50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Chris
Shakopee, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent entry level to experienced golfer set
July 23, 2013
I haven't played golf in almost 10 years, and picked up the sport again just recently. I bought this set after reading several positive reviews, and will say these clubs live up to the good reviews, and have not disappointed. I've now played twice after receiving the clubs, and the driver is extremely forgiving, and has a huge sweet spot. The hybrid is a great go-between for long fairways, as an excellent replacement for a 3 iron. The putter is nice and soft on the face, which gave great feel and was easy to line up center on the ball.
Pros:
Driver is awesome! Very larger sweet spot, easy to hit a great, straight shot. Great confidence booster for beginners!
Cons:
Wish the legs on the bag were a little easier to extend. (perhaps over-time they will loosen up)

Derek
Lebanon Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Clubs!
July 22, 2013
I have only been able to play these clubs once but that is all that it took for me to fall in love with them. I made par on the first hole I played! Rock Bottom did an awesome job of getting them toe as well. I ordered them on Sunday night and got them on the very next Wednesday!

Patrick
Marshfield, Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs. Awesome service.
July 20, 2013
I had been away from golf for twenty years and wanted to get back on the course. Got a phenomenal deal from Rock Bottom and quick free shipping. Played twice two days after gettung the clubs very forgiving easy to hit clubs. Shot a 54 the first round and a 48 the next day. Not too bad after not swinging a club in 20 years. Couldn't be happier with the clubs or Rock Bottom.
Pros:
Complete set, forgiving, everything you need to get on the course
Cons:
Would like a 4 hybrid to be included.

jason
carroll ms
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SET
July 19, 2013
THIS IS A GREATset of clubs. I am the average golfer but these clubs are so forgiving. a must buy.

Lance
North Carolina
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set for the price!
July 19, 2013
These clubs are excellent, especially considering the very low Rock Bottom price. The bag is very slick and the hybrid and putter are such critical pieces to this set. Similar Adams Golf sets go for at least $500. Don't hesitate to make the purchase!

josh
coudersport, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice set
June 23, 2013
some of the nicest swinging clubs i have used at a very great price
Pros:
pleasant grips easy swinging nice striking faces
Cons:
nothing

Misty
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf clubs
June 22, 2013
These clubs are more durable and have great distance
Pros:
I like how it came with a hybrid club. how light weight the golf bag is.
Cons:
nothing

Mark
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
June 19, 2013
Great set for some someone starting out or the occasional golfer. I particularly like the fact that as an Adams set you can easily add / upgrade clubs and keep the same brand!
Pros:
Super fast postage - Sent to Australia in under a week. Great set for the price Great Bag
Cons:
If i was being picky I would like a 3 or 4 iron or equivalent.

steve bernatchez
sault ste marie
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great clubs
June 12, 2013
solid clubs, great improvement on a rookies game. i would recommend these clubs to any beginner.
Pros:
price point and overall quality
Cons:
nothing

Dan
Tacoma, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams tight lies complete set
May 26, 2013
Clubs are great,I hit these irons like a pro and shipping was right on time. Rock bottom golf has the best prices I could find online on all gear. Thanks, boys at the cave!
Pros:
These Irons have a good weight to them and pop well off the club face. Bag looks good and driver does just fine off the tee
Cons:
None

Ken
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality / Low price- Great set for good golfers
May 23, 2013
6 Handicap- The shafts are of high quality and are not weak. All club heads are very responsive and easy to hit. SW is amazingly playable which is unusual in a complete set of clubs. The clubs have extraordinary feel for a complete set especially at this price. The putter is comparable especially looking from the top to a Cameron or the old style Ping putters which were Pings better putters.
Pros:
Feel Easiest clubs I have ever hit Putter is high quality especially for complete set
Cons:
Would have liked the option for a 3 or 4 hybrid w the set. Big gap between 5 wood and 5 hybrid.

Elliot
Poland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice clubs!
May 22, 2013
I had taken a few years off from golf due to old equipment and noone to play with. I got these clubs a few weeks ago and I'm really impressed. They fit great (I'm 6 feet tall), the grips are nice, I had some trouble getting used to the driver at the driving range but once I was on the course I was fine, the hybrid wood is a brand new concept to me but so far it is awesome for the long fairway shots just hit it like an iron and it does a great job. The bag does come with a shoulder strap so don't let the pictures fool you, that was something I was concerned about but it comes attached. So far they've improved my game!
Pros:
Nice sweet spot on the driver everything is quality!
Cons:
Nothing so far

Josh
West Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great set
May 20, 2013
Great clubs,great price

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 20, 2013
A really nice to get started with. Forgiving and easy to hit

Jackie Jenkins
Bremerton, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice looking clubs
May 16, 2013
I hit the ball very nicely also the driver seems very forgiving; first time this year shot in the 90s.
Pros:
The weight
Cons:
small putter grip

Mason
San Antonio, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
April 3, 2013
Great clubs!!!!
Pros:
Everthing about them
Cons:
I disliked the putter

Philip
San Francisco
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Have not used yet, but I was suprised to what value it was for the price
March 29, 2013
Later once I try them out
Pros:
Very good value for money, It was a purchase for a temporary solution, it beats hiring and dragging clubs around the world,
Cons:
So far not a damn thing how can you complain at this price

Bob
Glastonbury,Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
March 26, 2013
The clubs have been great, Hitting further and straighter then with my old Cobra's. It was a very easy experience to buy, Ordered on a Sunday night had on Tuesday.
Pros:
Clubs swing nice
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1