50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
Jerome
Charlotte NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
June 15, 2013
Received the club promptly from Rock Bottom Golf. Have had it out at the range a couple of times and played 4rounds with it . The first thing I noted is the great feel of this club. It is very easy to hit and the ball just flies off the tee or fairway. Thinking of replacing newer technology Speedline 12 three wood with this older model. I bought the five wood...
Pros:
Forgiving great distance Great looking
Cons:
None

Ed
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
March 3, 2013
Excellent club for the money. Draw bias has minimal effect on ball flight. Can't go wrong with this club.
Pros:
Easy to hit, ball goes long off the face.
Cons:
Standard size grip is too small for my large hands, easy fix though.

Bob
Wanganui, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight as an arrow
January 22, 2013
Used this last time I was out for a round of golf - had not used it on the driving range before. Ball went as straight as an arrow - happy with the distance(as it is a 5-wood). But more interested in the accuracy - so very happy. Will use it a lot more on the golf course.
Pros:
Great price - looks good - feels great to swing
Cons:
None

Kbob
Sunset Beach, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A 5 wood that performs like a 3, long and straight.
January 20, 2013
This club is not only good looking but goes high and far. Outperforms previous 5 woods I've ever used.
Pros:
Blue and white shaft.
Cons:
Nothing

Big Oh!!!
washington, dc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
November 19, 2012
I love this club
Pros:
able to hit it cleanly from the fairway
Cons:
None so far

Pat Patel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
November 16, 2012
i went to the range yesterday and started out with this club and i was hitting it cleanly and easily at first and this ball def. goes the distance and also gets a good amount of air. i was comparing it to my 3 iron and the 7 wood is easier to hit and im able to place the ball exactly where i want it as well as be able to put on the green without having it roll over the green from 250 out.
Pros:
easy to hit, good weight control

sean
indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
October 15, 2010
I have been playing with this club for a month now. Sounds great when you hit the ball with it. Took me a while to hit it straight but I think it was mostly my fault not the club for me slicing really bad. Off tee shots you have to be careful of getting under it to much and have the ball go higher distance off the ground then the distance from the tee.

Scott, SO Cal
3 Stars
Adams RPM LP Fairway
March 25, 2009
Nice club! Great price but not a game changer for me. It did not help correct slice issues but I donít think itís the clubs fault. I hit thier hybrids much straighter. Awesome service from RBG and fast shipping!

Bill In Missouri
5 Stars
Adams RPM LP 3
March 13, 2009
What a fantastic club and deal. RBG---you guys really do rock!!! Iíve been waiting for this beauty to show back up in stiff flex. Bought it Now on Ebay, through you, of course. Havenít hit mine yet, showed up today, but I have hit a friend of mineís. Couldnít wait to get one myself. I have the RPM driver with the Graffaloy shaft and it is far and away the longest and most accurate driver Iíve ever played. My entire bag is now Adams, except for my Hippo putter, which I got from RBG and love it. Oh, and yes, all my golf needs and equipment I get from RBG. Truly, why would you shop anywhere else?

David San Diego
5 Stars
Adams RPM LP
February 25, 2009
I bought the Adams RPM LP 3 wood and itís best club I have ever bought. Itís easy to hit and for the price you wonít find a better club!

SS
4 Stars
Adams RPM
February 9, 2009
The face-pull construction on this club creates explosive impact. The 25g repositioned weight in the front really controls the launch angle and spin. If you are willing to sacrifice a little bit of forgiveness, the rewards of the RPM will speak for themselves. Bottom line: A well priced club, that was ahead of itís time and still continues to please owners and buyers.

Mike
5 Stars
Nice
February 6, 2009
Just bought this club and took it to the D range. I had some questions just because I wasnít to sure about Adams golf quality, but I was wrong. I like this club alot and was hitting it good my first time after not golfing because of winter. For the price and the shipping rate itís a must have!

Patty from Seattle
5 Stars
Fabulous Clubs
November 3, 2008
Iím a relatively new beginner, but these clubs have quickly become my favorites. I own the 3, 7, and 9. The nine was a suggestion for beginners for easy, high loft shots close to the green. WOW, does that fit the bill! I will order the 5 to fill out the set. Canít say enough about these clubs. Ego boost for a beginner. Right down the middle, lots of air.

DCG
5 Stars
Sweet Wood
October 21, 2008
Iíve had it a month and I can say itís the easiest to hit fairway wood Iíve owned. It snaps off a fairway lie and launches off the tee. Could not be happier. Great price too. Thanks RBG!

Zekes
5 Stars
Easy Hitting Wood
September 27, 2008
These are high quality clubs...the shaft is just terrific. What I noticed is that you really need to make a bad swing to mis-hit with these clubs. It really builds up confidence right way. Don\'t be afraid of the \'draw bias\' on these clubs. It\'s really too subtle for me to notice. Try them, you\'ll love\'em !

Greyhound Dad
5 Stars
Great Fairway Woods
September 16, 2008
I bought the senior draw versions of the 3 and 5. I am amazed at how much loft and distance I get, especially with the 3 wood. These are great clubs at a great price.

Jeff
5 Stars
Great Club
July 30, 2008
I was a little bit hesitant about purchasing this club. After debating I finally went for and I must say, I could not be any happier! I have hit a lot of clubs since I started golfing and this is one of the sweetest. The price and quality is unbeatableÖthanks again RBG!!

OZ
5 Stars
Adams RPM LP F\'Way Wood
July 28, 2008
I have lost faith in my ability to hit fairway woods before I had these clubs. I was never a fan of fairway woods that look like mini drivers. These clubs are ULTRA easy to hit because of the low face height (30mm only!!!) Even easier to hit that my hybrids (and longer!) It makes a nice clicking sound when struck cleanly anywhere on the face. At $50 each... you would be stupid to buy any other fairway wood. This club has the lowest face and the cheapest price than any fairway wood that is on the Golf Digest hotlist. Thank you Adams Golf.

Joe
5 Stars
Awesome
June 27, 2008
I bought the 3 and 5 to replace some old Callaway fairway woods. These clubs are great, even better that the Callaways. Adams is a truely under rated. Great products from a great company.

Randy
5 Stars
13* Tour Stiff
June 13, 2008
GREAT CLUB, finally got to take it out and put it into action. The tour model is much more difficult to hit but for a good ballstriker, I would definitly recommend. Ball flies off the clubface, controllable trajectory and ballflight, $50 is a STEAL, get one for you and all your friends!

Brandon
5 Stars
Crazy Value
June 13, 2008
You would be crazy NOT to buy this. I got it from the E-bay store for $50...thatís less than the cost of the Grafalloy Blue Prolaunch shaft it comes with! Iíve always had trouble making solid contact with fairway woods if they arenít teed up, but this club is as easy to hit as a mid-iron. Itís unbelievably straight, fairly long, and an excellent value. Unless youíre a scratch golfer, you would be stupid to not have one of these in your bag.

Rob
5 Stars
Money in the Bank
May 25, 2008
I have played Adams woods for 5 years and this is the best one I\'ve put in my bag. I have the draw 7 wood regular flex. It\'s a wonderful club for out of the rough or long par 4\'s. I can\'t expain what it feels like to take dead aim for the flag from 215 out and know that worst case your gonna be somewhere on the green. You need this club in your bag!

Stephen
5 Stars
4 Wood Neutral Stiff Aldila NV
May 23, 2008
Very easy to hit off the tee and fairway. Forgiving long and crisp. I definitely recommend this club.

Bill
5 Stars
Strong 3 Tour Aldila NV
May 15, 2008
Sweet club hard to not hit dead straight and high. Thatís usually pretty good. Good off the deck as well as tee. Way to rockbottomgolf.com $50 is a STEAL!

Troy
5 Stars
Oh My Word...
April 30, 2008
Absolutely the best fairway wood out there. The low profile and CG make it a breeze to hit. Have to re-learn ball placement in stance for out of the rough shots though

Dirk Diggler
5 Stars
Easy
April 30, 2008
Have the 4 wood neutral with the prolaunch. Easy to hit goes pretty far.

Louis
5 Stars
Awesome Club
April 30, 2008
Bought the 3-wood, draw, regular flex. This club is awesome. Long, straight, very easy to hit off the tee or on the deck. Great sound too! So pleased with it, that I ordered the 5-wood.

Ray Ray
5 Stars
9 and 3 Wood
April 30, 2008
Got the 9 wood first and after playing a round went home and ordered the 3 wood. One of the easiest clubs to hit and EXTREMELY forgiving.

4 Handicap
5 Stars
Best Fairway Wood
April 30, 2008
Ordered the 4 wood in neutral - after hitting it I am now ordering the 3 & 5 - the RPM is a truly enhanced version of the original tight lie with the weight inserted in the bottom rear of club - it hits like a dream with quality Grafalloy shaft - best value fairway wood on the market

Donnie Smoak
5 Stars
#3 Draw Reg. Flex
April 30, 2008
You can believe the promo on this one.Itís easy to hit with a slight draw,elevates and lands softly. An excellent buy!


Page 1 of 1