50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
Greg
Warner Robins, GA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hits good after a bit
August 10, 2012
First few swings were not so good (Same swing used with old driver did not work). Made a few swing adjustments and now it goes long and straight.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Takes some time to get used too.

Scott
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Striaght and Great Deal
August 6, 2012
For the price this club dose what is was designed for. Nice straight shot of the Tee Box. Better distance fro the driver I played before. Great Value.
Pros:
Improved Distance

NIck Mal
Bethpage, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can not beat the price
July 25, 2012
Lets face it, how often do you get a well built driver for this price (actually mine was $21 on the one day special). Tip trimmed the shaft to get a better flex and bend point, and regripped it. Nice Game Improvement mid handicap driver. I recommend it.
Pros:
Price Performance
Cons:
Shaft is uniflex. Needs adjusting if you swing over 95 mph

Mike
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
July 25, 2012
I purchased this club on a special deal for 21 dollars and it was worth it. I am hitting my drivers 20-30 yards farther and I was already a 250 yard driver. It has shaved many strokes from my game.

Grant
Minnesota
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the price
July 25, 2012
I got this driver after cracking my other one.That one was a Hippo Hip-Tec which i bought here as well. It only lasted two years.Took a couple rounds of bad drives but started getting used to it.If you can hit on the sweet spot it will fly. Lots of side spin if you hit it off center though.I got it on sale for thirty two dollars including shipping so is well worth it.

Steve
Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams driver
July 19, 2012
It is me once I slowed down the swing they started working for me. Shipping was great got here is just a few days no waiting.
Pros:
Service Shipping price
Cons:
nuttin scratch

Jeromy
Northwest Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straighter drives
July 19, 2012
I was using a set of Intech XV 460 clubs previously, my drives averaged about 220yds. I didn't seem to gain distance, but my drives are consistently straighter rather than slicing. This could be going from an unknown shaft stiffness to the uniflex shaft on my new Adams driver. For the low price on Rock Bottom Golf, it was worth the purchase!
Pros:
Consistently straight drives
Cons:
Didn't seem to give me any more distance on my drives.

Sean
Green Bay, WI
1 Stars
worst driver i've ever swung
July 16, 2012
I am loyal to Adams golf so I gave this club a shot. I took it to the range and after 20 mins I brought it to the pro shop and gave it away. There was no sweet spot, the shaft was all over. If you are playing from the gold tees and can barely swing a club you might have better luck.

Elvis Bogart
Delmont, PA
3 Stars
Adams Golf- Tight Lies 1012 Driver
July 10, 2012
I'm back in to Golf after a 10 year layoff. I like my old driver better than this which is much smaller (255CC). I put a dent in this driver after topping a ball. I would expect it to hold up a little better.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Sounds funny to me when making contact. Was expecting to hit this better than my older driver due to larger size. Durabilty

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice driver for the price
July 5, 2012
Is a very nice feeling driver, gets the job done

Wayne
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club.......
June 27, 2012
I am 70 years old nd my swing speed has really slowed down. I have found that I can hit the low trajectory and higher compressed balls once again. I am hitting the ball aout10 to 15 yards further. Wayne
Pros:
It exceeds my expectations for quality and value.

Bill
Ft. Smith, Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best club for the money
June 22, 2012
Feels great sounds great
Pros:
Light weight feels good in the hand. I'm hitting drives 10-15 yards futher.
Cons:
N/A

marty
chicago
1 Stars
Tight lies
June 13, 2012
Played 18 holes with it and didn't hit one fairway. I am not a great golfer,but normally hit well 50% of the time. Hoped it would correct my tendency to go right, but it just made it worse.
Pros:
Looks Good sound on impact
Cons:
Inaccurate No help on off center strikes

Steve
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
long and straight
June 12, 2012
I am very happy with this driver. My tee shots travel longer and straighter than I have ever hit with a driver before. The sound is solid, and I get great performance. If I over-swing, the ball still heads for the trees, though.

Troy
Mpls, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
June 12, 2012
Bought it for my bag that is always in my trunk, it plays and feels awesome! For the price you can't go wrong!
Pros:
Price and feel

Jeff
Chesterton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
June 9, 2012
Great driver for the price. The driver is lightweight and the grip feels very comfortable as compared to my previous driver. Thanks a lot Rock Bottom Golf!!!
Pros:
Great Value Very nice club
Cons:
Nothing

Lou Fiore
Ventnor,New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Tight Lies 1012 Driver
June 1, 2012
a great club for me. as agolfer, witha high handicap,this club has added 20-30 yards to my drives
Pros:
light and easy

Kyle
Mandan, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
June 1, 2012
Just recieved my new driver yestarday and immediatly took it to the driving range. Absoulutly impressed! Took a few swing to get used to, but once I did, results were excellent! Hitting an easy +250 yrds straight as can be and can't wait for the weekend to test it out on the course!
Pros:
Price Performance Sound feel
Cons:
Nothing

Josh
West Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best driver I've ever owned
September 24, 2011
Finally a driver that gets me the distance I need!

Boxman
McKinney, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice driver for the price.
September 7, 2011
It took a couple of buckets of balls to get used to it but now plays very well. Had been used to my old "burner" but this driver is lighter and hits further.
Pros:
Well balanced and very forgiving.
Cons:
Have to get used to the "tinney" sound.

Kyle
Kansas City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving this Driver
July 10, 2011
As a fairly new golfer, I have struggled with the slice. The low spin feature of this driver have made a real difference for me. So far I am very pleased with this drive and for the price I paid it was an excellent value for the money.
Pros:
Low spin feature, look and design
Cons:
nothing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great, lightweight club...
July 10, 2011
My cousin was struggling with his driver and wanted a new, name brand club for not too much money. He's very pleased with the forgiveness and weight of the driver. His drives are longer and in play much more often. A great buy...
Pros:
Lightweight club with great forgiveness and distance.


Page 1 of 1