50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$329.99
5 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
Don
Oxford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
July 18, 2014
I purchased an Adams clone set last year and they worked well. I was getting back into golf after 30 years. This year I wanted to see if using the real thing would make a difference in my game and Rock Bottom had a great price on the clubs. Wow, I love these clubs, especially the 3 and 4 hybrid. My fairway shots are now really moving. I could never use a 5 iron on a 150 yard par 3, but now I can. Great clubs!
Cons:
None

Bob
las vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic set of irons
July 15, 2014
more distance than old set of irons hybrids very easy to use from any lie off center hits still produce desirable results best irons I have ever used
Pros:
distance feel accuracy easy to use hybrids
Cons:
none

Mike
Melbourne . Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Clubs
July 4, 2014
Hit them for the first time last weekend . Additional 10m on all irons . Great look at address and strong ball flight off the face . Scored well in gale conditions at The Dunes on the mornington Peninsula . Thanks RB !!
Pros:
None
Cons:
Easy to hit a draw or fade . Just hit 60 playing off a handicap of 5 and wanted something easier to hit than my Hogan blades . These clubs are a treat !

thomas
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams idea irons
July 3, 2014
love these clubs particually the hybrids they are so easy to hit with a high flight and a soft landiing should have tried hybrids sooner.
Pros:
great price great value
Cons:
non

Max
Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs!
June 23, 2014
Don't be fooled by the great price, these clubs are amazing. The top side of the hybrids have an amazing white color. The clubs have a great feel and are a great deal!
Pros:
Amazing clubs!

Geraldine
Arvada, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit!
May 19, 2014
Very pleased so far after the first round. Look forward to many more. These clubs are easy to hit and forgiving. Actually hit them prettly long, will have to adjust that......happy adjustment though.
Pros:
Balanced, forgiving and easy to hit.
Cons:
None so far.

Don Maginness
Christchurch NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Irons
May 12, 2014
Very impressed with my Adams Idea Hybrid irons set . They replace an old set of Adams tightlie irons (15 year old) . The feel and balance are great . When I get the timing right the ball just flies off the club . Looking forward to improving my scores .
Pros:
All plus's
Cons:
No cons

John
Akron,Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice set of sticks.
May 1, 2014
I like these clubs,added 5-10 yards.
Pros:
Looks good
Cons:
The #4 hybrid iron cracked at the neck of the club face afer I hit one ball with it.But it was only a hairline crack.

Mike
Gold Coast, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So easy to hit!
April 30, 2014
Upgraded from the Redline hybrid set, these clubs are even better and the graphite shafts are the best I've ever played!
Pros:
Superb graphite shafts
Cons:
Nil

Graham Wward
Sydney Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs delivered and packaged well
April 29, 2014
very satisfied with the process and price

BILL
dallas,ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great set of irons
April 28, 2014
first time using hybrid irons
Pros:
a complete set of irons / hybrids are very good /
Cons:
do not like the grips

Pat
Santa Clarita, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as Advertised
March 16, 2014
My clubs were thirty years old. Good clubs, Jerry Barber's stiff shaft. I allocated some of my Xmas bonus to the purchase of new clubs. After trying out many different brands at some various stores I settled on these Adams Idea Super S's. The clubs are forgiving, I now have to readjust my game as I hit the ball at least two clubs further. I can still work the ball, which I couldn't with Adams Ideas. The price at Rock Bottom was half of the best price I could find locally! I'm still getting used tho the clubs but in two of the last 4 rounds I played at my home course (Executive 9) I was even par and two under (5 over and 2 over on the other two rounds) I have had these clubs for two weeks now and i am very happy with them. I hit the 3 hybrid further than my 5 wood and almost as far as my 3 wood.
Pros:
Graphite shafts, distance and iron strikeability!
Cons:
Low trajectory of hybrids.

Christopher
Canandaigua, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Clubs!
February 27, 2014
These irons feel great! Weighted perfectly! Cannot wait to start marking birdies on my scorecard!

Denise
Putnam, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf Ladies Idea Super S
February 25, 2014
I have always been happy with my adams hybrid irons and was not disappointed

Ed
Simi Valley Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams super S graphite irons
February 6, 2014
Like the looks & feel of Irons great price & service
Cons:
none

Jack
Ocala, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrids launch the Golf Ball
February 6, 2014
The 4&5 hybrids are very easy to hit. The ball jumps up with loft. Irons feel great, as well. Highly recommend them.
Cons:
None

Jim
Lynnwood, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs, Great Price
December 25, 2013
These Adams Idea Super S clubs are the first graphite irons I have owned. I have only been able to get them on the range, but even there they were sweet. I will take some lessons to learn how to hit them correctly. I can hardly wait for the weather to improve so I can get them on the course. Oh, and did I mention the great price and speedy delivery (a true Rock Bottom value)?
Pros:
Lighter than steel; nice soft feel on impact.
Cons:
Not too sure about the stock rubber grips. I will have to get them into play and decide.

Russell
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the service and the irons
November 14, 2013
Bought the 3&4 Hybrid Graphite Set and can't speak highly enough of them. The Irons are easy to hit (well as easy as they can be for a high handicapper) and exceeded all my expectations. The distance compares favorably with any Irons I have used and they are very forgiving on miss hits. The service and delivery to Australia were exemplorary.

Yael
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Forgiving clubs
September 26, 2013
Over the last 4 years, I have used iron set from Cobra Golf and TaylorMade Golf . This is the first time I am giving Adams Golf a go. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the Adams Golf Ideas Super S hybrid/irons clubs are very forgiving. It is so easy to hit. Trajectory is good. Definitely a good investment and never regretted the switch.
Pros:
Instill confidence at address
Cons:
Loud sound at impact

Barry
Prescott Valley, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set of irons
September 24, 2013
Played a well known difficult regional course for the first time with these new clubs and scored better than my last 10 round average and looking forward to getting used to using them much more once I am able to play them more frequently. Now may have to update my fairway woods in the hope they work as well as the irons.
Pros:
Very uniform swing weights and easy to align. Ball launches easily and goes higher and farther than previous set of Adams clubs and shots into the greens were much closer than previous clubs used.
Cons:
none come to mind.

Francisco
Lubbock, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Easy to Hit
September 7, 2013
This might be the easiest clubs to hit out there. The 3 and 4 hybrids are long and accurate and hard to miss. The 5-PW irons are perfect for hitting greens in regulation. These clubs make the game of golf fun. I would recommend the all-graphite set. The Matrix Kujoh shafts are outstanding. They feel great and at the same time they are accurate. Very satisfied with my set. I enjoy playing golf more with this set than any other that I have ever tried.
Pros:
Easy to hit Accurate Fun to play with

robert
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams golf iron set super s
August 20, 2013
love these iron, very easy to hit and they hit the ball long and straight
Cons:
set was listed as a set with gap wedge and come with a sand wedge and no gap wedge


Page 1 of 1