Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
4 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Ignacio Luchelli
Miami
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putter
November 20, 2014
Good putter for beginners

Shane
O'Fallon, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value.....
November 19, 2014
I have given several of these away at golf outings and they are always a big hit. Great value and great product.

Carl Belanger
Tampa Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new putter makes the difference
November 18, 2014
Great feel, great price

Pamela
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tournament Prize
October 21, 2014
Bought 5 for closest to the pin prizes for golf tournament. Great value and winners seemed to enjoy receiving.

Ann Brabbin
Quebec, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
September 19, 2014
good putter for the price!!

ILIANA ROCHA
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!!!
September 18, 2014
My dad loved it!!!

mflick
Massena NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice putter
September 12, 2014
great deal very well made

Brian
Woodland Park, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Price For A Solid Putter
September 11, 2014
$20 for a putter like this was a phenomenal price. Would Recommend

Randy
Columbia, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great budget putter!
September 9, 2014
I bought this to give away at a golf tourney. Has good balance and a great look.
Pros:
Good feel - great price.

Con
Burlington Flats, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
September 9, 2014
Nice putter

Ken
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low price putter
August 30, 2014
Can't go wrong for the money, putts are made in the stroke not the price tag

Bruce
Elizaville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect raffle item
August 28, 2014
Perfect raffle item for our annual charity tournament
Pros:
price

SKF
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Putter
August 7, 2014
This putter is priced at a value you can't let go. It is solid when you make contact with the ball and rolls low and straight.
Pros:
Price and feel.
Cons:
Not as easy for me to line up a putt as it is with a larger faced putter.

Patrick
Athens, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great go-to putter
July 23, 2014
Straight and true every time.

Clint
Baytown, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very solid putter
June 14, 2014
Putter is heavier than I'm used to but has a very smooth design and has already helped my game. Would love if it wasn't as long of a putter but overall a quality buy.

Michael
Callao, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good blade putter!
May 22, 2014
This club is simple if you like blade putters, which I do, but if you need a simple upgrade from an older blade putter or just need a putter it is perfect for you. If you are looking for a softer grip you may want to look at something else, or replace the factory grips that come with the putter.

Stewey
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best 'bang for buck'
May 15, 2014
Just a super buy for the price, period. Really nice feel with this blade, looks good at set-up and rolls it nice...and again, just can't beat the price--can't possibly find a better deal in golf equipment.

Nikolaos
Mooresville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A steal!!
May 11, 2014
nice solid putter. good feel. great value.


Page 1 of 1