50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 73 Review(s)
Larry
Apollo Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
October 23, 2014
Great hat at a great price.
Pros:
Nice fit and light & breezy. Adjusts easily.

rick
Huntingtown, MD
3 Stars
adams hat
September 27, 2014
decent hat . About what you would expect for the price. adjustable back. Will Adjust to about a 7 1/2 size cap...not much more. Overall...just OK

Fidel
Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT VALUE AND PRICE
September 23, 2014
I just got my new Adams Golf Cap in the mail and I can tell you that I got more from my money than I expected. I can't wait towear it in the field. I'll update my review afterwards. Greetings!

Robert Marshall
Reno,NV , San Francisco Bay , Chiang Mai, Thailand
1 Stars
Adams Cap
September 23, 2014
Cap is of Poor design. Baseball cap should protect face, improve vision and provide vent your heat. The cheap design caps save money. Provide a old baseball flat head look you'll only find in baseball in classic pictures. something Bill Murry would wear, a joke. Certainly a very high well venting ,
Pros:
Cheap! I would guess material saving 1/3 ? Cheap and little function, ugly.

Mark
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
September 14, 2014
bought 20 of them for a boys weekend - EXTREMELY good deal !!!!!!!!!!

mflick
Massena NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
September 12, 2014
Very nice fitting hat

MICHAEL
Tyler, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great
September 11, 2014
I like the look of this hat, I like this older Adams logo. And you can't beat the price...
Pros:
look fit

Bob
North Miami Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My New Hat
September 11, 2014
I wanted a new hat and this one matches my Adams clubs. It fits well and keeps the sun out of my eyes. I have ordered from Rock Bottom Golf several times and they have never disappointed.
Pros:
Fits well Looks good Adjustable
Cons:
None

Randy
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat!
September 9, 2014
Excellent deal, nice hat with a great price!

Gerry
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
September 7, 2014
Gold report quality/price

JEFF
SAn Diego
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable hat
September 2, 2014
Comfortable hat with adjustable strap.
Pros:
Adjustable
Cons:
None

John
Youngstown, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
August 31, 2014
Nice hat a a great RBG price.

Daniel Morris
Harrisburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
August 29, 2014
Great hat

Peter
Wattle Grove, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
August 27, 2014
Nice hat. Bought it for the logos. I have a 'Yes' putter. Don't have any Adams' gear. Like the white hats for summer. Cheap as chips.
Pros:
Good fit. Like the logos. Quality. Great price.
Cons:
none

Gary
W.Htfd CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A hat that fits and looks good
August 27, 2014
Love the look and comfortable.
Pros:
Great look and fit
Cons:
as with all things white, it will show the dirt

Jim Adams
Lawrenceville(greater Atlanta) Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams is a great name and as such I play Adams Clubs and wear their items, plus this was a great deal!
August 16, 2014
Good quality , I will buy more products from Rockbottom Golf. I sent my son in law to the website for a great deal on Costa sunglasses
Pros:
Good quality
Cons:
None

Willie Taylor
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat at a Great Price
August 14, 2014
The product quality was very good, and the price was even better. It cost more for the S&H than it did for the product.
Pros:
Fast servicr
Cons:
None

Larry
Fort Smith, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cap
August 11, 2014
This is a great golf cap. Fits right, very comfortable. Looks really nice. Plus, got it at a great price from Rock Bottom Golf.

Nick S.
Cedar City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
August 10, 2014
Great fit for an unstructured cap

Christopher
Calgary, AB
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cap
August 10, 2014
For the price..cant beat it.

Ken
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as promised
August 10, 2014
Nice feel, nice look. It should last a season at least.

Mike
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf- 920 Adjustable Cap
August 9, 2014
Great hat, great price.

Larry
oHIo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat!
August 9, 2014
I've had difficulty finding an Adams hat in the past. This hat offers a great fit and look. Love it!
Pros:
Great fit and look.
Cons:
None

Dave
Ocala, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
August 9, 2014
This hat looks and feels great. For the price you just can't beat this deal. I should have picked up a few more.
Pros:
Looks, quality, price
Cons:
None

lee
south carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
reat
August 9, 2014
good hat good price

Al Adams
Grover NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Caps
August 9, 2014
I really like the high quality and fit. Nice looking hat with good print Very good price.

Jim G
Denver, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good hat for the money
August 8, 2014
Bought this cap on clearance. Fits nice, looks good.

Mark
Macomb, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cap
August 8, 2014
Bought this as a gift for someone that just purchased Adams Irons. He liked it

also known as Dave
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made cap
August 8, 2014
These are very comfortable and fit great, as they are easily sizeable. You can't beat them for the price!
Pros:
Fit, price, great looking cap

Jim
Dover, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this hat!
August 8, 2014
Nice, adjustable had with the Yes! & Super S tour logos. Great to get multiples for less than the price of one!

Brandon
Arlington, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for the hat
August 4, 2014
The hat is comfortable and the price is unbeatable.

Bob Wood
La Porte City, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great looking cap
August 1, 2014
Fantastic price on a very good looking cap.

Ed
C`burg ,Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A hat is a hat, is a hat.
July 31, 2014
I play ADAMS clubs.
Pros:
I play Adams clubs, you know the rest.
Cons:
none

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish and Comfortable
January 19, 2014
Stylish, comfortable, and affordable.

mrbruce
Spokane WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks great
January 4, 2014
I have been looking for Adams hats for two years. Finally got mine fits great looking forward to golf this season with my Adams clubs and hat.

Sean
Magog
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cap
December 27, 2013
It is white
Pros:
Fits well
Cons:
None

Arif
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
November 19, 2013
with this price hard to believe to get ADAM cap.
Pros:
well Fitted
Cons:
need in more colors

MattyD
Sydney, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good solid cap
November 19, 2013
Great for the price. Fits my big head well!

ronski
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Cap
November 1, 2013
Khaki color goes with all my golfing outfits.

Kirk
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I look so good :-)
October 24, 2013
Now that I have become an Adams fan for my fairway woods I am more than happy to show this. Actually, as well this is a very nice hat and I am very happy with it.
Pros:
Looks good and very happy with it

Ryan
bloomington, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
October 21, 2013
This hat is exactly what I had expected. Sturdy construction, adjustable fitment, still cool during hot days.

dwayne
jackson, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
October 18, 2013
Good product at great price
Pros:
Excellant hat
Cons:
Nothing

Philip Cooley
Otis, Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams golf hat
September 30, 2013
Great hat, Fit right out of box, love the color. Going to by a couple more.

dustin
springdale, arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great-fitting golf cap
September 25, 2013
as expected from adams golf, fits great & wears great. makes you look like a golfer.

Shane P.
St.Louis Mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
September 23, 2013
Item comes as advertised. Great price and product. Gave away a dozens of these great looking hats for prizes.
Pros:
Well built and fits great.

Jeremy
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Hat
September 11, 2013
Added it the collection with a smile. Feels great!

Sven
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best 8 dollar hat ever
September 7, 2013
great hat stands up to 100 degree heat and still looks good . if you know what i mean ..white

Mitch
Basalt, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf Hat
September 4, 2013
Very good, very comfortable hat for the price, people will be wondering where you got this hat!

Mark
Balwyn, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
September 3, 2013
Hard to get good Adams gear in Australia so very happy with this!
Pros:
Good fit and durable

hotrod
frozen tundra
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well manufactured Chinese headgear
August 30, 2013
midnight black color absorbs sun"s rays

john
ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams hat
August 28, 2013
nicer than thought

jason
knoxville, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hat at a great price
August 27, 2013
very nice hat, i paid $6 and thats a bargain
Pros:
sturdy, nice fit

keith
, Pittsburgh,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hat
August 26, 2013
bought 36 for a golf outing great PRICE good quality hat

Jeff
Fredericton, NB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap Price Quality Cap
August 25, 2013
I previously bought the Adams A12 ball cap from Ebay, but found it to not fit quite right. Adams, however, got this cap right. It fits perfectly and is an excellent quality cap. I bought two just in case I liked this version and was glad I did. At the price, I could afford to take the chance. Thank you so much Rock Bottom for offering such a great product for a fraction of the cost (In this case, one quarter the cost of other places)!!!!

Luis
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Cap
August 20, 2013
Bought this as an addition to my last order. I go thru hats quickly in the summer so at this price I couldn't pass it up. Bottom line, it's a cap and it looks and fits like a cap.
Pros:
Great price

Robert
NZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 20, 2013
Good value allthough white hat was a bit dirty.

Jimmie Reese
New Madrid, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Hat at a Great Price
August 19, 2013
love these hats, low riders, well made at a great price bought 3 different colors

Ralph
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Hat
August 18, 2013
Nice hat for the price. Exactly as described.

neil
buffalo ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sharp and comfy
August 17, 2013
nice looking hat that fits great!!

L. D. Hedrick
Hot Springs, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A real bargain!
August 17, 2013
These caps are sturdy and well made. I expect a season or more of use.

Paul
Adams, MA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
August 17, 2013
comfortable and adjusts to head size.
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
none

Mike Crandall
LaCrosse, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cap, for a great price!
August 16, 2013
I ordered 4 of these caps, and I am very satisfied. thank you.

Robin
Northeast PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
August 15, 2013
very happy with this deal, bought 2 one white one black. Can't go wrong. Great price
Pros:
Saved a lot of money.
Cons:
none

Jim
Vienna, Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Hat
August 15, 2013
The ADAMS Super S 920 cap is a quality golf hat. Not flimsy and wrinkly like some. It has a good structure to it that you can tell will make it last for a long time. The colors are very vibrant and the hat looks very professional.
Pros:
Amazing price for such a well made hat.
Cons:
None

William C. Przybylek
St. Augustine, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf cap.
August 15, 2013
Great looking hat. Nice fit.

BOOMER
Ocean Isle Beach, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another ADAMS hit!
August 15, 2013
Great fit. Excellent quality. Quick shipment. Thanks rockbottom golf!

Richard
Sidney,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
August 14, 2013
The hats are excellent just what I was looking for at a super price.

Bruce
McKinney, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Quality Hat
August 14, 2013
I bought 4 of these - red, white, black, and khaki - at a sale price of $6.99 apiece and feel like I stole them. These are top of the line quality hats from New Era. Nothing cheap about them - I actually put them on par with or better than my TaylorMade and Callaway caps. Great unstructured style and fit very comfortably. If there are any left grab them while you can.
Pros:
Quality, style, and price
Cons:
None

Hector
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf Super S
August 14, 2013
After purchasing the new Super S clubs from Adams, I thought I'd look coordinated and order some Adams apparel. I ordered two hats, one black, one white, and they're great. For years I have played w/ Adams clubs and now wear their apparel. Great company w/ great products. Rockbottom delivered quickly the exact items I ordered. I've been a Rockhead for years and will continue. You go Scratch!

Joe Rosario
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf Hats
August 14, 2013
These are a really good deal and these caps look good to
Pros:
Fits all
Cons:
None

Matt
Olathe, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality Cap, Great Price
August 14, 2013
I bought three of these. Quality construction, not some cheap and flimsy cap. As always RockBottomGolf has some great products at a great price!
Pros:
Nice Looking Quality Construction Great Price
Cons:
None

Michael Munday
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
August 14, 2013
Very high quality hat

Geoffrey
Apalachin, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Looking
August 14, 2013
Quality Hat