FREE, Same Day Shipping! Father's Day Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 12 Review(s)
Dick
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It just feels good
February 27, 2015
My new Adams driver just feels right and has helped me with more distance. I like the 12 degree loft and the balk flight I now get. I would recommend it for senior players like myself. It replaced my Ping G2 driver.
Pros:
Just feels good and swins good
Cons:
The head cover is cheap

Al
London, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hitting Straight
February 8, 2015
Great club, hitting it straight as an arrow and getting 200-210 yes. I am a 72 yr old once a week golfer. I received the club 3 days after I ordered it.

Jimmie Grey
Wichita, Kansas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
January 29, 2015
Okay, though not as effective as my 10.5 loft driver.
Pros:
Good looking club.
Cons:
A little to much loft for my game.

Ed
Shelton, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Driving great at the Range!
January 28, 2015
I've been practicing at the range and the ball has been flying off the face! Can't wait to get on the course with it!

ernie
myrtlebeach sc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
driver 12 feel
January 27, 2015
seems to hit better than my 10.5 tightlie and straighter

RICHARD
LEESBURG, FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great results at a great price
January 17, 2015
I finally listened to the articles that advised going up to a 12 degree driver from a 10.5. It doe s make a difference better flight and more distance and I can swing easier for more control. Who cares about lack of snob appeal. Adams is a great product at a very low price. No 400 buck drivers for me.
Pros:
Quality, price, loft, shaft and excellent results
Cons:
None, except lack of big prestige name.

Sam
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great low cost driver
January 12, 2015
Driver hit great!!! Shaft flex was a little light feeling, but was very responsive.
Pros:
Cost

Ben
dubach,la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real nice club
January 12, 2015
i haven't hit a ball with it yet but it has a real good feel in hands. It is lighter than some other drivers I have.

Jim
Marlton, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Immediately Hit It Straighter
December 2, 2014
I was using a driver with a draw bias that produced a duck hook too many times when I squared it up. I immediately started hitting my drives straighter with this driver.
Pros:
It has a deep face that makes it hard to miss, and I like the classic shape of the head.
Cons:
I had to get used to the sound it makes on contact, more of a knock than a ping like some other woods I've hit.

John
Villages Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Expensive doesn't make it better!!
September 17, 2014
This driver plays every bit as good as my old Taylor Made driver & cost a hell of a lot less. Great deal.
Pros:
Feels very light. Great swing speed.

Wild Bill
Green Bay, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Driver - perfect match for women's game
September 9, 2014
Ordered this driver in hopes of satisfying my wife's need for a new driver. The results were better than expected. She's very happy with it , and I am extremely satisfied with your service and quality of your equipment.

Joshua
SPOKANE, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Driver
July 8, 2014
I'm driving the ball more consistently. The bigger face give me a large sweet spot to hit.
Pros:
Good looker Nice shooter


Page 1 of 1