50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.99
4.5 Stars based on 53 Review(s)
Shaun King
Greenville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
added 15-20 yards to my drive
July 16, 2014
Added 15 - 20 yards to my drive (only if I can hit straight more often)
Pros:
Sounds great, feels great, and added distance
Cons:
head cover is a pain

Kyle
Independence, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
July 8, 2014
Only gave it 4 out of 5 because I was hitting everything off of the toe the first round I used it. It was shorter them my previous driver. I to love the great sound and overall performance of the club. Great bang for the little buck.

Luke
Davenport, IA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Fast 12 Driver
March 18, 2014
It is really hard to get used to the look of this club at address. It just looks to big to me. I like the color of the head, but when handles, feels cheap. I'm not saying it is, just feels that way. The shaft is a bit longer, which adds distance. It has an ok sound coming off of the face.
Pros:
Price Color
Cons:
Head size

Jason
Olean, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Driver
February 21, 2014
Looks cool and hits the ball as long as any club i've hit

Bill Seadler
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Driver
February 3, 2014
Just got back from a trip to Florida. Played 4 rounds with my new driver and liked it.Sweet feel when you hit it solid. Satisfied with my purchase..
Pros:
.
Cons:
None

Nicholas
Baton Rouge, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very satisfied
January 29, 2014
Just tried my new driver and couldn't be more pleased. It's easy to hit and got more distance instantly.

Robert
Camarillo, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
January 28, 2014
Just received the Adams Speedline Fast 12 driver on Monday. Then Thursday had a monthly tournament (at course I've never played before), and won Low Gross. Very smooth driver. I recommend it.

Todd
Moses Lake, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speedline Fast 12
January 28, 2014
I bought the Adams Speedline Fast 12 to replace my Callaway Diablo Edge tour driver (also purchased from the Cave), I loved the Diablo but had a tenancy to get myself into trouble left, with it. I played last weekend with the Speedline Fast 12 and shot 79 on Saturday and a 83 on Sunday (Iím a 11 handicap) and I didnít go left once either day. Distance was comparable to the Diablo but I hit a lot more fairways with the Speed 12Ö.Highly Recommend the Adams Speedline Fast 12 and at the Cavemanís price you canít go wrong.
Pros:
Hitting the fairway

Erdal
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speedline
January 27, 2014
This club rocks is so forgiving even my off centre shots fly straight and long,Just upgraded from my razor fit and yes its not adjustable like my razor was but its longer and straighter Great Club.
Pros:
Long Long Long .off centre hits are still straight hook is gone .
Cons:
Head cover is hard to get off and put back on

christopher lewis
45342
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat it
January 24, 2014
Haven't been able to hit it yet due to the weather here in Ohio , but was very pleased with the look and feel, plus the fast shipping . I'll update this after I hit it, hopefully we thaw out here in Ohio soon.
Pros:
looks, feel, price
Cons:
none yet

Shannon
hobart Austrilia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best decision
January 22, 2014
easy to use big sweet spot even miss hits go straight and carry further than expected love this driver now the Favourite club in the bag RBG shipping was awsome had order in a week quicker than ordering from australia
Pros:
love everything about it
Cons:
none

Brad
Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
January 16, 2014
Feels great can't wait to use it

Donald S. Faniglula Sr.
Spring Hill, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speedlinefast12 10.5 degree loft
January 14, 2014
Just bought this club last week. First time out was great. Hit the ball fifteen yards farther than my old driver, not bad for a 69 year old duffer. Club is everything they said it was. Very happy with it.Keep up the good work Adams Golf. Now I have a complete set of Adams clubs
Pros:
Every thing they said it was .On a scale of 1 to 10. Definitely a 10.
Cons:
None what so ever. Great golf club

louie schepps
Plano, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Was a great headline caught my eye
December 21, 2013
This club does what the commercial say,easy to hit ,easy to control.With the 3 & 5 wood this made the set. Nothing could make me happier with the three clubs now. Happy golfer,happy owner of the set.
Pros:
My fist drive with this club was a moment to remember. A slight draw and then in the middle of the fairway,what a feeling.

gareth
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club for the money
December 7, 2013
for what you pay for this club it is well worth the price, looks cool in matte black too.

Tarek
Rogers, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT driver
November 25, 2013
This is the second driver I've purchased. I love this club. It's very long and forgiving. I would not hesitate to buy again.
Pros:
Great club and the price is right!
Cons:
None at all.

Breaking 100
Sykesville, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club at a great price
November 22, 2013
Purchased to add to the A12OS hybrids. Hits pretty straight and so far getting around an extra 10-15 yards then my previous Adams driver.
Pros:
Nice sweet spot

Mark
Holton,ks.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to hit
November 21, 2013
This club arrive on the date they said it would unfortunately I was not home when it and my wife hid it from me until my birthday but hit a friend of mine like it right off bat it must have club for the average golfer

stevey
Elkhorn, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very accurate
November 2, 2013
Maybe a few yards longer than my old Callaway, but what impresses me most about this is the accuracy. I tend to fight a "big draw" tendency off the tee. This club (10.5 loft - R flex) is dead straight. Love the looks and sounds. 240is and straight - I'll take that at age 55.
Pros:
Looks, accuracy
Cons:
None

anthony
usa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
October 7, 2013
Straight and long drives

keving
Hayward, Ca
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
in need to break it in
September 30, 2013
I need to get used to the sound and color still think I made a good buy

Petus
Murrysville, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speedline fast 12 driver draw driver 10.5
September 11, 2013
I bought this try a draw driver. My slice has improved over the season but was still showing up here and there. I still slice on occasion but I believe this club help keep it in play. No more playing from the wrong fairway!
Pros:
Takes the edge off a slice.
Cons:
The launch is higher on this than I expected.

Tom R
Canberra ACT Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adds distance Effortlessly
September 3, 2013
Add yards to my drives

tracy
virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
August 15, 2013
driver is well balanced and light. Ball really comes off well

Brandon
Cookeville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome first Driver
August 13, 2013
I am fairly new to golf and this was my first Driver Purchase. I was playing with a really old set of Dunlops and this driver alone increased my drive 100 yards.

Adam
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf - Speedline Fast 12 Driver
August 6, 2013
Great value for money driver. Easy swing ability and consistency of distance of the tee.
Pros:
Light weight which increases swing speed through the ball.
Cons:
If anything I would chose a stiff shaft instead of the regular flex due to the shaft being pretty flexible. But up to individual player.

Ed K
Racine, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good But
July 30, 2013
I like the feel of this club. I like the weight of the club. I would recommend this club.

Col K
USA
3 Stars
Great Price
July 29, 2013
Only have tried this driver once but found it to have a loud sound when hitging the ball. Flight was high and sometimes short (10.5 R shaft).
Pros:
Not expensive
Cons:
Not to my liking

Zane
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bomber
July 29, 2013
This club is long and straight. I've been to the range with it twice and have been impressed. Last time I went, I had a guy (complete stranger) stand behind me and watched me hit. After a few he finally spoke up and said "holy $@&?- if I buy that club, can I hit it that far"? I sometimes have a nasty slice but it hasn't shown up too bad with this club yet.
Pros:
Long hitter Large face Great looks Nice head cover
Cons:
More hand shock at contact than I'm accustomed to

brooks
panama city beach, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club, excellent price
July 29, 2013
Added 15-20 yards to my drive, great club, excellent price and quality, looks beautiful. All around great addition to my bag.
Pros:
Looks, quality, price
Cons:
None

Butch
Huntsville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Fast 12 Driver
July 28, 2013
This club works as advertised, and then some. It has easily added ten yards to my drive off the tee. Going from a regular to a senior flex shaft took a bit of getting used to, but after a bucket of balls it all came together. The only problem is that it hits the fairway so consistently, I now need to go out and get a new three wood.
Pros:
It hits long and straight.
Cons:
Can't think of any.

Steven
Tacoma WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Driver
July 18, 2013
Hits very consistent drives. however when you slice or fade it really exaggerates it. I have drove 295 with it!
Pros:
large club head light shaft very high quality head cover
Cons:
nothing

Ken B
KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy
June 29, 2013
This driver is easy to hit, solid, and long. The ball just seems to go forever. Added a consistent 15 yds to my drives
Pros:
Easy to hit, long
Cons:
Nothing

Evan
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball shoots off tee
May 24, 2013
I purchased the stiff flex and this is the best driver I have ever purchased. Ultra lightweight and my ball has literally carried an extra 30 yards with this driver. A+ on Adams' Golf
Pros:
Sleek design Superior feel Large sweet-spot Extra distance

Dennis
Blenheim
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver. Very happy with it.
May 16, 2013
I' hitting it further.
Pros:
Easy to use, light and suits my game.
Cons:
Nothing.

Joel
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
May 15, 2013
Seems so light--swings great
Pros:
Have generated more swing speed
Cons:
Nothing

Steve
Florida
2 Stars
Adams Golf- Speedline Fast 12 Driver
May 15, 2013
I have been using the Speedline Fast 10 Driver and I like it so I bought this Fast 12 thinking it had to be better than the Fast 10, but it a completely different club with a clunky sound when hit. After one round I went back to my Fast 10.
Pros:
Price, Good looking club
Cons:
Clunky sound when hit. Not as good as my current Fast 10 Driver.

Don
Brecksville OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Glad I did
May 14, 2013
Looked at and hit several other clubs before picking this one. Glad I did. RB got it to me QUICK and in good shape. We'll be back!!
Pros:
Quality & Price
Cons:
None!

mark johnston
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
May 14, 2013
Has added about 10 meters to my drives. Seems to have less side spin so bad shots don't fly as far offline.

Micah
Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club!
May 13, 2013
I have been using a driver I bought over 15 years ago, and a friend said it was time for an upgrade. Well this was the upgrade I was looking for. The club is weighted and balanced phenomenally,and so far I am really loving it.
Pros:
Weighted and balanced proportionally
Cons:
Not anything

Karn Griffen
Riverside, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Feels "good."
May 11, 2013
I've only played with the club three times. I like its feel and balance. I believe with solid contact I hit perhaps ten yards longer. I'll know more as the club gets used to me.

Brent
COLUMBIA,CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB FOR THE PRICE
May 10, 2013
ONCE YOU GET USED TO THE COLOR OF THE CLUB IT IS FINE. NOT VERY REWARDING ON OFF CENTER HITS, BUT NOT TOO MANY CLUBS ARE.
Pros:
VALUE LOOK AND GRIP
Cons:
SEEMS A LITTLE HEAVY

Big Bender
MIssouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speedline driver is top of the line
May 9, 2013
I received this driver recently, and went to range a couple of days ago to try it out. Like most golfers, my objective with the driver is to keep it in play off the tee box. I must say that I was pleasantly surprised. I normally play a fade, and sometimes it turns into a slice. But at the range the other day, all balls hit off of this driver were fairly straight or a slight fade. Very pleased! Ready to get to the course and see how it goes.
Pros:
look feel sound of solid hits
Cons:
none

Bill
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
May 9, 2013
The driver has imporved my game.. distance, control and confidence. It is easy to hit and sets up well for my eye. I am able to work the ball as needed.
Pros:
Easy to hit, control, Distance, has added 20 yards.
Cons:
no dislikes..

Guillermo
Thornton CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First-time customer
May 8, 2013
great experience from start to finish. Great Price! Club arrived on time as promised. I've already used it a couple of time and am very pleased with my purchase.
Pros:
excellent price
Cons:
nothing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A winner....
May 2, 2013
I bought this for my dad recently to replace his old Maxfli driver. It was a definite upgrade, as he hits it quite a bit further and more on line with this club.
Pros:
Distance, forgiveness and price

Robert
Salinas, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!!
November 30, 2012
Just received the driver today and took it to the range. All I can say is wow. This driver out drives my old one by 20+ yards with much more control. I also love the sound it makes. You definitely know when you hit it good. I would highly suggest you demo it or just get it. Thanks again Rock Bottom Golf!!!
Pros:
Easy to swing LONG drives Sweet sound!
Cons:
None

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline
August 9, 2012
The real deal. Put your biases against Adams aside and give this club a demo. It's not just for the old guys on the Champions Tour. Long, straight, and extremely stable. Quite easy to strike, too.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goes long
July 5, 2012
Nice driver, easy to hit, large face with medium sweet spot but mis hits do at least go straight, even if not as far

Darryl Schmiermund
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast and easy
June 29, 2012
I am very pleased with the ease of swinging this club. I may have bought too much loft (10.5) as I am hitting the ball much higher (great carry) than my former 9.5. This gives me fantastic carry but also exposure to the winds in the South. Distance is 5/5 and it sounds great. I am very pleased so far but have only played 5 rounds with it.

Butch
Eureka, Ca.
3 Stars
explosive yet.....
April 19, 2012
got the the 7-9 yds. I was looking for but sacrificed consistency particularly on slightly off center swings. On mishits it is extremely hollow and dead. Prefer my Calloway F-9.
Pros:
explosive, accurate with draw version.
Cons:
too light. hollow on off center hits. feels cheap! I'd be happy to sell it to anyone that likes this version.

Jason
Dunedin, Otago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Club
April 18, 2012
Awesome driver! Was using an Adams 'Redline' driver from about 2003 previously and just replaced it with this. Very forgiving and extra distance. The weight is great, light enough to swing easily but enough weight to realise you have a club there and don't think you have to swing faster. The sound of the ball off the face really says "You crushed that!" The silver club head is nice and the black face is good for keeping track of where ball is landing on the club.
Pros:
The weight The noise of the ball off the face of the club The price and service from RBG The Forgiveness Pretty much everything
Cons:
Nothing yet

Derek
Adelaide, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!!
April 5, 2012
Just Buy it
Pros:
Very light Good feel Great club


Page 1 of 1