15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Al
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal
September 15, 2014
No place has better deals than RBG! $26 for a nice new lob wedge! Hits just as smooth as my $60 mizuno JPX gap wedge

Paul who shoots 90
Portland, Oregon
3 Stars
AdamsSuper S wedgesnot quite equal to theAdams A12OS Gap wedge
August 30, 2014
I bought the Adams - Sand & Lob wedges, Idea Super S. These wedges definitely place more spin on the ball than the Adams 2007 Tom Watson wedge pack that I had been playing. This year I began playing the Adams A12 OS 4H-GW. I had hoped that these Super S wedges would match theAdams A12 Gap Wedge in performance; sad to say they do not. When struck flush, the ball literally "springs" off the face of the A12 Gap Wedge---exceptional.

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wedges To Complete Set
August 28, 2014
I have the Super S Irons and these wedges allowed me to complete my set, matched, excellent price, and great performance.
Pros:
Looks Price Performance
Cons:
None

th
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it's a lob wedge!
August 27, 2014
just like any other manufacturers lob wedge you need practice to perfect this club. good quality

John
Columbus, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedge gets you out of the sand
August 24, 2014
Works great around the greens chipping/bunker shots.

Scott
Hagerstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and nice sole
August 15, 2014
Gets me out of the sand and good for chipping
Pros:
Heavy sole, easy to control

Frank Schmidt
Grass Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
August 1, 2014
All my irons are Adams and this one fills the gap for my wedges, literally.

JD Wages
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
July 31, 2014
I recently changed to the Super S irons, and added this wedge. It is easy to hit and gained some yardage over my old wedges.
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
none

Mike
Hamden, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom is at the top!
July 22, 2014
Communication stellar, item exactly what I wanted, quick delivery. What more could you ask for? Thanks. Will do business again.

Mitch
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleased with these wedges
July 21, 2014
These wedges filled in my yardage gaps perfectly. I've had them out for 4 rounds already and I'm impressed.
Pros:
Look good. Good Feel. No trouble spinning the ball.
Cons:
None

TKH
Hamilton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge for tight lies!
July 17, 2014
If you are looking for a low bounce wedge, this is a good option.

james
bergen, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice wedge for the price
July 16, 2014
works well for the price.club bewteen your pitching and sand wedge and no need to spend fortune.

tsorce
Rochester
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge!!!
July 16, 2014
Love this wedge! Easy to hit, great addition to my bag.

Robert D Kennard
Daytona Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Three Clubs purchased from The Rock
June 28, 2014
Sand wedge is good out of the sand plus over the the traps. Over the traps like Phil.

mark
massena, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
June 26, 2014
exceptional wedge with great action

KEVIN
HIGH POINT N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WEDGES
June 13, 2014
BOUGHT THE SAND & GAP WEDGES TO MATCH MY SET.ONLY PLAYED WITH THEM ONCE BUT I CAN TELL U THEY R STRONGER THAN WHAT I HAD & WILL STOP THE BALL ON GREEN WITH EASE.HAVE TO GET USED TO ALL THE SPIN THEY GIVE ME ON BALL.FOR PRICE IT WAS A GREAT DEAL FROM ROCK BOTTOM GOLF.
Pros:
VERY FORGIVING & PLENTY OF SPIN
Cons:
GRIPS A LITTLE SMALL FOR ME.WENT TO MIDSIZE BUT NO BIG DEAL.

Rusticator
Silver Spring, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good sand wedge
June 3, 2014
Bought this to go with my Idea Super S Irons. Its a nice sand wedge but not ideal for flop shots off grass because it seems to have a lot of bounce for a 59 degree wedge. If you need a sand wedge its a good deal. I ended up carrying it and an old 64 degree wedge with a lot less bounce.
Pros:
Good feel, nice sand wedge
Cons:
More bounce than I like for chipping

Geraldine
Arvada, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
May 19, 2014
Comfortable wedges, easy to hit.
Pros:
Balance, easy to make good contact
Cons:
none so far

Bob
North Ridgeville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super S Gap Wedge
May 15, 2014
I needed a ~49* wedge to fill a "gap" in my range. Since I have a set of Adams Idea Tech irons, this matched my set, and was a third of the price of my Cleveland wedges, it seemed like it was worth a try. Hits a bit longer than I expected, but within the range I wanted. While it's heavier than I expected, it swings sweet and smooth. And, it works as a dandy little chipper for those long chip shots where I want to clear a trap or a lot of grass and not run off the back of the green. Bonus was the price and fast delivery! A sweet deal and a nice addition to my bag.
Pros:
Does the job I wanted. Great price. Fast delivery.
Cons:
Not crazy about the stock grip. But since I planned on changing it a mid-size anyhow, a moot point for me.

Matthew
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
S wedge
May 14, 2014
Does the trick for the price, hits true.

Franko
O fallon, Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best lob wedge for the money...
April 28, 2014
this wedge will impress you with it's feel, distance, and touch around the greens. I have a titleist, and a 2 cleveland wedges, and this adams wedge plays as good as both of them. great buy for $33.00.
Pros:
great feel, great versatility, great price
Cons:
what is supposed to be a L on the flange of the wedge is a 7. kind of funny looking.