50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
4.5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
Rick
Marietta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
August 19, 2014
I really like this club. It was great off the tee, out of the fairway and out of rough.
Pros:
Workability, long

Jean-Claude
Casselberry, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 29, 2014
Love this club for long par 3's. Very forgiving and long.

Aidan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 6, 2013
Got this for a friend and it's improved his game tenfold. He's now been kicking my butt using this to help.
Pros:
Look Overall performance
Cons:
None

robert
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams golf idea v3 Hybrid
September 28, 2013
great club, it has been go to club in the 170 to 180 distance. Adams is truely the best made Hybrid . Love it!!!!!
Pros:
easy to hit and long
Cons:
none

Guy L
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
September 25, 2013
Like all Adams hybrids great feel and long and acurate

Tom
East Hampton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Graet club
September 24, 2013
Right out of the box I liked the look and the very first swing I knew this was a winner. Gave up my old Rescue club. Sorry to see it go but this is 20 yards longer and straight.
Pros:
Great look and distance.
Cons:
None

Bob
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price for a great hybrid
September 23, 2013
I have total confidence in this club no matter the lie. Long and straight. Best hybrid I have ever used.

Mick
Arlington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
September 22, 2013
Very easy to hit and work from side to side. Ball flight is your choice. Move it back or forward to dictate ball flight. Appears to be about 20 yards longer than my old hybrid.

DorGene
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club
August 26, 2013
Used this club 2 rounds. easy to hit.
Pros:
easy to hit
Cons:
the black head look old just after 2 rounds

kelly
cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
August 26, 2013
Great club, easy to hit

Melvin
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value for Money!
August 26, 2013
Great Club from a brand that knows a thing or two about hybrids. Nice club for those who prefer a deeper clubface hybrid. Delivery was very fast!
Pros:
Easy to hit. Well balanced. rewards those with a smooth easy swing
Cons:
A bit longer than other hybrids of the same loft. So it make take some getting used to.

Manny
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hybrid
August 11, 2013
Easy to hit and as good as V4 for the money.

Kyu
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It looks & works good for me!
August 3, 2013
I like this club. It looks good. It sounds good. It hits good!
Pros:
overall good!
Cons:
None.

David Case
East Syracuse,NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Idea TechV3 Hybrid
July 31, 2013
I have played 4 rounds since I received this club. So far my TaylorMade Burner rescue 3 has outperformed the Adams. Surprising, I will continue to use the Adams to see if I can get better with it.
Pros:
Price was good, I like Adams equipment
Cons:
Have not been able to hit out of rough the way I expected

Garron
Chch, new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More accuracy
July 1, 2013
Have found the club has a dependable flight path compared to my previous Adams hybrid. Good at set up on the eye with a nice feel of the face
Pros:
Flight path Feel Looks
Cons:
Indicator marker for alignment

Jean
Springfield, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dead Solid Perfect !
June 29, 2013
How good is this hybrid ? Put the other 3 I had up for sale and purchased the 22 degree as well !!
Pros:
Acurate Easy to hit Forgiving Instills confidence Looks good

Pops
Mesquite, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
June 28, 2013
Needed a club with a distance between my 3 wood and my 5 iron ( the longest iron I carry). Bought this club and the very first time I hit it was on the course. First time was 180 yards, second time was 190 yards, and the third time was 200 yards. Had a 170 yard approach and hit the 3 iron with a three quarter swing and put it pin high about 15 ft right of the hole. I am a 63 year old man with a relatively slow swing speed and found this club extremely easy to hit and very easy to control. Couldn't be more satisfied!
Pros:
Great price!!
Cons:
Was going to order one for my brother in law, but the price increased from $49 to $69.....he might be worth $49 but not $69! Lol!!

Dork
Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 25, 2013
Another winner from Adams golf.
Pros:
Nice looking and easy to hit.
Cons:
Nothing at this time.

Tam
Des Moines, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit club
June 25, 2013
The club is easier to hit than a 3 iron from the tee or fairway. It's got good distance and height.
Pros:
I like flight and the easiness of hitting of the club.
Cons:
Can not hit it from thick rough.

Sluff
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club, reminds me of my old Heaven Wood.
June 25, 2013
Only been to range so far, but club hit well right out of package. Expect it to be great on the course.
Pros:
Good price Nice quality Delivery fast and cheap
Cons:
Slightly offset club different feel for me No alignment mark on top of clubhead

Thomas Newhall
Lynn, Ma.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB AT A GREAT PRICE.
June 24, 2013
Very solid club with tremendous distance. I got the stiff shaft and have had great success with the club
Pros:
great look great price outstanding distance and accuracy
Cons:
none

Dennis
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Effortless power!
June 22, 2013
This club is so easy to hit! Outstanding balance and weight make it feel so good. Crisp, solid contact with each swing. Goodbye 3 iron!
Pros:
Feels great. Looks Great. Works great.
Cons:
No issues.

Sun Devil
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
June 22, 2013
Got the 19 degree to replace my 17 degree Cobra...the combination of the head and the UST Attas T2 shaft is a winner!
Pros:
Looks good at address and nice ball flight.
Cons:
Wish the headcover used magnets instead of velcro.

kenny
knoxville tenn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club, great service.
June 20, 2013
Great club, better than expected.
Pros:
Strikes the ball great.
Cons:
Is closed face, didnt relize that when ordered.

Nathan
Butte, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bang for your buck.
June 15, 2013
I'm a golfer that prefers a hybrid over an iron, but this thing takes it even more past your generic hybrid! Naturally, I was a little suspicious when I saw the price and thought it was too good to be true. I was wrong, it lives up to everything you'd expect out of a $200 club, but for a quarter of the price. This club swings with great speed and hits the ball long and straight with contact. Fell in love with this club immediately!
Pros:
Weight Look Outcome Price

robert n
Davis Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super club
June 5, 2013
I bought this club for my dad's birthday. I fells super and I love Adams products. I got to hit a few balls with him and this club. I am going to purchase it for myself now!
Pros:
Feel, Quality, Forgiveness. Price
Cons:
I took a week and a half to get to me.

Brendan
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My first hybrid
May 31, 2013
A lot of my friends that I golf with hit hybrids, and I finally decided to get one for myself. Best purchase I have made in awhile. This is a great club that is very easy to hit. Works great off the fairway, tee, or that dreaded rough on the right side of the fairway I slice into. Highly recommend this club.

Rick
Melbourne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
May 30, 2013
Just as I expected. Have use previous version of Adams Hybrid 3 and 4 for a couple of years now. This is even better. Excellent shaft and easy to control on down swing. The ball went further than expected.
Pros:
Gave me good feel and control on down swing. Practical cover.
Cons:
Nothing.

Bradley Boyd
Midland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sold
May 29, 2013
I didn't believe in the value of hybrids until I put this gem in my bag. It is a beautifully consistent club and is perfect for a nice 235 yard drive down the middle. It's easy to maneuver from the fairway as well. Instantly one of my go-to clubs.
Pros:
weight consistency distance trajectory sound

Adil
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving it!
May 28, 2013
I took this club out for the first time for a round of golf (after trying it out at the driving range) over the weekend. I was amazed at the quality of shots I was able to make! Prior to using this club, any 200+ yard fairway shots were very low percentage for me, but with this club in my bag I was able to make 3 birdies that I could attribute directly to this club... and as a mid-handicap player this is very unusual for me :-). The confidence that this club is bringing back to my game is easily worth the $60 (many times over) that I paid for this club.

Steve Rodgers
Miami, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club
May 23, 2013
Another great club from Adams Golf. Great appealing, easy to hit hybrid. Like the 5h so much I am going to purchase the 3h. Ball really flies off the face of the club. Very forgiving and the sleek, black club head at address boosts confidence. A must have if you struggle to hit your hybrids as I did.
Pros:
Color Weight Feel Forgiving Price
Cons:
Non

Bruce Griffin
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club!!!
May 16, 2013
The ball just springs off the face. Little effect huge result.....love it!!! Visually appealing in design. Swings smooth. Awesome club!!
Pros:
Visually appealing. Beautiful to swing and accurate. Ball goes straight and far.
Cons:
Nothing.

David
Stamford, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cut it down, works great.
May 15, 2013
Im a shorter player so I cut mine down about 3/4s of an inch. I was never able to hit hybrids until I played with this one. Great feel off the face, and a nice piercing sound.
Pros:
Sound. Sight. Not too big of a head.
Cons:
a bit heavy, but you still feel like there is meat behind it.

Birdie Bob
ABQ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
March 17, 2013
Great club. Looks good at address, great feedback. Awesome results. Great value, Thanks RBG.

Jerry
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid at a great Price
March 16, 2013
Haven't used the hybrid yet, but by the feel I can tell it is going to be sweet.

John
Newport, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy Now
March 14, 2013
Had a Stiff Shaft Model that I won in a raffle. I gave it to one of my sons. Couldn't really move it fast enough through impact. This has the same look and feel but swings Great through impact for me. I swung it in the yard as soon as I opened it (hitting wiffle balls). The Price was good too.
Pros:
Look, feel, length and swing weight
Cons:
At this point nothing.

Brad
Terre Haute, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Club
March 14, 2013
Have enjoyed everything about this club so far.
Pros:
Looks Feel Easy to hit
Cons:
Nothing so far

STEPHEN MAGGIO
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
March 1, 2013
Hit it a lot further than my 4 iron
Pros:
Nice feel
Cons:
nothing

Bob
Southern Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Tech V3 Hybrid (3 hybrid)
February 26, 2013
I have yet to hit this club on the course due to weather. I have hit it indoors and it seems like a nice club. The shaft is about 1/2 inch too long but the clubface sounds awesome. I got it with the stiff shaft and it has a good feel. I'll update the review once I hit it outdoors. Great price as always at RBG!
Pros:
Sound Quality shaft Nice feel
Cons:
1/2 inch too long for a 3 hybrid.

Chris
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
February 25, 2013
For $70 this is by far the best deal on a hybrid around. This club is amazing all around, the weight feels perfect, the look is great, the sound on impact is nice and most important the control I have with it is amazing, I like to hit a draw but I am just learning to control it and have problems hitting it with my irons, not with this club I can draw it and hit it straight with ease. I bought the 3 iron stiff flex and I am more than likely going to pick up the 4 iron but they don't have the stiff flex here I am more than likely going to pay $100 for it else where but for this club it is well worth $100.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing yet but its winter so I just hit it at the range so far

Mike hobie
Clovis CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
V3 Hybrid
February 24, 2013
Easy to hit straight, excellent distance, can hardly feel the club hitting the ball.

Planman
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hybrid!
January 31, 2013
Dude, what are u waiting for? These hybrids are so much easier to hit than a low iron. Believe me, before i would always hit a 4 iron off of every tee. Now it stays in the bag. I bought the 3 hybrid and hit it around 215. It's very forgiving to my steep swing. I should have got these years ago. Don't make my mistake. By them now!
Pros:
Clean head Black color Reliable results
Cons:
None

Derek
Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club !
January 24, 2013
easy to hit, real solid feel, overall what you are looking for in a hybrid, highly recommend this club. bought the 3& 4 and hit them both well right away
Pros:
looks good at address.very sharp looking, better then pictures on web site
Cons:
can't find a 5 hybrid

GcWinther
Flint, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
January 20, 2013
Very pleased. Great price.

Mbizzle
Clearwater, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great addition to the bag
January 11, 2013
Extremely pleased with this hybrid. Formerly had a cobra baffler and couldn't seem to hit the club to my satisfaction. Played the first round with this club and was able to draw and fade the ball with ease. Even filled the void in distance I was looking for to attack this greens accurately from 220/230. Definitely recommend this club, Adams has something here.

Mike
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams hyrid
November 10, 2012
all adams gear is awesome
Pros:
long straight forgiving