15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
David E
Fayetteville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really enjoying new clubs
September 21, 2013
Recently purchased the Adams - Tight Lies 1212. I was playing with the same clubs I started golf with nine years ago. Really liked the price and the reviews, so purchased the clubs. They have improved my distance and overall striking. I am getting about 10 to 15 yards more distance per club and am having to get used to them--good problem to have. I golf in the mid 90s, so hope they improved my game and score. They are very forgiving and easy to hit.They have also increased my confidence. I am very glad I purchase them and what a price--could not beat it!
Pros:
Forgiving. Good distance. Nice feel. Good loft.
Cons:
Grips -- probably will change

Billy
Kensington,md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New clubs
August 15, 2013
I have recently played a round of golf. These clubs are amazing.

Justin
Lawton, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Irons
July 17, 2013
I just recently bought these irons I love the hybrid and love the irons I have yet to have a problem with them but I have only played 1 round with them but so far so good
Pros:
The sweet spot

sandy trainer
indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs!
June 27, 2013
Beautiful clubs and excellent service. Shipped very fast even with free shipping. I am extremely impressed with Rockbottom and will definetley purchase here again.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

John
Annapolis md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fathers day gift.
June 27, 2013
Gave These Clubs To My Dad. LovesThen

phil
truro nova scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great clubs! awesome deal!
June 22, 2013
Absolutely love my new Adams tight lies. Very forgiving clubs. A++

Philip
Bayside, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great beginner clubs
May 20, 2013
I am new to the game. I was using some old clubs but these are a recent purchase for me. I love the feel of them and they are definitely a step forward in my game!

anthony felle
montgomery pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great clubs for price
May 7, 2013
played them three rounds all ready and irons swing nice and easy and hibyrd is a smoth shot right up the center of fairway cant beat the price for the quality of these clubs
Pros:
very forgiving,great price,nice look
Cons:
none yet

Tom
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
May 6, 2013
They have a great feel when I hit the ball.
Pros:
Builds Confidence with great feel.
Cons:
None

Aaron
O'boro, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT VALUE
April 26, 2013
These clubs were GREAT for the price! Really forgiving, great for beginners, very balanced swing and large sweetspot. Immediately helped my handicap over my aged Titleist irons. This company has been bought out by Taylor Made because of their quality and because Taylor Made wanted their hybrid technology. Love my clubs, played probly 4-5 rounds with them and have no complaints at all ... Plus Rock Bottom Golf had them to my house in like 3 business days after ordering without paying for expedited delivery.
Pros:
Balanced, Great Sweet Spot, forgiving, don't chunk easily, excellent clubs for beginners and for price!
Cons:
May not be best clubs for low handicaps or scratch golfers

bob
las vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good job, adams
April 17, 2013
forgiving, but doesn't help my swing

Norma Patrick
Grand Junction, O 81504
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very satisfactory
April 10, 2013
My new set of irons were as described, shipped very promptly, and fit into my game immediately!

Richard Michalski
St Joseph MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Tight Lies 1212 clubs
April 10, 2013
These clubs are solid.

cpv
minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
February 11, 2013
good quality for price paid
Pros:
purchased for wife, good novice set.
Cons:
nothing yet

Dennis
Kansas City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams 1212 Hybrid irons
February 9, 2013
hits very straight but ave. approx 10 yards less than my old clubs. Have only had one chance to play so far.
Pros:
great look and feel
Cons:
too early to tell

A-Train
Muncie In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tight Lies
February 3, 2013
Love the set...great value.
Pros:
Good feel..nice sweet spot.
Cons:
Nothing.

Robert Dreyfuss
LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
value
February 2, 2013
Good value for what you get
Pros:
Adams quality
Cons:
nothong

Doc/Brandon
Brandon, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Square up....
February 2, 2013
Regardless of what club you pick up, finding the proper ball position for each club takes time....NOT with these clubs! 1 session at the practice range and Bingo...ready to play. The nest several rounds noticeable accuracy improvement. The only down side was the SW , I normally hit and convert well. Fairway or sand took some extra work which of course could still be me.
Pros:
Easy to square up for the sweet spot.
Cons:
Bounce in the Sand wedge.