50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 9 Review(s)
Herb Merksamer
Lake Wales, Florida
3 Stars
Hybrids good, Irons very heavy.
July 7, 2014
Hybrids are nice clubs, think they have "closed face", but play well. Not advertised as such. The irons , on the other hand, are very heavy and have a steel shaft. I thought they had a graphite shaft when I purchased them. Would not have ordered the set if I realized the irons were not graphite.
Pros:
Great hybrids,graphite play well
Cons:
Irons very heavy compared to my previous graphite Callaways. Would NOT recommend.

tanapone
San Ramon , CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great irons for the beginner
June 6, 2014
I just have a chance to test it out , practice on the range . All th clubs are easier to hit and forgiving . I still try to get use to the clubs .. but I already can tell that I hit it longer then before.
Pros:
good clubs , easy to hit, very forgiving
Cons:
N/A

Donnie
Richmond, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid set of clubs.
December 17, 2013
I'd looked at the A12OS for a while. Mainly because I love the A3 hybrids I've had and wanted to try the new ones. Even though, I've got a set of Cobra AMPs, I had to try them at this crazy price. As expected, the 4-6 hybrids are dreamy and have will be in the bag for a long, long time. I'm not sold on the transitional 7 and 8 though. Flight is a little low and I can't get used to them. It probably doesn't help that I really like my AMPs, too. The 9, PW, and GW are solid irons. Overall, I am pretty happy about picking these up.
Pros:
4-6 hybrids are a dream. Easy to hit. Solid overall set
Cons:
Not sold on the "transitional" irons (7 & 8)

Lawrence
Tampa, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs and Very Hittable
December 3, 2013
I have only played with these new clubs twice so its a bit early but I have found them to be easy to hit and I particularly like the steel shafts. The ball comes off the clubhead at a higher launch than previous clubs have owned so your distance may be affected a bit. The 4-6 hybrids are easy to hit and great addition for the higher handicapped player.... Overall, so far so good...
Pros:
Hittable, nice high lofts on the ball when hit and it goes where you aim
Cons:
Distance may be affected due to the higher launch effect...

Luc
Montreal canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot stuff
July 19, 2013
When i hit my first ball with them i knew it was asuperbe set!!!!
Pros:
Feel,quality,sound
Cons:
None

Kbob4548
Seatrail, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An iron set which goes high and far, wow!
June 4, 2013
The graphite shafted hybrids are easy to hit and outperform any long irons I've ever hit. The mid irons go high and deep and the scoring irons seem to search for the pin. A great buy at a reasonable price, what a value.
Pros:
The quality and value of Adams Clubs are perfect for those with a slower swing.
Cons:
nothing

Gene
Frederica, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Adams Irons Yet
June 2, 2013
These irons help the high handicapper with direction and distance. If you can't hit these clubs better than your previous set, go to a teaching pro.
Pros:
Larger grips, lighter feel.
Cons:
The club face is so tough, I can't always fing the ball mark after a stroke..

REné Bazin
Sherbrooke québec Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much easier to hit than my previous glof club (blade type irons)
June 2, 2013
Iwas able to maintain my average score and improve on the accuracy of my approach sho. The flight with those club is very high and let the ball stick where it lands. So far I am very pleased
Pros:
I like the overall quality and the ease to hit good shot withe the desire trajectory
Cons:
Nothing to speak of

Dominic Gutierrez Sr.
Kingwood, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Clubs
July 31, 2012
I bought these to replace my old graphite set. I found them easy to adjust to.
Pros:
More distance
Cons:
None