Account


4.5 Stars based on 191 reviews
By Allison
New Hartford, NY
Brother loves these
June 18, 2015
I bought these shoes for my brother this summer he loves them!
By Matthew
Salt Lake Cty, UT
Son loves em
June 14, 2015
fit nice and he says he loves em
By brian
Belt, MT
a good shoe
June 6, 2015
very nice shoe, with a very aggressive sole. bought these shoes for wet conditions for the grip. very comfortable and have kept my feet dry in wet conditions. can be a little rough on greens though.
Prosvery comfortable and waterproof. great shoe for slippery conditions.
Consrough on the greens
By Jeff
Canal Fulton, ohio
great for walking
June 4, 2015
I walk most rounds, I call my membership my health-club dues. Comfortable nice fitting shoes.
Prosgreat for walking.
Consnone
By Justin
New York, NY
nice shoes
June 4, 2015
great looking and very light
By Bob
APO, AE
Nice shoes
June 2, 2015
Comfortable but a tad narrow for wider feet. Needs a bit more arch support and looks a little plasticky but very light weight.
ProsLight weight
ConsLacking arch support and a bit narrow in the front of shoe.
By bruce
myrtle beach
awesome
May 27, 2015
Very comfortable, best fit of all .
By Mark
perrysburg, oh
great product for a great price
May 23, 2015
Great pair if shoes for an unbelieveable price.
By Ryan Miller
Oklahoma City, OK
How can these only cost $39?
May 21, 2015
Without a doubt the most comfortable golf shoes I have ever worn straight out of the box. Stylish as well
ProsComfortable Stylish
ConsNone
By Cal
Atoka, TN
Adizero Tour
May 18, 2015
Very comfortible shoe. I have a pair of traditional looking Callaways and wanted a modern pair as well. I'm glad I picked these. The price was great and the comfort is even better.
By Jeff
United States
Adidas - Adizero Golf Shoe
May 15, 2015
Light and Comfortable.
By Mark
Ontario Canada
A+++
May 15, 2015
Great product at a great price
By Chuck
Wallingford, CT
WOW!
May 15, 2015
Can't believe the deal I got on these. These are the most comfortable and best performing shoes I've ever owned.
ProsExcellent feel and grip. very stylish
By Larry Hedrick
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas
Well made and extremely durable
May 15, 2015
This is my second pair of Adidas Adizero Tour golf shoes. I bought them because of my experience with the first pair that I bought about 2 years ago. I play 2 to 3 times a week yearround and these shoes never let me down. They are light, comfortable, and easy to clean. The material is much tougher than leather. Give them a try. You will not be disappointed.
Proslight weight, durable, comfortable, easy to clean with a damp cloth, and look great
ConsIn two years of use I could not find any cons
By Sean
Scranton, Pennsylvania
good feel
May 14, 2015
Good feel comfort and performance wise. I purchased the black on black, very formal look.
By Andre
Illinois
Best shoe
May 14, 2015
The first 18 holes with these on felt like I was wearing nothing...the grip is excellent..comfy and free...you get 2 sets of a insoles and they are water proof..just checked last night on overstock.com and the price was NO where near what I paid for them.I was actually shocked..
ProsPrice and feel is awesome
ConsNot sure where to find the same replacement spikes when they wear down
By Brad
Narberth, PA
wow!
May 13, 2015
awesome value here.. just got the shoes and I love them.. so light weight but very sturdy too.. if you need new golf shoes grab this deal if they have your size!
By Steve
PA
No reason not to give a 5
May 13, 2015
Shoes fit strait out of the box, they are comfortable and seem durable.
By Kevin
Wallingford, CT
Excellent value
May 12, 2015
Great shoes for the money!
ProsComfy, good traction, look sharp.
ConsDarker ones get very hot. Size runs small, and very narrow (I got the regular width, still tight)
By John
Chattanooga,tn.
Shoes
May 8, 2015
Great Shoes
By Brad
Cary, IL
Awesome shoe
May 6, 2015
Very stable platform for your swing, maintains great contact with the ground. Leaves deep spike marks in softer conditions
By Zach
Iowa
Great golf shoe
May 4, 2015
It's a great shoe, very comfortable. They are very light, great look. 
ProsComfortable, light
ConsLeaves and grass and mud gets stuck in cleats 
By joe
wilkes Barre, PA
great shoe
April 29, 2015
Love the shoe its a comfortable cleat grabs to the ground and keeps your feet planted  and its nice r hat its water proof 
By Joel
East Lansing, Mi
Kind of Strange and Kind of Great
April 23, 2015
From how this looks and how the sole of the shoe appears from the outside, it just shouldn't be this comfortable....but it is. Absolutely great traction and hold without the spike pressure points that other low cushion shoes are plagued with. Good looking, very light, very waterproof shoe with great ground feel. Not the most breathable, but definitely the lightest spiked golf shoe I have every worn. Really happy with just taking a chance with this purchase! Pick your feet up on greens or anyone putting behind you will not be happy. I have slightly wide fore foot, ordered 1/2 size up and it was money.
By Aaron
Dallas, TX
Another Great Deal!
April 22, 2015
This is a great product at an unbelievable price! These shoes are very comfortable and look great.
By JB
ASHEVILLE
BEST SHOES EVER
April 22, 2015
HONESTLY THE BEST SHOES I HAVE PUT ON MY FEET. 2 PAIR OF INSOLES AND 10 CLEAT GRIP AWESOME
By Skeeter
OHIO
Adizero Tour Golf shoes
April 21, 2015
Excellent product, size was spot on.
By Phil
Troy, MI
Good shoe
April 21, 2015
Great fit, light weight and stable. Nice look for something different. Really good price.
ProsGreat price' good fit.
By David I
Lubbock Texas
Great shoe for the price
April 21, 2015
I wore this golf shoe the other day for the first time after receiving it in the mail. People commented on how good it looked. This golf shoe fit real comfortable and had a good grip to the ground.
ProsExcellent shoe for the price.
ConsNone
By armando chavez
New Jersey
Best shoe Ive had so far
April 20, 2015
i mean Ive only ever had the regular 7 spike footjoys. and these were a giant leap forward. the soles hug your feet and kinda make a suspension feeling. Used them in a tournament a couple days later in the rain, they were great. stayed dry.
Prosvery very grippy.
Consso grippy leaves and debris get stuck to them
By Eugene
chicago, illinois
quality
April 19, 2015
shoes feel weightless and have great grip
Prosweight, looks
Consnone
By Matt
Chicago
Adidas adizero tour
April 17, 2015
Very light little tight. first round the right shoe rubbed my heel and spikes were little hard and clicky on hard surfaces. Took a hammer and softened up the heel area which helped and changed the spikes to softspikes stealth. The shoes are really comfortable and softer. Can't beat the sale price.
ProsLight, water resistant, breathable
ConsMay take a hammer to soften the heel area.
By Craig
Newtown, PA
ok
April 17, 2015
little narrow
By Troy
Ferndale, WA
Awesome looking shoes
April 15, 2015
Not only are these super great looking shoes, they are extremely comfortable! This was a steal of a deal! Thanks Global Golf!
ProsColor and style
ConsNone
By Ernie
Milwaukee Wisconsin
comfortable
April 12, 2015
These shoes were very comfortable walking 18 holes right out of the box and I am very satisfied product and purchase.
By flpass
United States
Great cleats for the price
April 11, 2015
Great fit, great buy for the price.
By Michael
Powder Springs, Georgia
Great so far!
April 8, 2015
Awesome golf shoe for $49. Quick shipping and exactly as described. Great fit and feel right out of the box. The most comfortable golf shoe I have ever owned.
ProsLight weight, Comfortable, Great fit
Consnone so far
By Kevin
Alexandria, VA
Comfortable/Cheaply made
April 7, 2015
Shoes are comfortable and nice looking, however not even 30 swings into the first time wearing them at the driving range, one of the spikes on the bottom broke off. The spikes are plastic and dont seem strong enough to withstand the pressure and weights in the feet upon swinging. Disappointed in cleats.
ProsLightweight, comfortable, nice looking
ConsSpikes are poorly designed/cheap
By Ed Cray
Connecticut
Great shoe
April 6, 2015
Lightest most comfortable golf shoe I've ever owned!
ProsStylish, comfortable....light! Great price!
By Sturno
Kewaskum, WI
Maybe my best golf shoe to date
April 4, 2015
Hard to find a flaw with these shoes. For the money, ($48 + s/h) I don't think I'll ever find a better deal. Incredibly comfortable right out of the box and put to the waterproof test two holes in. Well done Adidas.
ProsWaterproof, incredibly comfy, sharp looking
ConsOnly real minor gripe I have is the laces are a little thin, but that can be remedied easy.
By Thomas
Cincinnati, OH
great deal
April 3, 2015
These shoes are pretty stylish, light, and comfortable. Price was outstanding. Fit was as expected. No blisters on the first round. Buddies yelled "Sergio!" as I walked to the first tee.
By Tiffany
Princeton, Indiana
Great shoes!
April 1, 2015
Ordered these for my son and he loves them. He plays a lot of golf and says they are very comfortable.
By Kyle
Little Falls, NJ
Awesome shoe
March 27, 2015
great feel & grip on the ground through your turn. great for all weather including rain
ConsNone
By Tom
palm city, fla.
Comfortable and sure grip
March 25, 2015
only played once so far. Seemed a bit synthetic but surprisingly light. Was afraid they might be hot but we're not.
By Todd
Coon Rapids, MN
Great Shoe
March 24, 2015
Great fitting shoe, extremely comfortable.
By Brian
Spring Green, Wisconsin
Adizero
March 20, 2015
Played my first round with these shoes, fit was good, very comfortable.
ProsFit was great very comfortable.
By Mike
Syracuse, NY
Adidas-Adizero Tour Golf Shoes
March 17, 2015
Great fit and very comfortable.
By Matt
San Diego, CA
Best Shoes - Period!
March 17, 2015
These are not only the best golf shoes but some of the best shoes I've ever worn (any sport, any occasion). These are extremely light weight yet have more than enough stability. They are breathable and nimble. I've also never received as many compliments on their looks. HIGHLY recommend.
ProsLightweight, sleek, comfortable, fit's to the foot.
By Lyndon Coutts
Minot, ND
So far so good
March 17, 2015
Lightweight and look good.
ProsExtra set of insoles is nice.
ConsSeem to run a little narrow.
By Rob
Berkley, MI
Super comfortable shoe
March 15, 2015
Very stable even when you want to dig deep on a swing.
By Thomas
Locust Grove, Ga
Great Shoe
March 14, 2015
I have been wearing Adidas shoes for years, they fit my feet perfect, and grip the course well. these shoes fit and look great! I will continue to Buy Adidas shoes for the comfort and price.
Proscomfort, fit, price.
Consnone
By Denis
Corona, Ca.
Get them while they last
March 12, 2015
I really really like these shoes. You even get a second pair of insoles. These were purchased to replace my original ones when they wear out. They are light and look good.
By Jeremy
Great Bend, KS
Awesome shoes at great price
March 10, 2015
These are great shoes for an even better price. Very comfortable!!
ProsVery form fitting and really comfortable to play in.
ConsNone
By Muhammad Basit
Dumfries, Virginia
Great shoes for the price...
February 24, 2015
Nice modern look...i haven't worn them out on the course yet but im sure others will be jeoleous...good deal...
By Joe
Buffalo
Amazing value
February 7, 2015
Very comfortable and dry
By Bill
Longboat Key, FL
Great shoes. Light and very comfortable. Great price too.
February 6, 2015
Great price for a very popular shoe.
Proscomfort, fit and looks
Consnone
By MARTIN
Sydney, NSW
These are the most comfortable golf shoes I have worn.
February 5, 2015
Can I find a size 8?
ProsMost comfortable ever.
Consnone
By Shane
Wisconsin
Great service
February 4, 2015
Shoes fit perfect! Ordering and shipping couldn't have went smoother.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Peter
Tacoma, WA
Great shoes!!!
January 29, 2015
Look and feel great.
ProsLight and comfortable. Look great.
By Mitch
Australia
Quality Product
January 25, 2015
Cheap purchase, quality shoe, unreal comfort, haven't had a better pair of golf shoes!
ProsLook, feel, comfort & play!
ConsNil
By William
Murrieta, CA
Great Shoe, quite comfortable
January 24, 2015
The only issue that I had is that I have pretty wide feet EEEE so these are just a little bit snug on the width otherwise great shoe. I would buy them again. I have bought Nike and Footjoy but these are much better than either of them
ProsComfort
Conswidth
By Tom
Houston
looks good.a litle small as per sizing.
January 20, 2015
Good.
Proslooks great...good balance
ConsI ordered 10.5 which is normally perfect. This one fits a lttle tight.
By Jimmbo
St Louis
Great Look With COmfortable Fit
January 17, 2015
These shoes are very comfortable and lightweight plus the fit is true to size. Will buy more
ConsNone
By Victor Landry
Canada
Great golf shoes
January 14, 2015
Like the style and color combination
By Craig
Hastings, Hawkes Bay
Awesome shoe
January 8, 2015
I finally found this colour combo in my size. Very happy
ProsLightweight Stick to the ground Comfortable Stylish
By Martin
Columbia sc
Comfortable shoes
January 3, 2015
Pretty good shoe. Seem to be well made.
By Shane
Melbourne , Victoria
Light n comfy
December 24, 2014
Light and comfy perfect golf shoes
ProsGreat shoe
By Kiet
Pearland, TX
Comfy and stylish
December 17, 2014
The color and design make these shoes unique. The bargain price makes this a no-brainer.
By fred
arizona
very light and comfortable
December 15, 2014
Outstanding
ProsLight, comfortable
ConsNone
By Tyler
Florida
great shoes.
December 15, 2014
Fit snug compared to the normal adizero shoes. Also a hair more weight, but that is to be expected in a waterproof shoe. Like other Adidas shoes, these provide maximum grip...far more than most other brands. Look good, and my scores have been good..I just hope they break in nicely.
ProsFairly light sturdy waterproof Affordable price
ConsA hair stiff, but should break in nicely
By Danny
Chesterfield, MO
Slick looking shoes with grip
December 8, 2014
I really like the look of these Adizero shoes. Comfortable and they don't take too long to break in.
ProsAwesome Grip Look Comfortable
ConsOnly small issue is the spikes are big so try to avoid walking in putt lines because these shoes can leave indentions on the green.
By Gregg Waltman
Trussville, Al
Comfort is here.
December 4, 2014
The Adizero Tour golf shoes is the lightest shoes I have ever worn. Out of the box these are the most comfortable spiked golf shoe ever worn. I recently placed order for addition pairs in other colors. A thumbs up!
Pros The spikes will not slip on wet ground. Great traction.
Cons Leaves get caught in the spikes this time of year.
By Anthony
NZ
Really comfy shoes
November 16, 2014
These shoes are awesome
By Darren
United States
Awesome shoes, great price
November 16, 2014
As always with Rock Bottom, shipping was extremely quick and the product was as advertised and at a great price. I only wish I had bought more than one.
ProsPrice.
By Timothy
Brownsville, TX
Spikes Came Out
November 7, 2014
My son will only wear Addidas shoes. These were a great price so i got them for him. He wore them once in a tournament and he lost 5 spikes that day. Had to go buy more so he could use them the next day. I was extremely disappointed in this. We may have gotten the lucky pair that was defective, but I still felt people should know about this. We've never had a problem before with Addidas shoes (tenth pair).
ProsPrice They are light and feel great.
ConsThe spikes came off.
By Mike
Sacramento, CA
Best shoes for golf, kung fu or snow-
November 6, 2014
I have put 10+ rounds in these, 5 walking & they are nothing less than spectacular and better than great.
ProsLight, comfortable and great traction
Consnone
By Ryan
Riverside, CA
Lightweight and Comfortable, Tears up greens
November 5, 2014
These shoes have been banned at some courses I play at, and should be at all courses.They would be a great shoe other than this fact. Also, I had one cleat that consistently kept popping out on my drives.
ProsLightweight and Comfortable
ConsTears up greens Spikes pop out to easily
By Evan
Carolina
great shoes. great price
November 3, 2014
good price for a good pair of shoes
By Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
Ok shoes, not as good as some
November 2, 2014
I got these shoes to replace the Callaway shoes I bought from RBG that fell apart after 6 rounds (thanks Caveman for sorting that one out for me). To be honest these shoes are narrow and gave me blisters after three holes - at which point I swapped them over for my other Adidas shoes I have (that were awesome from the first round). I'm not sure they'll get better with a few more outings, time will only tell, but they're not the best shoes I've ever owned. If I was being honest, I'd recommend that there are better shoes out there.
ProsPrice Leather upper
ConsNarrow Very flimsy feeling plastic soles. First pair of golf shoes to give me blisters.
By Mikey
syracuse NY
Great Looking
November 1, 2014
Just got the. Tried them on and they were very comfortable. Not willing to wear them on the course yet due to the wet and muddy conditions.
ProsThe fit is great and possibly will go sockless in these.
By James Choate
1883 smizer mill ct fenton mo 63026
Great deal
October 31, 2014
Great shoe, better price
ProsO
By Jay
Orlando
Lightest shoe ever!
October 31, 2014
One of the best pair of shoes I have ever purchased. I have purchased all of the major brands and this one is the best
ProsLight weight Waterproof Well built
By DAVE
TENNESSEE
Light durable comfort
October 30, 2014
I have 3 pairs of these and am very happy with them.
By Jim
New York, NY
Great Golf Shoe
October 30, 2014
These shoes are fantastic. Perfect combination of light shoe and great stability. Shoes are very comfortable.
By Greg
Seattle
Perfect!
October 28, 2014
Thanks again for the great service!
By Bill
Washington
Adizero shoes
October 28, 2014
Fits great and looks great. Great price!
ProsComfortable, good traction, and keep my feet dry in wet conditions.
ConsSpikes are heavy on the greens and leave deep tracks.
By Primo
Buffalo NY
THEY WORK!!
October 25, 2014
I couldn't keep the leaves and debris off of these spikes... Almost too much grip and traction. Fit nice, look nice.
By Larry
Florida
Solid Show
October 25, 2014
Great lateral support and a great fit
By Darren Rapert
Moberly Missouri
Very nice shoe
October 24, 2014
Very light and comfortable and durable
By Alberto P.
Bowling Green, Ohio
Excellent shoes
October 23, 2014
When I used first time I couldn't believe how confortable they are. It's really ergonomic and adapt perfectly to your feet. The design is discrete and clean. Best combination between price and quality I could imagine.
ProsConfortable Price Design Maintenance
By BIG P.
north carolinaa
fancy shoes
October 23, 2014
Nice feel and light
ProsSuper light and high tracrion
ConsLeaves get stuck on cleats easily ..not a bad thing
By Joey
PA
Amazing shoe
October 23, 2014
Such a light and comfortable shoe. Went on a golf trip right after purchasing and it rained almost the whole time. Feet stayed dry and planted the whole time.
Proslight comfy traction looks
Consnone
By Spinmeister
Williamsburg , Va.
Ultra lite shoes
October 23, 2014
Great shoe. Excellent stability on the course. Super light weight. Extra insole for greater comfort.
ProsComfort: light weight.
By Wooz
Tampa/Indy
Great fit
October 23, 2014
These shoes are like a comfortable pair of gloves ... right out of the box
ProsFeel
ConsNone
By Jim Anderson
Savannah, GA
Comfortable
October 22, 2014
I have only used the shoes while riding in a cart. Have not used them yet in walking the course. I am very satisfied with this shoe so far, particularly considering the excellent rockbottomgolf price.
By Gary Cahill, PGA
Naples, Fl
Very light but great grip!
October 22, 2014
One of the best golf shoes I own. Light but good support. Looking to buy more colors!
ProsLight. Good support. Great look.
By Wes
Santa Rita, Guam
Awesome fit, looks, and price
October 22, 2014
These shoes are an amazing deal on RBG. Very sharp appearance, great minimalist athletic feel.. Fully recommend if you like a stylish, light shoe.
By Toby Lindsay
Cumberland, RI
Lightweight golf shoe
October 22, 2014
Very comfortable golf shoe
ProsLightweight Waterproof nice looking
ConsThe spikes fall off quite easy
By Brendan
Raleigh, NC
Great shoes, overly aggressive spikes
October 22, 2014
My first round with these shoes was on a wet and misty day, and my feet stayed dry the entire round. Very comfortable. My only complaint (and it's somewhat minor), is that the spikes are overly aggressive and leave a much more noticeable "track" than most other shoes on greens, which requires you to always be aware of how you walk. Good shoes though altogether.
By Keith
Winneconne, WI
Great shoe
October 22, 2014
Second pair I've purchased. Next best thing to going barefoot.
ProsLight-weight and never need breaking in.
ConsNothing
By Bill
Ma
Best golf shoe I've owned
October 22, 2014
This is my 4th pair of golf shoes in a few years. I went from foot joy spiked to nike spiked to nike spikeless (I fancy nikes) to these. Spineless were solid but wore down. These shoes are like walking on a cloud and the spikes grip so well you won't slip even in the rain! I highly recommend for the price the value is unmatched.
ProsGrip of spikes Comfort
ConsLimited color options
By Ronald naldi
No.plainfield nj
Disappointing
October 21, 2014
Although very light in weight ,not too comfortable
ProsAttractive , light
ConsUncomfortable
By Kevin Conoryea
United States
Great Shoe.
October 21, 2014
Overall great shoe, very aggressive spikes! Nice lightweight and comfortable.
By Bill
Santa Rosa, CA
Adizero Tour Golf Shoe
October 21, 2014
The best buy amongst shoe deals. Lightest and waterproof shoe
By Harry G
Indianapolis
Comfortable and looks great
October 21, 2014
This pair of golf shoes are a great price and look and feel really good.
Consnone
By Angelo
Lansing, Illinois
Great Shoe!
October 21, 2014
Great shoe at a great price!
By Ray Talbott
Wichita Falls, TX
Adidas Adizero Tour Golf Shoes
October 21, 2014
Shoes are as described; extremely light with good strength to help keep your footwork good. Found they help my balance by gripping the ground with no slippage enabling me to make good contact (even when over swinging). Only drawback I've noticed is the shoes are tight (almost a narrow fit) making it necessary to wear thin socks (I normally wear regular athletic socks which are fairly thick - shoes are too tight for that) and tight at the toes.
ProsLight and form fitting making them seem as their part of your feet. Allow for balanced swing and some over swinging.
ConsSeem narrow across the foot and at the toes.
By bill
lewiston
golf shoes
October 21, 2014
really great looking comfortable and so light weight great
By doug
Chesterfield, VA
Lightest weight shoe I have ever worn
October 21, 2014
Great fit, excellent traction, and a very light shoe. I would highly recommend!
By Alfredo
Romulus, Michigan
Absolutely love the look and feel
October 21, 2014
Had to pick these shoes up with the awesome price and boy was I not disappointed. Excellent feel to go with that winning price. Love it.
By chanwook ahn
seoul, korea
Good Shoes & Good Price
October 21, 2014
awesome design & great price!!!!
Proscomfortable
ConsNone
By Dale
Lexington, Ky
Nice shoes
October 21, 2014
Shoes are nice and light. Very stylish.
ProsLightweight, sytlish, affordable
By Charles
San Francisco
Great Shoe @ Great Price
October 1, 2014
Bought this pair as a backup to my normal golf shoes but it was so comfortable I am wearing this mostly.
ProsGreat for walkers
ConsNone so far
By Jack
Spokane, WA
Great shoe
September 26, 2014
fit a littel snug out of the box but broke in the first round - great value
Proscomfortable
By Wes
jacksonville,fl
nice fit!
September 20, 2014
Great price for a comfortable shoe!
ConsNone
By James
Springfield Oregon
love them
September 17, 2014
great pair of comfortable styling shoes
By Dustin
Twin Lake, MI
Wide size more like standard width
September 17, 2014
Appear to be a quality shoe, unfortunately the Wide size ordered fit more like a standard width size.
By Bob
Boston
Great Shoes!
September 17, 2014
Great fit, look good, comfortable.
By Andrew
PA
JUST AWESOME
September 16, 2014
SHOES ARE SO LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE! GREAT PRICE AS WELL
ProsCOMFORT WEIGHT PRICE
By gregory stockes
phoenix
great stability
September 15, 2014
I've only used them 5 times and feel good and are great, I own the same shoes in the sport shoe and unlike those shoes the new ones are some what water proof.They do leave more cleat marks on the greens but it's not that bad. so far there a perty good shoe but I've only used them 5 times.
Proswood recomend the shoe
By Jordan Tuite
Wellington, New Zealand
Great Product
September 10, 2014
I received the shoes withing 7 days of purchase. Extremelly good quality and will defintely be recommending rock bottom golf to people.
By Greg
Port Huron, Michigan
Nice comfy shoes
September 9, 2014
Just as described. Fast delivery. Love my new golf shoes!
By Ashton
Orlando, Florida
Comfortable and affordable
September 2, 2014
Good cushion and soft finish
By LK
United States
Adidas Adizero (comfortable)
August 15, 2014
The Shoes look good, and are more comfortable than my Adidas Tour 360's for the price $70 .. u can't go wrong..
Prosgood looking, comfortable, great traction
Consnon yet ( will update if something changes)
By Alex
Point Roberts, WA
Good Fit and Comfy
August 15, 2014
Good fit and comfy shoes. It's definitely one of the more comfy spiked shoes to walk in
ProsComfy Good fit Price
By Red
Olympia, WA
Very comfortable
August 7, 2014
I have arthritis in my right foot and a bunion on the left. These are the only shoes I can wear. The last conforms to my foot, and they fit my orthotics well. Haven't felt this good walking 18 holes in years.
ProsWaterproof and light.
ConsSpike are a little aggressive, will swap them out for tamer models.
By Bill
Louisville,Ky.
excellent shoes
August 7, 2014
very high quality nice padding
Prosvery well made much stronger cleats
Conscould stand to be a little wider
By Kevin
Frederick, MD
Adzero shoes
August 5, 2014
Very comfortable and a nice mix of style and classic look
ProsComfort, price, performance
By Barry
New Plymouth, New Zealand
Excellent
August 4, 2014
Although predominantly white and not as shown the shoes are proving to be a good buy. Very waterproof, something important with the weather in NZ at the moment and very easy to clean. Very pleased.
Proscomfortable, waterproof
Consdid not really want white shoes
By michael
New Rochelle, NY
Great shoe
July 31, 2014
Shoe was a perfect fit! Can't beat the price or fast delivery.
By Zach
North Carolina
Comfortable but one issue
July 22, 2014
Love the shoes; ultra comfortable and easy to clean. Spike provide great grip but continously pop out. I am working with Adidas on the issue via warranty.
ProsComfortable and easy to clean; look great
ConsSpikes pop out on routine swings
By Andrew
Charlottetown, PE, Canada
Nice Shoes, Comfortable
July 12, 2014
Very Nice
By Paul
Lower Hutt, NA
Comfortable
July 6, 2014
Great price for a very comfortable shoe.
By Lee
Mobile,Alabama
Adizero white black gray The Best!!!
July 4, 2014
Female reviewer: I'm a 45 year old tennis player that started taking golf lessons this summer. The first pair of golf shoes I bought were ladies ASICS. They are my favorite brand for tennis. Their golf shoes were not comfortable to me- too hard leather and a small toe box. So, I went back to shopping. Because I wear a 9.5 women's shoe, I can order a mens 8..... Mens shoes are made better and last longer. These adidas are so comfortable and look great. I wear them all day long! I had no idea... but it just so happens that my husband has the same shoe... And he loves the shoe too.
ProsVery attractive Butter leather No break in time Price is very low compared to when they first came out Added a pic of my husband wearing this shoe- he is a fan and the guy at our club will change out the cleats- no problem
ConsNone
By Josh
new Cumberland, pa
Great shoes, very comfortable
July 3, 2014
Comfortable shoes and stylish!
By Steve
Brownsburg, IN
Comfortable
June 30, 2014
These are real comfortable, these are more like a sport shoe. IE: basketball as far as design. I like the design and they are conformtable. Not entirely sure I like material its been made of compared to a leather.
By Jamie
WV
Adidas golf shoes
June 24, 2014
Great shoes, very comfortable!
By Andrew
Boston, MA
Great golf shoes
June 23, 2014
I love these shoes. Huge difference with my old ones.
ProsComfortable and grips the ground just right.
ConsNone
By rick b
columbia,il
great shoes
June 20, 2014
there so light feels like you dont have shoes on
Consnone
By Ernie
Chicago
Uncomfortable
June 18, 2014
They hurt my feet very much and feel and look like plastic
ConsThey are very very stiff and uncomfortable
By Girish Gulati
Dallas, TX
Awesome!
June 18, 2014
I have had Adidas golf shoes in the past, but these certainly surpass the ones that I have had before in style and comfort. Unfortunately, they did not do much to help my game.
By Bob
Sumas, WA
Super Light Shoes
June 18, 2014
Lightest golf shoe I've ever worn. Great price too at RockBottom !!
By James
Oklahoma
So far my favorite spiked golf shoe
June 17, 2014
Lightweight, extremely comfortable, and the extra pair of insoles is an added bonus.
By Del
Malta MT
Comfortable
June 17, 2014
Great fitting shoe, light and comfortable
By Kevin
Emerald Coast, FL
Nice light weight shoe
June 16, 2014
Bought the shoes for my son, he absolutely loves them. No break in time required, kept feet dry on a wet course.
ProsNice look.
By Mike
Hope Mills, NC
Nice Shoes
June 16, 2014
These are by far the most comfortable golf shoes I've worn to date. They didn't require a break-in period and felt like I was walking on a cushion of air. My only issue is, as I rotated with my swing I would lose a couple spikes at the tee box. I didn't notice this as a problem with the reviews I read prior to my purchase but maybe it's a concern that needs to be addressed.
ProsVery comfortable Additional insoles Nice look
ConsSpikes come off too easy
By Josh
Venice Fl
Cool as Hell
June 16, 2014
Man do I look awesome in these cleats. Look good play good!
Prossweet looking,
Consnone
By Ray
Illinois
Good shoe
June 16, 2014
This is a very good shoe. I could not in good concience give it a fifth star, reason being I had to get a size larger because they are very tight fitting. They give great support and in the larger size provided better comfort.
ProsGood support and very light.
ConsSizes are not very accurate and profile may be a little dated for some.
By Brian
United States
Best Golf Shoe I have ever bought
June 16, 2014
Best shoe I have ever owned. Light and easy to walk in even with bad feet.
By Gary Daubs
london ontario canada
adizero golf shoes
June 14, 2014
I've worn them 3 times so far.Very comfortable. Very light. Very stable on my shots.Just hope the 2 year waterproof warranty holds up.I bought two pair.
Proscomfortable, great stability, great price.
Consnone
By Jongha
MT. Waverley, VIC
Very good shoes
June 13, 2014
It's very light.
By Billy Seadler
Louisville, KY
Adizero Shoes
June 12, 2014
These shoes are great. Very comfortable and stylish and very reasonably priced.
By Mitch Powell
Vassar, MI
Adidas for the win!
June 4, 2014
Great looks and comfortable, great buy!
ProsLooks, comfort and price.
ConsNone.
By Brent
Florence, SC
Love this Shoe
May 30, 2014
First time wearing this shoe went straight out walked 36 holes. No blisters or foot pain. Very light and good looking shoe. I will probably get them in other colors.
ProsVery light weight but solid feel under your feet. Comfortable right out of the box.
ConsSize varied from my other Adidas shoes. Seemed to run almost 1/2 size big. Go try on a pair before you drop your money on the wrong size.
By Bill
College Station, Texas
Geat Shoe
May 29, 2014
Good looking and very comfortable. No break-in required for these beauties.
ProsTrue to size. Very comfortable out of the box. Terrific traction. Being just purchased I can't say how they'll perform after months of wear. However, if they perform like my previous Adidas shoes, I'll be thrilled. Adidas shoes seem to fit me well and last forever. I play 3-4 per week and I can't seem to wear Adidas shoes out.Very light weight as well
ConsNo negatives to report
By Brian Tattersall
Clearwater Fla
Excellent product
May 29, 2014
These shoes are so light and comfortable, plus good looking.
Proslightweight -------- great looking.-------- great value for money.
ConsAre somewhat snug, especially in the width, But softening up with wear.
By Nick
Houston, TX
Great, Lightweight Shoes
May 29, 2014
Shoes look great and fit comfortably. They are very light weight. Be careful walking on soft greens as the spikes tend to leave impressions.
By LT
Atlanta, Georgia
Good product
May 28, 2014
Great shoe!!! Very comfortable and light weight. I will be buying another pair.
By Travis
ona, WV
adizero
May 28, 2014
Got them in four days. Excellent shoe from adidas! Have worn them twice now and they have never hurt my feet.
ProsLooks and feels good! 2 insoles, what else could u want.
ConsI dont have anything to dislike about them yet!
By Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
Good quality shoes at a great price
May 28, 2014
Look great and have received complementary comments from other golfers
By Toney
Richmond Va.
Great shoes
May 27, 2014
Comfortable shoes
ProsNone
By Jiggs
Canastota,NY
Great Shoe
May 24, 2014
I like these shoes. Light and comfortable with great traction. Really keeps you feeling grounded.
Proslight, leather uppers , 2 yr water proof
By Jordan
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia
Great Comfortable Shoe
May 23, 2014
the Adizero were going for $100 more at my local proshop so I bought them at RockBottom - glad I did, great fit, and very sharp looking!
ProsGreat Grip Sharp Looking
By Greg
Cleveland
Best golf shoes I've ever owned
May 21, 2014
These are easily the best golf shoes I've ever owned. Been playing for 12+ years and never owned a shoe with this much comfort and traction.
ProsComfort, waterproof, grip
ConsNone
By Jim Weaver
Comins MI
Great Product!
May 20, 2014
These are the most comfortable golf shoes i have every owned.
By Thomas
Wellington New Zealand
A+
May 20, 2014
This is a great pair of golf shoes very stylish and cheap !
ProsCheap Stylish Nice soft footing
By Rob
Tampa , Florida
Great Service
May 15, 2014
Shoes arrived on time and as advertised. The size was accurate and the shoes are nice and light and comfortable to wear. Nice cleat system that helps balance and stability on the course. I would highly recommend these shoes for anyone looking for a new pair and at this price they were a great deal.
ProsNice cleat system Very light Look good Great price
ConsNone at this time
By Buck
Minneapolis, MN
Very Comfortable and Kept me Dry
May 13, 2014
Awesome shoes, had them out on a wet course, they kept my feet dry felt great and looked awesome!
By Donald
Onalaska , Wisconsin
golf shoes
May 12, 2014
Very comfortable fit perfectly light as a feather
By PVO
Lincoln, NE
Awesome Shoe
May 10, 2014
Love the comfort and how light they are....this is my second pair.
By Clifton
Eagle Lake, Texas
Nice shoes
May 10, 2014
Nice pair of shoes, a little narrow, but loosen the strings out and felt no discomfort on 1st round. Great traction.
ProsGreat traction, sharp looks
ConsA little narrow.
By Preston
Northern VA
Cool looking and comfortable shoes
May 10, 2014
I love adidas products and needed a new pair of shoes. These shoes fit the blll. Got them $12-15 cheaper than local stores or other online sites. Shipping was also super fast!! Surprisingly, they also came with a set of insoles.
ProsStylish Cleats offer great traction
By Bob
Williamsburg, Va.
Surprisingly comfortable
May 10, 2014
The finish on the shoe is a bit 'shiny' for my taste, but they do look good. Extremely good fit and comfortable.
By John
New York
Good
May 10, 2014
Snug and it right, awesome shoes
By Scott
Charlotte, NC
So Light!!
May 10, 2014
These shoes are extremely lightweight. Have played 36 holes a few times recently with these on, and my feet didn't hurt at all. That's pretty good for a pair of golf shoes.....
ProsLight, comfortable
Consn/a
By Al
Phila, Pa
Great Deal for Golf Shoes
May 8, 2014
This is a great value for golf shoes
By ron
amelia island
great weight
May 2, 2014
great fit right out of the box & on to the course
Prosvery comfortable, very stylish
Consnone
By Barrie
Australia
Great Shoes
May 1, 2014
Although a little narrower than other brands, that suits me and these are great shoes.
By Mike
USA
Comfortable
April 30, 2014
I love these shoes. They are very comfortable. I like to walk when golfing so comfort is a huge factor for me and these shoes fit.
Proscomfort, true to size
By mark
South Carolina
Great shoe at a great price
April 30, 2014
great fit, good looking, great stability
Proslight,waterproof,good fit
By Angelo Sakelarios
United States
Great Shoes at a Great Deal
April 30, 2014
The shoes look great, fit great and feel great.
ProsVery Comfortable
By Mario
United States
professional look
April 29, 2014
Great price, great fit. Shipped right on time. A+
By Frank
Phila.
Great comfortable light
April 29, 2014
Most comfortable light golf shoes I've ever worn
By Andrew
Durham, NC
Very nice golf shoes!
April 27, 2014
These shoes were purchased while on sale. Wonderful in my opinion. Stable and lightweight.
ProsLightweight. Price.
ConsSpikes are a little harsh on greens.
By Al Milici
New Jersey
Adidas Golf Adizero Tour Golf Shoes
April 25, 2014
best shoe I ever had. Like wearing slippers.
Proslight and comfortable.
By Mr.Ed
United States
Nice shoes
April 24, 2014
These shoes are light, comfortable, and have great control. I've only played one round with them, but they felt great.
ProsLight & comfortable
By Dustin Hockey
Saskatchewan, Canada
Great communication
April 9, 2014
product was exactly as described and seller was very easy to deal with and very accommodating. Excellent communication.
ProsExcellent communication.
By Walter Sobchak
Green Acres, North Carolina
Sweet Shoes!!!
April 7, 2014
VERY SHARP LOOKING
ProsGreat spike design lets you dig right into the ground Awesome looking shoes
ConsTough to break in at first, but that is quite typical with new shoes
By Steve
Ohio
Adizero : A Great Shoe !
April 5, 2014
Overall really happy with the shoe . Great looks,outstanding price,and great service .My only complaint is that the shoe is slightly smaller than the same size in a different brand of shoe. I am hopeful that the shoe will stretch some with normal wear but if not my son will get a really nice pair of shoes for free.
ProsLooks ,price fast service.
ConsSlightly smaller in size than a comparable shoe.
By Ryan
San Antonio, TX
Great shoes
April 4, 2014
Like the shoes....feel great and lightweight as advertised. Just wish the colors were a little better
By Rocky
Ireland
Good value shoe
April 2, 2014
Size runs a little tight
ProsPrice , waterproof
ConsSizing

Page 1 of 1