50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 90 Review(s)
Joe
East Syracuse, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
June 3, 2013
Hitting it straighter and farther than with my starter set driver. Alot more fun when you're playing from the fairway on the 2nd shot.

John
Auckland, NZ
4 Stars
Distance driver
March 24, 2013
No doubt when you get it right, this club gives you distance. Lightweight lets you swing faster so good for distance but think a bit of weight might help with consistency. If you swing well, this club will reward.
Pros:
Consistent swing rewards with great distance
Cons:
Inconsistence swing, too easy to get big slice.

Bruce
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best driver ever!!!
March 23, 2013
Just swing it and it does the job for you. Its very light to swing but you can still feel the head. I love the look of the design of the head. the black face helps you to see if you are hitting the sweet spot. The ball leave a white mark of the head after impact. I wipe it after every swing to make sure I am consistent. best driver I've ever used.
Pros:
Very light. Great head design. Black face to check impact ball mark. Swing beautifully. You can really feel it.
Cons:
NONE!!

Michael
Bradenton Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Driver helps game.
February 25, 2013
Until I bought this club I was struggling with my drives. This club turned things around for me. I hit straighter and longer drives. WOW! what a joy.
Pros:
Lighter, and, off set takes out slice.

Nick
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight and Long
February 25, 2013
Gained about ten yards from my previous driver and hit it much straighter thanks to the draw bias I got on it
Pros:
Distance, straight

Robb
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought on a whim
February 24, 2013
I have been playing an R7 for years and every time I have tried out other drivers, I do not get that much more distance to justify the cost. This was on sale and so I figured why not try it out, especially since it was already set for a draw. Played a round without any great amount of practice and definitely hitting the ball further. The shaft is a little longer and thought it might present a problem, but liked it enough that I have pulled the R7 from my bag
Pros:
It definitely adds some distance, maybe it is the weight of the clubhead.

rick
Windsor canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent club
February 14, 2013
just got the 9088 driver and cant believe the distance I am gettinf
Pros:
I am not slicing but getting greater disance

Ryan M
Huntington Beach, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Driver I Have Ever Used
February 12, 2013
I bought this driver because my old titleist was getting a bit worn and i knew i needed something better. I saw the reviews for this driver and figured i could use a driver that would help my slice and my swing. It did just that. From the first hole I was hitting straight and further than i have before. I used to be the guy zig zagging up the course but now I hit more fairways than I have before and I had my furthest drive in my "career". Definitely made a great choice.
Pros:
Light Weight Grips perfect Looks awesome easily Hits like a champ Springs off the club face

Frank Zicker
Santa Clarita, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything you expect it to be!
January 14, 2013
I had read a review on drivers about a year ago and this driver stood out as an outstanding value. Making the acquisition now is awesome, it is everything you expect it to be!
Pros:
The look, the feel and the results make this driver very likeable.

maurice meth
mossman queensland australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
senior golfers secret weapon
January 7, 2013
great match for age and experience rather than gorilla tactics.
Pros:
overall lightweight enhancing easy swinging
Cons:
nothing

Michael
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WoW!
November 10, 2012
Bought this for $99 for my teenage daughter. She is hitting it 180 yards straight! I guess the aerodynamics really does work!
Pros:
Affordable Straight Fast!
Cons:
Top scuff easily - But only cosmetic.

Darren
Daisy Hill, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It looks the goods
November 2, 2012
I like the way this driver looks it just looks like it is going to send the ball a long way, but the few few rounds it only went right , but the last game I have started work this club the right way and is going further the I have driver before and I can feel it bouncing off the face , will be looking at getting the 3wood now.
Pros:
The look of the black head with the blue shaft at address

Bill
Halifax, NS, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams speedline
October 29, 2012
VG draw driver seems to have cured my occasional push to the right. Very pleased with product and would recommend eqpt and service from RBG to anyone

Laura
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Driver!
October 15, 2012
I'm a high handicap golfer and I've never been able to hit well with my driver. never. I usually just use a 3 iron off the tee. But shortly after I bought this driver I played in a best ball tournament and was amazed. I was hitting about 40-50 yards farther with this driver, AND it was landing on the fairway.
Pros:
Long straight drives

Tom
Evansville, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceeds expectation!
September 3, 2012
I am a high hanicapper with a slow swing. This driver really improves my on-fairway percentage.

John
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
August 31, 2012
I have used Cobra and Taylor Made in the past. First time using an Adams. Loved the weight and swing. Took about a half hour at thedriving range to get it on target. Love the feel and the distance.
Pros:
Weight Distance

Michael Jones
beverley western australia
3 Stars
too light for me - 15hcp
August 28, 2012
to light and goes too high for me - could be okay at 8 degrees no line up lines on top to guide where you are aiming
Cons:
no line up lines on top to guide where you are aiming too light for me

Luke Avizinis
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Driver
August 26, 2012
Sometimes a little difficult to get all the way around but an overall good driver. Needed one to go with the rest of my Adams clubs so this was pretty nice.

travis
Alta, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
August 25, 2012
Until purchasing this club I could never hit a diver straight. Great distance and straight cleb. Excellent.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Jim
Laingsburg, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Driver
August 19, 2012
I tried out four of the top end drivers during a golf outing last month ( including Pings G15), and liked a lighter driver. This Adams driver swings as nice as any of the new "lighter" drivers, and the stiff shaft stays tight, even when i swing hard. This is a great club, and i saved $200 compaired to more expensive brands.
Pros:
very light, easy to swing.
Cons:
Nothing.

James
Long Branch, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club investment
August 14, 2012
Great feel, very light and helps me drive lond and straight.
Pros:
Very light Hits very straight Feel very comfortable swinging it

Wayne
Dayton, Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Could use a bit more distance
August 11, 2012
Used it for the first time today. Kept the ball in the fairway but the 12.5 loft took a bit of distance from my drive. Hopefully can make up the distance when I haved played more and have a better feel.
Pros:
Kept my drives from slicing
Cons:
Lost some distance

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams 9088
August 8, 2012
Light and prone to increasing swing speed as a result. A solid driver all-around. Not particularly long, but definitely stable and forgiving.

Len
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Driver
August 8, 2012
Good club. Still adjusting to the new feel.

Daryl
Ronkonkoma, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great New Tool for my game!!!
August 5, 2012
Light weight and balancing have increased my club head speed without any extra effort. Large club face is very forgiving off the tee. Great product.

Vincent Ruberto
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exelent product and price
August 5, 2012
had my first hit with this club ,light and easy to hit ball with,managed a few yards more than my previous driver.
Pros:
price and very light easy to hit ball very forgiving.

JEFF
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STRAIGHT AS AN ARROW!
August 4, 2012
SWEET DRIVER HIT EM STRAIGHT AS A ARROW NO MORE SLICING MUST HAVE ITEM!!!!
Pros:
DESIGN PRICE RESULTS

DAVID
WATERFORD, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADAMS GOLF SPEEDLINE 9088
August 3, 2012
JUST GOT THIS DRIVER WITH MY ADAMS REDLINE IRONS. CLUB HAS GREAT FEEL. HIT THE BALL WELL. GREAT PRICE. ABOUT $200 CHEAPER THEN DICKS SPORTING GOODS.
Pros:
GREAT CLUB

Rob
Nhulununbuy, NT, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noticable game improver
August 3, 2012
A great weapon in my armoury.

Quincy D.
Southern Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helped with slice
August 2, 2012
Really glad I bought this driver. It has helped me out with my slice. Took getting some use to since I got the draw version. I really like Adams Golf.
Pros:
Really light & it has a draw
Cons:
Nothing

Donald
New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
driver
August 2, 2012
I like the way I don't have to swing as hard to get distance I'm 52 and have arthritis in my neck,this stiff shaft has made it easier on me.
Pros:
The stiffnes and ease of the overall club itself.

Craig
Jasper, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK driver for the price.
August 1, 2012
Probably hit this driver about the same as my Taylormade Superfast driver. Ball seems to fly higher but accuracy is not the greatest. Maybe will get better as I get used to it.
Pros:
Price Appearance Good when hit in center of face
Cons:
Accuracy Distance not great on mishits

Jason Clark
Menifee CA
1 Stars
Not real happy
July 21, 2012
Just got this club and I hit it a few times at the range and today when I went to tee off and hit my shot noticed the ball flight was a little crappy for my normal shot. Well low and behold there is a huge crack at the bottom of the club head. Im so upset right now I just got this driver and now its junk.

Daryl
Pickens, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver, Sweet price
July 18, 2012
This driver feels great & I am more consistant off the tee than with my previous driver. Love it. Keep the deals coming, RBG!
Pros:
Feel Control Weight
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver if you want to increase swing speed
July 5, 2012
It is a very light driver, that once you get used to will help you pick up some distance due to the basic fact you can swing it faster

ken Bridges
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy
July 5, 2012
this driver is very easy to hit and control, plus it is long. It has a light, yet solid feel.
Pros:
controlability, distance, feel

Darren
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
July 4, 2012
With my old driver i used to have doubts when walking up to the tee and would consider hitting another club almost every hole. This driver has given me confidence every time i walk up to the tee and has dramatically improved my overall driving
Pros:
looks price forgiveness
Cons:
nothing

Rodger
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline 12.5 loft senior shaft
July 2, 2012
Wow what a great club this is. I'm getting 30metres extra distance and it's always straight. Because of soreness in both shoulders I went for the senior shaft and it doesn't hurt at all when I bomb a drive. I'm getting more confident each time I drive and feel there is extra distance to be had yet.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing.

Dave
Stevenson Ranch, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Love This Driver!
July 2, 2012
I'm a beginning golfer that's been using a beginner set. I finally bought a regular set of irons/woods, but was still using the beginner's driver. With the beginner's driver I was driving the ball about 125-150 yards. When my Speedline arrived I rushed to the range to give it a try. I was easily hitting the ball 200 yards and came close to 250 yards a few times. I can't wait to see how far I get once I continue practicing!!!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
About the only think I'm not crazy about is the head cover. That can be easily remedied! :)

Dennis
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fixed my slice.
July 2, 2012
Easy to control and, will give the ability to shape your shots once you've got some confidence with it.
Pros:
Good looks Light No Slice
Cons:
Struggling to get distance

Scott B.
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal for the Money
July 1, 2012
Already own Adams graphite shafted irons and driver. Previous driver was several years old and finally gave up on me. Searched the web and read the reviews. They were not wrong. The $99.00 i spent on this club was money well spent. I previously had a slight slice and now I'm hitting 60-80% of my drives on the fairway and some even draw a little. Would suggest this club to anyone who thinks like I do... that $300-$400.00 is just too much for 1 club.
Pros:
If you clean the club face after each hit, its black face will show you exactly where you are hitting the ball on contact. It also came with a nice head cover.
Cons:
I purchased the regular flex shaft. Still feels a little stiff for me but OK. Have used 3 times and nothing to dislike about it so far.

Brad
wilmington, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome!
June 30, 2012
Super driver!
Pros:
lightweight straight
Cons:
none

Josh
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club so light, you'll freak
June 30, 2012
This club is extremely light, as advertised. I am hitting it higher and farther than my previous driver. With consistency, as well. The launch angle is higher than my previous driver. It's giving me about 10 more yards.
Pros:
light weight blue shaft price forgiveness
Cons:
the draw face could be awkward for some

Don
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I really needed this driver!
June 28, 2012
This driver was recommended to me after a club fitting at GolfTec in Tampa. Best encounter with a golf shop in my 45+ years of playing golf. I can hit it straight and probably average 20 to 30 yds. longer. And I was offered the club at GolfTec for 3X what I paid at RockBottom...thank you RBG!!! Would definitely recommend this to the senior golfer who needs more loft -- a very solid club.
Pros:
Just about everything...even the blue graphite shaft is eye-catching.
Cons:
Not a thing.

Bill Hoyt
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver to perfect your swing.
June 26, 2012
This driver provides instant feedback to show where your hitting the ball on the face.

John
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Nice Feels Nice
June 25, 2012
I'm a beginner through and through. Trying to learn how to hit the driver. Hit this the other day and had some luck with it at the range, struggled a bit at the course but I am pretty sure its me and not the club.
Pros:
Great Look

Chris
Las Cruces, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver, great price
June 24, 2012
I just got this driver and have found it much easier to hit that my old driver. I didn't gain too much in distance, but it has dramatically reduced (almost eliminated) my tendency to fade the ball.
Pros:
Easy to hit, the look, forgiving feel
Cons:
Nothing

Greg
springfield, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice step up
June 23, 2012
So far Ive been pleased with this club. Getting off the tee easier and longer and hitting more fairways. Got to my hous right on time and in great shape. Second item Ive ordered from rock bottem and will it be the last
Pros:
Better distance Great look

Rslybear
Indianapolis, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams driver as good as hybrids
June 17, 2012
Bottom line: I am getting more distance.
Pros:
More distance
Cons:
Nothing

dan
san marcos, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams 9088
June 16, 2012
A little different from what I'm used to with my TaylorMade. I like it. Ball seem to to a little straighter with less slice.
Pros:
Look and feel.
Cons:
Shape.

Bryan
West Palm Beach,Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
June 14, 2012
I read alot of reviews for this driver and it plays just like the reviews said. I can't believe the price it was over $150 more at the 2 stores I went to.
Cons:
Nothing

Jay
south florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
June 13, 2012
Best driver i have ever hit, much longer and more forgiving than my previous driver, did however find the shaft too long, cut down 1 1/2 inches and installed golf pride tour velvet grip. Service and price from Rockbottom was great. Thank you R.B. G.
Pros:
easy too hit straight and long
Cons:
shaft too long

Bill
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASTIC DRIVER
June 11, 2012
Took the Driver out with no practice & hit it as long as I have any Driver & only missed 1 fairway & that was 5 feet off in the intermidiate cut. Can't beat a Driver this good for $100.00!
Pros:
Price Weight Sound Feel Look
Cons:
None

MARIO ESCOBEDO
LOS ANGELES
5 Stars
DRIVER
June 10, 2012
ADAMS DRIVER..LOVE THE WAY IT FEELS LONGER DRIVE AND THE DRAW HELPS ME OUT BIG TIME
Pros:
THE FEEL..
Cons:
NONE

Steve
Springfield
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Home on the Range
June 10, 2012
I haven't played with this club yet, but I have tried it on the driving range with fairly low rubber tees a couple of times. So far so good. Drives have been straight, a little low and distance has been OK. I hope drives will be higher with higher tees. We'll see, but the club feels good and swing weight seems to be just right.
Pros:
Slight draw set up
Cons:
Nothing

Larry
Long Island ,New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Head/ Wrong Shaft
June 8, 2012
I was using the Taylor Made Burner 10.5 and decided to try the Adams due to the draw model, the head felt great but the Matrix 4.1 shaft felt like it was dragging way behind and opening at impact with a higher trajectory due to the low kick point. I had it re -shafted with the Grafalloy Pro Launch Red (R) mid kick point ,and the combination is fantastic and exactly what I was looking for! Every shot is down the middle and Long!
Pros:
Great Head Draw face is very forgiving Long & Straight
Cons:
Matrix 4.1 Shaft ( Not for anyone with a descent swing speed) and the kick point is too low.

mb
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longer distance with more consistency
June 6, 2012
I bought the 12.5 degree loft model. I expected more consistency off the tee with the added loft but I'm also hitting it farther. Even though it has a deep face, I've used it off the fairway to hit what were previously unreachable par 5's in two! AND, thanks to Rock Bottom Golf, I paid 1/2 of what the local golf super store had the same club for on sale! It's a win-win-win!!!
Pros:
Easy to hit off the tee and the fairway Longer, more consistent and easy to work the ball left/right/high/low It's just a great club.
Cons:
The black face/head will likely scratch/scuff up over time.

Fred
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Something to this Ultralight deal!
June 6, 2012
Kind of bought this driver on a whim--the price was right. Have been using the TM RB and have been pretty happy, but thought I would give this a try. Got the draw version, cause my major miss is a push/slice (only when OB is on the right!) I am amazed at two things--first, with the 10.5 my drives are going remarkably high, and combined with this, I have gained 10-15 yards. After a few duck hooks on the driving range, got it figured out and I love it!!
Pros:
Slight draw Nice high launch, but not too high Added length
Cons:
Nothing at this point

Iksung Cho
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
June 5, 2012
Like the look. Swings light and love the sound at impact. But disappointed in distance, basically very little gain from my previous Nike driver, perhaps 12.5 degree is too high for my swing. But overall I am happy with the purchase.

Jim
Plymouth,MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hit it Straight
June 5, 2012
I looked at these at a warehouse store for $199.00. Paid 99.00 at Rockbottom. I've just about eliminated my slice and I'm hitting more fairways. At $199.00 I would have been happy. Great price, very nice driver.

Steve Nixon
St. Peters, MO.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This driver is unbelivable!!
June 4, 2012
At first, I thought this driver was too light but, once I hit that 1st ball off the tee, I knew it was really going to be good. Ever since then I've hit every fairway except one and it's really been long. I would recomend it to anything Sr. player.
Pros:
Straight, Long & very Playable.
Cons:
White marks on black face.

Brian Gorman
Endicott, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf Speed Line 9088 UL Driver
June 4, 2012
Great Club and great price. Only problem was some paint was chipped off the heel of the club. This could have happened during shipment, but it was sealed.
Pros:
Great feel and weight. Great price
Cons:
Paint chipped off heel of club.

J Gritz
Grafton, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SpeedlineDriver
June 4, 2012
The driver is easy to swing and hit. Probably 10 yards longer than my old driver.
Pros:
Light and easy to swing
Cons:
A slightly high launch angle

Joe
ontario canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better then imagined
June 3, 2012
Didn't get to even go to the driving range with it and i still hit the ball 320 dead straight. Feels really nice to see the ball go straight instead watching it go into the opposite fairway to the right. I have had about 5 other people try the driver and they all loved it, some even more so then their own draw drivers. 2 guys have actually had me buy one for them off of this site.
Pros:
Ball goes dead straight and i had a wicked curve Distance is great Driver is very forgiving

Guilherme
Brazil
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance and Control
June 2, 2012
I bought a couple of Drivers and that was the best performace, and for the price is unbeatable.
Pros:
Light shaft Great distance
Cons:
no cons

danesh
calgary, alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a club!
June 2, 2012
I'm new to golfing and heard this was a more "forgiving" club. Club is working out well so far, and RBG shipped it super quickly. Great process overall!

Gary
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
June 2, 2012
It was time to drop the macho, and get a senior shafted lightweight driver. I'm very pleased.
Pros:
Less sidespin equals more distance even though loft is higher.

Kevin
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extra Distance, Cured my Slice
June 1, 2012
I have always had a problem with slicing the ball, but with this driver, I am hitting them straight almost every time. I was even able to hit a few drives with some draw, which I have never been able to do before. For 99.99, you can't beat the price.
Pros:
Long Straight Cool look

Eric
Melbourne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver, straight and high
May 31, 2012
Took it out first time last Saturday and hit 14 of 16 fairways! A record for me. Missed the 2 when trying too hard. Opted for the 12 degree with a senior flex as my swing is only around 70mph for a 5 iron. Ended the day 5 below my handicap!
Pros:
Straight
Cons:
What's not to like?

Cory Moore
Wrightsville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs, really cheap!!
May 31, 2012
Absolutely love the 3 & 5 woods!!
Pros:
Price!

Stan
Harrisburg, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BUY
May 31, 2012
My first time on the course I had my doubts as I did not hit the club well at all. My handicap is a 17 and driving was a large part of why it was that high. The last 3 times out I have had an 80.85, and 86 and have never hit the ball that long or straight. I have been looking for a very high lofted driver but only found ladies clubs at the 12.5 degree loft. I am so happy that I tried to buy another one but had to get an ADAMS 12.5 degree in a sl diff model as you had sold out of this one. I can only hope that will be just as good.
Pros:
Price, loft, shaft
Cons:
Nothing so far

Chuck
Detroit, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent deal for a great Driver
May 30, 2012
Product arrived in three days from ordering, this driver is lite and has great launch for a newer player learning to control my rhythm and tempo. First hit off the tee was a awesome 270 yards. The club is giving me an extra 20 to 30 yards from the tee box.

Tim
Olympia, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Swinging Club
May 30, 2012
.....as in large sweet spot. After finally realizing that hitting the ol' Carstan wood driver because I loved the sound and sentimentality, I broke down and entered the 21st century. Love this club. No longer the first person in the group to hit their second shot because I'm 50 yards behind everyone else.
Pros:
Length of tee Ability to control off tee Value

virgil
redding,ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
long
May 30, 2012
great driver once i figured out where to aim it
Pros:
lightl nice feel ong hitter
Cons:
too much draw bias

Jason
Livonia, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
May 29, 2012
I replaced by Taylor Made Superfast driver with this this club. Got the 12.5 straight loft. I had an awful time being consistant with with the Taylormade which was a 10.5 loft. I know clubs don't fix everything but this club is amazing. Dramatic improvement.
Pros:
East to hit and very straight
Cons:
The finish does not seem like it will last long. Will look like an ugly ex girlfriend very quickly.

alan moseley
kingman ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great driver
May 29, 2012
This is a great driver. Most drivers you have to use a few rounds to get used to how it hits different than my old driver which also was a Adams driver. I hit this driver exactly like my old adams driver i would recommend this driver

Janet
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LOVE IT...
May 29, 2012
I love swinging this club, it's so light and easy to hit.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
can't find any cons..

Roger P
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value and distance
May 28, 2012
Night and day difference between this and my last driver... I got this one as a 9.5 draw with a stiff flex because I tend to have a slice and a quick swing so this helped my drives stay straighter and further. I was hitting around 220-230 yds before and now I am seeing 270-280 regularly.
Pros:
Distance No slice Price

Jim
Chesterton. Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf- Speedline 9088 UL Driver
May 27, 2012
Great club. It has helped me improve my game. I have gained at least 25 to 30 ards on my drives
Pros:
Club is very light and is very easy for a senior player to swing.

Neal
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
May 26, 2012
I have had many many drivers and this one is the best I have ever hit. I chose the draw and it works well to curb my natural fade.
Pros:
Straight and long
Cons:
Nothing yet

Keith
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bang for the buck
May 20, 2012
Replaced my Speedline fast 10 draw 10.5, with the 9088 UL 10.5 draw driver. Club is long and I'm able to work the ball left and right. Club sound is solid and provides good feedback when the ball is struck solid. Proves with Rock Bottom Golf you don't need to spend $399 on a driver to get performance and value from a driver.

Aloha Bobby
Sunset Beach CA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams go light
May 19, 2012
Great driver --- Long and straight
Pros:
Offset driver. Looks great at address
Cons:
no dislikes

Shawn
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 17, 2012
I used to hit a cut but now I have a slight draw great roll

Fredrick Carbonneau
Nashua, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline 9088 UL Driver
May 15, 2012
I bought this driver to compliment my new Adams irons. It is easier to hit with more predictable results than my previous driver used for 5 years. Thinking of getting Adams 3 & 5 woods to fill my bag. Good stuff.
Pros:
Light, easy to swing with my slow swing speed. Head size less bulky.
Cons:
Nothing, except I wouold have gotten it for $20 less if I had waited 2 weeks.

Ben
Amsterdam
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
precise and very easy to handle
May 15, 2012
It is going really easy and brings the ball where you want it

Ray
Buckeye, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
May 14, 2012
I've always had a problem with slices off the tee. Not with this driver. I usually practice with a new club before I take it on the course. I didn't have the time to do that this time. I took it straight to #1 tee and from that time 'til the end of the round, I only missed one fairway. The 2nd round was much the same with only two fairways missed and they were due to poor swings. I'm 73 years old and don't play near as good as I once did, but, this club will get me some respectability Stock setup with 12.5 loft and senior flex shaft
Pros:
Easy to set up. Easy to swing. Very forgiving on mishits.

Allen
Terre Haute, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!!!!!!!
May 12, 2012
Went with senior shaft, glad I did. Slowed my swing down, making solid contact.

Mark Hunermund
Vineland, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 9, 2012
This is one of the best drivers I've hit . My club has many demo days usually Ping, Taylor Made and Titleist. This Adams driver is excellent. Has a nice draw even with a less than perfect swing. It seems to correct an open face very nicely, but I can hit a little cut when needed. It's worth far more than the selling price!! I'm going to get the 3 and 5 woods. If they perform even close to the driver I'll be a very happy camper. I have already recommended this club to many of my friends. FYI I'm a 3 handicap and have been playing for 50 years.
Pros:
Very easy to swing. Ball comes sailing off the face. Nice little draw but can hit fade when needed. Great club.
Cons:
no dislikes at this time.

Tony
Knoxville Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cut out that slice!
May 9, 2012
I used to hit a wicked slice on occasion, but now I see the ball go straight down the middle till it loses speed and then it just tails off a little to the right. I'm hitting more fairways with this club!
Pros:
cured my slice
Cons:
nothing

YM Tan
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longer Drives
May 3, 2012
I used the Adams 4G driver and liked it a lot but as I wanted a light stiff- flexed driver I decided to get the 9088 and it has been great. Easy to hit and is extremely long off the tee.
Pros:
Lightweight and easy to hit with good distance . The Electric blue shaft looks cool
Cons:
Head Cover - looks drab


Page 1 of 1