50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
4.5 Stars based on 70 Review(s)
Bob
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 Metal
July 29, 2014
Easy to hit and control.

SS
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value.
July 29, 2014
Nice looking club. Bought w/Senior shift. Plays closer to a regular than most senior shafts.
Pros:
Looks, price at RED, live face.
Cons:
Set up a little more open than the club it replaced. Easier to slice.

More pars
Overland Park KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase
July 28, 2014
Immediately hit it much better than my old TM Rocketballz fairway wood. Great product, service, and price.

paul tremblay
beverly ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super
July 27, 2014
great club very easy to hit,like the trajectrery of the ball flight

RICK
POQUOSON,VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT INVESTMENT
July 27, 2014
GREAT FEEL ADDDED 20YDS

Stick
white city sk.
4 Stars
Recieved as indicated
July 27, 2014
Feels good to hit Haven't used it a lot as yet but seems to be a good addition to my set.

Jeff
Torrance, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Good Product
July 26, 2014
It's hard to find 3+ Fairway wood with Regular Flex. Furthermore the Shaft is Metrix. It's Ausome.
Pros:
Price, Not miss a single Item.
Cons:
Delivery takes longer than what is written.

randell jarvis
tyler, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club
July 26, 2014
This is my 4th super s adams club I have put in my bag.. nuff said

Joe Ingaro
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the club
July 26, 2014
Just started to hit the club well took about two weeks now it's great

Jerry
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Meets expectations
July 26, 2014
I read previous reviews that were very positive and these clubs feel great, strike the ball solid, and the ball flies straight and long. Plus they set up nice and look good.
Pros:
Shafts are high quality, head looks good and is solid, easy to swing.
Cons:
Grips are fine but could be slightly thicker.

Dennis King
Foley, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One good product
July 26, 2014
I've played with this club numerous times and found it to be easy to hit and quality workmanship. It has improved my game very much.
Pros:
Easy to hit.
Cons:
n/a

zach
rochester, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club great price
July 26, 2014
The sound takes some getting used too. No matter how you hit the ball it sounds crushed. The Xtra stiff shaft really helped straighten my drives and would recommend to a friend

Raffaele Scalici
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 25, 2014
Simply the best fairway wood I've ever had
Pros:
Price looks distance accuracy and promotes confidence
Cons:
None

Mike
Memphis, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club.
July 25, 2014
I always have a great experience when I buy from Rock Bottom Golf.

Deb
Hartford
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice one to have in your bag
July 25, 2014
Good one, easy target 225-240yard.

jim
61201
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good weight distribution
July 25, 2014
Good for off the ground contact and better from tee.

Paul S.
kent, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving it
July 22, 2014
Received strong-3 FW last Friday, tried in the driving range Sunday and played today, Monday. Better than expected - long and straight. With this club this senior player has no problem reaching par-5's in two. Love may be a dramatic word but I am feeling it.
Pros:
Straight, long with proper ball flight on the fairway and off the tee.
Cons:
Might have to keep the driver in the bag and use this FW off the tee.

John V.
San Antonio, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife Loves New Adams Fairway Woods
July 18, 2014
Really enjoy's feel of the new clubs. Instantly added 10-15 yards to each club.
Pros:
Look Feel Weight of club
Cons:
Headcovers look like sock puppets lol.

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams 3 wood
July 17, 2014
Like the look of this club. The graphics on the crown are not off putting for me. When I middle this off the tee it goes as far as my driver. Ideal to use off the deck as well.
Pros:
Great to use off the tee instead of my driver.

Bob
Lancaster Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club
July 17, 2014
Best 3 wood I have played with...extremely accurate a great distance.
Cons:
None

John V.
San Antonio, Texas
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Super S Fairway Wood
July 5, 2014
Love the feel of the club. Easily added 20 yards in distance with this club. Highly recommend it.
Pros:
Design and feel are a plus.

thomas
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams 3wood
July 3, 2014
really nice club long and a great sounding club
Pros:
great rockbottom value
Cons:
none

Ric
Brandon, MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, good distance
July 2, 2014
I bought this club to fill the gap between my 3w and 4h and I think I picked one of the best 5w's out there. This five wood feels great during the swing and looks good at address. I hit it straight as a arrow flies (which is more than I can say for my rocketballz stage 2 3w). The sound off the clubface is different ok. I get the right amount of distance for this club and I believe it is due to the gaps between the face and body of the club. The only drawback is that I think it is just a little bit too heavy for my swing, but I am not going to give it up!!!
Pros:
great feel, good looking at address
Cons:
might be just a little too heavy

Buce
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
July 2, 2014
Great feel and weight. Stiff shaft brings good control.

deepj91
Ellisville, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight!
June 28, 2014
I love the look of this club and I'm at least 20 yards further than I was with my previous Callaway driver.
Pros:
Distance and control - I also love the look of the club.
Cons:
I don't like the headcover.

Max
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best club in my bag!
June 23, 2014
I bought a 3 and 5 wood of these clubs and I am not disappointed. The clubs are great and look amazing. The white top looks really good. All around it is a great club for a great deal.
Pros:
Looks great Plays great

Bradley
Birmingham, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRICE
June 23, 2014
Solid 3wood at a great price. Match the rest of my father-in-law's set.
Pros:
Price

James
Middle River, Nova Scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
June 22, 2014
I found these clubs very forgiving for A weekend golfer,easy to hit,and very light.

Art
the villages
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 20, 2014
Great off the tee or fairway, love it.
Pros:
Price and feel.

Pete
New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jury is still out.
June 19, 2014
Bought both the 3 & 5 woods. I have only played 1 round with them. Had a tendency to hit the 3 a tad fat, but was cranking the 5 better than the A12 hybrids. Cant wait to hit em some more!!

Kris
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dad is happy
June 19, 2014
Got this for my dad for his 70th birthday and it is his go to club. He loves it.

Bill
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
June 12, 2014
This club has a nice feel. I also bought the driver at the same time. Was hoping to pick up some extra distance in both, but that didn't happen. They both have a nice feel and while I don't get any extra distance it seems as if my accuracy with them is better.
Pros:
Nice feel to it.

Kenneth
Ballwin, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice 3 Wood for the teebox
June 11, 2014
Have only used this so far off a tee on the driving range. Balls go straight and long. Mine is the 13" 3 Wood +. I bought this to use instead of a driver, to keep balls in the fairway, and it looks like it will do the trick.
Pros:
Nice feel, light weight, seems forgiving to keep them straight.
Cons:
None yet.

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy million is no joke
June 7, 2014
These things ping or should I say blast or boom. Hit longer than my 3+ wood.
Pros:
Like the sound Price

Tim Woytek
Raleigh NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the price
June 3, 2014
Still have to get used to the white head but club feels real nice at impact. Loose fitting head cover but not bad. Feels lighter than my old 3 wood but easy to swing with buttery feel

Luca
montreal, QC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
June 1, 2014
Amazing club, so easy to hit, good flight and great distance
Pros:
Good distance Price Easy to hit Good looks Nice sound
Cons:
No adjustability but you know that when buying it

Matias Garza
El Paso, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Super S Fairway Wood
May 31, 2014
Great looking club, sets well at address. Slot on top aids in alignment.
Pros:
Very solid feeling at impact, right size for a fairway wood, and feels balanced.
Cons:
Has a weird sound sometimes at impact and the head cover is flimsy.

tom
Mulberry Fla.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
speedline 3 wood
May 29, 2014
For a 75 year old man I picked up needed yardage .Really like the looks of the club at address

Larry
Granbury,! Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works like a charm
May 29, 2014
Picks the ball of the grass just incredible!
Pros:
Can't begin to extoll it's virtues!
Cons:
None

Randy
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent club
May 20, 2014
Easy to hit, improved distance. Love to hit it!

Brian
Media, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Save your time...buy this club
May 16, 2014
Don't waste time looking at other clubs. Especially for the price, you cannot beat this club. The ball flies high and straight with it. At impact, you can feel the ball explode off of the face. It is absolutely awesome to swing. This is coming from someone who NEVER swings a 3W. I am a long hitter and generally only carry a driver. As I get older, I want to try and get smarter with my club choice. So, I bought this thinking it would help keep me out of trouble by not going too long on certain holes. Well, it's not as far as my driver, but not by all that much. Great club. Love the feel on a well struck shot with this.
Pros:
Feel weight ball flies distance
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Lebanon, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for not so good golfer
May 12, 2014
This club is easy for me to hit and not being a very good golfer it is a great help.
Pros:
Feel and ball jumps off at impact
Cons:
none so far

John
Norristown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really like it
May 12, 2014
Got it to go with the driver and liked it even more.
Pros:
looks great, sounds better

Wil john
Chase , bc , canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 7, 2014
The best fairway wood I've hit in a while

Frank
Bradenton, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 7, 2014
From the first time I hit it, the grip felt great and it lifted the ball straight and long.
Pros:
Good feel and hits long.

Michael
Jersey Shore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 1, 2014
Great club especially for hitting low stinger shots on windy days.

Trevor
Wartburg, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME MATCHING FAIRWAY
April 15, 2014
THIS IS A GREAT FAIRWAY TO GO WITH MY MATCHING DRIVER IT DOES A GREAT JOB FOR A 3 WOOD
Cons:
NONE

Casey
Monroe, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super hot
April 9, 2014
This club is hot, getting to par 5s in 2 that I previously couldn't
Pros:
Hot, price, shipping
Cons:
None

Richard
Andover, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast shipping
April 7, 2014
very fast shipping and nice looking club. Can't wait for the course to dry out.
Pros:
light feels good in my hands
Cons:
none

Bill
Lewiston n. Y
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams speed line fairway wood
April 5, 2014
Nice solid hitting wood distance great for 5 wood

Eric
Palmyra, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit and great carry
March 29, 2014
This club was very easy to hit with great carry. From the Tee Box to the faiirway, it is at home.
Pros:
Hitability
Cons:
Can't really think of one as the club performs as advertised

Christopher
Canandaigua, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel to this Fairway Wood! Then add on the low cost @ RBC!
March 28, 2014
I like the weight distribution of this club. Makes my swing feel comfortable.

Ron
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
March 28, 2014
Some range time on this club waiting for the course to open - straight and smooth swinging. Very happy

troy
fridley, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 23, 2014
Awesome club for the low price tag. Hits real long and straight.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
none

Steve
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club
March 22, 2014
Hits clean. Has a bit of a draw but I have only had a chance to swing it a few times. Hits well off the tee.
Pros:
Forgiving. Hits well off tee and fairway
Cons:
White club head...yuk

Heath Hamilton
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and balance to this 3 wood
March 21, 2014
I have only hit this club a few times but the weight and balance feels terrific and hitting it in the sweet spot really accelerates the ball for better distance. I like the club a lot.
Pros:
Great feel and weight, Still get terrific distance even if you don't hit the sweet spot
Cons:
don't like the open grooves on the top and bottom. Hard to clean.

Terry
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought as a Christmas Gift for Son
December 30, 2013
He demo'd the Adams 3 wood from our club a couple of months ago and he loved it. We had him demo several more and he kept coming back to the Speedline. We bought it as a Christmas gift for him this year. We played yesterday and, oh my...he hit it well. I was surprised at the distance he was getting. He claimed that the club will change the way he plays the par 5s. Needless to say, he is very happy with the club.

Tom
Terre Haute, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
December 27, 2013
Picked up 25 to 30 yards from old club, easy to hit and very forgiving
Pros:
Got it on sale, saved 70 dollars. RBG is hard to beat, price, quality, it gets no better
Cons:
none

Gary
Victoria australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3wood
December 18, 2013
Great 3wood hitting 15meters further than Current wood great value rock bottomed
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Michael
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase
December 10, 2013
Unbelievable distance

Kbob
Sunset Beach, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Super-S 3 Wood soars like an eagle
December 10, 2013
This club is easy to hit and distance is at least 12 yds.or better than my old one. For accuracy I use it in place of my driver on shorter par 4's.

David
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great woods
December 9, 2013
Very nice woods easy to hit and shape shots
Pros:
Price

Morgan
Dunedin, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
October 8, 2013
Wow! What a club! I purchased the 15* to lift my long game and improve my fairway shots .... and what a difference it has made. I can now look at hitting some of the longer par 4's in two, which is a big improvement for me ..... and it works well off the tee too. RBG's has delivered again! Great club at a really sharp price and reasonably quick delivery too (5 business days to deliver over 9000 miles). Well done and thanks!
Pros:
Great club. Great price. Great service

Jim Higgs
Hampstead, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good, please look at my review/comment
October 7, 2013
Since I have only used Club for one round of golf, to give a review would not be fair. Takes a while to get use to new clubs. Jim Higgs

Danny Buerkett
Salisbury, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it!
September 8, 2013
My first experience has been great. 240+ yards from the green and into the wind. Pulled out the 3 wood and picked it off the deck to put the ball pin high. Sweet feel and even sweeter results.

Raj Roy
Herndon, VA
3 Stars
Disappointed!
September 5, 2013
While the club is god looking, I was not very impressed and satisfied with the quality of the shots produced by this club. First off, there were already 'ball marks' on the club face from just normal shots, within the first few drives (I do not crush the ball or hit very hard, but I do consistently get 190 - 220 yards from other fairway woords off the tee), and secondly the sound that the club makes when conecting with the ball is quite different and unappealing, as compared to the sound other clubs such as a PING, or a Callaway when you hit the ball flush. Maybe I will havwe better luck next time, with a different club....:(

Jeremy
Hamilton, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jumps off the face
August 15, 2013
Great club, the pro recommended it at my local driving range & I hit it consistently well. His price was $289NZD, so I jumped on Rockbottom & got it landed in NZ for around $170NZD - a great saving. This club is equally good off the tee as it is from the fairway or light rough. Sweet shots really do jump off the face
Pros:
Sits nicely at address Light but packs a punch Price Quick delivery once again 4-5 business days
Cons:
The white crown gets a bit grubby

ken hadmack
gardner,mass.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fairway wood
August 2, 2013
in addition to driver====tried friend's club--liked it---very good price---satisfied with purchase---would recommend.

Bill
W. Mass
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like it
June 10, 2013
Nice, easy to hit.
Pros:
Just what I needed for my longer fairway shots.
Cons:
Unfortunately made in China but most clubs are now.

Dave from Prestonwood
Cary, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More Yards
April 17, 2013
Adams has a three metal that works for single digit handicappers and weekend warriors alike. The club feels solid and delivers a penetrating ball flight that results in more yards. It was worth it to me.
Pros:
The way it sets up both off the turf and with the ball on a tee.
Cons:
I wish it was adjustable like their driver.