50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
John
Saint Cloud, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
February 20, 2014
These are my first pair of golf shoes and i got them at a great price. Very Comfy! Keeps my feet dry in the morning dew. They look great too!!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
none

Steve
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
July 11, 2013
I've had the shoes for a couple months and they are very comfortable.
Pros:
comfort and feel
Cons:
the tongue moves a little.

James
North Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Style and Comfort.
May 25, 2013
Comfortable shoe. Quality and style.
Pros:
Comfort, Style, Price.

Dave
NE Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Averall excellent
May 13, 2013
Does everything I expected. Only minor item is that the toe box is not real roomy. I was able to take care of this by wearing thin socks, like running socks. These are a great pair of shoes at a great price.
Pros:
Stability, light weight, solid foundation
Cons:
A little narrow in the toe box but not enough to really say it is a dislike

Jack
Greenville, Sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip with comfort
April 13, 2013
Show has a very good build quality. Easy to walk in and ha excellent grip.
Pros:
Grip, helps swing stability.

Jack
Greenville, Sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip with comfort
April 13, 2013
Show has a very good build quality. Easy to walk in and ha excellent grip.
Pros:
Grip, helps swing stability.

Jack
Greenville, Sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip with comfort
April 13, 2013
Show has a very good build quality. Easy to walk in and ha excellent grip.
Pros:
Grip, helps swing stability.

Jack
Greenville, Sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip with comfort
April 13, 2013
Show has a very good build quality. Easy to walk in and ha excellent grip.
Pros:
Grip, helps swing stability.

Jack
Greenville, Sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip with comfort
April 13, 2013
Show has a very good build quality. Easy to walk in and ha excellent grip.
Pros:
Grip, helps swing stability.

John
Auckland, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AdiPure Nuovo comfort
March 24, 2013
Have got arthritis in my feet so always looking for comfortable shoes and these have been very good, feels like good support on both sides of feet. Plenty grip, play on hilly course so need to feel secure, have had very dry summer in NZ so cant comment on waterproofing but no complaints yet, breath well in warm weather.

Bill
Richfield, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Limousines for the Feet
August 6, 2012
These are exceptionally comfortable shoes that improve with wear. They can be awkward to get on and off (the laces are higher on the shoe than usual and attach to the shoe by leather thongs, rather than by the more customary metal eyelets, but that that keeps the weight down and enhances fit and comfort). I walk, and these are great walking shoes: light, supportive and clingier than my first ex-wife (the "dig" these shoes provide is as pronounced as what you used to get from new, sharp, metal spikes. Really amazing. These shoes are so low to the ground that it's easy to hit fat shots until you're used to the lack of altitude.
Pros:
Good ft, quality materials, outstanding design.
Cons:
I only have one pair.

Jon
Harrisburg PA
1 Stars
Received my shoes was excited until I started wearing them
July 10, 2012
I didn't notice until a few rounds into season but the left shoe is two different shades of brown and the stitching is now pulling apart.
Pros:
Right shoe

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great style
July 10, 2012
Very beautiful shoes

Michael
cleveland, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
July 6, 2012
These shoes are ridiculously comfortable. Best part is they are 1/2 the price they were when they first came out, and substantially better than anything else you can get for $100.

Gudjon.
Akranes Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks
April 23, 2012
Very nice
Pros:
nice

Greg
buffalo,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shoes
April 15, 2012
Out of the box these babies were perfect.The comfort and feel were absolutely awesome.No break in required at all.I would recommend these to anyone looking for golf shoes for sure.And they are a nice looking set of shoes.
Pros:
EVERYTHING
Cons:
I DON"T HAVE 10 PAIRS!!!

William
San Jose Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased with items purchased @ the rock
April 8, 2012
Shoe is very comfortable and grips the turf during the swing process
Pros:
Looks and feel
Cons:
No concerns

Phil
Bathurst Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfort plus
January 25, 2012
Very comfortable, practical and good looking shoe.
Pros:
everything

Deane
Albuquerque, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy Feet
January 16, 2012
Always have been an Adidas fan and these are the best shoes yet. High quality and comfort right out of the box. Did I mention the great price from Rock Bottom ?
Pros:
Quality, Fit , solid platform
Cons:
nothing

martin
Colombia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
December 5, 2011
.

geert
Netherlands
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golfshoes AdiPure
December 5, 2011
Verry nice pair of golfshoes i allready had a couple of adipure golfshoes and they were great no pain in my feet at all, also when i did walk 36 holes als the finisching is great i have a problem whit shoes in the heel there the shoes wil breake down or there apart but here its from leather so i dont have that problem whit this ones and they are verry stabble
Pros:
Great finish Stabble good price
Cons:
none

Jason
New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not as perfect as hoped for
November 13, 2011
This shoe is not quite what I expected. It looks fantastic, but I bought this show because it was meant to be a wide shoe. It is comfortable to walk in, but just a little tight. Also need to slowly wear them in as they cause blisters on each feet.
Pros:
Nice to look at Full support
Cons:
Not as wide as I had hoped.

Denis
Ropes Crossing, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Happy
October 8, 2011
I have worn them twice. Very comfortable and great support. I ordered a wide fitting which is spot on.
Pros:
Quite style & quality

felix
Cary, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft, comfortable, amazing
August 17, 2011
these shoes don't give you blisters and are very comfortable to wear. they make walking the golf course very easy.
Pros:
Comfortable, soft, good padding

Ian
Perth, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
How comfortable ??????!!!!!!
August 11, 2011
Soft leather + nice fit = straight out of the box comfiness ! How good are these little fellas ? The best golf shoes I've ever owned. Simple as that really.
Pros:
Pretty much everything.
Cons:
No spike removal tool. Lacing system takes some getting used to.

Jason
Dunedin, Otago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brilliant shoe with awesome grip!
August 7, 2011
Well this was always going to be a huge improvement on my old Nike shoes. But these have exceeded my expectations - Grip is fantastic, design is sleek and classy and most importantly for me the shoe is lightweight.
Pros:
Price Look Grip Lightweight
Cons:
Nothing - perfect for my needs.

Cameron
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADIDAS ADIPURE NUOVO GOLF SHOES
August 2, 2011
I purchased these shoes as I tend to suffer sore feet during and after a round. I found these shoes to be comfortable and whilst a slightly bigger fit they provide great support over the various terrain I manage to find on the course. I would recommend these hoes for anyone after a comfortable well made golf shoe. (am considering buying another pair I am that leased with them)
Pros:
comfort feel look
Cons:
nil

Dave
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shoes!
July 18, 2011
These shoes are very comfortable.I played 18 holes the first time I put them on with no issues. I like the adidas "thin-tech"-nology which keeps me more balanced because I'm closer to the ground.
Pros:
Comfort, Quality, nice leather, Technology, Value
Cons:
nothing

Rod
Melbourne, VIC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great waterproofing footwear.
July 11, 2011
Love the feel and dryness of these shoes. Generous wide fit and great supersoft heel. I always get blisters from new shoes, but not these babies. Have 3 pairs now!
Pros:
Fit and softness of leather

Vincent
Garden Grove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best shoes I've ever gotten.
July 4, 2011
Again RockBottom gave me a great product at a low cost. Fits perfectly and the style is nice. They even had a promo that my order came with free golf balls. Only wish they had other colors available so I could have gotten a second pair.
Pros:
Comfort, style and the adidas technology.

James Saporito
Rochester,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great shoe!!!
July 1, 2011
Very comfortable and the performance was great to!!!!. And also the price was outstanding couldn't ask for a better shoe.
Pros:
The shoe was Great nothing but like it....
Cons:
No dislikes about it !!