Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
troy
fridley, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
March 23, 2014
Very comfortable and has really improved my short game.
Pros:
Price, feel.
Cons:
none

Erdal
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges
December 15, 2013
These clubs are awesome getting more spin and control .
Pros:
Feel ,spin .looks great
Cons:
none

Rick
Nashua, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Tom Watson Wedge set
December 13, 2013
Just received the 3-club set. Now I have the missing clubs to fill the gap between P wedge and Lob wedge. My Adams O7s irons have been very good and now I have the Adams wedges to complete my set, and give more options during a round.

Tim
Canon City, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT WEDGES
November 5, 2013
Love these, for the money.... can't touch them... great look at set up.
Pros:
as good as any wedges i've hit... 7 hdcp.

ccastillomves@yahoo.com
el paso, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wedges
November 5, 2013
The wedges came in and felt impressive right out of the box. When I took them to the range, they performed as good as they looked. I keep asking my buddy for his wedges when we played and I needed my own and I think I found a winner in these clubs.

Tim
Loveland, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my new Wedges!
September 20, 2013
have played three or four times with the wedges now and love them! The Lob wedge has helped tremendously. Great Value and Great clubs.
Pros:
Very playable and easy to hit!
Cons:
Absolutly None!

Mark
Balwyn, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value high quality wedge set
September 3, 2013
Love the feel of these wedges, classic design and so very easy to control, adding a lob and gap wedge has made a huge difference to my approach play
Pros:
Classic design and great feel

kelly
cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great set of wedges
August 26, 2013
A wedge for all your needs at a great price

Daniel
Meriden, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 22, 2013
These are the best clubs I've bought yet!!! I am an average golfer at best and these wedges make me feel like a pro!! I have never put spin on a ball until now and the consistent distance and accuracy are unbelievable. I have used them about a dozen times and these are by far my favorite clubs in the bag.
Pros:
Great spin Great accuracy Great consistency Unreal price!!!
Cons:
Absolutely none

Jim Maccariella
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent as usual!
August 10, 2013
Everything about this purchase was 5 stars. The clubs were just as described, the price was very reasonable and the delivery was even faster than expected! I've always had the same experience with any purchase from RockBottomGolf. I couldn't be more pleased!

Craig
Miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feeling wedges
August 6, 2013
very nice weight balance. very solid through the shots
Pros:
great feel, very playable in various conditions
Cons:
none

Chris
Norwood, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club, good price
August 5, 2013
Still getting used to the clubs, more accurate than my old ones though

Gerald Berezowski
Windson, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tom Watson wedges
July 25, 2013
Great clubs good feel of the ball off the face with good ball control deffently would recommend to swing these wedges !!!!

Keith
DA UP
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wedges
July 23, 2013
Replaced my Cleveland rusty 60, a Nickent 56 and stock Cleveland 52... after round 1, FANTASTIC!!! I am excited to get these thiings dialed in!
Pros:
Balance Bounce Spin
Cons:
Nothing yet

Steve
Auckland New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Wedges at Unbelievable value!
July 21, 2013
Thanks RBG for a great set of wedges at a great price! Adams Golf may not be one of the brands that automatically springs to mind when thinking golf clubs but they sure are under-estimated and under rated! Without doubt they push out an excellent product, and I am a committed fan of Adams Golf! Great wedges that put the ball up high and give you a chance to get it close to the pin. They also produce good spin on the ball, which is something new for me being a mid-high handicapper! You can spin it like a pro with these wedges, great job Adams Golf!
Pros:
Good balanced feel Nicely weighted club, which I like You can impart spin on the ball

John
Hudson Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Tom Watson Wedge Set
July 16, 2013
I am new to golf but have found these clubs very consistent in my short game

Joel Geiger
West Chester, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality for a great price.
June 17, 2013
I haven't golfed since highschool and never had wedges. Getting back into it now and now that I can afford it I figured I would get some wedges. These were the right price and are great clubs. I saw a few reviews on these saying you don't get the best backspin but I have no problem with it.
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
N/A

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges
May 20, 2013
Really nice feeling wedges and an amazing price for a set of 3

Jonathan
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedges
April 29, 2013
This is the 3rd set of Tom Watson wedges, can't beat the price and playability!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Christopher
Mapleton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Backspin
April 28, 2013
Used these at the course for several weeks now. Killer backspin out of the fringe and rough. Wonderful alternative to the more expensive wedges that do the same thing for triple the money. Very pleased.
Pros:
Great feel and weight.
Cons:
Aren't free

Adam
Blair, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wedges, can't beat the price!
April 3, 2013
The wedges look great and play great. They are easy to hit and come at a great price! I had never had a 60 degree wedge before so it took me awhile to adjust to the high loft.
Pros:
Look great Great feel Awesome price!


Page 1 of 1