Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Glenna
Plano, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf- Ladies Tight Lies Classic Fairway Wood
February 8, 2013
I orded this Adams Golf- Ladies Tight Lies Classic Fairway Wood and just love it...my boyfriend hit it the other day and also fell in love with it ... Yep, even with the pink shaft....Ha! Ha! Ha! It is a great club, thank you Rock Bottom Golf for offering this great deal.

Brad
Atlanta, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas Gift
December 24, 2012
Hope she likes it as Adams golf are some of the best

Lisa
Meridian ID
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't go wrong..........
December 3, 2012
Adams are great clubs and I have an assortment of them. At the price, to have a 5 fairway wood, I couldn't go wrong! Rock Bottom rocks with deals........Thanks
Pros:
Definitely a fairway wood, since there is no tracking on the bottom like a rescue club.

floyd
hot springs ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
December 3, 2012
wife loves it

Wendy
Winnipeg, MB
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
August 19, 2012
I could never hit a fairway wood and this one just works. Awesome.

Mary
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 14, 2012
I have only been out once with this club, but our course has terrible rough and this helped me get out of it and still get some distance. Well worth the bargain price.

Penny
Olympia, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fairway club
June 19, 2012
I've only had the club a short time but it was easy to use right away....a perfect club for me to use on the fairway. I liked the weight and it has a very nice grip too. The price is amazing for such a nice club!

Andy
AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, great price
March 27, 2012
My wife hits this 5 wood like a champ!
Pros:
Price, feel
Cons:
None

TRW
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club for a nice price!
February 7, 2012
Can't use my new club for a while, but it looks like it will be a dandy!

Dianne C
Evergreen, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
February 6, 2012
Adams makes great fairway woods, and even though it may be a little older technology, it is perfect for me. My husband was so impressed with your website, he ordered a newer version of the Adams 5 wood as well.

Joe Darrow
Logan, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf - Ladies Tight Lies Classic Fairway Wood
September 14, 2011
I bought this for my wife, a beginner golfer. She uses it for a Driver, ( a 5 wood), since it is easier to control. She likes the feel and balance of te club, and the greater ease of lifting the ball up, with greater distance.
Pros:
Good Balance Good grip makes it easier to hold Better distance.
Cons:
Nothing

Kim
Ashland, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams 5W
September 14, 2011
Love the classic look of this club! It is forgiving and added yards to my shot. Given the price, this club is hard to beat!

Laurie
Junction City, OR/ Yuma, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Little Club
August 9, 2011
If you are a novice golfer and looking for an inexpensive tried and true fairway wood then this is the one for you. I can use it as a driver on a par 3 or a fairway wood on a par 4 or 5. It is great on the fairway and good from the rough and seems pretty forgiving and easy to hit. I will purchase a 3 and a 7 wood as they become available here at Rock Bottom
Pros:
Easy to hit...no feedback upon impact...
Cons:
The shaft is kind of a corally pink

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams fairway wood
July 26, 2011
As a beginner this club is just fantastic to hit with especially off the fairway.
Pros:
Great grip Lightweight
Cons:
none

Boolady
Charlotte, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best $10 ever spent
July 18, 2011
I got this as a rescue club and to me it didn't matter that it was an older model. It is awesome and now I use it as my 130 club. Great feel.

Mike Domagala
Round Mountain, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Ladies Tight Lies Classic Fairway Wood
May 24, 2011
My wife wanted this club for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it. She hits the ball straighter out of very long grass, which has always been a problem. She highly recommends this club.
Pros:
Nice look and feel. Good control in thick grass.

Betty
Charleston, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club at a super price!
May 4, 2011
This is a great club to hit out of tight spaces. I have only used it a few times but I am extremely pleased with the handling.
Pros:
Easy to learn to use and is very forgiving.

Reyna
Culver City, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
March 28, 2011
This club is very easy to hit. I have the 3, 5 and the 7 woods. I really like all of them. They have helped me a lot and would recommend it.
Pros:
Easy to hit
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1