50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$45.96
4.5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
DAC
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
April 8, 2014
The club has a good feel. I enjoy it. A great buy.

Ryan Otte
Palatine, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 13, 2014
This is a great wedge, just like my old Cleveland 588 wedge. The price was great.

Midwest Golfer
Oswego, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great line of wedges
March 11, 2014
This line of Watson wedges has different bounces available at each of the lofts and so the player can taylor this club to his game. Outstanding value at twice it price.

Jason Noles
Perry, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
March 1, 2014
I had the Tom Watson RAM 55' 8' bounce SW for about 20yrs. and absolutely loved it! This club is even better...you can't beat the price and the craftsmanship. Would definitely recommend. Just as good as the high dollar name brand wedges.
Pros:
Price and craftsmanship
Cons:
Grip is terrible

barry
west australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
February 27, 2014
best wedge go were you want it to go so easy swing best I have ever had

Lloyd
New Orleans, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Wedge
February 14, 2014
Solid wedge for the price
Pros:
good spin and bounce.
Cons:
Grip is a little thin for me so I added a better grip

Kathryn
Duncan, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Lob Wedge
February 9, 2014
Love the feel of this club! Very well balanced!
Pros:
Great price!

dave
norristown pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club at a great price
February 8, 2014
Club looks and feels great was delivered fast as always. I have not been able to use due to the fact there is to much snow. That's why only 4 stars i will be . using as soon as i can see green grass again, i am sure it will do just fine.
Cons:
stock grip will replace no big deal

Scott
savannahs, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nicely done
February 7, 2014
Good feel, weight and looks. What's left to complain about?
Pros:
High and straight.
Cons:
None

Shawn
Madison,WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than I expected
January 11, 2014
Good wedge with reasonable price.

Kevin
Mobile, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bounce
December 29, 2013
Easy to hit out of sand or fairway. Provides great bounce off the club face.

keith McCracken
New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
watson wedge
October 20, 2013
very nice balanced club

Aidan
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Club
October 6, 2013
My friend bought the 52, 56, and 60 degree wedges and loves them. They've really transformed his game and he's finally sticking it close and making some birdies.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Orange is a bit Rickie Fowler-ish

Ron
Nevada
3 Stars
YES AND NO
September 4, 2013
Wedge has a nice feel to it and is easy to get ball spin, but the first time in the sand the surface scratched, marring the look and feel on the face.
Pros:
Works well, nice feel
Cons:
Soft copper face, scratches easily.

Lindsay
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Service
August 26, 2013
A great club, is really starting to help my short game. Cannot believe the speed of delivery to NZ from the cave either.

Alexander
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 26, 2013
Wedge was as I expected and delivered promptly. Works very well on soft lob shots.
Pros:
Pleasing to look down on and has a nice feel to it.

Joe J.
Albany, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Watson 60 Degree Wedge
July 23, 2013
I was looking to add a 60-deg wedge to my bag earlier this year and saw this wedge offered at a great price on RBG. The 60 compliments my set of Adams A7 clubs just fine. Nice weight to the club, and while not overly impressed with the Adams grip (all my other clubs had just been re-gripped with Winn Dri-Tacs), that's a minor complaint and cheap fix. Now looking to replace my current Adams A3 55-deg sand wedge with a new Watson Grind Wedge.
Pros:
Weight, feel, look, price - all great features
Cons:
Club was received with a black mark on copper face, like another previous reviewer noted - can't seem to remove from face?

D
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wedges for the money
July 22, 2013
Good wedges for the money. Solid, easy to hit, and spin is good.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
N/A

ars8r4
Louisville, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 56 Degree
July 15, 2013
Club is of good quality and feels very good to hit. The copper finish isn't for everyone but if you can look past it, this is a great wedge for the price. Looking to add the 60 degree soon.
Pros:
Quality, Feel and Price
Cons:
Copper look isn't the best but not a deal breaker

Todd
Cranberry Twp, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice wedge
July 7, 2013
I had another Tom Watson wedge with more bounce, so I bought this one for longer approaches and long sadn shots. It's easy to hit from the sand
Pros:
good spin

Jay Mills
Naples, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs for a great PRICE!
June 11, 2013
I am a semi-retired touring pro. I have been playing Tom Watson wedges since high school but these new versions are the BEST yet. The bounce and lofts were perfect so I didn't have to adjust at all. A MUST BUY!
Pros:
The look and feel.
Cons:
Black marks were on them when they shipped and the marks never came off.

Brad
Montana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
June 11, 2013
Just what I needed works great
Pros:
Just the club I needed
Cons:
Nothing

lee mahoney
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
June 9, 2013
actually a very nice feeling club
Pros:
sweet as

Bobby
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great approach club
June 8, 2013
I just used to open the club face on my sand wedge from 50 yards and in, but this allows a full swing and great grip on the green.

Larry S
Mechanicsburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you are looking for a great performing wedge at a better price - this is it!
June 7, 2013
I just purchased two of these wedges and could not have been more pleased. The have a great weight and "feel" to them. The set up on them is outstanding and they are some of the easiest wedges to hit that I have ever purchased plus the price did not hurt either. If you have never tried the Adams Watson series of wedges you are in for a very pleasant surprise.
Pros:
Great look, great feel, easy to hit and great value
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
May 12, 2013
Just a great classic wedge

TOM
VASS,NORTH CAROLINA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't know what this is..??
April 19, 2013
I like the 4 degree bounce. I can hit off hardpan with no problem and stop it on the green..
Pros:
The bounce

Stu
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
3 Stars
Looks good, feels very strange compared to my regular wedges.
April 7, 2013
I have always used Vokey wedges and bought this to replace a Vokey 56 that was banged up pretty good from too many shots out of the desert. I don't really like the copper face as it gets scratched up very easily and the shaft is too soft for me. I hit it a few times and decided to give it to my son. For the money, it was a decent buy! I have bought Tom Watson/Adam wedges before (3 wedge set) and they were quite nice......this one isn't for me!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Copper face Feel of shaft

Gerald
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent feel and weight to this club.
April 2, 2013
I have found that it goes through both fluffy and heavy wet sandy equally as well. IT does not dig in too much or skip across the top of the hard sand, but will still dig in a little to allow you to throw the ball and the sand out. I get quite a bit of spin with it from the hard sand, so I am able to control the distance somewhat. I would recommend this club to anyone looking for a quality sand wedge at a great price.
Pros:
Good feel and weight to it. Works equally well in light and heavy sand. Visually pleasing.
Cons:
None.

Guy Harley
Calgary
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Grind Wedge
March 31, 2013
Nice Grind Wedge pops the ball up nicely and has a nice grip
Pros:
Grip Nice weight to club

Mike M
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TOP QUALITY WEDGES
March 29, 2013
I have had other Watson wedges and these continue to be some of the best made and easiest to use. They work great and look great. A fine addition to your set of clubs.
Pros:
Top quality. Easy to hit & well balanced. Look great too. Also at a good price.

Martin Siegen
Cabo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 27, 2013
I bladed my very first shot and got nervous but after that my new 56 and 60 degree wedges worked just fine. I was really quite pleased with my first day using these and put some shots pretty close to the pin. Great looking with the copper inserts. Yes I am happy with this purchase.

Blaise
Shorewood, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price
March 22, 2013
Can't beat the price. Great wedge and generates a decent amount of spin for $50

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent wedge!
March 21, 2013
Great feel and looks great especially for the price at RockBottomGolf.com!
Pros:
Feel, look, price
Cons:
NONE

Mark Hill
South Central, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Great Wedge
March 19, 2013
Bought these Adams Wedges becasue I have been using Titleist Vokey (which is a great players club) for a great while and it seem that I did not get the playability as my son did with the Vokey. So I purchased the Adams, WOW what a difference this wedge had made in my short game. It really seems to me that I can get more action & distance with the 54 degree Adams than the 52 degree Vokey. I am really glad I purchase and would recommend it to anyone above a 8 handicap.
Pros:
Distance, spin, control, weight
Cons:
Only thing I can think of is the copper color of the face.

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tom Watson PG Wedge
March 17, 2013
Traditional looking and high performing at a great price. Very highly recommended for those unwilling to break the bank on Vokeys, etc.

chris
ravenel,s.c.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
March 5, 2013
i had a 60 degree wedge, i am hitting this much better, makes a cool sound when you hit the ball.

AK
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
February 18, 2013
looks and feels good.
Pros:
flat leading edge
Cons:
a little too big on the toe

Jim
Mpls
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams wedge
January 11, 2013
Good looking ---have not used yet--no golfing in Minnesota now.

Henry
Moscow, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them!
January 2, 2013
These wedges are incredible! You can do anything you want with the ball, and they look incredible. The hitting surface does scuff but that just adds character!
Pros:
the performance grind feel Control
Cons:
grips

Nathan
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
November 29, 2012
good feel plenty of spin great price
Pros:
loft & bounce options


Page 1 of 1