Account


5 Stars based on 21 reviews
By troy
fridley, mn
Awesome!
March 23, 2014
Very comfortable and has really improved my short game.
ProsPrice, feel.
Consnone
By Erdal
Australia
Great wedges
December 15, 2013
These clubs are awesome getting more spin and control .
ProsFeel ,spin .looks great
Consnone
By Rick
Nashua, NH
Adams Tom Watson Wedge set
December 13, 2013
Just received the 3-club set. Now I have the missing clubs to fill the gap between P wedge and Lob wedge. My Adams O7s irons have been very good and now I have the Adams wedges to complete my set, and give more options during a round.
By Tim
Canon City, Colorado
GREAT WEDGES
November 5, 2013
Love these, for the money.... can't touch them... great look at set up.
Prosas good as any wedges i've hit... 7 hdcp.
By ccastillomves@yahoo.com
el paso, tx
Nice Wedges
November 5, 2013
The wedges came in and felt impressive right out of the box. When I took them to the range, they performed as good as they looked. I keep asking my buddy for his wedges when we played and I needed my own and I think I found a winner in these clubs.
By Tim
Loveland, Ohio
Love my new Wedges!
September 20, 2013
have played three or four times with the wedges now and love them! The Lob wedge has helped tremendously. Great Value and Great clubs.
ProsVery playable and easy to hit!
ConsAbsolutly None!
By Mark
Balwyn, Victoria
Great Value high quality wedge set
September 3, 2013
Love the feel of these wedges, classic design and so very easy to control, adding a lob and gap wedge has made a huge difference to my approach play
ProsClassic design and great feel
By kelly
cincinnati
great set of wedges
August 26, 2013
A wedge for all your needs at a great price
By Daniel
Meriden, CT
Awesome
August 22, 2013
These are the best clubs I've bought yet!!! I am an average golfer at best and these wedges make me feel like a pro!! I have never put spin on a ball until now and the consistent distance and accuracy are unbelievable. I have used them about a dozen times and these are by far my favorite clubs in the bag.
ProsGreat spin Great accuracy Great consistency Unreal price!!!
ConsAbsolutely none
By Jim Maccariella
New Jersey
Excellent as usual!
August 10, 2013
Everything about this purchase was 5 stars. The clubs were just as described, the price was very reasonable and the delivery was even faster than expected! I've always had the same experience with any purchase from RockBottomGolf. I couldn't be more pleased!
By Craig
Miami
Nice feeling wedges
August 6, 2013
very nice weight balance. very solid through the shots
Prosgreat feel, very playable in various conditions
Consnone
By Chris
Norwood, NY
Good club, good price
August 5, 2013
Still getting used to the clubs, more accurate than my old ones though
By Gerald Berezowski
Windson, Ontario, Canada
Tom Watson wedges
July 25, 2013
Great clubs good feel of the ball off the face with good ball control deffently would recommend to swing these wedges !!!!
By Keith
DA UP
Nice Wedges
July 23, 2013
Replaced my Cleveland rusty 60, a Nickent 56 and stock Cleveland 52... after round 1, FANTASTIC!!! I am excited to get these thiings dialed in!
ProsBalance Bounce Spin
ConsNothing yet
By Steve
Auckland New Zealand
Fantastic Wedges at Unbelievable value!
July 21, 2013
Thanks RBG for a great set of wedges at a great price! Adams Golf may not be one of the brands that automatically springs to mind when thinking golf clubs but they sure are under-estimated and under rated! Without doubt they push out an excellent product, and I am a committed fan of Adams Golf! Great wedges that put the ball up high and give you a chance to get it close to the pin. They also produce good spin on the ball, which is something new for me being a mid-high handicapper! You can spin it like a pro with these wedges, great job Adams Golf!
ProsGood balanced feel Nicely weighted club, which I like You can impart spin on the ball
By John
Hudson Fl
Adams Tom Watson Wedge Set
July 16, 2013
I am new to golf but have found these clubs very consistent in my short game
By Joel Geiger
West Chester, PA
Great quality for a great price.
June 17, 2013
I haven't golfed since highschool and never had wedges. Getting back into it now and now that I can afford it I figured I would get some wedges. These were the right price and are great clubs. I saw a few reviews on these saying you don't get the best backspin but I have no problem with it.
ProsPrice Quality
ConsN/A
By Andrew
Australia
Great wedges
May 20, 2013
Really nice feeling wedges and an amazing price for a set of 3
By Jonathan
Austin, TX
Great Wedges
April 29, 2013
This is the 3rd set of Tom Watson wedges, can't beat the price and playability!
ProsPrice
ConsNothing
By Christopher
Mapleton
Great Backspin
April 28, 2013
Used these at the course for several weeks now. Killer backspin out of the fringe and rough. Wonderful alternative to the more expensive wedges that do the same thing for triple the money. Very pleased.
ProsGreat feel and weight.
ConsAren't free
By Adam
Blair, NE
Good wedges, can't beat the price!
April 3, 2013
The wedges look great and play great. They are easy to hit and come at a great price! I had never had a 60 degree wedge before so it took me awhile to adjust to the high loft.
ProsLook great Great feel Awesome price!

Page 1 of 1