Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$89.99
4.5 Stars based on 44 Review(s)
Brian
Tavistock, ON
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good driver
April 19, 2016
happy with the purchase, great price

Eddy
Hong Kong
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good driver from Adams
February 6, 2016
Nice adjustable Adams driver with a good quality shaft.

Alan
Elizabethton
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid driver
February 6, 2016
Only used 1 round so still learning to hit it. Seems like a solid driver
Pros:
Nice look, very light feel
Cons:
Headcover could pass as an ovenmit, doesn't come with adjustment tool

Dave
Orlando, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver, Great Price!
February 6, 2016
I have TaylorMade Bubble shaft driver that is much smaller and I consistently saw my friends with the bigger drivers outdrive me off the tee box. Got a hold of this and that no longer happens! Nice looking driver that has lived up to my expectations thus far. The reviews said this is a "loud driver" and I would concur. It does have a loud "bonk" when you hit it, but it doesn't bother me at all.
Pros:
Adjustable, nice looking, nice headcover
Cons:
the "S" on the head to indicate the middle would have been better with an arrow

Ted
Mesa, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance and accuracy
February 5, 2016
A great driver at a really great price. Arrived in perfect condition
Pros:
outstanding value for a first line club

Pam
Central Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
January 31, 2016
I am very happy with my new clubs. Seriously comfortable, responsive, adding yardage. Perfect.

William
Sicklerville, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight
January 11, 2016
After just a couple swings at the range I was able to hit drives long and straight. Club is an excellent value.
Pros:
adjustable
Cons:
none

Prancercs
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Long and Forgiving Driver!!!
November 16, 2015
I'm not naturally long off the tee but I really like this driver. I'm usually hitting around 220 yds with most other drivers with a fade or slice if it really gets out of hand. I've been hitting this driver much straighter and around 250 yds. A very forgiving driver that I can also move the ball further back in my stance to about where I normally hit a 3 wood for a lower trajectory and still keep the drive straight. I've been hitting a 10.5 degree driver for over a decade but set this one to 9.5 degrees for medium height and more distance. Great driver for me, I ordered a second one!!! Definitely a keeper for awhile........
Pros:
Easily Adjustable Loft Fast Face Forgiving
Cons:
None

Brett
Morley, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
November 15, 2015
Has straightened me up - and adjustable action allows for change in conditions

Brad
Greenfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Forgiving for a noob
October 29, 2015
General disclaimer: I'm new to golf this year. That being said, I immediately noticed yardage added to my drive. Feels great in my hands, definitely worth the investment!!

Jeff
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
October 18, 2015
Great Driver, even better price. Last years model but still packs a wallop! Nice solid feel and better sound off the tee....

John G
Terre Haute In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Driver
October 17, 2015
Accurate and long for a light driver super low price great deal

Gary Pacansky
Oviedo, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Driver at a Great Price!
September 26, 2015
As we all know, it's still the man behind the club, but Adams makes it easier! Half the price of a good sale at your local sporting goods store and the shipping was quick with everything in perfect condition!

charles hackett
goldsboro nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
club speed
September 26, 2015
Monitor shows a +4 gain in swing speed over current driver!
Pros:
Light weight.
Cons:
None

Mhcatty
Hartford, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sounds like a home run!
September 22, 2015
This club is solid!  Sounds like an old school aluminum bat when it makes a big pinging sound at launch. For the money it belongs in your bag of you are cost conscious.
Pros:
Solid feel, forgiving 
Cons:
No adjustments, you get what you get!

Larry
Wynwood Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Driver
September 20, 2015
Hit's straight more distance. Has pinging sound at impact....

Drew Affleck
Charlottetown, PEI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Driver
September 16, 2015
This driver is amazing. It's very nice to hit and has added about 10-20 yards to my drive. This is good especially since I'm not a long hitter.
Pros:
Huge sweet spot, very forgiving
Cons:
Ugly head cover

Jon
Madisonville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Driver
September 12, 2015
This driver feels perfect standing over the ball. The ball just explodes off the face. It has added quite a few yards to my drive. I would definitely recommend this to anyone in the market for a new driver at a great price

BILL RICE
ny
3 Stars
QUALITY VERY GOOD
September 10, 2015
Unfortunately for me it went 20 yrds less then my accer driver Very loud very nice to look at nice set up just for me did not jump off the club

Philip
Ky, Ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for the Price
September 2, 2015
Good overall club. Hitting a little farther (into the woods/water) with it.  The head came loose after a few holes. 
Pros:
Light weight Increased distance 
Cons:
Head came loose after a couple holes

Jim
Auburn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams does it again
August 1, 2015
I really like the loft adjustment, but the stiff shaft takes a little time to get used to. Overall a great driver.

Andre
Blaine, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
July 31, 2015
Easy to hit and adjust loft

Daniel
Phoenix, AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking driver
July 26, 2015
This is the first driver purchased without trying it out . Still learning to hit it properly. When I do, I'm at least 10 to 15 yards better than my old driver. This is a keeper!

Rich
Hampden, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Driver
July 23, 2015
Got it for my son, hits it well, cheap price to boot

Philip Henn
brooklyn, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great smooth swing
July 6, 2015
Love the weight and transition from backswing to contact on my drives. Nice grips and feel to overall driver.
Pros:
Weight, feel of transition from backswing to contact

Joe T.
Homosassa, Florida
1 Stars
Waste of money
June 13, 2015
As opposed to every other excellent club I've purchased from RockBottom, this one is a loser! Looks pretty but the shaft feels dead and the head sounds and performs like a tin can. If the return policy would allow returns after testing (as opposed to "unused"), it would be out of my garage post haste and on its way back. Enough said.
Pros:
None
Cons:
Everything

Russell
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
May 15, 2015
Great club. Sound like you our hitting an aluminum bat. Has a ting to it. Great distance and control

brian
ks
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
May 7, 2015
Bought for a friend he loves the feel and performance

Chris
Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
May 1, 2015
Good club

Greg
Campton, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
April 29, 2015
This Driver is super easy to hit and usually goes straight...Overall I am very happy with it, Adams woods are the best on the market in my mind so for the $ this is a steal. Only negative is the head came loose once on the driving range so make sure you don't loose the adjustment tool or you are screwed.

Matt s
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprisingly awesome
April 25, 2015
I bought the super s 3w and was surprised with the distance and how easy it was to hit. I was struggling with my new taylormade aero burner and was only hitting the ball 250-270 and hitting it all over the place. I decided to buy the super s driver based off of my positive experience with the 3w and I got it on sale here for an amazing price. First time out on the course with it and wow I have found a winner. Im hitting the ball straighter and farther then ever before. I know people talk about hitting it longer but I hit 3 drives in a row just over 300 yards. I didn't believe it but the numbers don't lie. Great club for an awesome price. Buy it now!!
Pros:
Long and straight
Cons:
Ugly head cover 

Terry Kay
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid performer
April 21, 2015
Straight forgiving shafts seemed stiff compared to my regular flex felt heavier than mine was not as long as mine
Pros:
Good mid trajectory boring flight
Cons:
Not the longest

bob
chester,il.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
January 29, 2015
awesome driver,i liked my old speedline,like this one even better and the price was so reasonable
Pros:
longer ,feels good,sounds good

Chris
Mackay, Qld, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievably quick delivery
January 26, 2015
Excellent product and unbelievably quick delivery, 7 days from ordering to my front door in Australia.

Jeff
Mount Pearl , Newfoundland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock bottom is the best
January 2, 2015
Thank you so much great people to deal with, Great club

shanr
adelaide sth australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb
September 14, 2014
Used it today and it is great...easy to play and shape it both ways, keep it low or get some height, it is a great club and great value too, shaft is definitely stiff
Pros:
Workable flight, stiff shaft, light and great looking
Cons:
none but I wish I can hit it all day

Robert Harrison
Woodstock nb canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great driver
September 9, 2014
nice long straight drives now that Ive used it a few times. First few times i was all over the place ( left to right ). i found that I was teeing the ball to high but once corrected the ball really flies long and straight.
Pros:
great feel nice to be able to adjust loft

James R
Baddeck, Nova Scotia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the feel of the club
August 15, 2014
I have played A few rounds with it, it feels nice and light I have it adjusted to 9.5 it works well for me.I'm not A long ball hitter I hit the ball about 250,yrds,witch is about 25 yrds ferther tan before.Still getting use to it.
Pros:
Light club,somewhat forgiving,and looks good
Cons:
crappie head cover

John V.
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love New Driver
July 18, 2014
I love the feel and look of this Driver. Really enjoy ability to change loft quite easily. Added 15-20 yards to Drives.
Pros:
Look Feel Adjustable Loft
Cons:
Headcover is not Adams' best.

Richard
Edmonton, alberta
3 Stars
Durability is lacking
June 27, 2014
I found this to be a great driver, I was able to hit struggler and further than I have before. However, I have now broken the stock shaft twice(being I am on my second super s driver from rockbottomgolf) I had the driver set to 9.5 and the first one broke after one driving range session and the second after only 2 rounds. Great driver if it wouldn't break.
Pros:
Long Straight Looks good
Cons:
Breaks easier than a glass plate

Harlan
Clovis,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game changer for me
June 24, 2014
I have been eye-ing the Adams driver with the aerodynamics, as I figure anything traveling 100 MPH could benefit from lower air resistance...when I saw this driver on sale for $100 I figured like alot of guys, WTH I will try it. I feel like I stumbled into a GREAT driver. The first thing I noticed is I am hitting the middle of the club consistently. The second thing I noticed was the instant 30-40 yards I gained off the tee. Ok, maybe that's backward, but you get the idea. Also, the finish of this club is amazing. On par, with the "premium" drivers my playing partners spend $300-400 on. I have had to make adjustments on the short par-4s because this new driver is ending up too close to the green, leaving me with the awkward 40-70 yard chip shots. I have never been one of the big hitters off the tee, usually I'm hitting my second shots first in my 4-some. This has put me on level playing field off the tee--which is perfect. Not to brag, but this driver allowed this short hitter to be nearly hole high off the green on a 292 yard par 4...ok so my drive landed on a downslope, but this would not have been a possibility before the Adams driver. At $100, I even bought a second one to put in the closet. Does that tell you how much I like this driver.??!?!!

Old Kloppster
Ft. Thomas, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 7, 2014
Great Value. Shaft is right flex for me (A) as I'm getting a little older. Slight distance improvement and good accuracy. First ball 220 yard draw right past 150 marker----and kept getting better.
Pros:
Great value. Grip size is great. Adams makes good golf clubs.

Luca
montreal, QC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
June 1, 2014
Amazing club
Pros:
Easy to hit Adjustable Nice looking club

"Hammer"
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Super S Driver
March 29, 2014
Great club, immediate improvement with distance and ball control


Page 1 of 1