Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.99
4.5 Stars based on 147 Review(s)
Peter
North Bay, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
November 16, 2014
This Adams Speedline is a superb club. Typical Adams. Real easy to hit and super forgiving. As usual, RBG got it here in no time at all. Great additon to my other RBG clubs. Thanks, Caveman!!
Pros:
Light. Super easy to hit. Great face.
Cons:
None, ever!!

Drew
Charlotte, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice value. I am pleased with my purchase.
November 12, 2014
Nice value.

Kevin
Colorado Springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great forgiving club immediately adds distance w/o accuracy sacrifice
October 30, 2014
intermediate player who aspires to play a lot more...this club immediately added yardage, but also was much more forgiving when I was off target. It feels like it should cost much more! I have a couple of other friends who swear by it and find it of value even as better-than-average golfers. HIghly recommended. Buying experience at Rock Bottom was also outstanding...quick easy delivery and decent price point.
Pros:
Forgiving club that will add distance
Cons:
It is rather loud when you hit it well : )

Dave
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams speed line
October 30, 2014
As advertised, an easy to hit club at an amazing price!

Drew
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
October 24, 2014
Recently bought and definitely an upgrade. Love it!

Tim Crofford
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a club !
October 24, 2014
I recently purchased this 3 wood with the A flex shaft........WOW ! It is the best 3 wood I have ever owned. So easy to hit straight, and I have gained approx. 10-12 yards over my old G15.

Pasi
Finland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 24, 2014
Easy and beauty !

Douglas
Sebring, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't beat the price
October 23, 2014
Bought the 13* and love it. Often use it as a driver. Easy to hit off a tee or off the turf, solid feel on contact. I have an old Adams Tight Lies "strong three", which this replaced, but this is better.
Pros:
Price and quality.
Cons:
None that I noticed so far.

Paul
Toronto, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
October 23, 2014
This club gets the ball in the air with ease. Shaft is not as stiff as some stiff shafts.

Brian
Menomonee Falls, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fairway Wood
October 23, 2014
I was looking for a 3 wood that was easy to hit off the deck and this club fits the bill. Works well off the tee as well.
Pros:
easy to hit off the fairway
Cons:
Horrible head cover

JT
United States
2 Stars
Having Trouble Hitting the club. Small head size
October 22, 2014
Nice looking club and feels good. I just have not been able to have a single good hit with it. Not sure what the issue is. The head size is smaller than I was hoping as well so was a little disappointed with that.

Ed
Chicago, IL.
3 Stars
Adams Speedline
October 22, 2014
Club looks great, not crazy about the shaft. I need to work with it.
Pros:
Great lines
Cons:
Shaft has a high kick point. Working the kinks out.

Bob
Chester,Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to hit
October 22, 2014
i'm a beginner but this club has straightened out my slice immensely.when I hit it right it is very long.
Pros:
feel,sound and forgiveness
Cons:
none

Carl Belanger
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 22, 2014
This modern technology really shows up with extra yards.

Adrian Thompson
Greer,South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fairway wood
October 21, 2014
I purchased the 3+ with a stiff shaft. This club gives me 10 more yards than my old 3 wood. It's great from the tee and easy to get in the air off the fairway.
Pros:
Distance, Price, Great Trajectory
Cons:
None

Cliff
Fairfax, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoothe!
October 21, 2014
Very easy to hit, off a tee or grass!

Charles
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the money
October 17, 2014
Like most of Adam's fairway woods for me, this one inspires confidence when addressing and getting the ball in the air. Very forgiving on off center hits and has a great feel overall.
Pros:
easy to hit, forgiving, price
Cons:
none for me

Ross
Portland, OREGON
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 Wood
October 13, 2014
Looks great and has a solid feeling when you hit a ball well.I have run out of fairway with doglgs
Pros:
This is the wood I started using when I was not hitting my one wood well. No my one wood could be left at home.
Cons:
No cons for me.

Aurelio
Shelton, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit, does the job
October 11, 2014
Club is super easy to hit and it get's it out there. Very forgiving for a beginner. Not as hot as some others I've seen but does the job for my wife.

Richard Hussain
Bellevue, WA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Didnt work for me
October 10, 2014
I purchased this for my brother in law. I tried it myself but didnt work for me. I am sure it will work for him based on the reviews

Brendan
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 4, 2014
Hitting it long and straight ever since buying this club.
Pros:
Great distance and accuracy
Cons:
tough to hit into wind with the loft

william bush
Lincoln Park, Mi 48146
2 Stars
Far shorter than my current fairway woods and not as accurate.
September 30, 2014
Don't waste your money,

Patty
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams does it again
September 24, 2014
Typical of Adams golf clubs, they're really easy to get up in the air. The color (lavender) is a little girly but overall this is a great club.

Sharon
The Villages Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Birthday gift
September 23, 2014
I find them a welcome addition to my golf game . I have added a few yards carry to my game with the new clubs.
Pros:
added yardage dropped a few strokes
Cons:
??? none

Brad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value. Easy to hit
September 23, 2014
A great value once again from RBG. Simple, easy to hit.

LOUIS
Apollo Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADAMS
September 23, 2014
this 3 wood is just great, feel ,distsnce, flight you could not ask for a better 3 wood all I can say boys get them while ther in stock
Pros:
see above
Cons:
NONE

Joseph
Southeastern North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight.
September 23, 2014
great clubs for the money. I hit the ball more straight and farther down the fairway than with my old clubs.
Pros:
more forgiving when a miss-hit occurs.
Cons:
none

Mike
Denver Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Super S 3 wood
September 22, 2014
Very happy with new club. Has a lower trajectory than I am use to, but gets the ball into the air quite well.
Pros:
Looks good
Cons:
none

John Barrett
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic club
September 17, 2014
Never have been confident hitting any 3 wood I have ever carried until now.This thing is forgiving and when I catch it right, which has been often, it goes a long way and straight.
Pros:
Forgiving and long, plus a great price.
Cons:
White head gets a little grimy but nothing a little soap and water can't cure.

Mojo
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This club only knows straight
September 16, 2014
Only played one round with this club,(striped all 4 shots) plus hit it a couple dozen times on the range, but have yet to hit this club off line. The 3+ gives me about 15-20 more yards than my old 15 deg 3 wood, and is more accurate. Easy club to hit solid every time.
Pros:
Price, feel, accuracy.

Chris
Catskill Ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
K
September 15, 2014
Great club

Billy Seader
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Fairway Wood
September 15, 2014
Tried thsisclub and hit it real well

Azface
Southern Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club, very forgiving!
September 14, 2014
Nice looking at address, easy to hit, very forgiving and long!
Pros:
Looks, performance, sound.
Cons:
None yet

Larry
Orlando, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
September 14, 2014
After a hitting balls at the range.I tried it on the course it performed great. Par 5's are now very reachable in 2
Pros:
Great distance

Barry
Ottawa, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the look and feel
September 14, 2014
While, I haven't had much chance to use the club yet, it looks and feels good. I replaced an old Callaway club with this fairway wood and based on my limited use, I'm sure I will get more yards out of it. I was also pleasantly pleased that it arrived on the predicted date. The price of the club was far lower than the same club anywhere else I looked. I will be buying more from Rock Bottom Golf.

BCB
Brisbane Aust
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hitting it like I was a pro (well almost )
September 14, 2014
Great club,all I hoped for.
Pros:
Playability,looks etc etc
Cons:
None

shane
adelaide sth australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super
September 14, 2014
great looking and nice feel to this, easy to shape
Pros:
looks, feel and shaft and grips
Cons:
none

Carla R
Manhattan Beach, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 Wood
September 14, 2014
Excellent decision to replace my Callaway 3 wood.
Pros:
Easy to control.
Cons:
None

Brenda F
Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
💖
September 14, 2014
Love the club Great addition to the set Didnt wait long for it to be shipped to my door Love Love Love your website

John
Stamford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels good!
September 13, 2014
I hit this club at a trade show 2 years ago and just never bothered to buy it. I have and boy! am I happy I did. I feel the club head more than with my previous 3-wood (a Callaway) and it helps me to drive the ball off the turf better and further.

Ro
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club, has been very forgiving for me.
September 13, 2014
I'm a high handicapper and just picked up my first 3W. I bought the 3W, regular flex, 15* and I love it. I've been hitting it pretty well already, and only took it to the range once to practice. The rest of my swings have been on the course off the tee. After teeing off with a 4H all season, I now have a new best friend.
Pros:
Easy to swing, seems very forgiving. Goes straight even on my mishits, goes a mile when I get it square. It's all I can ask.
Cons:
Makes a slight whistle on the swing, and I'm not sure how much I like it, but I'm getting used to it. The headcover wasn't my favorite as it doesn't have any angle so it fits on the clubhead like an awkward boxing glove. It fell off my club today at the course and now I no longer have a headcover for the club. I'm going to put an old sock on it so I don't ruin the beautiful white finish.

Pat berling
st. augustine, fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE club
September 13, 2014
Very easy to swing through the ball,gets great ball flight.

Jim
Harwinton, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great off the fairway and more distance
September 13, 2014
Easy to hit and more distance that my old 3 wood. Love the club,.
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
purple grip

Ernie
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Fairways
September 13, 2014
Never have used any Adams products before but I couldn't pass up these Adams fairways because of the great sale price $49.99. I usually use a senior shaft in most of my fairways but these were only available in regular so that is what I purchased. I've played them for three rounds and am very surprised at the good distance and ball flight. The regular shaft feels stiffer then I'd like but I hit them very well. Accuracy is very good and solid contact usually provides a slight fade but I can draw the ball if I want to. clubs set up well and are easy to hit from most lies. A great find at a great price from RockBottomGolf.
Pros:
Distance, accuracy, and ball flight. Very solid feel and weight of the clubs
Cons:
I'm not excited about the white color and slot on top of the club

Ledford
Franklin,TN.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A gr8 wood
September 13, 2014
I have been in search of a new wood . I have been reading the reviews for some time, Now that I have used it for them last few weeks I can say truely say, I wish I would have picked it up sooner.
Pros:
This club for me hits straighter and longer then my old wood that I replaced
Cons:
You must be a good ball striker

David
Yardley, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the club, love rock bottom service even more
September 13, 2014
The club is great, easier to hit and forgiving, some extra distance, but main thing is it goes straight. Rockbottom delivery is always great have never had an issue, I won't use any other site.

An Avid Golfer
Athol, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoking Speedline
September 13, 2014
Nice looking club and well balanced. Hit it quite a bit longer than my old Cobra club. It seemed easier to hit due to the shallower face.
Pros:
Best club out there for the money.
Cons:
None

Jason
Buchanan Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick
September 13, 2014
Ball comes off very fast and easy too get ball off the ground
Pros:
Easy too use right out of box

jack
Boone, NC (28607)
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
September 13, 2014
very pleased

Ting-Yuan
Blaine, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
September 13, 2014
great price

Mike
Mystic, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best 3-wood I've ever owned
September 13, 2014
I've used it in five rounds now and I've hit some great shots with this club. The course I play only has two par 5's but I also use it off the tee on two short par 4's so it does come in handy. It has a great look to it also. All in all: a solid investment and a good tool to have in your bag.

Brian
Portland.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stick
September 13, 2014
Shaft is actually true to x stiff. Great trajectory and really long

Dave
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams 3 wood
September 13, 2014
This club sets up really square to the target, a great buy.

Rich
Thorndale, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
September 13, 2014
Ball seems to jump off the club face, especially coming out of the rough, first three wood I had, that I more solid hits then ever before
Pros:
Great hitting from the rough
Cons:
So far haven't found any yet

Russ Porter
Dieppe, NB. Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club at a super price!
September 12, 2014
I wanted a club that I could use on tight fairways instead of my driver. I chose the 3+ wood and it has been fantastic. Long, straight and easy to hit. My RBZ 3 wood is longer than this Adams Super S but not by much but for $49.99, it was too hard to pass up. This club is a winner and I couldn't be happier!
Pros:
Long and straight shaft is responsive but not whippy East to hit and control
Cons:
Grip could be more tacky for my liking but it is still very good.

RJ
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
September 12, 2014
I bought this club on special and I am very pleased. It gets the ball in the air quickly and with a great trajectory. Easy to hit and improved my fairway wood distance considerably.

Bob
Valencia, Calif. United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
September 12, 2014
Picked up at least 10-15 yards. Hit it off the tee on several holes 265+ yards. Ball jumps off the face. It is easy align and and the shaft is excellent. After reading other reviews about the shaft flex I ordered the X-stiff shaft instead of the Stiff flex which is in all my other clubs, I saw no performance difference & I have never used an X-stiff before in any of my clubs. 15 degree 3-wood still get a nice flight and penetrating distance.. I play to 2-3 handicap and recommend this club to all skill levels.
Pros:
Great Price..Fast ship..Brand new with cool headcover
Cons:
Haven't experienced one with this club yet

Erick
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't pass up the price
September 12, 2014
I've only played a couple of rounds with this club, but I've been striking the ball well. My previous 3 wood was an Adams as well. Could not beat the price.
Pros:
Price, look
Cons:
None

Ron
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Birthday Present
September 12, 2014
Bought this for my daughter for her birthday. Two trips to the range and she likes it as much as I love my Adams driver and fairway wood.
Pros:
Looks, feel and petformance.

joe valcourt
Mass.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than my original 3 wood from tight lies!
September 12, 2014
I find this club even better than my original tight lies 3 wood.
Pros:
easy to hit out of any lies.
Cons:
none

Josh
RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
September 12, 2014
My buddy was surprised when his wife gave him this club for his anniversary! He hit a few balls at the range and loved it! Hope to see how he hit's it on the course.

Jim
Peoria,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goes straight
September 12, 2014
Used this club for the first time and how easy it was to hit and hit straight was unbelievable!! Highly recommende'n

Mike Mongelli
West Palm Beach, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They Were Great
September 12, 2014
They were well worth the money. I used them right away and felt it was worth it.

Peter
Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
September 12, 2014
Club was at a great price, performs as expected and delivery was on time
Pros:
Great Price

Robert Wood
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This club is great
September 12, 2014
This club swings so easy. Has added 20 yards on my fairway shots.
Pros:
Fantastic price

Dennis
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What's this
September 12, 2014
I purchased this club because I was having trouble with my driver. I hit it so well I may never use a driver again. This club is easy to hit and long!
Pros:
Nice look at setup, sold feel and long off the tee!
Cons:
No cons so far!

Josh
Overland Park, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Money
September 12, 2014
Easy to hit off the deck or the tee box. Probably the easiest 3 wood I've ever hit. Another great fairway wood by Adams. You can't go wrong with this in your bag.
Pros:
easy to hit price forgiving
Cons:
none

Jeffrey
Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
September 12, 2014
Club is easy to hit and has good distance

Gary
St Charles Illinois.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stroke saver
September 12, 2014
Nice feel and easy to hit.
Pros:
Straight and long. Old style feel with new technology forgiveness
Cons:
Grass marks on white after hitting out of rough.

Scott
Yanchep, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
September 10, 2014
Picked up from RBG for $50 on a special. Surprised just how well it sits up sounds and goes long. I bought the 15* Stiff with Matrix HD RADIX. Not as nice feeling as the WHITE TIE but very good value none the less. Bargain and looks good two.
Pros:
Cheap to buy Long Well made
Cons:
None

Hans
Lueneburg, NDS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A long fairway wood for your bag
September 2, 2014
Well, I bought this club a an alternative club for save tee shots. My plan went wrong. My tee shots with this club are f***ing long, I have to buy a wood 5, too.
Pros:
A nice club, easy to handle, makes a lot of fun.
Cons:
The quality of the white paintings should be better and more scratch resident.

Bob
St Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 20, 2014
Easy to hit

Kjell
Stavanger Norway.
2 Stars
Stiff shaft???
August 12, 2014
I ordered this club with a stiff shaft, but this Matrix HD Radix S VI shaft feels like a senior flex shaft.
Pros:
Forgiving, good looking.

Jim
Germany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good club
August 7, 2014
Love this club...long and straight. Sweet feel.
Cons:
none

Tim
Raleigh NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 3, 2014
Easy to hit straight. Longer than my previous three wood. Us more than my driver now. Love it!

Larry
Massena, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 2, 2014
Took only a few swings with this club and it became my go to club in the bag....great club!

Rob Williamson
Penn Yan, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Far and HIGH!!!!!!
August 2, 2014
The first time I played with this club I had an eagle on a par 4 from 230 yds. out! A lucky shot. Maybe! But struck the club well, far straight and high. Love it
Cons:
NONE

Bob
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 Metal
July 29, 2014
Easy to hit and control.

SS
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value.
July 29, 2014
Nice looking club. Bought w/Senior shift. Plays closer to a regular than most senior shafts.
Pros:
Looks, price at RED, live face.
Cons:
Set up a little more open than the club it replaced. Easier to slice.

More pars
Overland Park KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase
July 28, 2014
Immediately hit it much better than my old TM Rocketballz fairway wood. Great product, service, and price.

paul tremblay
beverly ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super
July 27, 2014
great club very easy to hit,like the trajectrery of the ball flight

RICK
POQUOSON,VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT INVESTMENT
July 27, 2014
GREAT FEEL ADDDED 20YDS

Stick
white city sk.
4 Stars
Recieved as indicated
July 27, 2014
Feels good to hit Haven't used it a lot as yet but seems to be a good addition to my set.

Jeff
Torrance, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Good Product
July 26, 2014
It's hard to find 3+ Fairway wood with Regular Flex. Furthermore the Shaft is Metrix. It's Ausome.
Pros:
Price, Not miss a single Item.
Cons:
Delivery takes longer than what is written.

randell jarvis
tyler, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club
July 26, 2014
This is my 4th super s adams club I have put in my bag.. nuff said

Joe Ingaro
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the club
July 26, 2014
Just started to hit the club well took about two weeks now it's great

Jerry
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Meets expectations
July 26, 2014
I read previous reviews that were very positive and these clubs feel great, strike the ball solid, and the ball flies straight and long. Plus they set up nice and look good.
Pros:
Shafts are high quality, head looks good and is solid, easy to swing.
Cons:
Grips are fine but could be slightly thicker.

Dennis King
Foley, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One good product
July 26, 2014
I've played with this club numerous times and found it to be easy to hit and quality workmanship. It has improved my game very much.
Pros:
Easy to hit.
Cons:
n/a

zach
rochester, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club great price
July 26, 2014
The sound takes some getting used too. No matter how you hit the ball it sounds crushed. The Xtra stiff shaft really helped straighten my drives and would recommend to a friend

Raffaele Scalici
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 25, 2014
Simply the best fairway wood I've ever had
Pros:
Price looks distance accuracy and promotes confidence
Cons:
None

Mike
Memphis, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club.
July 25, 2014
I always have a great experience when I buy from Rock Bottom Golf.

Deb
Hartford
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice one to have in your bag
July 25, 2014
Good one, easy target 225-240yard.

jim
61201
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good weight distribution
July 25, 2014
Good for off the ground contact and better from tee.

Paul S.
kent, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving it
July 22, 2014
Received strong-3 FW last Friday, tried in the driving range Sunday and played today, Monday. Better than expected - long and straight. With this club this senior player has no problem reaching par-5's in two. Love may be a dramatic word but I am feeling it.
Pros:
Straight, long with proper ball flight on the fairway and off the tee.
Cons:
Might have to keep the driver in the bag and use this FW off the tee.

John V.
San Antonio, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife Loves New Adams Fairway Woods
July 18, 2014
Really enjoy's feel of the new clubs. Instantly added 10-15 yards to each club.
Pros:
Look Feel Weight of club
Cons:
Headcovers look like sock puppets lol.

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams 3 wood
July 17, 2014
Like the look of this club. The graphics on the crown are not off putting for me. When I middle this off the tee it goes as far as my driver. Ideal to use off the deck as well.
Pros:
Great to use off the tee instead of my driver.

Bob
Lancaster Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club
July 17, 2014
Best 3 wood I have played with...extremely accurate a great distance.
Cons:
None

John V.
San Antonio, Texas
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Super S Fairway Wood
July 5, 2014
Love the feel of the club. Easily added 20 yards in distance with this club. Highly recommend it.
Pros:
Design and feel are a plus.

thomas
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams 3wood
July 3, 2014
really nice club long and a great sounding club
Pros:
great rockbottom value
Cons:
none

Ric
Brandon, MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, good distance
July 2, 2014
I bought this club to fill the gap between my 3w and 4h and I think I picked one of the best 5w's out there. This five wood feels great during the swing and looks good at address. I hit it straight as a arrow flies (which is more than I can say for my rocketballz stage 2 3w). The sound off the clubface is different ok. I get the right amount of distance for this club and I believe it is due to the gaps between the face and body of the club. The only drawback is that I think it is just a little bit too heavy for my swing, but I am not going to give it up!!!
Pros:
great feel, good looking at address
Cons:
might be just a little too heavy

Buce
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
July 2, 2014
Great feel and weight. Stiff shaft brings good control.

deepj91
Ellisville, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight!
June 28, 2014
I love the look of this club and I'm at least 20 yards further than I was with my previous Callaway driver.
Pros:
Distance and control - I also love the look of the club.
Cons:
I don't like the headcover.

Max
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best club in my bag!
June 23, 2014
I bought a 3 and 5 wood of these clubs and I am not disappointed. The clubs are great and look amazing. The white top looks really good. All around it is a great club for a great deal.
Pros:
Looks great Plays great

Bradley
Birmingham, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRICE
June 23, 2014
Solid 3wood at a great price. Match the rest of my father-in-law's set.
Pros:
Price

James
Middle River, Nova Scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
June 22, 2014
I found these clubs very forgiving for A weekend golfer,easy to hit,and very light.

Art
the villages
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 20, 2014
Great off the tee or fairway, love it.
Pros:
Price and feel.

Pete
New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jury is still out.
June 19, 2014
Bought both the 3 & 5 woods. I have only played 1 round with them. Had a tendency to hit the 3 a tad fat, but was cranking the 5 better than the A12 hybrids. Cant wait to hit em some more!!

Kris
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dad is happy
June 19, 2014
Got this for my dad for his 70th birthday and it is his go to club. He loves it.

Bill
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
June 12, 2014
This club has a nice feel. I also bought the driver at the same time. Was hoping to pick up some extra distance in both, but that didn't happen. They both have a nice feel and while I don't get any extra distance it seems as if my accuracy with them is better.
Pros:
Nice feel to it.

Kenneth
Ballwin, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice 3 Wood for the teebox
June 11, 2014
Have only used this so far off a tee on the driving range. Balls go straight and long. Mine is the 13" 3 Wood +. I bought this to use instead of a driver, to keep balls in the fairway, and it looks like it will do the trick.
Pros:
Nice feel, light weight, seems forgiving to keep them straight.
Cons:
None yet.

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy million is no joke
June 7, 2014
These things ping or should I say blast or boom. Hit longer than my 3+ wood.
Pros:
Like the sound Price

Tim Woytek
Raleigh NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the price
June 3, 2014
Still have to get used to the white head but club feels real nice at impact. Loose fitting head cover but not bad. Feels lighter than my old 3 wood but easy to swing with buttery feel

Luca
montreal, QC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
June 1, 2014
Amazing club, so easy to hit, good flight and great distance
Pros:
Good distance Price Easy to hit Good looks Nice sound
Cons:
No adjustability but you know that when buying it

Matias Garza
El Paso, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Super S Fairway Wood
May 31, 2014
Great looking club, sets well at address. Slot on top aids in alignment.
Pros:
Very solid feeling at impact, right size for a fairway wood, and feels balanced.
Cons:
Has a weird sound sometimes at impact and the head cover is flimsy.

tom
Mulberry Fla.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
speedline 3 wood
May 29, 2014
For a 75 year old man I picked up needed yardage .Really like the looks of the club at address

Larry
Granbury,! Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works like a charm
May 29, 2014
Picks the ball of the grass just incredible!
Pros:
Can't begin to extoll it's virtues!
Cons:
None

Randy
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent club
May 20, 2014
Easy to hit, improved distance. Love to hit it!

Brian
Media, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Save your time...buy this club
May 16, 2014
Don't waste time looking at other clubs. Especially for the price, you cannot beat this club. The ball flies high and straight with it. At impact, you can feel the ball explode off of the face. It is absolutely awesome to swing. This is coming from someone who NEVER swings a 3W. I am a long hitter and generally only carry a driver. As I get older, I want to try and get smarter with my club choice. So, I bought this thinking it would help keep me out of trouble by not going too long on certain holes. Well, it's not as far as my driver, but not by all that much. Great club. Love the feel on a well struck shot with this.
Pros:
Feel weight ball flies distance
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Lebanon, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for not so good golfer
May 12, 2014
This club is easy for me to hit and not being a very good golfer it is a great help.
Pros:
Feel and ball jumps off at impact
Cons:
none so far

John
Norristown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really like it
May 12, 2014
Got it to go with the driver and liked it even more.
Pros:
looks great, sounds better

Wil john
Chase , bc , canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 7, 2014
The best fairway wood I've hit in a while

Frank
Bradenton, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 7, 2014
From the first time I hit it, the grip felt great and it lifted the ball straight and long.
Pros:
Good feel and hits long.

Michael
Jersey Shore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 1, 2014
Great club especially for hitting low stinger shots on windy days.

Trevor
Wartburg, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME MATCHING FAIRWAY
April 15, 2014
THIS IS A GREAT FAIRWAY TO GO WITH MY MATCHING DRIVER IT DOES A GREAT JOB FOR A 3 WOOD
Cons:
NONE

Casey
Monroe, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super hot
April 9, 2014
This club is hot, getting to par 5s in 2 that I previously couldn't
Pros:
Hot, price, shipping
Cons:
None

Richard
Andover, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast shipping
April 7, 2014
very fast shipping and nice looking club. Can't wait for the course to dry out.
Pros:
light feels good in my hands
Cons:
none

Bill
Lewiston n. Y
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams speed line fairway wood
April 5, 2014
Nice solid hitting wood distance great for 5 wood

Eric
Palmyra, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit and great carry
March 29, 2014
This club was very easy to hit with great carry. From the Tee Box to the faiirway, it is at home.
Pros:
Hitability
Cons:
Can't really think of one as the club performs as advertised

Christopher
Canandaigua, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel to this Fairway Wood! Then add on the low cost @ RBC!
March 28, 2014
I like the weight distribution of this club. Makes my swing feel comfortable.

Ron
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
March 28, 2014
Some range time on this club waiting for the course to open - straight and smooth swinging. Very happy

troy
fridley, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 23, 2014
Awesome club for the low price tag. Hits real long and straight.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
none

Steve
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club
March 22, 2014
Hits clean. Has a bit of a draw but I have only had a chance to swing it a few times. Hits well off the tee.
Pros:
Forgiving. Hits well off tee and fairway
Cons:
White club head...yuk

Heath Hamilton
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and balance to this 3 wood
March 21, 2014
I have only hit this club a few times but the weight and balance feels terrific and hitting it in the sweet spot really accelerates the ball for better distance. I like the club a lot.
Pros:
Great feel and weight, Still get terrific distance even if you don't hit the sweet spot
Cons:
don't like the open grooves on the top and bottom. Hard to clean.

Terry
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought as a Christmas Gift for Son
December 30, 2013
He demo'd the Adams 3 wood from our club a couple of months ago and he loved it. We had him demo several more and he kept coming back to the Speedline. We bought it as a Christmas gift for him this year. We played yesterday and, oh my...he hit it well. I was surprised at the distance he was getting. He claimed that the club will change the way he plays the par 5s. Needless to say, he is very happy with the club.

Tom
Terre Haute, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
December 27, 2013
Picked up 25 to 30 yards from old club, easy to hit and very forgiving
Pros:
Got it on sale, saved 70 dollars. RBG is hard to beat, price, quality, it gets no better
Cons:
none

Gary
Victoria australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3wood
December 18, 2013
Great 3wood hitting 15meters further than Current wood great value rock bottomed
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Michael
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase
December 10, 2013
Unbelievable distance

Kbob
Sunset Beach, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Super-S 3 Wood soars like an eagle
December 10, 2013
This club is easy to hit and distance is at least 12 yds.or better than my old one. For accuracy I use it in place of my driver on shorter par 4's.

David
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great woods
December 9, 2013
Very nice woods easy to hit and shape shots
Pros:
Price

Morgan
Dunedin, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
October 8, 2013
Wow! What a club! I purchased the 15* to lift my long game and improve my fairway shots .... and what a difference it has made. I can now look at hitting some of the longer par 4's in two, which is a big improvement for me ..... and it works well off the tee too. RBG's has delivered again! Great club at a really sharp price and reasonably quick delivery too (5 business days to deliver over 9000 miles). Well done and thanks!
Pros:
Great club. Great price. Great service

Jim Higgs
Hampstead, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good, please look at my review/comment
October 7, 2013
Since I have only used Club for one round of golf, to give a review would not be fair. Takes a while to get use to new clubs. Jim Higgs

Danny Buerkett
Salisbury, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it!
September 8, 2013
My first experience has been great. 240+ yards from the green and into the wind. Pulled out the 3 wood and picked it off the deck to put the ball pin high. Sweet feel and even sweeter results.

Raj Roy
Herndon, VA
3 Stars
Disappointed!
September 5, 2013
While the club is god looking, I was not very impressed and satisfied with the quality of the shots produced by this club. First off, there were already 'ball marks' on the club face from just normal shots, within the first few drives (I do not crush the ball or hit very hard, but I do consistently get 190 - 220 yards from other fairway woords off the tee), and secondly the sound that the club makes when conecting with the ball is quite different and unappealing, as compared to the sound other clubs such as a PING, or a Callaway when you hit the ball flush. Maybe I will havwe better luck next time, with a different club....:(

Jeremy
Hamilton, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jumps off the face
August 15, 2013
Great club, the pro recommended it at my local driving range & I hit it consistently well. His price was $289NZD, so I jumped on Rockbottom & got it landed in NZ for around $170NZD - a great saving. This club is equally good off the tee as it is from the fairway or light rough. Sweet shots really do jump off the face
Pros:
Sits nicely at address Light but packs a punch Price Quick delivery once again 4-5 business days
Cons:
The white crown gets a bit grubby

ken hadmack
gardner,mass.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fairway wood
August 2, 2013
in addition to driver====tried friend's club--liked it---very good price---satisfied with purchase---would recommend.

Bill
W. Mass
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like it
June 10, 2013
Nice, easy to hit.
Pros:
Just what I needed for my longer fairway shots.
Cons:
Unfortunately made in China but most clubs are now.

Dave from Prestonwood
Cary, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More Yards
April 17, 2013
Adams has a three metal that works for single digit handicappers and weekend warriors alike. The club feels solid and delivers a penetrating ball flight that results in more yards. It was worth it to me.
Pros:
The way it sets up both off the turf and with the ball on a tee.
Cons:
I wish it was adjustable like their driver.


Page 1 of 1