50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$49.99
5 Stars based on 61 Review(s)
A-Train
Blythewood, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe but a little off...
September 28, 2014
Good lite-weight shoe but not my favorite from Adidas. But, it doesn't seem to have the usually firm fit and stability you get in Adidas shoes. Size is true and doesn't have the normal cramped toe fit. Good looking colors and very good quality shoe.
Pros:
Very good ventilation for hot days.
Cons:
Just doesn't have the normal snug fit and feel of Adidas.

David Linacre
Liverpool UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Possibly the best shoe I have worn!
September 24, 2014
I was a bit apprehensive about buying such a light shoe but my fears soon subsided as I walked and played. Really comfortable. I am usually a Footjoy man but might just have changed allegiance!
Pros:
Light and comfortable.
Cons:
Could only think to wear in summer and not ruin them in the winter!

Paul
Largo, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort
September 21, 2014
Sleek, comfortable, and by far the best golf shoe I have owned.
Pros:
Comfort, look
Cons:
wish there was more color combos

rick
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shoe
September 19, 2014
really like these so lite and very comforatable

Derwin
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars
Very comfortable shoe
September 11, 2014
Very comfortable golf shoe. Feels like you are not wearing shoes at all.
Pros:
Comfort and price
Cons:
None

Dale
Okeechobee,florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adidas golf shoes
September 11, 2014
Shoes fit great and look awesome, haven't got to play in them yet cause I've been sick, but will be playing this weekend! Great deal on a great shoe

Tom Sullivan
Groton, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adizero
September 10, 2014
Very comfortable golf shoe. Have worn it several times in the last 2 weeks. Highly recommend. Only downside is that it is not water proof or water repellant.
Pros:
Very light and comfortable
Cons:
Not water resistant

Wild Bill
Green Bay, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas - Adizero another success.
September 9, 2014
Excellent appearance, very comfortable. The only concern I would have over this shoe would be it's ability to withstand the early morning dew and moisture on the fairways and greens. Otherwise, I'm very pleased with both the item and the delivery and service of Rock Bottom Golf. l
Pros:
Appearance and comfort.

Mary
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Shoes
September 9, 2014
Love these shoes.
Pros:
Weight and Feel

Brandon
Fontana, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
September 5, 2014
Got a great deal on these, they are very light and comfortable
Pros:
Lightweight

mivhael
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
September 5, 2014
very comfortable and very good for my game
Pros:
great design, nice feel
Cons:
none

Dennis
Lincoln, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light & Comfortable
September 4, 2014
This is a very nice shoe. I purchased them to have a ultra-light weight pair of shoes when walking. They fit that bill perfectly. The sacrifice is stability but that's not to be unexpected. After all these are basically running shoes with golf spikes.
Pros:
Super light weight Cool Comfortable
Cons:
Lacks stability

Rick
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable & Lightweight
September 4, 2014
Comfortable and lightweight, good fit and nice looking - more of an athletic shoe than a golf shoe.
Pros:
Comfortable and lightweight
Cons:
Not waterproof , but I knew that when I bought them.

AWOL
longview, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stick With Adidas!!!
September 3, 2014
These shoes are awesome. They are so light and breathe so well you hardly notice them on. I have had no foot fatigue wearing these. I bought these after a bad experience with some Nike shoes and have to say these shoes out class any Nike Golf shoe i have ever bought. Great quality and price and RBG even got it to me a day or two earlier than expected.
Pros:
lightweight comfort grips great breathable

Ehren
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great "Running Shoe type" golf shoe
September 3, 2014
Great shoes. Very lightweight. Not waterproof, but a great summer afternoon shoe.
Pros:
Lightweight, breathable
Cons:
None.

Mfeir
Moorhead, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable and light
September 1, 2014
I've used them twice so far so I can't comment on durability but right out of the box these were very comfortable. Great price too!
Pros:
Comfort Price Look

Jamie
Obion, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hope they last!
August 29, 2014
Nice shoes! Very light, supportive and comfortable. I play everyday so after the first month they still look and feel new. For the price it cant hurt to get 2 pair!

Matthew
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
breathable golf shoes
August 28, 2014
These are great shoes, I got them because I always played in golf sandals during the hot AZ summers but got tired of having dirty feet when I was done. These shoes provide excellent ventilation and are very comfortable.

Avid Golfer
So. Cal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Lightweight.
August 27, 2014
I bought these shoes based on a strong recommendation from a friend. The recommendation was spot-on! The Adizero is light-weight and durable. The cleated bottoms provide an ideal level of grip and stabilization throughout the swing. The mesh material breathes, like a pair of running shoes! If you are a walker like myself, I highly recommend these shoes.
Pros:
Incredibly Lightweight Breathable material Sturdy build Nice design
Cons:
Not water resistant due to the mesh material.

Ben
Needham, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good pair of shoes
August 27, 2014
Nice fit, with good spikes. The uppers are nice and I like the athletic look of the shoes. The uppers being mesh are good for hot days, but probably not for wet ones.

Tom
Hibbing, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Cave Man comes through again!
August 25, 2014
I do most of my on-line golf business at Rock Bottom Golf. This year my son joined our Men's League. He diligently worked on improving his swing and trying to lower his scores. He was playing in tennis shoes. Our season can be pretty short in Northern Minnesota. My son has a September birthday and soon he'll be back at college. I figured he needed an early birthday present. These shoes not only fit him well (he said he was surprised at the comfort), they also fit his personal style. This past Saturday was our League Tournament. He won his flight! I think it was the shoes... Great price! Fast delivery! Cave Man... You da Man!

woodrow
WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feathery Foot Pillows!
August 20, 2014
Super light weight. Breathable. Size runs perfect. Cushy. Excellent traction and balance. Adidas customer for 15 years. Shoes like these remind me why I will never buy another brand. Yes, these are mesh shoes, so don't expect them to be waterproof. These are hot summer afternoon golfing shoes. Not damp morning shoes. Did I mention they look great too?!
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing.

Danny
tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
August 20, 2014
Great buy and as always fast shipping!

Larry
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight and comfortable
August 18, 2014
Just as the title says. No break in period. I usually need wide shoes but these in medium are good.

Rod Rehm
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love em!
August 15, 2014
The Adizero Sport shoes are great. Comfortable, great traction and they dry out remarkably fast on wet days.
Pros:
see above
Cons:
none

Leo
Van Buren, Me
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very light
August 14, 2014
Very pleased with my purchase. Comfortable and very light. No need to rush to take them off after 18 holes on a hot day. Look and feel cool.

Mark
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Adizero are Great for the Summer
August 11, 2014
I have now purchased three pairs of these shoes over the last year and a half. They are lightweight and breathe which is important on a hot Texas day in Dallas-Fort Worth. The grip is really good and the compfort can't be beat. I would highly recommend these shoes for warm, but dry, weather play.
Pros:
Lightweight Breatheable Good color combinations
Cons:
Not waterproof, but they aren't made for that.

jackson
indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love 'em
August 11, 2014
only played one round but these might be the most comfortable shoes i own. i worried about buying non-waterproof but i played in a dewy morning and they were great. can't wait to go again ... as always but the shoes are great.
Pros:
comfort, feel, weight

Matt
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very light, great fit and great grip.
August 5, 2014
Regularly $180, I got these for $50, they are great shoes. Much better than the footjoys I had previously. I haven't played in wet weather yet, I don't think they are waterproof.

Lou
Cedar Falls, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow. These shoes are great!!!!
August 5, 2014
These shoes are the most comfortable and light weight golf shoes I a have ever worn. The price was outstanding!!!!!
Pros:
Light weight, comfortable and cheap
Cons:
None

Nathan Fendall
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
August 3, 2014
Light & comfortable. Great deal for $50!
Pros:
Lightweight, comfortable, great price.

G Man
Colorado Springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas-Adizero Golf Shoes
July 24, 2014
I've only worn them 1x but they're very comfortable, very light, stable, and provide good traction. Great deal from RBG!
Pros:
Very light weight, styling
Cons:
They're not waterproof but I knew that prior to purchase. It's part of how they make them lightweight. My plan is to use these on days when there is no chance for a wet course and wear my other shoes on days where moisture is possible.

Tyler
Port Arthur
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shoes
July 24, 2014
Love Adidas golf shoes especially ones that's feel,like tennis shoes
Pros:
Comfortable

Tim
Virginia beach , VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
July 24, 2014
Used them a few times and loved them

vernon simms
nova scotia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One Round very comfortable
July 23, 2014
Probably will change cleats
Cons:
Spiks not that great

Steffan
Cloverdale ,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes/very comfortable
July 22, 2014
This is my third pair of adidas golf shoes and the best pair yet. True to description they are light weight and very comfortable, I love these shoes.

Ann Russell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light Comfort
July 22, 2014
This is the lightest golf shoe I have ever worn. It is mesh fabric so it is cooler than a leather or faux leather shoe. The only small draw back is that there is not a lot of arch support and those with arch problems might need an insert. I didn't.

Steve
Dublin, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 22, 2014
lightweight and comfortable outof the box; true to size

Michael Geringer
Boca Raton,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for the price.
July 22, 2014
Nice shoes. I prefer lightweight shoes with replaceable spikes. Shoe has good stability.
Pros:
Good value and comfortable.

John
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfort
July 22, 2014
These shoes look great and are very comfortable
Pros:
Comfort price Style
Cons:
N/a

ADAM
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Shoe
July 21, 2014
very light and comfortable, much lighter than my older nike shoes.

JIM C.
SOUTH NEW JERSEY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADIZERO GOLF SHOES
July 19, 2014
A VERY COMFORTABLE SHOE. THE SHOE IS VERY LIGHT. MAKE SURE YOU CLICK ON CORRECT BANNER WHEN ORDERING TO GET THE FREE SOCKS, AS I DIDN'T GET MINE.
Pros:
NO BREAK IN PERIOD

Don
Escondido, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light, very comfortable!
July 18, 2014
Felt great from first time wearing them!

kenny
knoxville tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
addi...yes
July 18, 2014
nice shoe.. great price!
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

JD
Minden, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel!
July 17, 2014
Comfortable and great traction!

Greg
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy shoes
July 16, 2014
These shoes are extremely light, comfortable and excellent value.
Pros:
Comfortable, light, look great and excellent price
Cons:
Non yet

John
United States
4 Stars
Very Comfortable
July 15, 2014
It almost as if I were just wearing regular sneakers!

Jason
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoes
July 15, 2014
Good shoe. Good price. Comfortable.

James
Dyersburg, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
July 5, 2014
I had been looking to buy some golf shoes for a while and had seen these on a couple different sites. For the price I decided I couldn't pass them up. They feel great and look even better.
Pros:
Comfortable and style

Jim
San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very light weight & comfortable
July 3, 2014
I would recommend these golf shoes to everyone
Pros:
Prode
Cons:
French mad

Neil
Winfield,Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes!
June 30, 2014
The most comfortable golf shoes I've ever worn and they are super light! Only drawback was not receiving the free Calloway socks!
Pros:
Comfort and style
Cons:
None

Murray
Auckland NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for money
June 29, 2014
These shoes are fantastic Look good and perform in all conditions
Pros:
Look Good Comfort and Performance

James Peternell
Dunedin, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
June 27, 2014
Adidas has always produced very comfortable golf shoes. Adizero is not exception. The shoe is not only very comfortable but is light and great for the summer heat.
Pros:
Light, airy and comfortable.
Cons:
Nnone

Dustin
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy!
June 20, 2014
As comfortable as a running shoe!

Kyle
Newburyport, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love em
June 16, 2014
Picked up a pair for the summer, something that was lighter and more breathable then my heavy leather footjoys and these things feel like running shoes! they are so comfortable I picked up a second pair for my dad as well. two happy customers

Roger
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
June 16, 2014
They fit very well, Look great. Are computable on the golf coarse.

Art
fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
June 16, 2014
Look good, feel great. Price great!!!!!!!!!!!

Bryce
Medford, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
June 11, 2014
Really comfy, easy to walk 18 holes in and super breathable.

Lee
Columbia, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes!
June 9, 2014
These are some of the most comfortable shoes I've worn, on the course or elsewhere. They are light, fit very well and are breathable, keeping my feet from sweating too much. Very good grip and they make a very stable platform. I could not ask for anything else in a golf shoe. They also run true to size.
Pros:
Great fit, great grip, light, breathable.

Eliott
Harrisburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as ordered
May 30, 2014
Quick shipping. Received in 1 day. Shoes are very comfortable! Can't wait to get them out on the course.

Ben
Carthage, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shoes
May 28, 2014
These are some of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. They are lightweight and cool, which is great for the humid summers we have. They are not water proof but I have a pair of winter shoes, so I wasn't looking for anything water proof when I purchased these.
Pros:
Light weight Cool Comfortable