Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Jerry liao
Richmond BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good deal
November 28, 2013
Very good deal. Nice shoe

Steve
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable and affordable
November 11, 2013
stylish shoe with a casual look. Light in weight, and comfortable fit. I usually wear 8.5 M US ordered 9M US and very satisfied with the shoe and fit. Good grip on grassy or hard surface. Can wear all day, on or off the golf course. Zero break in period. Buy them and wear them. Wish I ordered two pair. Great Price
Pros:
Ready to wear comfortable right from the get go Stylish Casual Golf or just street wear good either way
Cons:
Didn't buy two pair

jeff
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 8, 2013
I ordered one pair first and liked the shoes so much I purchased two more pair ! very comfortable and you can't beat the price. As an aside, this is my first pair of the "nub" spikes and it seems that these don't get as clogged up as easily as normal spikes....anyway I love the shoes. I am hoping to walk more this summer and these will be great because they are very soft.....
Pros:
soft shoes, ready to where right out of the box quality shoe at a great price

Chad
st. paul
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look Great
March 3, 2013
Comfortable, provide suprisingly good traction
Pros:
Look Great
Cons:
Size seems to run a little small

Steve
Los Angeles,ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 20, 2013
Comfortable and fits snug. Good to wear on or off the course.

Nick
Milwaukee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes great price
February 12, 2013
I bought the white style and they look great, probably will get dirty really fast but that's the price you pay with white shoes. As other reviewer have said they run a bit small/narrow compared to my other shoes so if you are unsure of what size you are I recommend a 1/2 size up
Pros:
GREAT PRICE
Cons:
Run a bit small/narrow for my taste

Dave
Louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
February 11, 2013
Can't beat the price for spikeless shoes. They fit true to size and broke in nicely after 9 holes they felt comfortable.

Chad
Jacksonville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe!
February 10, 2013
This is the most comfortable golf shoe I've ever worn. Feet feel great after a long day of golf.

Girard
Ellington, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this shoe
February 10, 2013
This is my second pair. The shoes are as advertised. Comfortable, waterproof, and stylish.
Pros:
Comfort, choice of colors.
Cons:
N/A

Colleen
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
February 10, 2013
Very Comfortable

Don Bain
Winnipeg, MB
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
February 10, 2013
Excellent value; very pleased
Pros:
Style and comfort; great price

CT
St.Augustine, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COMFORT & The Best Price
February 9, 2013
Perfect comfort and traction. Played 2 rounds with no blisters. Not the best looking , but hey I am no Diva. Comes with 2 pair of laces. Nice touch
Pros:
Price Comfort Light Weight
Cons:
Nada

Casey
Northern wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super comfortable
February 6, 2013
Going to Vegas to play the first round in them in a week
Pros:
Great price Great look

Seth
star nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
February 6, 2013
The shoe is very comfortable and its different at first but then you have great grip and never loose traction

keith gardner
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value shoes
February 2, 2013
great value with comfort and a great fit
Pros:
comfort and a good feel on the greens

Action
Howard, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't believe the comfort!
January 31, 2013
I've been skeptical of this type of golf shoe. Not anymore! Ordered one size larger because first pair tight in length and width. These golf shoes are the best I have ever worn. What a bargain for this kind of comfort! I swear by FootJoy but they want $99. 95. Glad I found these.
Pros:
Comfort and style in leather.
Cons:
Nothing.

Larry
Ontario, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real nice shoes.
January 30, 2013
Nice casual look. Almost cool enough to wear on the street. Very comfortable too. They even came with white laces and black laces, so you can choose your own style. And, you can't beat the price.
Pros:
Style. Comfort. Price.
Cons:
Nothing.

Darold C
San Leandro, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe & great price
January 21, 2013
really nice shoe and even better price.
Pros:
can wear both on & off course

wes
Boise, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
January 19, 2013
For the price, You couldn't find a better shoe. very comfy.
Pros:
looks and comfort
Cons:
nothing

Ken
Singapore, Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
January 14, 2013
Great buy
Pros:
Very comfortable and price also great

Tod
Stow, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
December 3, 2012
Great shoe for looks and performance. Won't buy another" traditional" soft spike golf shoe ever.
Pros:
Comfort; came with 2 sets of shoe strings one white one black.
Cons:
none

Tom
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish shoes
November 27, 2012
Great looking & comfortable shoes for the course. Grip well to even the wettest course.
Pros:
Style Grip Comfort

Lez Reis
Dubai, UAE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shoes
November 18, 2012
I suffer from corns..and these shoes just dont hurt!!. They look great too, this is my second pair
Cons:
A bit slipperry in wet conditions

Dave
Lafayette, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas-AdiCross Shoes
November 15, 2012
I have tried so many shoes as I have some foot problems and without question these shoes are the best that I have ever worn for comfort and support. They are true to size.
Pros:
Comfort Support
Cons:
none

Wm Barkley
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new golf shoes
November 12, 2012
These shoes are the greatest.
Pros:
They field great on your feet

tony dee
daytona fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really grippy
November 6, 2012
Shoes are very comfortable and they grip like crazy I love them !!


Page 1 of 1