50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 43 Review(s)
Daniel
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still use them over Callaway
October 9, 2013
They used to be cheaper but are still worth it

daniel
onalaska, wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
high quality for a fraction of the price
March 25, 2013
Another high quality set of wedges from Adams golf and RBG. At $80.00 for the set, these would be hard to beat. Good feel through the swing and impact.
Pros:
price cant be beat, look good, good swing weight and feel, another great product from RBG
Cons:
nothing to dislike

Bill
Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality wedges at a Great Price!
September 30, 2012
I have never played with a lob or gap wedge before purchasing these Tom Watson wedges. I like the quality of the clubs and the great deal from Rock Bottom. I need to play more now and practice with both clubs but I feel I now have some wedges that should help my short game.
Pros:
Quality and price are great.
Cons:
Nothing.

Don
suffolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome set of wedges
September 19, 2012
My friends cant believe I got this set of wedges for 60 bucks. They are everything I was ever looking fo and then some. Time to get to work and add them to my game.Thanks RBG
Pros:
whats not to like large blade design big sweetspot small narrow heel
Cons:
nothing

Darrel Mayer
Tigard, Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge set
September 6, 2012
For the price this is a great wedge set. Good feel around the green and from 100 on in. I needed to add a little weight to it but other than that they are great.
Pros:
Feel Price Looks
Cons:
Nothing

Raymond
Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wedges
September 3, 2012
Great deal for four good wedges. Works perfectly, and again, it's a bargin for that price
Pros:
Look Feel Price
Cons:
None

Rick B
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CRAZY Great Wedges!
September 2, 2012
Purchased these about 2 weeks ago. Hit them during one of my practice sessions last week. Put them into play yesterday for the first time. Light, great feel and very easy to hit. Shots are landing on the green and just sticking to the ground!!! I replaced my Cleveland 52 degree and Sand wedge and took out my 3 hybrid so I could keep the 60 degree in the bag. Looking forward to really getting to know my exact distances with this set of wedges and keeping the ball close to the hole! Great buy at $99 but Rock Bottom runs sales on these. When on sale, just BUY EM! When not on sale, BUY EM!
Pros:
Light, nice feel of the ball coming off of the club! Spin and stopping power is awesome!
Cons:
Nothing

John
Las Vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Set
August 31, 2012
First time I have had a complete set of wedges. Like the feel and look. Only played a couple of rounds with them so far, but love the flexibility I get from having more than a pitching wedge to choose from.
Pros:
Nice feel Good weight
Cons:
Nice to have an extended length option.

Jim Proctor
Belmont, Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality golf clubs! And the best price on the internet!
August 28, 2012
Rock Bottom comes up with the best deals; delivers it quickly and exactly as described.
Pros:
Adams Golf is a great product with quality grips and quality steel.

Ernie B.
Millbury, Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FABULOUS DEAL
August 27, 2012
I'm a 7 Hdcp and my old wedge set had to be replaced. I bought these at special sale of $63.00 for the set. I fugured, if I didn't like them, I'd pass on to my grandsons. However, after seeing them...and playing 2 rounds, they're one of best golf deals I've ever gotten! To replace my old Cleveland 60* would have cost me close to $100. Got all 3 for less than that! Tremendous deal! Thanks Rock Bottom. Ernie B.
Pros:
Price & quality of product.

Tommie
FWB, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tom Watson Pearl Satin Wedges
August 26, 2012
These clubs are great...They have a nice look and smooth swing.

Joe M
Frisco, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive but solid
August 26, 2012
I love my wedges ! Great buy! couldn't be happier!
Pros:
Quick order, inexpensive, nice feel!

BigWaveDaveAZ
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Set, Great Price
August 25, 2012
This is a Quality Set of Wedges at a Great Price. This is the second set of these wedges that I have owned and would recommend to everyone. Thanks for the good prices and keep up the good work.
Pros:
Quality Set of Wedges, Outstanding Price
Cons:
nothing

Don Rider
Peterborough Ontario Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product for a great price
August 18, 2012
First time I have bought golf products online. Ordering was simple and I received the golf wedge set in less than 5 days from the USA to Canada. Even with the shipping costs and customs Duty tax the Adams 3 Wedge set was a great bargain price. Have found them to be a quality wedge and now that I have them I wonder how I ever played without them as the different loft degrees are so important in various shot selections. I highly recommend th
Pros:
Great price !! A quality product !!
Cons:
Nothing !

Stu
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges for the price
August 17, 2012
I bought these for my 15 year old son.......they look and feel great. If they had no markings on them, you would think they were Vokey or Cleveland wedges.......well worth the price and perfect for someone who isn't bend on having the big names in wedges. I will probably buy a set for myself and give them a try.
Pros:
Price Appearance Quality

Don
Cleveland, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well worth the cost
November 15, 2011
Only used them a few times but I can tell they will work as advertised. Nice distance gap between clubs, good spin, great feel. Well worth the investment.
Pros:
Cost Feel gaping
Cons:
nothing

Alberto
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome for the price
November 11, 2011
These were a big positive surprise. I didn't expect such good wedges for the price. Weight is well balanced and they are easy to hit, what makes them very accurate for distances under 100 yards.
Pros:
Weight balance High quality grip Good looking!

Gene
Auckland, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf - Tom Watson Pearl Satin 3 Wedge Set
October 26, 2011
Great addition to the Adams 3-PW hybrid set. Fills all the needs of your short game. Good control, proper weight and balance, easy to hit bottoms in thin or thick grass.
Pros:
Great loft selection
Cons:
Nothing

Wayne
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid set
October 8, 2011
Having a little trouble getting consistent distances on full swings, but these feel great for chipping and produces good spin.

Tom
Gisborne, Poverty Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth...
September 25, 2011
Nice smooth wedges. Used them for the first time today. Good spin, accuracy and control. Also a simple nice look.
Pros:
Spin Accuracy Aesthetics Feel

Robert Valentine Jr
Shreveport La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding clubs at a fantastic price.
September 23, 2011
I've been practicing on my short game and I can see the improvement with these wedges.
Pros:
I like the look, feel and the price of these wedges. But to top it all, they are Tom Watson signatures !!!
Cons:
none

Thomas
Southport, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedges!!
September 18, 2011
Very happy with my purchase here... once again these clubs are great value for money like everything else on this site!
Pros:
Look, Feel, quality!! Price!!!
Cons:
nothing

joel
shawnee, kansas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well worth the money
September 8, 2011
good grip feel, affordable,

Jaco
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedges
September 3, 2011
Great clubs. Need some practice, but already got out of some sticky situations.
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
Nothing

Li
Alpharetta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 great wedges
September 2, 2011
how can you beat this price? 3 wonderful wedges for 69.99. And its a Tom Watson. Great feel and plays better than my old Cleveland CG 14s

Jack
Newland, NC
3 Stars
Clubs feel heavy
August 31, 2011
Still work on my shots close to the green. I have not figure out my distances yet.

JOHN SPRAGG
Canterbury NEW ZEALAND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this wedge set
August 31, 2011
this is a quality wedge set great feel ..will never change wedge set now because im home
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Thomas
Cumming, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More than I expected for the price.
August 30, 2011
These clubs are very easy to hit. I have not used them much since I have received them, but I can tell they will be very useful in coming rounds. The price was unbeatable. Thanks.
Pros:
Well balanced. Easy to hit with.
Cons:
None so far.

Gary
Lowell, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great For The $$$
August 29, 2011
As advertised. Does a good job covering distances less than a wedge. They sit quicker than any of the loft wedges I've owned. I did need to get used to the sand wedge as at first it didn't seem as bouncy as I'm used to. Overall, a great bargain.
Pros:
Consistent distance control and sit on greens.

Matt
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Control and Precision
August 28, 2011
Very Happy Great clubs have helped imporove game have found the GW very handy
Pros:
Precision, Feel

Robin
Auckland, Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 28, 2011
Nice wedges, good feel and control of the shot - great value for money
Pros:
Price Feel
Cons:
Nothing

Michael
Sherman Oaks, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedges that will impact your game
March 30, 2011
I bought these wedges to fill in the gaps between my Pitching wedge and Sand wedge so that I can be more accurate when it matters most. Many guys don't bat an eye to spend $300 on a club you are lucky to hit 13 times a round, these clubs lowered my score the first time out!! The feel, workability, spin, and distance control that I gained with this simple set of wedges are going to work wonders for me, I saw my up and down percentage increase to nearly 70% in my first round, can't wait to hit the links again and see what else I can do with them!!
Pros:
Feel, weight, workability, spin, distance control

Paul
Nelson, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great first experience
March 25, 2011
In the past I played only with a sand wedge and a pitching wedge. Having the gap (52), sand (56) and lob (60) meant I was able to pull off so many different shots around the green. I played my first 18 of the season yesterday and I played great 50 yards and in. The wedges look very good and they put some nice spin on my shots. I can recall at least 5 shots I hit to a foot or less from 15-50 yards. I was thinking I never did that once last year. I highly recommend getting these wedges.
Pros:
Impart good spin Have a classic look Great price for 3 wedges
Cons:
The grip is adequate but I will probably upgrade it

CT
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 22, 2011
I play once a week. I have a decent short game and I buy from the cave when I shop for gear. Bought Adams A3OS. The wedge set was a deal of the day and I paid less than $22 dollars a club. So - Thanks for the extra beer money at the turn and on the course. I have played 2 rounds with them and would recommend them. The balance and feel on all 3 were excellent. Also they were lighter than my old wedges, I replaced 5 year old wedges from Cleveland. a 53 & 58. Thanks Caveman
Pros:
Balance & Weight & Price
Cons:
A little too shiny in the sun

Ryan
Andover, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best of the best
March 22, 2011
I wasn't too sure how nice these clubs would be, considering the price, but they are A1 quality. The grips are soft, the heads have a nice finish to them, and they really feel solid. I would have no problems recommending these to anyone looking for a nice set of wedges, or even someone looking for just one wedge; for the price, you might as well get all three!
Pros:
Weight, quality, feel, grips, all three wedges
Cons:
N/A

Jeff Davidson
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedge Set
March 22, 2011
Only got my set of Adams 'Tom Watson' wedges a couple of weeks ago but as soon as I hit them I knew I'd made the right choice. They feel great, look great and perform great - can't ask for more than that. Oh yes, I got them at a bargain price, too.

James B
Cameron, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will only buy Adams Wedges
March 21, 2011
This is my second set of Adams Wedges and they are outstanding for a better in my range (14.1 HCP). The Gap wedge is dead solid for me at 118 yards. Thank you for the outstanding support and quick shipment.
Pros:
Easy to hit Gap Wedge fill those yards needed to score

Jonathan
Carlsbad, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wedge Set Ever
March 17, 2011
This is the first wedge set I have ever purchased. I have only ever had the L wedge that came with my iron set and when I bought this wedge set it made a world of distance around the green. I have a lot better feel and confidence when I am inside 100 yards of the green. I feel like a have a bigger bag of tricks when it comes to chipping and wedge shots. Thanks Rock Bottom
Pros:
Great feel, looks great, easy to use.
Cons:
nothing

Rusty
Zanesville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedges
March 17, 2011
I bought these to match a set of adams clubs, I love them, they are a little light for me, but I'll have them swing weighted this fall when I regrip.

Blair
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great at half the price
March 8, 2011
Used these for the first time on Saturday and was really impressed. Bought them as my old wedges were worn and couldn't justify spending up large on big name brand. Was a little worried about the fact they may not spin enough after reading some other reviews but they were fine. They sit mint and are a great shape. Will take a few more games to get used to the distance but apart from that perfect for me! :)
Pros:
Shape Feel Spin

Dmac
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What you would expect from Adams
March 5, 2011
These wedges are just what I was looking for to fill out my Adams set. After trying the Adams Watsons out I preferred the Classic grind to the Players grind, and Scratch was able to supply. They are more forgiving then I expected, and have very aggressive grooving giving good control. Overall, an excellent wedge set, at a price that can't be beaten.
Pros:
Good feel, aggressive grooving, reasonably forgiving for a blade wedge.
Cons:
Nothing to complain about!

Kevin
Detroit, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Set
March 2, 2011
Rockbottomgolf is a great company to purchase these wedges from their service is great and their shipping is awesome. I took these clubs to a local indoor range and I was very impressed with them. They have great feel, most of the weight is placed on the sole of the club so they are easy to hit and the sweet spot is rather large. They seem to sweep the ball right off the rug effortless, I am looking forward to getting these puppies out on the course.
Pros:
-Weight on the sole. -Built to last - Adams large sweet spot and great design. - PRICE where can you get a name brand set of wedges at this price
Cons:
- NOTHING

David
stevensville, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are really worth the money
January 31, 2011
These wedges are just what I needed to help my short game. Thanks Scratch
Pros:
Feel Loft Weighting
Cons:
none