50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$59.99
4.5 Stars based on 78 Review(s)
Jack
Spokane, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
September 26, 2014
fit a littel snug out of the box but broke in the first round - great value
Pros:
comfortable

Wes
jacksonville,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fit!
September 20, 2014
Great price for a comfortable shoe!
Cons:
None

James
Springfield Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love them
September 17, 2014
great pair of comfortable styling shoes

Dustin
Twin Lake, MI
3 Stars
Wide size more like standard width
September 17, 2014
Appear to be a quality shoe, unfortunately the Wide size ordered fit more like a standard width size.

Bob
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes!
September 17, 2014
Great fit, look good, comfortable.

Andrew
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
JUST AWESOME
September 16, 2014
SHOES ARE SO LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE! GREAT PRICE AS WELL
Pros:
COMFORT WEIGHT PRICE

gregory stockes
phoenix
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great stability
September 15, 2014
I've only used them 5 times and feel good and are great, I own the same shoes in the sport shoe and unlike those shoes the new ones are some what water proof.They do leave more cleat marks on the greens but it's not that bad. so far there a perty good shoe but I've only used them 5 times.
Pros:
wood recomend the shoe

Jordan Tuite
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
September 10, 2014
I received the shoes withing 7 days of purchase. Extremelly good quality and will defintely be recommending rock bottom golf to people.

Greg
Port Huron, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice comfy shoes
September 9, 2014
Just as described. Fast delivery. Love my new golf shoes!

Ashton
Orlando, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and affordable
September 2, 2014
Good cushion and soft finish

LK
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Adizero (comfortable)
August 15, 2014
The Shoes look good, and are more comfortable than my Adidas Tour 360's for the price $70 .. u can't go wrong..
Pros:
good looking, comfortable, great traction
Cons:
non yet ( will update if something changes)

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fit and Comfy
August 15, 2014
Good fit and comfy shoes. It's definitely one of the more comfy spiked shoes to walk in
Pros:
Comfy Good fit Price

Red
Olympia, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
August 7, 2014
I have arthritis in my right foot and a bunion on the left. These are the only shoes I can wear. The last conforms to my foot, and they fit my orthotics well. Haven't felt this good walking 18 holes in years.
Pros:
Waterproof and light.
Cons:
Spike are a little aggressive, will swap them out for tamer models.

Bill
Louisville,Ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent shoes
August 7, 2014
very high quality nice padding
Pros:
very well made much stronger cleats
Cons:
could stand to be a little wider

Kevin
Frederick, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adzero shoes
August 5, 2014
Very comfortable and a nice mix of style and classic look
Pros:
Comfort, price, performance

Barry
New Plymouth, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 4, 2014
Although predominantly white and not as shown the shoes are proving to be a good buy. Very waterproof, something important with the weather in NZ at the moment and very easy to clean. Very pleased.
Pros:
comfortable, waterproof
Cons:
did not really want white shoes

michael
New Rochelle, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
July 31, 2014
Shoe was a perfect fit! Can't beat the price or fast delivery.

Zach
North Carolina
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable but one issue
July 22, 2014
Love the shoes; ultra comfortable and easy to clean. Spike provide great grip but continously pop out. I am working with Adidas on the issue via warranty.
Pros:
Comfortable and easy to clean; look great
Cons:
Spikes pop out on routine swings

Andrew
Charlottetown, PE, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shoes, Comfortable
July 12, 2014
Very Nice

Paul
Lower Hutt, NA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
July 6, 2014
Great price for a very comfortable shoe.

Lee
Mobile,Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adizero white black gray The Best!!!
July 4, 2014
Female reviewer: I'm a 45 year old tennis player that started taking golf lessons this summer. The first pair of golf shoes I bought were ladies ASICS. They are my favorite brand for tennis. Their golf shoes were not comfortable to me- too hard leather and a small toe box. So, I went back to shopping. Because I wear a 9.5 women's shoe, I can order a mens 8..... Mens shoes are made better and last longer. These adidas are so comfortable and look great. I wear them all day long! I had no idea... but it just so happens that my husband has the same shoe... And he loves the shoe too.
Pros:
Very attractive Butter leather No break in time Price is very low compared to when they first came out Added a pic of my husband wearing this shoe- he is a fan and the guy at our club will change out the cleats- no problem
Cons:
None

Josh
new Cumberland, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes, very comfortable
July 3, 2014
Comfortable shoes and stylish!

Steve
Brownsburg, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
June 30, 2014
These are real comfortable, these are more like a sport shoe. IE: basketball as far as design. I like the design and they are conformtable. Not entirely sure I like material its been made of compared to a leather.

Jamie
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas golf shoes
June 24, 2014
Great shoes, very comfortable!

Andrew
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shoes
June 23, 2014
I love these shoes. Huge difference with my old ones.
Pros:
Comfortable and grips the ground just right.
Cons:
None

rick b
columbia,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
June 20, 2014
there so light feels like you dont have shoes on
Cons:
none

Ernie
Chicago
1 Stars
Uncomfortable
June 18, 2014
They hurt my feet very much and feel and look like plastic
Cons:
They are very very stiff and uncomfortable

Girish Gulati
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
June 18, 2014
I have had Adidas golf shoes in the past, but these certainly surpass the ones that I have had before in style and comfort. Unfortunately, they did not do much to help my game.

Bob
Sumas, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Light Shoes
June 18, 2014
Lightest golf shoe I've ever worn. Great price too at RockBottom !!

James
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far my favorite spiked golf shoe
June 17, 2014
Lightweight, extremely comfortable, and the extra pair of insoles is an added bonus.

Del
Malta MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
June 17, 2014
Great fitting shoe, light and comfortable

Kevin
Emerald Coast, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice light weight shoe
June 16, 2014
Bought the shoes for my son, he absolutely loves them. No break in time required, kept feet dry on a wet course.
Pros:
Nice look.

Mike
Hope Mills, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shoes
June 16, 2014
These are by far the most comfortable golf shoes I've worn to date. They didn't require a break-in period and felt like I was walking on a cushion of air. My only issue is, as I rotated with my swing I would lose a couple spikes at the tee box. I didn't notice this as a problem with the reviews I read prior to my purchase but maybe it's a concern that needs to be addressed.
Pros:
Very comfortable Additional insoles Nice look
Cons:
Spikes come off too easy

Josh
Venice Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool as Hell
June 16, 2014
Man do I look awesome in these cleats. Look good play good!
Pros:
sweet looking,
Cons:
none

Ray
Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe
June 16, 2014
This is a very good shoe. I could not in good concience give it a fifth star, reason being I had to get a size larger because they are very tight fitting. They give great support and in the larger size provided better comfort.
Pros:
Good support and very light.
Cons:
Sizes are not very accurate and profile may be a little dated for some.

Brian
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Golf Shoe I have ever bought
June 16, 2014
Best shoe I have ever owned. Light and easy to walk in even with bad feet.

Gary Daubs
london ontario canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adizero golf shoes
June 14, 2014
I've worn them 3 times so far.Very comfortable. Very light. Very stable on my shots.Just hope the 2 year waterproof warranty holds up.I bought two pair.
Pros:
comfortable, great stability, great price.
Cons:
none

Jongha
MT. Waverley, VIC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good shoes
June 13, 2014
It's very light.

Billy Seadler
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adizero Shoes
June 12, 2014
These shoes are great. Very comfortable and stylish and very reasonably priced.

Mitch Powell
Vassar, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas for the win!
June 4, 2014
Great looks and comfortable, great buy!
Pros:
Looks, comfort and price.
Cons:
None.

Brent
Florence, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Shoe
May 30, 2014
First time wearing this shoe went straight out walked 36 holes. No blisters or foot pain. Very light and good looking shoe. I will probably get them in other colors.
Pros:
Very light weight but solid feel under your feet. Comfortable right out of the box.
Cons:
Size varied from my other Adidas shoes. Seemed to run almost 1/2 size big. Go try on a pair before you drop your money on the wrong size.

Bill
College Station, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Geat Shoe
May 29, 2014
Good looking and very comfortable. No break-in required for these beauties.
Pros:
True to size. Very comfortable out of the box. Terrific traction. Being just purchased I can't say how they'll perform after months of wear. However, if they perform like my previous Adidas shoes, I'll be thrilled. Adidas shoes seem to fit me well and last forever. I play 3-4 per week and I can't seem to wear Adidas shoes out.Very light weight as well
Cons:
No negatives to report

Brian Tattersall
Clearwater Fla
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
May 29, 2014
These shoes are so light and comfortable, plus good looking.
Pros:
lightweight -------- great looking.-------- great value for money.
Cons:
Are somewhat snug, especially in the width, But softening up with wear.

Nick
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, Lightweight Shoes
May 29, 2014
Shoes look great and fit comfortably. They are very light weight. Be careful walking on soft greens as the spikes tend to leave impressions.

LT
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
May 28, 2014
Great shoe!!! Very comfortable and light weight. I will be buying another pair.

Travis
ona, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adizero
May 28, 2014
Got them in four days. Excellent shoe from adidas! Have worn them twice now and they have never hurt my feet.
Pros:
Looks and feels good! 2 insoles, what else could u want.
Cons:
I dont have anything to dislike about them yet!

Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality shoes at a great price
May 28, 2014
Look great and have received complementary comments from other golfers

Toney
Richmond Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
May 27, 2014
Comfortable shoes
Pros:
None

Jiggs
Canastota,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
May 24, 2014
I like these shoes. Light and comfortable with great traction. Really keeps you feeling grounded.
Pros:
light, leather uppers , 2 yr water proof

Jordan
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Comfortable Shoe
May 23, 2014
the Adizero were going for $100 more at my local proshop so I bought them at RockBottom - glad I did, great fit, and very sharp looking!
Pros:
Great Grip Sharp Looking

Greg
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best golf shoes I've ever owned
May 21, 2014
These are easily the best golf shoes I've ever owned. Been playing for 12+ years and never owned a shoe with this much comfort and traction.
Pros:
Comfort, waterproof, grip
Cons:
None

Jim Weaver
Comins MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
May 20, 2014
These are the most comfortable golf shoes i have every owned.

Thomas
Wellington New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A+
May 20, 2014
This is a great pair of golf shoes very stylish and cheap !
Pros:
Cheap Stylish Nice soft footing

Rob
Tampa , Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Service
May 15, 2014
Shoes arrived on time and as advertised. The size was accurate and the shoes are nice and light and comfortable to wear. Nice cleat system that helps balance and stability on the course. I would highly recommend these shoes for anyone looking for a new pair and at this price they were a great deal.
Pros:
Nice cleat system Very light Look good Great price
Cons:
None at this time

Buck
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable and Kept me Dry
May 13, 2014
Awesome shoes, had them out on a wet course, they kept my feet dry felt great and looked awesome!

Donald
Onalaska , Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shoes
May 12, 2014
Very comfortable fit perfectly light as a feather

PVO
Lincoln, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shoe
May 10, 2014
Love the comfort and how light they are....this is my second pair.

Clifton
Eagle Lake, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes
May 10, 2014
Nice pair of shoes, a little narrow, but loosen the strings out and felt no discomfort on 1st round. Great traction.
Pros:
Great traction, sharp looks
Cons:
A little narrow.

Preston
Northern VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool looking and comfortable shoes
May 10, 2014
I love adidas products and needed a new pair of shoes. These shoes fit the blll. Got them $12-15 cheaper than local stores or other online sites. Shipping was also super fast!! Surprisingly, they also came with a set of insoles.
Pros:
Stylish Cleats offer great traction

Bob
Williamsburg, Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprisingly comfortable
May 10, 2014
The finish on the shoe is a bit 'shiny' for my taste, but they do look good. Extremely good fit and comfortable.

John
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
May 10, 2014
Snug and it right, awesome shoes

Scott
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Light!!
May 10, 2014
These shoes are extremely lightweight. Have played 36 holes a few times recently with these on, and my feet didn't hurt at all. That's pretty good for a pair of golf shoes.....
Pros:
Light, comfortable
Cons:
n/a

Al
Phila, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal for Golf Shoes
May 8, 2014
This is a great value for golf shoes

ron
amelia island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great weight
May 2, 2014
great fit right out of the box & on to the course
Pros:
very comfortable, very stylish
Cons:
none

Barrie
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
May 1, 2014
Although a little narrower than other brands, that suits me and these are great shoes.

Mike
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
April 30, 2014
I love these shoes. They are very comfortable. I like to walk when golfing so comfort is a huge factor for me and these shoes fit.
Pros:
comfort, true to size

mark
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe at a great price
April 30, 2014
great fit, good looking, great stability
Pros:
light,waterproof,good fit

Angelo Sakelarios
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes at a Great Deal
April 30, 2014
The shoes look great, fit great and feel great.
Pros:
Very Comfortable

Mario
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
professional look
April 29, 2014
Great price, great fit. Shipped right on time. A+

Frank
Phila.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great comfortable light
April 29, 2014
Most comfortable light golf shoes I've ever worn

Andrew
Durham, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice golf shoes!
April 27, 2014
These shoes were purchased while on sale. Wonderful in my opinion. Stable and lightweight.
Pros:
Lightweight. Price.
Cons:
Spikes are a little harsh on greens.

Al Milici
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Golf Adizero Tour Golf Shoes
April 25, 2014
best shoe I ever had. Like wearing slippers.
Pros:
light and comfortable.

Mr.Ed
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes
April 24, 2014
These shoes are light, comfortable, and have great control. I've only played one round with them, but they felt great.
Pros:
Light & comfortable

Dustin Hockey
Saskatchewan, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great communication
April 9, 2014
product was exactly as described and seller was very easy to deal with and very accommodating. Excellent communication.
Pros:
Excellent communication.

Walter Sobchak
Green Acres, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Shoes!!!
April 7, 2014
VERY SHARP LOOKING
Pros:
Great spike design lets you dig right into the ground Awesome looking shoes
Cons:
Tough to break in at first, but that is quite typical with new shoes

Steve
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adizero : A Great Shoe !
April 5, 2014
Overall really happy with the shoe . Great looks,outstanding price,and great service .My only complaint is that the shoe is slightly smaller than the same size in a different brand of shoe. I am hopeful that the shoe will stretch some with normal wear but if not my son will get a really nice pair of shoes for free.
Pros:
Looks ,price fast service.
Cons:
Slightly smaller in size than a comparable shoe.

Ryan
San Antonio, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
April 4, 2014
Like the shoes....feel great and lightweight as advertised. Just wish the colors were a little better

Rocky
Ireland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value shoe
April 2, 2014
Size runs a little tight
Pros:
Price , waterproof
Cons:
Sizing