Account


4.5 Stars based on 66 reviews
By Bruce
Land O Lakes, FL
They draw!
March 29, 2014
Easy to to hit a draw. Works we'll off the fairway and light rough!
ProsEasy to hit!
By Darren
Brisbane ,Australia
Great value
October 26, 2012
Don't use this club to often but works very well when I do , seem too hit this club straight and good height works well on long par 3's
ProsGood value
ConsNone
By Aidan
,
Decent
October 16, 2012
My friend purchased this over the summer to add distance to his vintage fairway woods. He chunks it sometimes, but in general he his it much better than his old clubs. He's added around 20-25 yards and more accuracy.
ProsLook Feel Distance Accuracy
ConsFlexible shaft (causes some chunks, hooks, and slices)
By ken
cincinnati, oh
5 wood
August 27, 2012
have added 12 more yards to my length.
By Mark
Ohio
Great club
August 22, 2012
Bought this club to replace a Taylor made 3wood. Played with it today and loved it.
ProsLight, fast, and almost impossible to slice. Head cover included. Does what it says.
ConsCrazy green color takes some getting used to.
By jason
san marcos, tx
awesome!!
August 15, 2012
great club I get almost the distance of my driver (a diablo octane) and was able to hit the the ball straight and easy immediately, though I rarely get a draw. I definitely recommend this club it's a steal at 50 bucks.
Proseverything, green is my favorite color also.
By Jack
Norristown, Pa.
Improved my fairway long game by 50%
August 14, 2012
I was having difficulty hitting my 3-wood from the fair way. I continually hit it thin, with this new Adams Fast fairway wood my long fairway shots have greatly improved. The club feels very solid in my hands and the contact on the ball is much more solid than the other fairway woods that I have tried, and there have been many.
ProsLittle extra length, solid feeling in my hands, more solid impact on the ball
By James
Long Branch, NJ
Awesome club
August 14, 2012
Very accurate club and is a joy to swing.
ProsAccurate Long distance
By Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
Speedline Fast 10 3 Wood
August 9, 2012
A very stable and reliable club. Great for an upgrade from a fossil and for intermediate players. The draw bias does help with ameliorating the slice. Long as well.
By DB
VA
Nice club
August 8, 2012
This is such a nice club for the money . I gave the first one I bought to my son he liked it so much. Im buying another one tommorow. It hits good and long and seems predictable being a draw club,
ProsI liked the feel just needed to practice with it .
ConsNon , Im buying another one tommorow
By Len
United States
Fairway wood
August 8, 2012
Good clubs. I hit them straighter and a little longer. Great price.
By Gary Puffer
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
Slice Proof Fairway Wood
August 8, 2012
In the past , more than 90 % of my fairway wood shots were slices. Since I've been using this club, I haven't sliced off the fairway once. Great club and I love it.
ProsEasy to hit and long
Consnone
By mizuno4me
Nevada
Great club for the price!
August 6, 2012
Easy to hit straight and long.
ProsEasy to hit
ConsNothing
By Francois
Weedon, Qc
Top of the line!
August 6, 2012
It's a 2010 club, but it owns a lot of 2012 clubs! Perfect for ones who hit a slice or a fade!!
ProsDistance Shape Feel
ConsHookers/Drawers AVOID !!
By bill orsine
cape coral, florida
easy to hit
August 6, 2012
clubs are easy to hit and are very forgiving!! would reccommend to a friend..
By Bill
NC
GREAT 3 WOOD
August 6, 2012
Ball jumps off the club & does what it says. Give's you a nice draw.
ProsPrice Looks Feel
Consnothing
By John M
Chicago
Fairway woods
August 1, 2012
Ive been very happy with my improved control
By Bryce
Missouri
Got pop
July 21, 2012
I like it, good look and good feel.
By paul biso
charlottetown, pe
love it
July 18, 2012
it working great for me
Proshappy with this club
By Matt
Toledo Ohio
GREAT VALUE!
July 10, 2012
GREAT CLUB!
ProsGood distance and helped my slice.
By Cory
Pennsylvania
Great Overall Product
July 2, 2012
I must say for the price this club is a steal! The club is very forgiving and has added some distance on those second shots into the par 5's.....I recommend this club..Thanks Rock Bottom
ProsVery forgiving
ConsNothing
By Lloyd
NT, Australia
Adams Golf Speedline Fast 10 Draw Three & Five Woods
June 30, 2012
Ordered both a three wood (Stiff Flex) and a five wood (regular flex), to replace my 20 year old Dunlops. In just a few rounds, I am hitting the 3 wood over 200 yards with good accuracy and am in some cases using it instead of my Nike Driver due to my confidence in the 3-wood. With the 5 wood, I am slicing the ball a little which is probably due to my hitting style and sling speed. For both clubs, I am hitting the ball well from various fairway conditions. RockBottomGolf rocks for the very prompt delivery, as I received the clubs in Australia within days of ordering.
ProsCost Great Distance Feel and Quality
ConsShould of ordered the 5-Wood with a stiff flex. Risk of not trying before buying. Still happy however.
By Rex
VA
5 Fairway
June 24, 2012
It has a great feel has become one of my favorite clubs
By Lisa
Herkimer, NY
3 wood 15* senior flex
June 19, 2012
I'm a 41 year old female and I've just taken up golf and my instructor told me to go with this club because of my swing speed, the women's club was way too flexible. I'm hitting about 200-220 off the tee with this club. I'm starting to also figure out how to draw the ball also. Great club! Don't hesitate to get this! Thank you Rock Bottom!
ProsLightweight and feel
By Andrew
Adelaide
Easy to hit
June 14, 2012
If you struggle with a slice or to get the ball in air grab 1 of these. The wasabi shaft launches it and the draw bias helps straighten you out
By Rick
Panama City, Florida
Great 3 wood for those of us that tend to slice
June 9, 2012
Straightest club in the bag. Long too. Great for tight driving holes.
ProsStraight long
ConsNot a thing
By Jim
Marlton, NJ
Great equipment, regardless of the price
June 4, 2012
These clubs are the best 3-and 5-woods I've ever had. They have compact heads and set up nicely at address. It is easy to get the ball airborne and it seems to jump off the face of these clubs.
ProsWhat I said in my review.
ConsSo far, nothing.
By Cory Moore
Wrightsville, PA
Awesome driver at a great price!!
May 31, 2012
Awesome driver at a great price. Really like it a lot!!
ProsPrice!
By Lenny B
Glenwood Springs, Colorado
Easy off the fairway
May 30, 2012
Great club. Lightweight and a great feel when hitting the ball.
ProsWeight and feel of the club
ConsNothing
By Shawn Hollis
Henderson Kentucky
Longer than a driver
May 28, 2012
Very good club.
ProsAwesome when hit on sweet spot
By thomas
blackwood nj
love it
May 27, 2012
I had a lot of trouble hitting a 3 wood.That was before I got fast 10. Now its like night an day. Not only hitting 210 yrds.(180/old club) but can also draw the ball about 10/20 yrds.
Proseasy to hit, great price, can't beat the cave..
Consnone
By Tim
Springfield, MA
Great club for the price
May 26, 2012
Hit the ball well off both the ground and off of the tee can work the ball both left to right and right to left
Prosweight and balance distance off both ground and off the tee control of ball flight
Consgrip
By Chuck
Ohio
Straightened out my slice
May 25, 2012
hit smooth and easy, now get the loft I was lacking
ProsOverall a sound club
Consprice went up $10 when I went to get the matching 5 wood a week later
By joe
apopka florida
very easy to hit
May 22, 2012
I had to replace a broken wood (Adams Ovation). The broken wood was my go to club when in the fairway at 190+ This 5 wood has given me an extra 10 yards.
Prosvery easy to hit get ball up in a hurry.
ConsNo issues so far after 5 rounds using the club
By Jc
New Britain ,ct
Adams speedline 5 wood
May 21, 2012
Can't beat it.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Bill
Cary, NC
Adams Golf Speedline Fast 10 Draw Three Wood
May 18, 2012
I love this club. It took a little getting used to in order to control the amount of draw and determining a new "aiming point" but now I am hitting it more consistently, with more control, a definitely more distance. This was money well spent at a great price.
By Brian
Florida
Excellent 3 fairway wood
May 17, 2012
This club feels great the minute you hold it in your hands. Solid feel at impact. The club really does correct my little fade. Thanks Adams and Rock Bottom.
By Ben
Amsterdam
The best I ever had
May 15, 2012
Feels very precise and brings the ball really easy to the target, I am very glad with it
By david
norristown pa
excellent club for a great price
May 15, 2012
I have only used this club once but I was able to hit the ball straight and far, I am playing in a few days hope to get use it a few more times.
Proseverythung
Consneeds better grips
By Jim
Stafford Virginia
Fantastic buy
May 14, 2012
I was hesitant to buy a new fairway wood because I have rarely hit one effectively. A friend recommended the Adams and I am glad he did. I hit them on line and with distance from the fairway and the tee. They have a great feel and sound and the ball flight is consistent. I would recommend them as a definite buy. The service from Rock Bottom was great. Delivery came on the second day after purchase.
ProsDistance, accuracy, feel and look at address. Price was great too.
ConsNothing
By Troy
Mpls, MN
love it!
May 13, 2012
How can't you love this club at this price, the guys at Rbg have really outdone themselves on this 1....
ProsPrice, comes with head cover
By Tony
Knoxville Tn
Good value
May 9, 2012
I didn't expect to ever draw from the fairway but with this club it's no problem.
Proslight, easy to hit.
Consnothing
By welton
Texas
easy to hit anywhere on the course.
May 8, 2012
Great club easy to hit and will draw. Love it!
ProsI like everything about the club even the price.
By Tim Cogswell
Pinckney, Mi
great club for the money
May 7, 2012
have not used this club much yet, but the feel of it so far has been good
Prosprice and is a good fit with my Adams
Consno dislikes
By Brian
Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Don't leave home without it
April 28, 2012
Much easier for me to control off the fairway than my 3 wood and not a lot of difference in distance. The game is to have fun and this club, along with the rest of my Adams hybrid set from Rock Bottom do just that.
ProsEasy to control
ConsNothing
By Luckyus2
Deltona, Florida
Speedline Fast 10 Draw Fairway Wood
April 25, 2012
Solid Club, weak grip, re-grip as soon as possible...
ProsDraw
ConsGrip
By KC
Los Angeles
I just love it!
April 24, 2012
This is perfect fairway wood I ever purchased. Never miss a shot so far.
ProsEasy to hit, accurate, good distance
ConsN/A
By Bob VAber
Hazleton, PA
Test Run
April 22, 2012
Had been using Taylor made Fairway woods, decided to try the Speedline Fast Draw 5 wood. Like the flight of the ball and feel of the club. Got it in senior shaft, hitting it as far as my Taylor Made, and able to get a little draw with it. So far the test run is good.
ProsSee above
ConsN/A
By Tim
King of Prussia, PA
Great club - very easy to hit !
April 20, 2012
I got the draw version of this and it works as promised. If it does't draw, at least it goes strait to counter my slice ! It is very easy to hit.
Prosgood construction, nice feel
ConsI will change the grip, but that's just a personal preference
By Chris
Ocean City, MD
Easy Easy Easy ... even for a hacker like me
April 17, 2012
I've only played 3 rounds with it so far but have been impressed with the club's forgiveness and distance. Useful off the deck or off the tee ... definitely promotes a left to right ball flight so probably not the best choice for someone who naturally plays a draw.
By Carl
Shawnee OK
surprisingly good
April 16, 2012
Head is a little heavier than the Taylormade they replaced but less effort is required to launch the ball from any lie. Long and straight.
Proseverything
Consnothing
By Gary
Olney, IL
Adams Fast Draw
April 14, 2012
I have just been hitting this on the driving range. I either hit it straight or "duck" hook it. Need to swing easier because of the senior shaft. Will take some time to get use to it.
ProsGets the ball up very easily. Like the way it looks at address. Good price.
ConsSenior shaft. Should have ordered with regular shaft. My own fault.
By Terrance
ontario, Canada
gives you that extra distance
April 13, 2012
Your on a long hole, and you goof up your tee shot like I do, this club will get you the extra distance! Straigh, and long for a good draw. And the price you pay.can't be beat
By Matt Carter
washington
Adams 3 wood
March 26, 2012
I actually hit it well right out of the gate
By Paul
Brisbane Australia
You will not get better for the price
March 25, 2012
I regularly update my clubs but this will stay with me for a long time , i have averaged 250yds off the tee and about 240 off the deck , straight as an arrow . reached every par 5 at hills jimboomba yesterday in 2 , have not done that for 15 years
Prosgreat look and feel . great shot making ability . just sounds great when hit sweet
Consnone
By peter haigh
queensland australia
best fairway wood ever
March 8, 2012
this club i ordered with the powerbuilt airforce one 777 i didnt have a 5 wood mainly used 3 wood or my 3 hybrid but for those shots from fairways that are a bit rough this thing launches balls a long way and where you point it
Prosgreat feel good shaft
Consnothing
By Jerrom
Wichita, Kansas
Excellent Fairway Wood
March 2, 2012
Bought the 3 and 5 draw fairway woods to match my new driver. Extremely pleased with them all so far. Hitting straighter and truer than ever.
ProsLooks and sounds great, Quality you expect from Adams.
ConsNone
By paul wheeler
nj
as good as I had hoped
February 29, 2012
played three rounds since the club arrived and this club fulfills my expectations and beyond... i purchased primarily to hit from the fairway to enable me to reach on par 5's and in most cases I am there or right @ the fringe..its a solid 220yd club for me even in this cold weather..off the tee it sends controled shots down range right down the middle. Found it simple to hit and hit well with consistancy...can not wait to see how this club hits in warmer weather... fyi... mine has the wasabi shaft in R flex
Prosabsolutely fits my swing and launches great consistant shots.... afordability and delivery time ( 2 days)
Consnone
By Andy
Elmira, New York
One of the best fairway woods I've tried.
February 29, 2012
Bought this club back in June 2010 and was one of my favorites, my son in law borrowed it but he lost it or so he said. I bought a callaway 3W to replace but it didn't look or feel as good as the Adams. I finally sold the callaway and bought Adams again. This club is great.
ProsGreat shaft Looks good at address
ConsGrip is not that great
By kevin
New Jersey
great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
February 24, 2012
best woods for the price
ProsGREAT PRICE AND HITTING WITH THEM IS LIKE A PRO
By John
Auckland, NZ
Love the Draw
February 24, 2012
Wasn't sure about the draw but figured with the number of slices I hit, had to be worth a try, really glad i did. Got the 3 and 5 woods, 5 great of the fairway and often use 3 off the tee when line is tight. Regularly hit dead straight shots so figure draw is saving lots of slices!
ProsGood value Nice sound Straight shots :-)
By Kuda Dog
Honolulu
good club for the money
February 9, 2012
I have Ping G15, TM R9, and TM Burner 3 woods. For the price I figured what the hey and bought this Adams ALDILA Wasabi stiff. I've only played a couple of rounds with it so still trying to adjust. I used it on a short par 4 and tagged it up to the front of the green, about 245, which is about 20-25 yards longer than average for me. I used to play Adams FTW which was much easier to hit. I'll give this new club a couple more rounds to decide if it stays in the bag. Shaft seems a little stiffer so that will take getting used to.
ProsPrice, distance, and looks.
ConsA little stiff and although its a "draw" model, my ping was easier to draw.
By Ross
Perth, Western Australia
Impressed
January 31, 2012
I was unsure weather to buy the draw version. However Iam glad I made the decision I did. Just about impossible to hiy a slice with this club. Looks easy to hit and just gets the job done. Also a great price.
ProsStraight with a slight draw.
By brian
taupo n z
excellent value for money
January 24, 2012
it took a few days to get used to it.it was good off the small tee.but i could not use it off the grass. but now i use it all the time on the fairway
Prosexcellent club 20 mts further than my tailor made. i intend to buy the one wood soon
By southphilly dave
philly
N I C E
January 17, 2012
Very good contact with good results. keeps your ball in the fairway, you won't be disappionted when you tee off.
Prosnice grip and control good contact
By Fred Pucylowski
Whiting, NJ
Another winner
December 16, 2011
Easy to hit, comfortable, and priced just right! Got the 3 wood first and followed it up shortly after with a 5.

Page 1 of 1