50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$79.96
4.5 Stars based on 210 Review(s)
tony
paris,Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 15, 2014
Awesome club for the price

bobby g black
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
175 yardsticker
April 14, 2014
easy to hit, high flying, soft landing. very consistent easy swinging club
Pros:
no thinking required

Henry Castro
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams 7 fairway wood
March 19, 2014
This is the easiest club to hit in my bag! I needed a club that went between 150 to 160 yards, and this is the club. I took three clubs out of my bag that I never used. I love this club.
Pros:
Even if you don't hit the club perfect it stills goes straight and it doesn't hurt you. easy to hit.
Cons:
None

Chuck
Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fairway Wood
March 14, 2014
Easy to hit. Forgiving. Accurate.
Pros:
Very balanced and easy to hit.
Cons:
Grip is too small.

Jim
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good club
March 14, 2014
easy to hit

Sam
Boca Raton FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Club
March 12, 2014
In NJ the Adams tight lies 7 wood is my best club in the bag.. Now that I winter in FL, I was using an older set of clubs (no 7 wood)... I ordered this club hoping to have the same results as my older 7 wood. It has proven to be even better.
Pros:
All you could want in a 7 wood at a fantastic price

Cory
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs for the price!
March 12, 2014
I bought the 3 & 7wood and this clubs feel. And look great!! Both clubs feel very solid when hitting off the tee and fairway
Pros:
Longer hit distance, great look, confident feel at address and swing
Cons:
None

Nathan
Dawsonville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very Cheap Upgrade
March 10, 2014
Best Money I have spent on a club in a long time. Great feel and gives me a great club choice over my current fairway wood.
Pros:
Light feel and easy to hit
Cons:
None!

Gaudencio
Hernando,Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams ladies fairway woods.
March 5, 2014
l do like this club especially the 7 wood but the 3 wood for me needs another shaft. lts much smaller compared to the 7 wood. l am thinking of changing to a shaft that is similar to the 7 wood. l wish they use the same.l recommend using this club for seniors like me.

Hector
Central florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit.
February 19, 2014
Just what I needed. The club to go when my 9 wood is not enough.
Pros:
Easy to hit off any lie.Awesome value for the price.
Cons:
None

Stephen Young
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams speedline 3 wood
February 12, 2014
Good club, easy to hit and positive results.

Paul
Adelaide, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Forgiving with Distance
February 12, 2014
Love this 3 wood, I struggle with accuracy with my driver so went for this as my brother has one and I had tried it out. I can now hit a lot more fairways without dropping to much distance. Very easy to hit well.

Steven
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 Wood
January 31, 2014
Easiest Fairway wood i Have ever hit. Very long adds 10 -15 yards from previous Taylor Made. Great off the tea as well if the driver is not working so well.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Deejay
Queensland, Oz.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy up
January 29, 2014
Easy to get good results from all lies. Well worth a try, if fairway woods are not your thing.

Jose pereznegron
Lathrop, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great weight distribution which helps with flight control
January 29, 2014
Very easy to hit.

Brian
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
7 Wood
January 27, 2014
Purchased this as I found my 5 wood much easier to hit from off the fairway than my hybrid. The 7 wood works even better for me.
Pros:
It is an Adam's and they are easy to hit

Lisa
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fairway Wood
January 27, 2014
This goes farther that the fairway wood I had before. Awesome!
Pros:
You can't beat the price. Well worth it.
Cons:
n/a

Doofie
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline LP Fairway Wood
January 26, 2014
I bought this club because of the low profile head and high user ratings. This is a gem of a club, hands down the best 3 wood I have ever owned and I have had many over my 30 plus years of golfing. This club almost swings itself and it's easy for me to shape the shot I am looking for, be it off the turf or on the tee box. I am now thinking that I'm going to take a look at Adams Golf for my next driver. I just don't see how you can find fault with this club. I also like the bright blue shaft and the headcover is first class as well. I will be regripping soon with my favorite grip but other than that I can't say enough good things about this club. Sweet..............
Pros:
Low profile head vs deep faced head for us traditionalists. Workability.......easy to shape various shots from turf or tee box. Nice looking club and love the bright blue shaft. The headcover is first class. Solid feel when hitting a shot, good feedback also.
Cons:
The grip is not the best. Will be regripping soon with my favorite grip.

Joe
Upstate NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club at Good Price
January 25, 2014
Received the club shortly after ordering. Not possible to try it out yet, still sub-zero temps here in NY, but anxious to do so. Looks well-made, and being an Adams guy, have no doubt it's a better club than my aging A3OS 3W. Hoping the draw offset will help minimize the slice. I'm more confident with a 3W than my driver, so I hope this new club keeps me in the short grass. Own the second shot!
Pros:
Great price at RBG; fast standard shipping; club looks good, nice head cover
Cons:
Not able to use it yet!

Stan
Kansas City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gained 5 to 10 yds with this club.
January 25, 2014
Good balance and feel.

Shannon
hobart australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club
January 22, 2014
club hits well easy to use RBG shipped so fast and i was on the course with club quicker than expected
Pros:
hits well looks great
Cons:
more flex in shaft that would expect in regular shaft small club head face

Terry
Dalton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf- Speedline LP Fairway Wood
January 21, 2014
This club is easy to hit. I got the draw version and it keeps the ball in the middle.
Pros:
Price Easy to hit

Billy
Mansfiel, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved it
January 19, 2014
Had the first chance to use the club last week.....and it was great. The balled jumped off the club face and carried on a straight line, farther than my old Taylormade.
Pros:
The price from Rock Bottom was great.
Cons:
None

Greg
Coquitlam, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit - good price
January 16, 2014
Just got it - easy to hit and the ball jumps off the face.
Pros:
No swing adjustment required - easy to hit

Terry
Saint Albans. West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
January 15, 2014
Very forgiving and long. Easy to hit. Winter conditions first time I played it and was impressed!
Pros:
Easy to hit, nice weight.
Cons:
None

Jerry
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality clubs for a great price
January 13, 2014
These clubs are great looking, have great feel, and easy to hit with good distance. I bought the #3 & #7 and looking for a #5

Duane
Jacksonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
January 12, 2014
Took this club to the driving range and was susprised at the results so quickly. Easiest club to hit and very lightweight makes for a lot of control. Rock bottom cheapest I could find and delivery was fast. Great job.
Pros:
Lightweight, love the blue color, ease to hit
Cons:
None yet

Anthony
Allentown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Club
January 11, 2014
Definitely a sweet club. Better than I even expected. Rock rock's! I love this place. Why ever buy golf stuff anywhere else?

Ed Dye
Punta Gorda, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't go wrong with Adams Golf
January 11, 2014
I bought this 3 wood for my wife and she loves it. She's still a newbee at golf but she's says the 3 wood will help he a lot.
Pros:
Great price and perfect length for my. 5 ft 2 inch wife.
Cons:
No cons yet.

Laura
Butte, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
January 11, 2014
This is one of my favorite clubs. The price was great and the club is one of the best in my bag. I am so excited to hit the links.
Pros:
Price and quality.
Cons:
none

David
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extra distance and control
December 31, 2013
I'm still getting to grips with these woods but I'm getting 30 - 50 metres more with the 7, hitting the 3 as far as my driver and the 5 is work in progress.

Kevin
Mobile, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fairway wood
December 29, 2013
Easy to hit off the ground. Perfect for hitting out of the rough with a low profile.

Bob
Farmington nm.
1 Stars
Shallow face the problem
December 27, 2013
I was deciding between this club and the diablo octane 3 wood and I went with the Adams regrettably. The face is so narrow/shallow that there isn't enough space on the club face to have any room for error. I wanted to get a three wood for off the tee mostly and this club doesn't do it for me. Shots weren't flying very far and the look at address doesn't inspire confidence. I guess I'll wait for next year to pick try something else.

keving
Hayward, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
December 8, 2013
The club is just what I needed and you can't beat the price
Pros:
Price try finding that club for a price even close to what I paid

andre
sherbrooke qc canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE GREAT WOODS
November 29, 2013
EASY TO HIT AND SOLID CLUB ,ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS SWING ON THE BALL ,BYE,BYE,LITTLE WHITE BALL,

Mick
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Eagle time
November 27, 2013
I bought the draw versions in 3 and 5 wood.I could never hit fairway woods before but now it is easy.Long and straight with no more slicing.I got my first eagle on a hole that I could not reach before.Do yourself a favour.
Pros:
Excellent quality shaft.Easy to hit and fix your slice with the draw model.

Rick
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
clubs will play by themselves
November 16, 2013
all you have to do is swing! forgiving and easy to hit from fairway or rough, and more distance 10-15yds if they keep making improvements like this ..... clubs will play by themselves
Pros:
more distance, more accuracy, easy to hit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jake Bouman
Cobourg , Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this 3 wood
November 11, 2013
Played this club for the first time , Nov.10/2013 45 degrees F and windy. The ball just launches off the face.I could never hit my other 3 woods off the deck until now.Great buy at $40.00 , all my buddies want one now.
Pros:
Looking down at it at address, you know your going to crush it.P.S. swing easy.
Cons:
none

louie schepps
PLANO TEXAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HEADLINE GOT MY ATTENTION
November 4, 2013
AT FIRST I WAS RELUCTANT,TIMES CHANGE AND SO DID I.TRIED MY BROS AND HIT IT GOOD,DID NOT LIKE THE FLEX SHAFT. FOUND THE SAME CLUB ON RB AND CHECKED OUT THE DIFFERENT SHAFTS.i CHOSE THE REG. SHAFT,GLAD I DID. TOOK MY CLEVELAND 3WOOD AND BENCHED IT. I'M SOLD ON THIS 3WOOD AND YES I SAY GET THE CHANCE DO THE SAME.
Pros:
SWING LIKE NORMAL=RESULTS ARE A FASTER SWING SPEED=MORE YARDAGE. THE ONLY THING THAT CHANGED WAS THE GAIN IN MY DISTANCE.
Cons:
THE ONLY CONS IS WHY I DIDN'T DO THIS SOONER.

Larry
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball springs off the face.
November 2, 2013
Played a round with it as soon as I got it. I really like the balanced feel of it. The ball sprang off the face playing from the fairway.

Jessie
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Speedline LP Fairway Wood
November 1, 2013
Well this is the third 3 wood I've purchased having no luck at all with the other 2 (both hybrids) in control. After reading the reviews, I was convinced this one would do it for me. Have used it twice and can see that it will improve the distance on the fairway, but it is longer than I'm used to and having trouble trying not to dig up the fairway with it. Going to keep trying and weather permitting, in my area, will let you know how things work out after a few more uses.
Pros:
Feels good, nice and light and I've seen good distance. The sale price was too good to pass up!
Cons:
Trying to get used to the length... a good inch and a half longer so it's going to take some getting used to.

Ron
Ellwood City, Pennsylvania
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the price this was a excellent purchase. Works great and you can't beat new technology.
November 1, 2013
Used it for first time the other day and was surprised by the distance and accuracy. Thanks
Cons:
Getting cold here and can't get time to practice with it.

Mark Bellmore
Golden Valley, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great woods
November 1, 2013
I am very surprised how well and far I hit these woods. the 3 wood draw is great, especially on the par 5's.

edwin a. meyer
fairport, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams seedline fairway wood
November 1, 2013
solid club and easy to hit-excellent condition

Eddie g
Lockport,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
November 1, 2013
Shot my lowest round using this easy to hit great balanced club

Wade
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit.
October 31, 2013
Nice club especially for the price. Explosive off the face.

donhom
Placerville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline for $40? Great Deal1
October 31, 2013
Haven't been able to try my new Speedline 3 wood yet, but the price was so good that I bought 3 for Christmas presents. I've been using an old Adams Redline 3 wood and my irons are the Adams A07. Yes, I love Adams. So forgiving without sacrificing distance. Can't wait till the rain stops so I can try out my new Speedline.

Charles
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pleased
October 30, 2013
Received the clubs earlier than was told. The clubs I order are draws and for me this is great. So far I am enjoying the clubs.

Don
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies left hand fairway --speedline
October 30, 2013
was bought for gift---she has used the club and thinks it is great. Is thinking about more Adams clubs.....

paul
wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club for the price
October 30, 2013
I haven't had 2 many chances to use this club, as the weather isn't cooperating, but it has a good feel to it the few times I've hit it.
Pros:
good club for the price
Cons:
none so far

DAN
MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low Profile is GREAT!!!
October 28, 2013
This was a great club for the right price. The low profile really helps to boast confidence. Took out the same lofted hybrid and added 40+ yards.... DO IT! GOLF RULES!!!

Jo
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit!
October 28, 2013
The first time that I hit this club was from light rough, downhill lie, over a creek, with about a 90 yard carry. On the green! That sold me.

Chuck
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for price I paid
October 27, 2013
I premise my comment by telling you that the RBG price that I paid for this club was $39 plus $10 shipping. How can you beat that. As for the club......love it. Was playing with an older Cobra, higher-profile 3-wood and the difference is night and day. The lean profile just gives you a sense of confidence when you look down on at the ball on the fairway. And the club cuts through light rough well. I'm easily getting 10 more yards with this baby.
Pros:
I've already told you.
Cons:
None to speak of.

Charles Hobbs
Norcross, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams 3-wood
October 27, 2013
Adams 3-wood was received in about 5 days - was new, with head cover, as ordered. I am pleased with the results. It goes straight and far (for me). I have purchased from Rock Bottom previously and always satisfied.

Jesse
Sacramento, ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior Fairway Wood
October 27, 2013
My wife is very please with this Fairway wood. It is so forgiving, when she hits the ball, the ball seems like rockets off the club. it is the best club she has ever hit.

Jeff
South Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Fairway Wood
October 23, 2013
I bought this 7 wood for the par 3s that cause me the most trouble. I hit it about 160 yours and it really has been great. I may not be on all the time but it's easier to hit the green with the Speedline than an iron.
Pros:
Easy to hit straight. The ball gets up easily.
Cons:
None

Jim
Tucson, Az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit woods
October 23, 2013
I purchased the 3 and 5 wood in the draw setting. Both get the ball up and fly straight. Great buy under $40 each.
Pros:
Easy to hit, great price
Cons:
None

Byron
Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit for my game!
October 23, 2013
Light weight, well balanced with improved accuracy. My first Adams club purchase-no regrets!
Pros:
Improved distance, by 20 yds. Better accuracy.
Cons:
None at this time.

bob
south jersey
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so far....so good
October 21, 2013
2 early 2 tell
Pros:
price
Cons:
none so far

Kirk
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm a believer
October 21, 2013
This is the first Adams club that I have purchased and am happy I did. It plays well off the fairway or out of the rough, long and true. It also looks great.
Pros:
Great looks, great price and great to use.

sidney
frisco, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Works
October 19, 2013
This club is AWESOME!!! Hitting the ball an average of 30 yards further.
Pros:
Perfect balance

pete
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what can i say
October 10, 2013
just amazing so well balanced great shaft the adams head is perfectly matched with matrix shaft this 3 wood is the best and soooo long i have never hit so far so easy
Pros:
everyone should buy one
Cons:
none

Randy West
Champaign, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes the average golfer better than average
October 7, 2013
I've only used the clubs once on the range and once on the course, so more play is necessary. But, I can already tell I'm getting better distance and accuracy. The ball is easy to hit off the fairway, regardless of the lie. Purchased #3 & #5 fairway woods, regular shaft. The #5 is a draw, but I didn't find any difficulty hitting it. If you have your line right, you'll see the improvement compared to other brands. I'm 60 years old, not a long ball hitter, but consistently score in the 80-90 range and in the fairway. Adams are my club of choice, graphite shafts (regular). You don't have to swing hard.........stay smooth.
Pros:
Good feel, easy to hit. Smooth swing keeps ball flight consistent and in the fairway.
Cons:
None

Brian
Bay of Islands. New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight and true & value for money
September 26, 2013
Played two rounds with the club. Very straight and good off the fairway. Club head weight feels just right for me & getting good distance. Think my buddies like it too.!!
Pros:
Accuracy / Value for money

jerry
st. Louis mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams fairway wood
September 24, 2013
I bought a similar model for my wife at a golf discount store. I used hers a couple of times and liked it. This price was even better then what I bought hers for. Good value club for a good price.

Norma
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speedline Fairway wood
September 23, 2013
excellent choice
Pros:
lightweight and more distance
Cons:
none

Ron
Smithville, MO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard to hit
September 21, 2013
The narrow profile of the club and club face is hard for me to hit the ball. However, my wife loves hers and hits it really well. So I guess it really depends on the person. Will need additional time to practice with it.
Pros:
A long ball club for those that can strike the ball well.
Cons:
Narrow club face is difficult for some people to hit.

Henry Domler
Norwich, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy swing
September 9, 2013
Improve club head speed, nice straight ball flight

Henry Domler
Norwich, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy swing
September 9, 2013
Improve club head speed, nice straight ball flight

Jag
Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I wanted
September 2, 2013
I was not able to lift a ball with my former 3 wood. I used it only when I needed a monster slice from under a tree! With my Adams Speedline, the ball travels fast, high and most importantly in the direction I want.
Pros:
The price is more than right. Even in the rough, it is easy to hit
Cons:
I have a little trouble adjusting to my 5 wood since it is a draw model. They didn't have the regular one in stock when I bought it

Floyd
Chesterfield, Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fairway wood
September 2, 2013
I have always had problems getting height with a fairway wood . No problem with this club !!!!

Teresa
Burlington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 25, 2013
I've always tried to help the ball get up with my 3 wood because of the larger size of the club head. This caused the shot to be a high, short hook. With the low profile of this club, there's no need to 'help' the ball up. Now I'm hitting my 3 wood shots long and straight.
Cons:
Nothing

Jon
Cumberland ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
August 22, 2013
Easy to hit. Great distance.

Mike
Kingwood, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A steal for this price
August 21, 2013
I hit this club very well. Had a Adams 1 hybrid iron and loved it but was looking for more distance from the tee. I hit this long and straight and I like the design. Excellent value.

LeAnn
Salt Lake City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 21, 2013
This is a great club, thanks so much!!
Pros:
Easy to hit well. Great #3
Cons:
None

KAW
SE Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are great off the fairway (especially when I'm in the fairway)
August 16, 2013
Got the 3 and 7. The 7 is the club that finally allows me to hit the green from my problem distance 160-175 yards. The ball flies off the club! The 3 is the 1st 3 I have been able to hit off the fairway in ages. All I need is the 5.
Pros:
Great off the fairway. The ball flies off the club face.

Chris
Martinsville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes the Par 5's Reachable
August 16, 2013
The ball just jumps off the clubface for the extra distance needed to go for the par 5's

Percy
Travellers Rest. PEI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
August 15, 2013
Have just changed over from steel shafts and the feel and distance that I'm getting after just two rounds with this club is fabulous. Fell in love with it after hitting it 3 times.

James
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Happy with this club
August 14, 2013
Got this when it was on sale for $38. Can't go wrong. First two times I used it, I hit it 200 yards on the green from the fairway. Lucky? probably, but I hit it clean because it has a good feel and is light weight which I like. I can just swing it and get good results. I don't have to try and kill it. I was using my friends Taylormade fairway 3 wood for the last few years and it doesn't compare to the results of this club.
Pros:
Price, weight, feel, results
Cons:
None

Murph
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fairwood for the price - Replace the grip
August 14, 2013
This club is almost perfect... Easy to hit, ball has nice trajectory and plays pretty true to my previous Adams products. Only advice - Replace the grip. I use the golf pride tour compounds, and this grip absolutely shredded my hands when I used it.
Pros:
Long, easy to hit, appearance
Cons:
Replace with your own grip

Cory
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite club in the bag
August 13, 2013
I use this club off the tee more often than my driver and hit it almost just as far. At this price it can't be beat
Pros:
Long and straight

Anthony
Enfield,CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club,Great price
August 13, 2013
Long and straight. Still some getting use to but all in all great club for the price!

Brett Parr
Childress, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs for the price.
August 12, 2013
These club are very straight for me. I ordered the 3/5 off set. The 5 is especially straight. They hit a little high for me, but that is from my swing. They look great, and for the money, can't be beat.
Pros:
Very straight, good value.
Cons:
none

Ryan
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!!
August 12, 2013
I have been playing with the original Adams Tight Lies fairway wood for about 10 years now and have been happy with the resutls of both being able to hit a long ball with correction on miss-hits. It was such a good club, I ended up filling my bag with Adams products. Everything but my putter and wedges are Adams. Thought it might be a good time to change technology. MAN!!! I am glad that I did. I hit this FW almost as far as I hit my Speedline Driver. Still has a lot of forgiveness. The regular shaft is a little "whippy".
Pros:
Distance and Accuracy
Cons:
Regular shaft is a little "whippy"

Pak
Denver, CO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid beginners club
August 11, 2013
This club has been used to update and older club on a beginner set.
Pros:
Good price, solid feel

Sherry
Austin, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality 5W
August 11, 2013
I bought this club while on-sale and I must say for the money, the club is great. I have an Adam's iron set that I have been looking for some woods to add to the mix. The club feels nice and when I hit it right, the ball goes far and I get lots of compliments. I am still learning at 5 months into the game. I love the Winn grip as it closely matches my other Winn grips. I have people asking to try it out all the time when we play with a group. Highly recommended. I am short and it is a little long for me, but I can adjust as my skills improve. Comes with a nice Adam's cover.
Pros:
Hits great. Looks great. Nice feeling grip.
Cons:
Might be a long club for those who are around 5.2 feet in height. (petite)

Tony
South
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speedline LP
August 10, 2013
Great Club. You just need to make an easy swing and this club will get it done. I have the 3, 5, and 7. I love the 5 the most.
Pros:
Good distance. Easy swing equals good distance and accuracy.
Cons:
Easy to sky if you get under the ball too much, but that is true of any low profile fairway wood.

Lee
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great for me
August 9, 2013
I have been carrying a 7-wood for a while and I am always looking for more consistent performance. This club is really doing the job nicely right now and it has given me a lot of confidence. Works better for me than a 3-hybrid, even though it is longer, it is more forgiving.
Pros:
Good looking, sweet sound, gets the ball elevated.

Tom
Michigan
1 Stars
Hard to hit
August 8, 2013
Bought draw model. Find club hard to hit plus not getting any draw from it. Have 25 handicap.

Roudey
Salem, Illinios
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
August 8, 2013
The club's low profile makes it easy to hit of the tee and from the fairway. The clubs very forgiving and added 10-15 yards more than my other 3 wood.
Pros:
Easy to hit Forgiving Pretty shaft Low profile
Cons:
None

Debbie
The Villages, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good clubs
August 5, 2013
Good clubs, easy to hit.

Todd
Anchorage, Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
August 5, 2013
I took it to the range, and was immediatley hitting straight and high. Very easy to get good straight shots with this club.
Pros:
Nice feel, great distance.
Cons:
None

James Medley
Canton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best 3 wood
August 5, 2013
This is the first 3 wood I have owned that I can hit consistently. I look for opportunities to use it.
Pros:
Easy to hit.
Cons:
None so far.

jim
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline LP Fairway Wood
August 5, 2013
Easy to hit. Just swing easy and make contact. Ball explodes off of head!

Shelby
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High and Straight
August 4, 2013
This 5 wood draw flies high and straight just about every time. Keeps me in the middle of the fairway. Sometimes use in place of driver if I need a super accurate shot.
Pros:
Smooth and straight.
Cons:
None

Golf Doc
Phila., Pa
3 Stars
Tends to balloon shots
August 4, 2013
Not getting hoped for distance, ball tends to balloon off low profile face. Seems to be a new version of the old tight lies 3 wood. Prefer my older tailor made burner 3 wood.

ARTHUR
foster, ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 wood
August 3, 2013
hits like a driver adams is climbing up the ladder in performance
Pros:
price .... distance
Cons:
looks

Carla
Manhattan Beach, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
August 3, 2013
I am an Adams fan and have been watching for a good deal on a 7 wood. I hit it today and was very happy with the results.
Pros:
Easy club to hit and has great feel.
Cons:
None

Steven
Tacoma, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long & Straight
August 3, 2013
Hits very nice.. Very consistent. Really like the bright blue shaft as well!
Pros:
Everything

jean-pierre soussan
sydney australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
August 3, 2013
fantastic club

chris
mechanicsburg pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well worth the price
August 3, 2013
Nice smooth swinging club. Ball jumps off it

chris
mechanicsburg pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well worth the price
August 3, 2013
Nice smooth swinging club. Ball jumps off it

Rich
Worcester, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
favorite club
August 2, 2013
I was having a difficult time hitting my old 3 wood, but this has over night become my favorite club in the bag. Seems that even miss hits do well. Getting 10-15 yards more distance, but accuracy is what really has me sold. Thinking about getting the 5 and 7. Rockbottom is the best!
Pros:
Distance and accuracy. Price was outstanding
Cons:
None

lindalou
high mountains
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent fairway wood
August 2, 2013
this far exceeds my expectations for a fairway wood. getting 20 yards more than my utility club. great price, also!!!
Pros:
easy to swing and goes through the rough like an iron.
Cons:
none

Kevin
Saint John, New Brunswick
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Contact
August 2, 2013
Great feel off the tee. Solid contact in center of club. Not so forgiving off center.
Pros:
Light Great feel Good distance
Cons:
Not so good on off center hits

RonnieD23
Cape May NJ
1 Stars
This is the worst club I ever owned! The built in draw makes it go left....hate it!
July 30, 2013
I hate the Adams driver and fairway woods......worst decision I ever made buying them from RBG...I wish I could get rid of them.
Pros:
None
Cons:
Hard to hit straight with the built in draw.

Greg
Saskatchewan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shipping!
July 30, 2013
My wife enjoys this short wood very much! And great service rock bottom, international shipping in 4 days!!

Col K
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW Get them while you can
July 29, 2013
Love the fairway woods. Long and straight and LONG.
Pros:
Easy to hit and got the ball up quickly, LONG
Cons:
NONE.

Zane
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 29, 2013
Been to the range twice with the club. Performs great off the deck or tee. Club looks great as well.
Pros:
Nice weight and balance Long distance Good looks and head over
Cons:
None

Bill
CT
1 Stars
Not happy
July 26, 2013
Terrible feel, terrible sound. This club was not in my bag for long. I did my best with this club. Possibly the worst 3w I have ever hit. I cheaped out and thought this might be a great deal/club. I was 1000% wrong. Total waste of $$
Pros:
None
Cons:
Nothing good to say about this club I will donate this to someone

Bryan
Louisiana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rookie
July 22, 2013
I'm just learning this &)((///@@@ game but I hit these better than brother in laws hybrids and so does he

Phil
Gresham, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent fairway woods!
July 18, 2013
I have the 3, 5 and seven fairway woods and love the clubs! The low profile gets the ball up quickly from almost any lie. The velocity slots give more distance while the matrix shaft keeps the ball straight with good roll. Stock Adams grip is more than adequate. Nice headcover, too. Rockbottom Golf shipped promptly. Rockbottom Golf rocks again. Highly recommend both clubs and company.
Pros:
Gets the ball up quickly. Long and straight. You really know when you hit it flush! Nice looking clubs. Lots of bang for the buck.
Cons:
Nothing.

Joe
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club...Good Feel.
July 17, 2013
I hit this well right out of the box. I am a occasional slicer with my longer clubs but this 3 wood has been nothing but straight.
Pros:
Solid feel when striking the ball. Sounds great
Cons:
Nothing

Rachel Horton
Rochester, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent club.
July 9, 2013
Easy to hit off fairway or tee. Picked up over twenty yards versus old 5 wood.

Jerry
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
July 8, 2013
Very happy with purchase. Club was new/unused as advertised. Great price and shipping was fantastic. Club arrived in 3-4 days. Will be revisiting site often looking for more buying opportunities.
Pros:
Price Condition (new) Shipping (fast)
Cons:
Zero

Ed
MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Straight
July 7, 2013
I wanted to try the "slot" and it works fine
Pros:
easy to hit

Mike
Melbourne, Australia
3 Stars
Adams Speedline 7 Wood
July 4, 2013
This is a good product for the price. Unfortunately I ordered the "draw" [offset model] when I should have ordered the standard model. For anyone with a slice this could be for you.
Cons:
the draw model does not suit me

Randy
Cumberland, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
July 4, 2013
The low profile makes it easy to hit off the turf. Good solid swing gives good distance.
Pros:
Sleek head Nice shaft Straight distance

Tony
La Crosse, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
July 2, 2013
I hit this so well that it has become my club of choice 185-200 yds. out. Occasionally, I hit it too far, but it is almost always straight. I'm a 10 handicap, but that may be changing.
Pros:
Great looks Forgiving Ease of swing
Cons:
Headcover a little hard to get off and on

James Acton
Hewitt, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice club
July 1, 2013
I was immediately impressed hitting practice balls in my yard, but even happier when I got to take it to the golf course. I seem to be hitting the ball farther and straighter than my old 3 wood.
Pros:
Easy to hit and seemingly more accurate.
Cons:
Nothing so far.

Yao Shan Yen
Diamond Bar, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy use, power comes.
July 1, 2013
The club head looks very delicate, but it bring you feel comfortable and gives you more power!
Pros:
Very easy to hit , get long distance.

Mike Lane
Greeneville, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big help to this old man game!!!!!
July 1, 2013
I just do not hit the ball as far as I have in the past was really having problems in 175 to 190 yard range and I have to say this club has really help. Just last week I had 190 yards to the middle of the green and hit one of the best shoots I have hit in a long time to the middle of the green with my new Adams seven wood.
Pros:
It has a really solid feel to it.

RJH
Hilton Head, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club, good weight, better distances
June 30, 2013
The price on this Adams Speedline 3 wood could not be beaten! I had hit one that my neighbor purchase at a chain store (for $100 more!!) and liked it. I bought this to replace my Taylor Made 2008 Burner HL 3 wood. I have been hitting the Adams 15-20 yards further with less fade. It has earned a place in my bag (and I am a Taylor Made guy!).

Jody
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit.....
June 30, 2013
Easy to hit. It replaced my 18 degree hybrid as I was having a hard time hitting that club consistently. The price was just too good to pass up on this 5 wd. It was not even a "gamble." If it did not work out for me, I would not have had a problem selling it for what I paid for it. It is working out well. I just have a lot more confidence when I stand over this club.
Pros:
Appearance at address.
Cons:
That I did not try it earlier.

BT
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great addition
June 30, 2013
I replaced an old tri-metal fairway wood with this one, and I made the right choice. This club has worked well off the tee when needed, and really helped me improve my approach on par fives.
Pros:
everything

Tom
Niagara Falls ,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Killer club
June 26, 2013
Hit the 3 wood further and straighter than my driver
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Mike
Kansas City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club for the $$$$
June 26, 2013
Solid feel when striking the ball.
Pros:
Overall feel throughout the swing.
Cons:
Smaller club face compared to similar clubs.

Mike
Vancouver Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
June 25, 2013
Bought this club for my 13yr old and he loves it. Has become the go to club in his bag.
Pros:
Long and straight

Jared
Lexington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic feel.
June 25, 2013
Lightweight, but controlled. Very forgiving. Only drawback, in my opinion, is a launch angle that is just a bit high for my taste. Nevertheless, the best fairway wood I've hit.
Pros:
Great feel Great sound Interesting shape Explosive Forgiving
Cons:
Launch angle Speedline cavity on the sole collects dirt/grass

Darrifor
Ann Arbor, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love The 3 Wood, So I Bought The 5 and 7
June 24, 2013
Bought the 3 wood two months ago, so I purchased the 5 and 7 during the week of Father's Day. Very pleased with the feel, control and carry. They are going to be in my bag for a long time.
Pros:
Longer ball flight and control than with prior woods.
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
nova scotia, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sounds great, distance even better
June 24, 2013
I've gone to the range twice with this club since I purchased it and must say that it is one of the easiest woods I've ever hit. I've had success in hitting it nearly the same distance as my driver and heads turn after the sound it makes when hit as it sounds amazing.

Steve Thompson
Macomb, Mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 22, 2013
I hit this off the T now instead of my driver. I get good distance from the T and fairways and straighter shots.
Pros:
Weight The feel when you make contact Distance
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speedline or speedlong
June 19, 2013
Reaching par 5's birdies and long par 4's not a problem. Left my driver out of the bag to get use to the three metal & after getting home on all the par 5's in reg. thrillllled.
Pros:
Can work the ball draw or fade nice. Love the blue shaft.
Cons:
Loved it

Brian
Vancouver Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Fairway Wood
June 17, 2013
Great club, has added 10-15 yards to my Fairway hits. The club is easy to hit and works with my slow club speed very well.

James C. Berdar
Kennerdell, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
thought it was great.
June 17, 2013
excellent
Pros:
long and straight
Cons:
nohing

William
Carl Junction, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the price
June 11, 2013
I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Long and straight.

Joel
Hesperia, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and should be straight.
June 8, 2013
I bought the 15degr. Reg. flex 3 wood. Went out on a Friday afternoon and tried it on the course. (no range time) Everything considered it was great. Longer shaft than my Nike so that took a little getting used to. I hit the green on my second shot on a par 5, 500 yards with this club, from the tee and then from the fairway. Never done that before. So with some range time, look out. Early for a review but seems longer and straighter even on off center hits.
Pros:
Long Forgiving
Cons:
Nothing yet.

Bobby
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Par 5s in Regulation
June 2, 2013
I always came up a bit short on par 5s using my hybrids for the second shot and needed a conservative option off the tee. This club has addressed both off those problems.

Guy
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Addition to the Bag
June 2, 2013
Added the 7 to my bag with the 3 and 5 hybrids these are great well hitting clubs at a reasonable price.
Pros:
Price Hit wells Consistent 160 to 170 yard club

Vern Ladner
Lodi CA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club.
May 30, 2013
I'm hitting this club at least 10 yards further then my previous wood.

Janis
B'ville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the money and more
May 29, 2013
I have played the 3, 5 and 7 wood in senior shaft for a little over a month now. The ball flies off the clubface and goes straight as an arrow. I gained 10-12 yards and can play the 3W off the fairway easily. 5W and 7W aren't an issue out of the rough either. I shot my all time low of 77 yesterday with these! Like they say, Adams spends their money on technology, not advertising, and they spent their money well on this line! And Scratch? He gets them in your bag FAST!
Pros:
Solid club Excellent shafts Easy on the eye at set up
Cons:
Keeping slots clean Grip is a little rough - will change them out

Jim
youngstown, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price and value all in one.
May 28, 2013
i love the comfort of my fairway shot and extra distance with this club.
Pros:
The weight and balance
Cons:
i wish the head had some color to it.

TONY
Pinehurst NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OUTSTANDING!
May 20, 2013
GAVE THE SAME CLUB, OLDER VERSION TO MY WIFE, WHICH SHE LOVES AND STARTED HITTING THIS ONE A TON. I LOVE THE DRAW IN THEM
Pros:
THE DRAW AND EASY TO HIT
Cons:
NOTHING

Jenn
Canada
3 Stars
Adams golf
May 19, 2013
Great service. Clubs came fast. Took them to the driving range. I think they will take awhile to get used to. My verdict the club is just ok

Doc Rick
Chicago So Burbs
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DISTANCE AND THAT "GOOD" SOUND
May 19, 2013
At 65 years old I lost that fast swing speed, but with a nice smooth swing this club gives me at ALL back for the distance I need. Has that great sweet-spot sound and great distance--and I know I'm not alwayus hitting THE spot. I have the draw and standard face--they are all great!!
Pros:
got my distance back
Cons:
high rough plays bad as you would expect

greg
NEW ZEALAND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
May 19, 2013
hit this woods longer than any other i have owned.
Pros:
distance. forgiveness. feel at address.
Cons:
only dislike is here in N.Z.tends to get wet in winter and clubs pick up grass in slots. small price to pay for all the +++++.

Bill
Rock Hill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club..
May 18, 2013
The Adams Fairwood (3) is easy to hit once you adjust to its weighting and lie. Great distance and accuracy,.
Pros:
Easy to hit, great shaft.. looks good at set up.

Bruce Griffin
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very impressed with this is beauty!!
May 16, 2013
I have the Speedline LP 3 and 5 woods. I love the fact that the heads are the same size. This keeps a constancy for swing and visual effects. They are easy to swing and do the work they are designed to do. LOVE THEM!!!
Pros:
Great weight, great feel and great accuracy.
Cons:
Nothing!

Preptile
Houston , Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best 3 ever owned
May 10, 2013
Had mine a couple months now . Took a while for me to get used to the low profile , and the slot on top is disconcerting . Solid contact gives great ball speed tho . Last weekend I was on a par 5 in two , twice and I am not a long hitter . Have had a few balls over 250 with this 3 wood , and my typical drive is 220 . Strong Rex .

Craig Rismon
St. Germain, Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Fairway Wood
May 9, 2013
Adams seems to keep making some nice technilogical advances with their equipment. I found that the ball jumps off the club and has added 10 plus yards.
Pros:
The club has a nice look and feel to it. Well balanced and easy to hit.
Cons:
I personally would like the club head to be a little larger but the results of the 10 plus yards confirms that Adams knows what they are doing.

john
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love em
May 9, 2013
easy to hit...gets the ball up...gotta love em

Steve Rodgers
Miami, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!!!!!
May 9, 2013
All I can say is wow!!!! These fairway woods are so easy to hit either off the tee or ground. Got the 3w &5w in regular flex and they compliment my swing perfect. Getting nearly 12 yards more from each club. I really can't believe the price either. If you are looking for an easy to hit club, then these are for you. Excellent weight and feel, you won't be disappointed. A must have!!!!!!
Pros:
Weight Feel Forgiveness color
Cons:
none

joe
oshkosh, wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
May 8, 2013
great feel when connecting with ball. so far easy to hit and make connect.
Pros:
feels good... looks good.

Brian
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club. Your service was, as always, impecable.
May 8, 2013
Club does everything I expected it would do. Loving it.

Francine L
rosemead, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go Long!!!
May 8, 2013
hits well and ball launch is good for distance
Pros:
liked the low-profile look and nice grips
Cons:
none

Jim
Linden, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD VALUE
May 8, 2013
Purchased for my daughter as she is moving from youth clubs to regular length. She mentioned thay were kind of heavy(she was using grafite shafts before) but she hit the clubs well with good distance. 3 woods for $150, you can't beat it.

Kevin
Arlington, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daughter is starting to like this club
May 7, 2013
She hits it great off the tee. Has a little trouble hitting it off of the ground, but its getting better. This is a really good club for her, when she hits it it's long and straight.
Pros:
very good and strong club ball rockets off of it
Cons:
nothing just yet still getting used to it

Bong_a
Manila, Philippines
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
May 4, 2013
Great product for the price.

waldo392
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to hit
April 30, 2013
as advertised.easy to make pure contact and get good distance
Pros:
ball comes off hot!!
Cons:
none

Mark
Orange County,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasantly Surprised!!
April 25, 2013
I guess slot technology really does work! The slot on the crown gives the club an odd look at address, but the results speak for themselves. The club lacks a bit in distance, but makes up for it in accruacy. The club practically swings itself, very smooth and well balanced. The shaft matches well with the club head and is a perfect weight for me. I purchased the 5-wood (17.5* which seems like more of a week 4-wood) thinking I could ditch my 3-wood which I struggle with off the turf. But did not get the distance I was hoping for. However, I like the club so much that I ordered the matching 3-wood. Some reviews I read before I purchased helped me make the decision to buy. But some of the reviewers did not like the grip. I find the grip to be just fine, it's a standard, golf pride tour velvet grip. And once again Scratch came though with the best price, and I was playing it within 5-days or my order.
Pros:
Balance Feel Workability Price
Cons:
Slight lack in distance Odd look at address (but not distracting)

Joe
Stl Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
April 25, 2013
I have both the 3 and 5 lp fairway wood along with my adams Irons and fast 10 driver I like the whole set...
Pros:
good quality
Cons:
Still not on the tour

Bobby S.
Pensacola, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Club
April 22, 2013
I've had problems with my woods..[not irons]..in the past..First day without practice, i was hitting it and other Adams Speedline woods that I've purchased confidently and a longer than anticipated....
Pros:
Look at address..and ease of use.
Cons:
None thus far.

Andrew
Iron Mountain, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for price!
April 21, 2013
Besides the groove on top, nice looking club. Bought it for my gf, she can't wait to try it out!
Pros:
price, style, grip, reviews
Cons:
top clubhead groove

Deane P
Albuquerque, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth Fairway
April 21, 2013
Only used a couple of rounds, but has a nice feel and good distance. The usual good quality product for a great price.
Pros:
Feel Shaft Quality Value
Cons:
As it's a LP (low profile) club, it's not good from the rough

Ron
Corsicana, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
April 20, 2013
I am a big fan of Adams clubs so I couldn't pass up the deal I got for this 3 wood. I've never carried a 3 wood but since I love the Tight Lies 5 wood so much I added this one. Only played two rounds so far but really like it from tee and off the deck.
Pros:
Looks Sound
Cons:
Nothing yet

Rob
Salinas, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressed!
April 20, 2013
I am very impressed so far with this club. I have taken it out a few times now and am very happy with the results!

Dave
Peoria, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Welcome back 20 yards
April 20, 2013
From the first swing this club has been amazing. Prior to these I dreaded having to use fairway metals. Now they are the most confident club in my bag.
Pros:
Incredibly easy to hit.
Cons:
Nothing

PAUL DE ANTONA
SCRANTON, PA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Look, Forgiving,Hitting longer and Straighter
April 20, 2013
Very forgiving,easier to hit vs my older pings,getting 10-15 yards more distance, worth the money spent
Pros:
I like the feel and look of this club

John
St. Cloud, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm a Rockhound!
April 17, 2013
Rockbottomgolf.com has the best equipment at unbeatable prices. This Adams Speedline LP Fairway wood that I purchased I just love. The low profile gives me confidence at address to get out of any fairway situation. I just crush this 3 wood & it gives a very pleasing steel sound at impact.
Pros:
The feel, the sound at impact, everything.
Cons:
zero, zilch There is nothing not to like about this product line.

Cheryl
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ladies Club
April 15, 2013
Lots of distance and control, ease to hit, and large sweet spot/very forgiving.
Pros:
Lightweight and very balanced
Cons:
None

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club....
April 15, 2013
My friend John played in the World Am this past summer down in Myrtle Beach and never pulled the driver out of the bag. He used this club exclusively and placed very well in his flight. He couldn't be happier. Nuff said....
Pros:
Distance, accuracy and price.

BYRON JASOUROWSKI
SUSSEX,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I DID REVIEW IT IN THE YOUR REVIEW SECTION!!!!!!!!!!!
April 15, 2013
I LIKE THE CLUB,TOOK IT TO THE RANGE AND WAS ABLE TO HIT A NICE HIGH DRAW, JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.
Pros:
VERY EASY CLUB TO HIT .

A express
Rochester mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
April 11, 2013
Haven't played with it yet, hoping it will be easier to hit than the burner I have now
Pros:
Good Price, pro launch shaft
Cons:
Trying the draw style, the closed face at address does not line up with the slot deal, seems a bit odd

Paul
Pasadena, Calif.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shorter iron replacement
March 29, 2013
Bought this for my wife. She loves Adams hybrids/woods. This club is a great replacement for her (Nike) 8 iron -- she finds it much easier to hit good shots with these clubs than her irons.

Ken
San Leandro, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
March 20, 2013
Club surpassed my expectations. I have always had a three wood that was difficult to hit off the fairway. No trouble with this club. I even use it out of shallow rough lies and it works great. This was the best bargain I have ever transacted.
Pros:
Feels good. Sets up nice. Very easy to swing with the lite shaft.
Cons:
Nothing.

5c
diana5cents@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams in my bag
March 18, 2013
got the 7 wood. nice game improvement club. good feel, solid hits. like the slot technology
Pros:
price lower scores more greens in regulation nice L shaft
Cons:
people want to steal it

Brendan
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 and 5 wood review
March 13, 2013
I've been using Callaway knockoffs for three years and decided to bust up and purchase some new woods. I hit the RBZ, R11, Speedline LP, and Callaway RAZR's all with pretty much the same distance, swing/clubhead speed, and trajectory. For the price, it's a no-brainer. I recommend these clubs for any mid-ranger as I am a 10 handicapper.
Pros:
Lightweight and very balanced. PRICE!

Constance
Dallas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean Hits
March 2, 2013
Am upgrading my golfs and think this Adams Fairway Wood was a good buy. Nice hits and good distance.
Pros:
What is not to like...better contact and more distance.

Mike Kop
Buffalo NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super clubs
February 27, 2013
Bought a 3 & 5 wood Godd feel and sound @ impact
Cons:
None

JBLB
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
February 26, 2013
Got the 5 and 3 both great clubs. Got them for $200 less than Golfsmith.
Cons:
Need to get new grips

ronald naldi
no.plainfield nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams wood
February 26, 2013
at this point only the driving range
Pros:
solid contact
Cons:
not great distance

Jacob
Seattle,wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
February 25, 2013
Lots of distance and control, ease to hit, and large sweet spot/very forgiving

John
Athens, GA
1 Stars
Still looking!
February 25, 2013
First thing, I am a 7 hdcp. Like most golfers I am always looking for a better feeling club. This club is not it, for me. Hit it on the range and couldn't find a solid feeling strike. The head is offset, which wasn't noticeable in the photos. I find it very hard to replace my old Taylor made 580s, but will continue the search
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
offset head, head too shallow, nothing resembling solid feel.

Nick
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid club
February 25, 2013
I always had a issue launching the ball up off the deck but with this club not wn issue at all.
Pros:
Distance, look, easy to launch

Dave Mason
Windham Ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
velocity slot tech added 15 yards
February 23, 2013
I could hit my old 5 wood about 150 yds.Now I get an extra 15 yds with the new speedline fairway wood.
Pros:
Extra yards
Cons:
Nothing

DaveS
Trevose,Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline LP 3/5 Fairway Woods regular shaft
February 21, 2013
Bought the 3/5 woods from Rockbottom after reading all the reviews I could find. In two driving range sessions, I feel I made the right decision in buying these clubs. I haven't hit them off the grass yet, that's why I gave them 4 stars. I have problems with the driver, as I have a descending swing that works great with irons not so with the driver. With these shallow face woods, they work great with my swing plane. The ball rockets off the face, and I love the sound. The 3wood is a straight high beast. Same for the 5wood, only shorter.
Pros:
My miss is a low hook. Regular shaft works fine and gets the ball up in to the air. 3wood is long,and sounds great in doing so. Rocketballz with stiff shaft is a nice club,but I crush the Adams.
Cons:
None

Hyun
nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
February 19, 2013
easy to heat & distance
Pros:
formance price
Cons:
none

glenn
Bradenton,Fla.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Club
February 18, 2013
I never carried a 3 wood because I could never get the ball up from the fairway, with this club I have not hit a bad shot yet. I will keep in my bag.

glenn
Bradenton,Fla.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Club
February 18, 2013
I never carried a 3 wood because I could never get the ball up from the fairway, with this club I have not hit a bad shot yet. I will keep in my bag.

Coop
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great #3 wood
February 3, 2013
Hitting this draw 3 wood is a pleasure with NO slice. Loving it..
Pros:
Draw face - Shaft
Cons:
Grip, but then again I always change them

Matthew
Seneca, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than the RBZ fairway woods!
January 28, 2013
I own the 3 & 7 woods from this line and absolutely love them. The 7 is great off the tee from long par 3's and the low profile makes them stupid easy to hit from the fairway. I love the Matrix Radix shaft in these and the velocity slot technology is no joke, you can feel the ball jump off the face like a scalded dog. The Adams 3 wood kicked the RBZ 3 wood out of my bag and I haven't looked back since, other than regretting buying the RBZ when these can be had at such a great price. Will probably pick the 5 wood up somewhere down the road, thanks for the great service as always Scratch!

Happy
Sydney
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value Option
January 19, 2013
Great value for money, wanted the technology of the Speedline 12 three wood but did not want to pay the price. This club has been great, genuinely springy face and great stock shaft, easy hit off the tee and the fairway.
Pros:
Value Shaft Length/distance

Rich W.
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline LP Fairway
January 16, 2013
After being fitted for a new Taylormade Rocketballz TP driver and being told that TM bought the rights from Adams to use their "speed-slot" technology in their Rocketballz fairways & irons, I saw these fairways on clearance on RBG. Great deal with Matrix blue shafts. Hit sweet and easy with a low profile and cool whistle when swung properly. Shaft properties match my swing - corrects my off center hits pretty well. RBG has been great with fulfillment - shipped quickly.
Pros:
Easy to hit Forgiving Price was right!

Bill
Victoria, BC , Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FAI
January 12, 2013
I really like the low profile at address and the feel of the club. GREAT PRICE AND AS USUAL GREAT SERVICE TO MY FRONT DOOR. My third separate from RBG I would not hesitate to recommend RockBottem Golf to anyone.
Pros:
Price Delivery Service
Cons:
none

Jimmy
Charlotte
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adam Golf speedline LP fairway wood
January 6, 2013
good feel and immediately showed improvement in distance and accuracy.
Pros:
Forgiveness Accuracy

Elizabeth
New zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service
December 29, 2012
Love this club from the first hit soo easy
Pros:
Weight everything
Cons:
Nothing

Mr Frank C Honecy
United states of america
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
December 28, 2012
easy to hit ball takes off
Pros:
low profile great price has nice feel
Cons:
nothing

Wayne
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Velocity slot technology that produces a spring like effect for more distances
December 27, 2012
Very easy to hit, longer then my irons,ball jumps when hit and lands soft. very good buy.
Pros:
The price and its a nice club to hit.
Cons:
Nothing.

Dave Daubert
Poinciana, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets me where I want to be
December 22, 2012
Just put the 5 & 7 Speedline Fairway Woods in the bag, which I bought from Rock Bottom. After a few mishits, they are performing perfectly. The 7 gets me to the green from 160-150 yards and the 5, if I step on it 180. At my age the drive gets me in the fairway but I need more club to reach the green, so I removed the 3 and 4 irons and replaced them with Adams which are more forgiving and I have confidence hitting. Shot an 88 at Kissimmee Bay which is good for me and did not have to pay which is even better.

Barb Zabinsky
St George, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUBS!
December 21, 2012
Very easy to hit, lots of distance and even mishits go far. Every woman should have these in her bag.

Dan Zabinsky
St George, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB!!
December 21, 2012
Very easy to hit, with lots of distance.

Michael
Moranbah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
November 18, 2012
Love the new club

Dave
Glastonbury, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great out of the rough
November 8, 2012
Longer
Pros:
Easier to use out of the rough

Mark
Alberta Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very impressed!
November 4, 2012
I was a little skeptical about the site but I figured I would give it a try. I ordered a Adams 7 wood' it was about half the price of anywhere else I could find it. The club came FedEx in 5 days ( all the way to northern Alberta Canada.). It was as good as I could've imagined. Authentic head cover, grip and shaft. I will definitely use rock bottom golf again

brad
St Louis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really solid
November 2, 2012
Great off the tee, still getting the feel of it from the fairway and rough
Pros:
price

Spouse
Packer nation
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More distance.
September 5, 2012
More distance, more forgiving, better control.
Pros:
Everything. Ordered the 5 wood.
Cons:
Nothing.

Colleen
Valparaiso, In.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fairway club
September 3, 2012
Bought this club to get distance and it didn't let me down. I hit it straighter than any other 3 wood I've had. I also got good loft on my shots..
Pros:
Easy club to swing
Cons:
Nothing

Juliann
minneapolis mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams 3 wood
July 2, 2012
I love this new 3 wood. Easy to hit and for the first time my hits are going straight.
Pros:
verything is excellent , even the cover

Rick
Silver Creek NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my wife loves it
June 18, 2012
My wife is killing the ball with club. She loves it!

Kevin
Akron, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets it airborne
June 11, 2012
Bought this for my daughter based on demo days suggestion at my local club by Club Company Rep. It gets the ball airborn and she hits it consistently off the deck or tee very well. Good club to have in the bag to ditch the 3 and 5 woods. Shaft is decent and the ball travels off of this. Nice club to complement the rescue irons.
Pros:
Price and overall performance
Cons:
ugly cut out of head, but that is part of the performance trade off.


Page 1 of 1