50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
George Bond
St Petersburg Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
February 5, 2013
delighted with the product as well as the service...have recommended rock bottom to my friend...he recently purchased a set or new TIGHT LIE IRONS

Cire
Tempe, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfectly gets the job done
December 1, 2012
Fits clubs nicely w/ the perfect amount of storage
Pros:
Looks good, price is right & seems to be good quality The stand works perfectly Pockets are in good locations
Cons:
Doesn't quite sit in a golf cart perfect, but once strapped in its alright....it is a stand bag after all

Darrell
Hickory, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag, Great Price
November 29, 2012
I really like this new bag. It is light and carries well. It was also bought at an exellent price. Ordered it on Thursday got it on Friday. What service!!
Pros:
Price. Light weight. Looks great. Very fast delivery.
Cons:
none

Dave
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Value
November 2, 2012
Got a great price on these Adams bags. Donated them for prizes at a fundraiser-and won one of them. Well made, lightweight, and easy to pack around.

Petus
Delmont, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great carry bag
August 6, 2012
This bag carry's very well for walkers. Good amount of pockets to carry extra stuff. I don't care for it when it is strapped to the cart. It's too small to get a grip in cart and tilts to the side for me.
Pros:
Carry's great!
Cons:
Lousy on cart.

ray
philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
July 24, 2012
super light and i like the colors
Pros:
light

Steve
Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams bag
July 19, 2012
Seems well made and easy to carry. Well made stand. Shipping was great got here is just a few days no waiting.
Pros:
Solid stand
Cons:
No cooler pouch

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice small bag
July 15, 2012
Is a small carry bag. Therefore is very light, not a lot of storage though

jeff
wakefield, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
July 14, 2012
very light and quite sturdy for nthe price excellent

Tom
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Bag
July 4, 2012
This bag is exactly what I was looking for! A quality functional bag for a good price! Well designed and has adequate storage. The stand is sturdy as well.

Terry Beard
Paris, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Bag
July 4, 2012
Great Bad plenty of pockets
Cons:
It leans over to far when using the stand, would be great for little person

Tony
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality for the right price
June 28, 2012
I was lucky to snag this as the deal of the day when I was in the market for a new bag. It is super light and spacious enough for my set along with large enough pockets. The straps are nothing to write home about but are comfortable enough to walk a whole round with.
Pros:
Light Nice looking
Cons:
Straps could be improved but can't really complain about them too much considering the price.

Q
houston, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stand bag
June 28, 2012
This is a great stand bag. I wish it said Adams on it bigger (just one small lable on the handle) , but overal great bag. Lightweight, rain hood, etc...
Pros:
stand rainhood 7 top dividers looks great
Cons:
I wish it said Adams on it as big as it says tight lies

Frank Steier
Treichlers,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams golf Stand bag
June 27, 2012
looks great, excellent price was tired of lugging a heavy bag
Pros:
Price, light weight, and looks great
Cons:
Nothing

"TL"
Vancouver USA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Basic Stand Bag @ exemplary price!
June 2, 2012
Light weight, good looking with all the essentials at an extraordinary price.

sam
towson, MD
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
May 15, 2012
descent quality and functional
Pros:
value and quality
Cons:
n/a

Britt
Albuquerque, NM
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not quite spacious...
May 12, 2012
Overall the Adams 1012 is a very attractive bag, the color scheme is striking and it has enough pockets so you can separate your various carry-alongs into different segments or categories. That said, however, the pockets are relatively small by comparison with say, my old Orlimar or Datrek bags. It isn't offputting, mind you, but it is a little disappointing if you like to carry sunscreen, and your laser range-finder too. The leg stance is very wide and incredibly stable, and sets easily. It also has a built-in velcro strap to secure the legs to the bag so they won't get caught on anything in your trunk (or wherever), and the accessory lift handle is perfectly placed and sturdy so lifting it is a breeze. I do prefer a 14 way top, as I am a little bit OCD about keeping my sticks organized for quick, easy, and scratch/bang free removal, so the availability of only a 7 way top was a let down. All-in-all, I'm pleased with this purchase, but I would like to see a few more offerings from Adams and a few more options included in those offerings.
Pros:
Stance and stability are much enhanced, lower lift handle is optimal, great look.
Cons:
Not quite spacious pockets and top divider options max-out at 7 way.

John
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag
November 25, 2011
I got this bag looking for a cheap replacement for my old one. Overall it is a good bag that holds all 14 clubs well. The one thing to watch for though is the straps are a little flimsy, so it isnt the most comfortable bag to walk in. Lots of pockets.
Pros:
Color Pockets Price
Cons:
Straps

Josh
West Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
September 24, 2011
Lightweight, with plenty of space. Easy to carry and comfortable.

Christopher
Cambridge, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
August 2, 2011
I really only got this to fill out the set of 1012 clubs I was compiling (it was cheaper to buy the pieces individually than it was to buy them as a set, given that I was buying a different driver), so I didn't really shop around. It is my first stand bag, however, and I love that. The pockets are big and there seem to be enough of them. Lots of club compartments, too. I now have a "time out" compartment where I put a club for a few holes after it totally effs me. So it has that going for it.
Pros:
Stand Big pockets Lots of club compartments


Page 1 of 1