regulation in almost all par 4Ęs This wood is incredible......

geo
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 22, 2013
Easy to hit long and straight - great value for the price.

BOB MALLOY
CLEVELAND, OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONG & STRAIGHT
August 7, 2013
HIT BOTH THE 3H AND 4H LONG AND STRAIGHT RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX


Page 1 of 1