Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Jerry
Ambler pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super s is a super club
November 12, 2014
I purchased 5 to PW from rock bottom and needed the wedge . Nice feeling club with hollow sole not surprising since it is similar to dessign of Taylormade owner of Adams
Pros:
Nice feel good distance easy to swing
Cons:
Appearance isn't as sharp as some others on the market which may explain how rock bottom was able to offer at such an attractive price. If you aren't as concerned about aesthetics this is a fabulous club using the latest technology. Currentl out of stock with rock bottom

bartman
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club for the price.
October 23, 2014
These wedges play well. The wedges play like a more expensive wedge. The grips are decent on them. They seem to be well constructed and durable. Played a few rounds with them and they still look like new. If you want some good wedges and don't want to spend a lot of cash, these are what you are looking for.
Pros:
Durable, consistent, well made, and the price is right

Rich
02760
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Wedge.....
October 23, 2014
Very pleased with this club to date...and got it for such a super price...didn't have a Sand Wedge as part of my set....

Henry Sacco
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Idea-Super S & L wedge set
October 23, 2014
A great addition to my existing Adams iron set. Very nice high launch angle and great control. I had both irons regrouped with mid - sized grips as to my personal preference . Would highly recommend these wedges.

Luis
Brentwood, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!
October 22, 2014
Easy to hit!! Easy to get out of the bunker. Very forgiving!

Al
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal
September 15, 2014
No place has better deals than RBG! $26 for a nice new lob wedge! Hits just as smooth as my $60 mizuno JPX gap wedge

Paul who shoots 90
Portland, Oregon
3 Stars
AdamsSuper S wedgesnot quite equal to theAdams A12OS Gap wedge
August 30, 2014
I bought the Adams - Sand & Lob wedges, Idea Super S. These wedges definitely place more spin on the ball than the Adams 2007 Tom Watson wedge pack that I had been playing. This year I began playing the Adams A12 OS 4H-GW. I had hoped that these Super S wedges would match theAdams A12 Gap Wedge in performance; sad to say they do not. When struck flush, the ball literally "springs" off the face of the A12 Gap Wedge---exceptional.

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wedges To Complete Set
August 28, 2014
I have the Super S Irons and these wedges allowed me to complete my set, matched, excellent price, and great performance.
Pros:
Looks Price Performance
Cons:
None

th
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it's a lob wedge!
August 27, 2014
just like any other manufacturers lob wedge you need practice to perfect this club. good quality

John
Columbus, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedge gets you out of the sand
August 24, 2014
Works great around the greens chipping/bunker shots.

Scott
Hagerstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and nice sole
August 15, 2014
Gets me out of the sand and good for chipping
Pros:
Heavy sole, easy to control

Frank Schmidt
Grass Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
August 1, 2014
All my irons are Adams and this one fills the gap for my wedges, literally.

JD Wages
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
July 31, 2014
I recently changed to the Super S irons, and added this wedge. It is easy to hit and gained some yardage over my old wedges.
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
none

Mike
Hamden, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom is at the top!
July 22, 2014
Communication stellar, item exactly what I wanted, quick delivery. What more could you ask for? Thanks. Will do business again.

Mitch
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleased with these wedges
July 21, 2014
These wedges filled in my yardage gaps perfectly. I've had them out for 4 rounds already and I'm impressed.
Pros:
Look good. Good Feel. No trouble spinning the ball.
Cons:
None

TKH
Hamilton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge for tight lies!
July 17, 2014
If you are looking for a low bounce wedge, this is a good option.

james
bergen, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice wedge for the price
July 16, 2014
works well for the price.club bewteen your pitching and sand wedge and no need to spend fortune.

tsorce
Rochester
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge!!!
July 16, 2014
Love this wedge! Easy to hit, great addition to my bag.

Robert D Kennard
Daytona Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Three Clubs purchased from The Rock
June 28, 2014
Sand wedge is good out of the sand plus over the the traps. Over the traps like Phil.

mark
massena, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
June 26, 2014
exceptional wedge with great action

KEVIN
HIGH POINT N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WEDGES
June 13, 2014
BOUGHT THE SAND & GAP WEDGES TO MATCH MY SET.ONLY PLAYED WITH THEM ONCE BUT I CAN TELL U THEY R STRONGER THAN WHAT I HAD & WILL STOP THE BALL ON GREEN WITH EASE.HAVE TO GET USED TO ALL THE SPIN THEY GIVE ME ON BALL.FOR PRICE IT WAS A GREAT DEAL FROM ROCK BOTTOM GOLF.
Pros:
VERY FORGIVING & PLENTY OF SPIN
Cons:
GRIPS A LITTLE SMALL FOR ME.WENT TO MIDSIZE BUT NO BIG DEAL.

Rusticator
Silver Spring, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good sand wedge
June 3, 2014
Bought this to go with my Idea Super S Irons. Its a nice sand wedge but not ideal for flop shots off grass because it seems to have a lot of bounce for a 59 degree wedge. If you need a sand wedge its a good deal. I ended up carrying it and an old 64 degree wedge with a lot less bounce.
Pros:
Good feel, nice sand wedge
Cons:
More bounce than I like for chipping

Geraldine
Arvada, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
May 19, 2014
Comfortable wedges, easy to hit.
Pros:
Balance, easy to make good contact
Cons:
none so far

Bob
North Ridgeville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super S Gap Wedge
May 15, 2014
I needed a ~49* wedge to fill a "gap" in my range. Since I have a set of Adams Idea Tech irons, this matched my set, and was a third of the price of my Cleveland wedges, it seemed like it was worth a try. Hits a bit longer than I expected, but within the range I wanted. While it's heavier than I expected, it swings sweet and smooth. And, it works as a dandy little chipper for those long chip shots where I want to clear a trap or a lot of grass and not run off the back of the green. Bonus was the price and fast delivery! A sweet deal and a nice addition to my bag.
Pros:
Does the job I wanted. Great price. Fast delivery.
Cons:
Not crazy about the stock grip. But since I planned on changing it a mid-size anyhow, a moot point for me.

Matthew
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
S wedge
May 14, 2014
Does the trick for the price, hits true.

Franko
O fallon, Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best lob wedge for the money...
April 28, 2014
this wedge will impress you with it's feel, distance, and touch around the greens. I have a titleist, and a 2 cleveland wedges, and this adams wedge plays as good as both of them. great buy for $33.00.
Pros:
great feel, great versatility, great price
Cons:
what is supposed to be a L on the flange of the wedge is a 7. kind of funny looking.


Page 1 of 1