50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
Eric
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt, Great Price
November 2, 2013
Quality product, rock bottom price.

AC
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylin'
October 24, 2013
This thing (in black) is FRESH and goes with anything. You want to look like you know what you're doing? Just buy it... Fit is comfortably loose and true to size (if not a tiny bit big). It's usefully warm to about the 40-45 degree F mark. Kind of wish it had front hand pockets...but I'm not 100% I'd like it as much even if it did...
Pros:
Style, utility, price

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light, flexible, and warm!
September 30, 2013
This pull over is great for the fall season or to keep mosquitoes from biting you.
Pros:
Inexpensive, warm, flexible
Cons:
None

Will W
IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, Quality shirt
September 21, 2013
great

Ake
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Addidas 1/2 Zip Pullover
August 30, 2013
I really like it. It fits on me nicely. It's very thin and not cling to your body.

Jiggles
Flint, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pullover and very comfortable
August 29, 2013
This is a great pullover and extremely comfortable. Can be used for golf, running, or just lounging around. I would recommend this to others, especially for the price. This does run big though. I'm between a medium and a large and I went with the medium. The medium is even a little long on me so I would suggest if your between 2 sizes, go with the smaller
Pros:
lightweight, comfortable
Cons:
grab bag with size, when in doubt go with the smaller of the sizes you're looking at

Dave
Hamilton New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product and value
August 8, 2013
I bought 2 of these and the quality and sizing were great. I have ordered another two. Lighweight and comfortable
Pros:
Comfort price
Cons:
none

Colin
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adidas always delivers
August 7, 2013
As per usual adidas has produced a well made garment that is light to wear but manages to keep the cold winds out. Good value for money.

Ryan
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Lightweight Pullover
August 1, 2013
Great looking pullover, nice and lightweight, perfect for when Fall rolls in. Sizing is accurate, Medium fits me perfectly as is, would be a bit too snug for layering. For reference I'm between a Medium and a Large depending on the cut.

Simon
Sweden
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 29, 2013
A really good product. One off my favourite shirts when I play !! I recommend this to all golfers!

Jeremy Messinger
Quakertown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome pullover
July 23, 2013
Very comfortable and great look.
Pros:
Comfort Style

Jim
Roseville, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking shirt
July 20, 2013
A little small in the fit, but that may have more to do with my vacation vs. the sizing :)

Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for cool or windy day
July 19, 2013
Forget bulky sweaters and sweatshirts. This keeps you warm on cool days without restricting your swing. Wear under or over your regular golf shirt.
Pros:
Light and packs easily in small golf bag for when it gets cool.

phil
Melb, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Top
July 18, 2013
As an overgarment for golf, this top has comfort and flexibility. Does not restrict the swing as some tops do. Attractive and professional in appearance. Has adequate warmth in cold weather.

Rich Laughlin
Matthews, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Addidas sports wear is first class!
July 18, 2013
Great looking top that allows freedom of movement. Nice weight of clothing for cooler temps in the fall and winter in NC.
Pros:
Style Material Design Light weight

Corey
Milwaukee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for pullover
July 17, 2013
a little big on size


Page 1 of 1