4.5 Stars based on 73 reviews
By Larry
Apollo Beach, FL
Nice hat
October 23, 2014
Great hat at a great price.
ProsNice fit and light & breezy. Adjusts easily.
By rick
Huntingtown, MD
adams hat
September 27, 2014
decent hat . About what you would expect for the price. adjustable back. Will Adjust to about a 7 1/2 size cap...not much more. Overall...just OK
By Fidel
September 23, 2014
I just got my new Adams Golf Cap in the mail and I can tell you that I got more from my money than I expected. I can't wait towear it in the field. I'll update my review afterwards. Greetings!
By Robert Marshall
Reno,NV , San Francisco Bay , Chiang Mai, Thailand
Adams Cap
September 23, 2014
Cap is of Poor design. Baseball cap should protect face, improve vision and provide vent your heat. The cheap design caps save money. Provide a old baseball flat head look you'll only find in baseball in classic pictures. something Bill Murry would wear, a joke. Certainly a very high well venting ,
ProsCheap! I would guess material saving 1/3 ? Cheap and little function, ugly.
By Mark
great deal
September 14, 2014
bought 20 of them for a boys weekend - EXTREMELY good deal !!!!!!!!!!
By mflick
Massena NY
Nice hat
September 12, 2014
Very nice fitting hat
Tyler, TX
Looks great
September 11, 2014
I like the look of this hat, I like this older Adams logo. And you can't beat the price...
Proslook fit
By Bob
North Miami Beach, FL
My New Hat
September 11, 2014
I wanted a new hat and this one matches my Adams clubs. It fits well and keeps the sun out of my eyes. I have ordered from Rock Bottom Golf several times and they have never disappointed.
ProsFits well Looks good Adjustable
By Randy
Columbia, SC
Nice hat!
September 9, 2014
Excellent deal, nice hat with a great price!
By Gerry
Good deal
September 7, 2014
Gold report quality/price
SAn Diego
Comfortable hat
September 2, 2014
Comfortable hat with adjustable strap.
By John
Youngstown, OH
Nice Hat
August 31, 2014
Nice hat a a great RBG price.
By Daniel Morris
Harrisburg, PA
Great hat
August 29, 2014
Great hat
By Peter
Wattle Grove, Australia
Nice hat
August 27, 2014
Nice hat. Bought it for the logos. I have a 'Yes' putter. Don't have any Adams' gear. Like the white hats for summer. Cheap as chips.
ProsGood fit. Like the logos. Quality. Great price.
By Gary
W.Htfd CT
A hat that fits and looks good
August 27, 2014
Love the look and comfortable.
ProsGreat look and fit
Consas with all things white, it will show the dirt
By Jim Adams
Lawrenceville(greater Atlanta) Ga
Adams is a great name and as such I play Adams Clubs and wear their items, plus this was a great deal!
August 16, 2014
Good quality , I will buy more products from Rockbottom Golf. I sent my son in law to the website for a great deal on Costa sunglasses
ProsGood quality
By Willie Taylor
Great Hat at a Great Price
August 14, 2014
The product quality was very good, and the price was even better. It cost more for the S&H than it did for the product.
ProsFast servicr
By Larry
Fort Smith, AR
Great Cap
August 11, 2014
This is a great golf cap. Fits right, very comfortable. Looks really nice. Plus, got it at a great price from Rock Bottom Golf.
By Nick S.
Cedar City, UT
Great Fit
August 10, 2014
Great fit for an unstructured cap
By Christopher
Calgary, AB
Good cap
August 10, 2014
For the price..cant beat it.
By Ken
Just as promised
August 10, 2014
Nice feel, nice look. It should last a season at least.
By Mike
United States
Adams Golf- 920 Adjustable Cap
August 9, 2014
Great hat, great price.
By Larry
Great hat!
August 9, 2014
I've had difficulty finding an Adams hat in the past. This hat offers a great fit and look. Love it!
ProsGreat fit and look.
By Dave
Ocala, Florida
Nice Hat
August 9, 2014
This hat looks and feels great. For the price you just can't beat this deal. I should have picked up a few more.
ProsLooks, quality, price
By lee
south carolina
August 9, 2014
good hat good price
By Al Adams
Grover NC
Golf Caps
August 9, 2014
I really like the high quality and fit. Nice looking hat with good print Very good price.
By Jim G
Denver, Co
Good hat for the money
August 8, 2014
Bought this cap on clearance. Fits nice, looks good.
By Mark
Macomb, MI
Nice cap
August 8, 2014
Bought this as a gift for someone that just purchased Adams Irons. He liked it
By also known as Dave
United States
Well made cap
August 8, 2014
These are very comfortable and fit great, as they are easily sizeable. You can't beat them for the price!
ProsFit, price, great looking cap
By Jim
Dover, PA
Love this hat!
August 8, 2014
Nice, adjustable had with the Yes! & Super S tour logos. Great to get multiples for less than the price of one!
By Brandon
Arlington, MA
Great price for the hat
August 4, 2014
The hat is comfortable and the price is unbeatable.
By Bob Wood
La Porte City, IA
great looking cap
August 1, 2014
Fantastic price on a very good looking cap.
By Ed
C`burg ,Va
A hat is a hat, is a hat.
July 31, 2014
I play ADAMS clubs.
ProsI play Adams clubs, you know the rest.
By Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
Stylish and Comfortable
January 19, 2014
Stylish, comfortable, and affordable.
By mrbruce
Spokane WA
looks great
January 4, 2014
I have been looking for Adams hats for two years. Finally got mine fits great looking forward to golf this season with my Adams clubs and hat.
By Sean
Great cap
December 27, 2013
It is white
ProsFits well
By Arif
November 19, 2013
with this price hard to believe to get ADAM cap.
Proswell Fitted
Consneed in more colors
By MattyD
Sydney, Australia
Good solid cap
November 19, 2013
Great for the price. Fits my big head well!
By ronski
Adams Cap
November 1, 2013
Khaki color goes with all my golfing outfits.
By Kirk
Auckland, New Zealand
I look so good :-)
October 24, 2013
Now that I have become an Adams fan for my fairway woods I am more than happy to show this. Actually, as well this is a very nice hat and I am very happy with it.
ProsLooks good and very happy with it
By Ryan
bloomington, IL
Nice Hat
October 21, 2013
This hat is exactly what I had expected. Sturdy construction, adjustable fitment, still cool during hot days.
By dwayne
jackson, mo
great deal
October 18, 2013
Good product at great price
ProsExcellant hat
By Philip Cooley
Otis, Ma.
Adams golf hat
September 30, 2013
Great hat, Fit right out of box, love the color. Going to by a couple more.
By dustin
springdale, arkansas
great-fitting golf cap
September 25, 2013
as expected from adams golf, fits great & wears great. makes you look like a golfer.
By Shane P.
St.Louis Mo
Great Deal
September 23, 2013
Item comes as advertised. Great price and product. Gave away a dozens of these great looking hats for prizes.
ProsWell built and fits great.
By Jeremy
Love this Hat
September 11, 2013
Added it the collection with a smile. Feels great!
By Sven
United States
best 8 dollar hat ever
September 7, 2013
great hat stands up to 100 degree heat and still looks good . if you know what i mean ..white
By Mitch
Basalt, CO
Adams Golf Hat
September 4, 2013
Very good, very comfortable hat for the price, people will be wondering where you got this hat!
By Mark
Balwyn, Victoria
Great Hat
September 3, 2013
Hard to get good Adams gear in Australia so very happy with this!
ProsGood fit and durable
By hotrod
frozen tundra
well manufactured Chinese headgear
August 30, 2013
midnight black color absorbs sun"s rays
By john
adams hat
August 28, 2013
nicer than thought
By jason
knoxville, tn
great hat at a great price
August 27, 2013
very nice hat, i paid $6 and thats a bargain
Prossturdy, nice fit
By keith
, Pittsburgh,PA
great hat
August 26, 2013
bought 36 for a golf outing great PRICE good quality hat
By Jeff
Fredericton, NB
Cheap Price Quality Cap
August 25, 2013
I previously bought the Adams A12 ball cap from Ebay, but found it to not fit quite right. Adams, however, got this cap right. It fits perfectly and is an excellent quality cap. I bought two just in case I liked this version and was glad I did. At the price, I could afford to take the chance. Thank you so much Rock Bottom for offering such a great product for a fraction of the cost (In this case, one quarter the cost of other places)!!!!
By Luis
Fort Worth, TX
Comfortable Cap
August 20, 2013
Bought this as an addition to my last order. I go thru hats quickly in the summer so at this price I couldn't pass it up. Bottom line, it's a cap and it looks and fits like a cap.
ProsGreat price
By Robert
Great Value
August 20, 2013
Good value allthough white hat was a bit dirty.
By Jimmie Reese
New Madrid, Missouri
Quality Hat at a Great Price
August 19, 2013
love these hats, low riders, well made at a great price bought 3 different colors
By Ralph
North Carolina
Golf Hat
August 18, 2013
Nice hat for the price. Exactly as described.
By neil
buffalo ny
sharp and comfy
August 17, 2013
nice looking hat that fits great!!
By L. D. Hedrick
Hot Springs, AR
A real bargain!
August 17, 2013
These caps are sturdy and well made. I expect a season or more of use.
By Paul
Adams, MA.
August 17, 2013
comfortable and adjusts to head size.
By Mike Crandall
LaCrosse, Wisconsin
Nice cap, for a great price!
August 16, 2013
I ordered 4 of these caps, and I am very satisfied. thank you.
By Robin
Northeast PA
Great deal
August 15, 2013
very happy with this deal, bought 2 one white one black. Can't go wrong. Great price
ProsSaved a lot of money.
By Jim
Vienna, Va.
Very Nice Hat
August 15, 2013
The ADAMS Super S 920 cap is a quality golf hat. Not flimsy and wrinkly like some. It has a good structure to it that you can tell will make it last for a long time. The colors are very vibrant and the hat looks very professional.
ProsAmazing price for such a well made hat.
By William C. Przybylek
St. Augustine, Florida
Great golf cap.
August 15, 2013
Great looking hat. Nice fit.
Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Another ADAMS hit!
August 15, 2013
Great fit. Excellent quality. Quick shipment. Thanks rockbottom golf!
By Richard
August 14, 2013
The hats are excellent just what I was looking for at a super price.
By Bruce
McKinney, TX
Top Quality Hat
August 14, 2013
I bought 4 of these - red, white, black, and khaki - at a sale price of $6.99 apiece and feel like I stole them. These are top of the line quality hats from New Era. Nothing cheap about them - I actually put them on par with or better than my TaylorMade and Callaway caps. Great unstructured style and fit very comfortably. If there are any left grab them while you can.
ProsQuality, style, and price
By Hector
United States
Adams Golf Super S
August 14, 2013
After purchasing the new Super S clubs from Adams, I thought I'd look coordinated and order some Adams apparel. I ordered two hats, one black, one white, and they're great. For years I have played w/ Adams clubs and now wear their apparel. Great company w/ great products. Rockbottom delivered quickly the exact items I ordered. I've been a Rockhead for years and will continue. You go Scratch!
By Joe Rosario
San Antonio, Texas
Adams Golf Hats
August 14, 2013
These are a really good deal and these caps look good to
ProsFits all
By Matt
Olathe, Kansas
Great Quality Cap, Great Price
August 14, 2013
I bought three of these. Quality construction, not some cheap and flimsy cap. As always RockBottomGolf has some great products at a great price!
ProsNice Looking Quality Construction Great Price
By Michael Munday
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Great hat
August 14, 2013
Very high quality hat
By Geoffrey
Apalachin, NY
Nice Looking
August 14, 2013
Quality Hat

Page 1 of 1