50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$45.96
5 Stars based on 9 Review(s)
Kent Newberry
Spartanburg SC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good 45-60 yard club
March 12, 2014
Good feel. consistent club for those 45-60 yard shots.

Adam
Apex, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 11, 2014
Great club, great price and lightning fast delivery. Very happy with this purchase.

Aaron
Poynette, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
March 5, 2014
Love the weight and feel

Midwest Golfer
Chicago area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for those tight lies
November 11, 2013
This is doing exactly what I needed. It offers more loft than my 52 Gap and it has low bounce. Just have to work with it to get my distance straight.
Pros:
Face finish offers great friction for better spin

MJRinFLA
Tampa Bay, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far, so good...
July 10, 2013
Let me start by saying that I am about a 25 handicap. I needed something to hit when 15-20 yards off the green or to get over a bunker and on to the green. Along with several other weaknesses, I could never get much loft on short shots. Someone gave me a 64* wedge a few years ago but that thing is almost impossible to hit consistently unless your name is Phil Mickelson. My sand wedge is 55* and wanted something with a bit more loft than that. That is why I went with a 60*. So far, after 2 rounds, the Adams wedge has fulfilled my need. Even with a less-than-perfect strike, the ball does what I wanted it to do...or relatively close to what I wanted it do. I don't see a reason to take this out of my bag.

dave grose
lakewood, washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good clubs
June 8, 2013
i'm happy with the 2-adams golf lob and sand wedges, especially for the very low price I had to pay for them. not only a great value, but great performance as well. very happy with the clubs.
Pros:
easy to hit and control

Miller
Oklahoma City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge at an even better price...
May 29, 2013
This wedge is as solid as it gets. Has much more feel than my Cleveland wedge and it was half the price.
Pros:
Traditional look Weight of the club Feel
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 21, 2013
Really nice wedge for the price, good feel and penetrating flight

Roger
Phx, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams sand wedge
February 13, 2013
Excellent club and excellent price from Rock Bottom Golf. You can't go wrong by purchasing this club.


Page 1 of 1