50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Sandy
Oakland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 5 Wood!
October 25, 2012
I just love this 5 wood by Adams golf. It hits so true and straight!
Pros:
Price, nice grip, sturdy, nice looking, hits straight and true.
Cons:
Nothing!

LJ
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club. Great price. Great service.
September 5, 2012
Went for regular shipping, but it unexpectedly arrived in two days -- in time for my weekend round. Had been trolling the internet for best price. Once again, no one could beat Rock Bottom. I always wait a year to buy the "latest" technology. Adams pioneered this technology and in 2012 TaylorMade is just marketing it better. This club is every bit as good as the Rocketballz which costs several times more.
Pros:
Picked up about 10 yards over my Ovation 5 wood. Forgiving. Nice balance and feel. Ball explodes off the face.
Cons:
nothing

Jim
Town of Wallkill,NY
1 Stars
FAIRWAY WOOD FAILS TO PRODUCE ANTICIPATED RESULTS
August 25, 2012
I purchased this club to help fill the void between my new Callaway 3 wood(200 yards)and my old Killer Bee 5 wood.Ordering a senior flex shaft to match the 3 woods. I found the club hits mainly high weak fades and is hard to align.Also the lightweight Winn grip is too narrow and feels hard and is hard to grip without slipping even with a glove. I wrote Adams to complain but they did not respond.I am stuck with this club because it is "used". I would like to know how I could find out it is a stinker without trying it out. JD
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Grip is too narrow and hard. Clubhead does not align when placed behind ball Shots are high weak fades yielding 7 wood distance

Rob
Nhulunbuy, NT, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the ticket
August 3, 2012
Does exactly what I wanted it to!

Bill P
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speedline F11 Fairway Woods
July 26, 2012
I am hitting my 3 wood drives a few feet farther than my golf buddy can hit his with a Taylor Made F11 Driver. He's not loving it but I am. I bought the 3 and 5 woods and I am really enjoying hitting them long and straight. The draw potential of the clubs have corrected my slight slice once and for all. A +10.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Matt
Oxford, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
July 25, 2012
I have played twice now with this club and have had some of the best 5 wood shots ever with it. I'm about a 12 handicap and have improved my game using this club. I can hit it 220-230 if I get all of the ball off the tee. I would recommend this club for the price.
Pros:
Added distance Great feel
Cons:
The slot gets pretty dirty but not really a big deal

Larry P
Gods country Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams f11 3wood
July 16, 2012
This club is awesome when I made a smooth swing the ball goes like hell. The club looks good sitting sitting on the ground, the feel is solid, the ball flight low which is good into the wind. Best fairway wood I've ever owned. Larry
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Myer
Victoria, Australia.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gray skies with plenty of low hanging Victorian clouds.
July 11, 2012
I am in Victoria, Australia, right in the middle of our winter. Our skies are gray with plenty of clouds. I first ordered the number 5 Adams F11 Fairway wood & after that the number three. With these magnificent woods I can belt my ball right into that gray sky, and in doing so change it instantaneously to blue. Pure magic. These Adams woods are truly wonderful. So is dealing with Rockbottom Golf.
Pros:
That they are so responsive & easy to hit. That they are Adams! That they have such wonderful headcovers.
Cons:
That I waited so long to buy them!

Dave
Chester N.S. Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
July 10, 2012
I have been using this club for about 2 weeks. I am achieving good distance and find the club very forgiving.

9309mikey
Brighton, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is TRUE!!
July 9, 2012
This club will give a person extra yards because of that slot in the club head. You have got to try it, I'm not kidding!!!
Pros:
For the price, you can't beat it and the extra yards are a bonus.
Cons:
Haven't found anything yet!

Mark
Waterford, CT.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great new 5 wood!
June 19, 2012
I replaced my 4 and 7 wood with this new 5 wood. It has been great, I hit the ball about 215 with it, and nice and straight.
Pros:
Straight shooter, nice clean sound upon impact.
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams is a real leader in hybrids/fairways
June 13, 2012
The club sits beautifully at address, easy to keep straight, very nice club to hit

phil
Bathurst NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SENSATIONAL
March 3, 2012
Only used this club in 2 rounds and the distance i gained is phenomenal. Very forgiving and also good out of the lite rough.Great Price esp to buy in Australia
Pros:
Extra distance,forgiving and great feel

Jeff Anderson
Conroe, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Fairway Wood!
September 14, 2011
These are easy to strike cleanly and produce awesome shots!

Vince
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hitter
September 1, 2011
Easy to hit, great feel and some great distance over my hybrids. Recommended buy $$$
Pros:
Light with good grip. Easy to hit the ball great distances even with mishits.
Cons:
Feels a bit cheap compared to some other 3 woods I have used.

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent club.
July 17, 2011
Feels a little heavier than the Taylormade Burner fairway wood I was using. Good distance, even out of bad lies. Great confidence building club, because you know you'll hit a straight shot with this.

Mike
Queensland, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing flight and length
June 20, 2011
Club is soooo easy to hit and ball flight is perfect. Am just a medium handicapper but this club adds about 20 metres in distance for me. This club replaced my Diablo 3 wood and am glad I made the change.

Paul
Flagstaff,az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Three wood-Regular flex
April 25, 2011
Great club very good feedback...hits well from fairway or mild rough...great ball trajectory...getting apx 15-20 more carry than with previous club (taylor made R-5)
Pros:
look and feel of club is great. good carry with off center hits.
Cons:
replaced grip -- standard grips not tacky enough for my liking


Page 1 of 1