Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 87 Review(s)
TODD
centreville, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Fleece Sweatpants
March 25, 2014
These Adidas sweatpants have deep side pockets and are very comfortable and warm. They seem to hold up well wash after wash as well.
Pros:
Comfortable, good quality

Justin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy
October 28, 2013
Bought these pants for just lounging around the house. They are soft and comfortable which makes them perfect for that,
Pros:
Comfy

Paul
Long Beach, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome buy - Rock does it again!
October 23, 2013
What a great deal on these sweatpants. The quality is absolutely awesome and they fit! Not an easy thing to do for a guy 6'5" and 300 lbs. Tanks Rock for making these available to us big guys.

Evan
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
September 7, 2013
Shrunk a lot in the dryer

kym
adelaide south australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect fit
September 4, 2013
Comfortable track pants

Jroc
Herkimer, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real Comfy
August 29, 2013
Great pant, very comfortable especially for the price!

Anna
South San Francisco, California (CA)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you.
August 10, 2013
Thank you.

Nikita
San Francisco, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you.
August 10, 2013
Thank you.

Jason
pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
warm and comfortable
July 22, 2013
Great pair of sweats with no elastic around the bottom of the legs!
Pros:
warm comfortable pockets no elastic around the legs
Cons:
wish there wash more of a selection

Glenna
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for winter workouts!
July 6, 2013
Purchased these for a friend. They will be perfect for the gym and workouts in the winter!
Pros:
very well made...

jason
Abbotsford, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable sweatpants
June 30, 2013
very comfortable, deep pockets......though they did shrink in length just from washing in cold. they were a bit long to begin with so overall not bad now.

Javier
Miami, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winter Pants
June 11, 2013
I bought these for my father to use aroung the house and they look pretty good, really warm fabric for winter
Pros:
Price, Color, Size
Cons:
Too Heavy for Winter use only

andrew.stevens5187@yahoo.com
andrew.stevens5187@yahoo.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
June 4, 2013
Comfortable fit, but I am too tall for them. I wish they were offered in a tall size.
Pros:
comfort material
Cons:
length

Troy
Ohio
1 Stars
Shrinkage
May 27, 2013
These shrank at least two sizes in the leg. They now look like shpants. They come to my mid calf. Blech.

rick
san lorenzo, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value really nice
May 24, 2013
Can't bet the value for this product

jim
iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm and cozy but rather large.
May 20, 2013
Thankfully they shrank some in the wash. The legs are not elastic at the cuff which is strange, but it's not really a big deal for what I use them for (lounging)

Zhao
CA
1 Stars
Feels like a piece of rug.
May 15, 2013
Too rough, too big.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Overall feelings.

Scott
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 Stars
Priced right but shrinks in length terribly
May 6, 2013
Unable to wear after washing/drying. Shrank in length several inches
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Shrinks

Lee
Louisville, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal on comfy sweatpants
May 5, 2013
very nice, comfy sweatpants that fit just right...not too heavy or too light, these are great for a lazy day at the house or running errands...only dig on these is hat there was no logo on them...other than that, perfect!

ernest edwards
eap72954@YAHOO.COM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
clearance bargain
May 5, 2013
name brand at a fraction of the cost

Dan
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best $6 I have spent in awhile
May 1, 2013
very comfortable
Pros:
very comfortable

Dan
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
April 30, 2013
very comfortable

TERRY
tamr@tpg.com.au
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WARM AND COMFORTABLE
April 23, 2013
PERFECT FOR LOUNGING AROUND THE HOUSE.A BARGAIN PRICE.
Pros:
THE BROAD WAIST BAND FITS COMFORTABLY AROUND THE TUMMY.

T
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
April 10, 2013
Baggy but good to wear around the house on a cold day.

Craig
Baltimore, Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Cheap Sweatpants
April 10, 2013
The pockets are a little small but other than that they fit great.
Pros:
Cheap,heavy
Cons:
small pockets

Rubbish
Lancaster, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
March 30, 2013
So comfortable!
Pros:
Baggy fit
Cons:
Wish i had more color selection

hk
Clemson, SC
3 Stars
shrinkkkkkk!
March 29, 2013
shrink too much.... just one time laundry... I cant wear anymore..
Pros:
Cheap price...
Cons:
Shrink

Devon
Sullivan, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy!
March 27, 2013
These pants are super comfortable! And Warm!
Pros:
Comfort, ability to move freely
Cons:
Nothing!

chad
st. paul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm, Comfortable
March 12, 2013
Great Price
Pros:
Warm

Rick Cannon
South Carolina
3 Stars
Good quality...Fit not so good.
March 10, 2013
Quality is good. The fit sucks (They run short and they shrink after washing). These are thick and heavy sweats and it is almost Spring, you know, so you'll probably not get a lot of wear out of them until Fall...especially those living in the South. I ordered two pair but only one showed up.

Sam C.
Hartsville TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sweats for around the house
March 9, 2013
I purchased one pair initally and liked them so much i reordered two more pair.
Pros:
comfortable, large pockets

CB
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love them, so comfy!
March 6, 2013
Haven't thrown them in the dryer yet as mentioned below, but they fit great and are great to lay around in!
Pros:
Comfy Style Colors
Cons:
None yet - beware of dryer though as other have stated

Nick
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
March 6, 2013
Great product for the cost

Dick
Shelton,CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good deal.
March 5, 2013
Very plesently surprised.Seeing what the normal price was and the manufacturer (Adidas),how could you go wrong.Didn't even need shortening.
Pros:
Fit and finish.
Cons:
Could use a back pocket.Still have to carry a wallet.

John
Upstate NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The price works!
March 5, 2013
Nice classic sweats.

thomas
Pennsville, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
March 5, 2013
Great deal on these sweatpants. Very comfortable. Great for relaxing in after playing 18.
Pros:
price comfortable

Bob
Chicago Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
March 4, 2013
Comfortable and durable
Pros:
Not to heavy or to long

Ryan
Seattle
1 Stars
Don't waste your time
March 4, 2013
Bought the large graphite and large red. Both stated they have a 33in length. After washing and drying the red are about 31in and the graphite an unwearable 27in. They basically turn into capri pants

Buddy
Niota, Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Sweat Pants
March 4, 2013
Bought them for my wife and to lay around the house. We both like them a lot .

Kathy
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft and warm!
March 4, 2013
Wonderful thick soft and warm pants. A little long for me but no problem!!

Butch
Mount Pleasant, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm and fuzzy
March 4, 2013
For the price you can't beat these sweats.

Ryan
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent pants
March 4, 2013
These pants are great quality and run true to size. But i havent washed them yet.

Chris
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable for you and your wallet
March 3, 2013
Great fit and made to last
Pros:
Super comfortable
Cons:
None

satwant
northridge, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 3, 2013
very warm and good feel to wear
Pros:
quality product

Jim
texas
1 Stars
TOO SHORT- THESE PANTS DISAPPOINT
March 3, 2013
No length in these pants

travis
utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfy pants
March 3, 2013
I got classic gray. Nice durable, comfortable, meets expectation. there is no Adidas logo anywear on the garment, only on the tag
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
no adidas logo except on the tag

Michael Sulski
Jackson, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
March 3, 2013
Great fit, excellent comfort!
Pros:
Pro:great fit, not too heavy weight,deep side pockets
Cons:
Cons:no back pocket

Daric
cedar rapids ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit
March 2, 2013
Love them, very comfortable and soft..
Pros:
Fit good

Steve Egge
Rough & Ready, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweat pants
March 2, 2013
These sweatpants seemed quite baggy at the bottom so I put elastic in them and like them better this way. The price was right and I like having pockets.

Jim Gilbert
Hastings Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent marketing.
March 2, 2013
Really comfortable and warm in Michigan winter.
Pros:
Pockets

Raymond
Kelso, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 1, 2013
I'm 5' 7" 182 got a medium size when they got here held them up and no kidding they seemed at least 8" to long. OK i'm a guy and may not measure thing correctly, lol.... but after a hot wash and dry they fit awesome.
Pros:
comfortable thick warm and the price oh my
Cons:
nothing yet and don't think I will find anything wrong.

CW
Leavenworth, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfy
February 26, 2013
These pants are far better quality than the price reflects! Very warm and comfortable.
Pros:
- Very inexpensive for high quality sweatpants. - Baggy & comfortable

Michael
Champaign, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm and comfortable...
February 26, 2013
I like the color and fit. They are a thicker material so they are warm and they are also soft on the inside and therefore very comfortable. However, they shrank considerably after the first wash. I actually had to stretch them out by hand before I could wear them after they came out of the dryer. After that they fit just fine.
Pros:
Comfortable Warm Quality
Cons:
Shrank (was able to stretch them back out)

Sean
Boston Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas fleece for $6 ?
February 26, 2013
Awesome pants.I wish I bought more.
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
Nothing

Manuel-Manny
Largo, Florida
1 Stars
Not as expected
February 22, 2013
The first and hopefully the last product I won't be happy with. Ordered large size, washed according to specs before wearing for the first time, as I always do. The fit is awful-from too short in the legs and awful fit in the crotch area.
Pros:
The price
Cons:
everything but the price!

onobono
NY
3 Stars
they shrink!
February 13, 2013
Reviews of these fleece pants shrinking up to 4" in length are correct.

Charlie
BC, Canada
2 Stars
Great price
January 28, 2013
I bought these one size larger, as other reviews emphasized shrinkage. The waist didn't shrink too much, but leg length shrank from 33" to 31'' (Medium)

Teresa
Burlington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, but Grey Shrinks
January 25, 2013
I really like these sweatpants. They are made from quality material, thick and well made. I bought both the Graphite and Red. I had read the reviews that said they shrunk and even based my decision to buy on this. I have short legs. After washing and drying both pairs, the graphite are at least 4 inches shorter than the red ones. So, if you're worried about the shrinking, go with the red ones.

KEITH
CHATEAUGAUY QC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE
January 21, 2013
BOUGHT THESE AND AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS ITEM RBG CAN'T BE BEAT
Pros:
COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH

Kevin
Elk grove, california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
January 18, 2013
Very thick and comfortable, and great price..
Pros:
Everything.

phil
HOOD RIVER, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavy weight Fleece Sweatpants
January 15, 2013
Warmth at a great price.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

John
WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice sweats
January 14, 2013
Great sweats for the price
Pros:
Warm,nice fitting
Cons:
no elastic in cuffs

Martin Brookes
heritagemarbletile@facebook.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So soft
January 12, 2013
Great value
Pros:
Nothing

Mike
San Clemente, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy Sweats
January 10, 2013
These sweats are great. Good thickness and super comfy.

Kevin
Dalton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Old style still works
January 10, 2013
Comfortable and looks good

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these Sweatpants!
January 10, 2013
Very good material and high quality! Better than I expected!
Pros:
Fit and feel great!
Cons:
NONE

arthur spinard
foster rhode island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
January 4, 2013
good quality pants at a cant beat price
Pros:
price and quality

Kurt Libby
Alameda, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Graet Value
January 3, 2013
These are heavy duty sweatpants with an elastic waist and a tie string. They aren't those cheap sweat pants that feel flimsy and end about 3 inches above your ankle.
Pros:
Quality of construction.
Cons:
A fly opening would be handy.

scottie
New Mexico
2 Stars
Item Shrinks in the Dryer
January 2, 2013
Don't put them in the dryer, they shrink up right away!
Pros:
Nice construction.
Cons:
That they shrink in the dryer

Lori
Oklahoma
1 Stars
Disappointed!
January 1, 2013
They continue to shrink every time they are washed. They are totally unwearable! Doesn't matter if they are a great price if you can't wear them. Total waste of money!
Pros:
Nice material. would have been so comfy!
Cons:
SHRINKS!!!!!

Rdwest1
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brand name; Great price
December 30, 2012
How can you go wrong with a deal like this? The quality is great and the price was too. VERY quick shipping. It all adds up to why i continue to buy here.
Pros:
Top quality.
Cons:
Nothing to dislike.

Jeff
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fleece Sweatpants
December 30, 2012
Comfy..... wear them all the time... great fit, warm... and a great buy....
Pros:
Warm & Comfortable
Cons:
That they only had grey in my size...:)

Jack Jordan
Watauga, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADIDAS - CLASSIC MENS SIDE POCKETED FLEECE SWEATPANTS
December 29, 2012
The Texas weather has been, and remains in the 20 to 40 degree range. These sweatpants are not only warm, but are also extremely comfortable. I decided to wear them when I replaced the battery in my wife's van, and glad I was to have them. These make great lounge pants. I would recommend these sweatpants to anyone, they make great lounge pants ..... and are well worth the money!
Pros:
Comfortable. Warm. Fit well. THEY HAVE POCKETS
Cons:
I ONLY HAVE TWO OF THEM!

Andy
plano, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice comfort
December 29, 2012
for the price not a bad sweatpant
Pros:
the price
Cons:
they run short need to be longer

Paul
NW Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sweats
December 29, 2012
Well made and comfortable fabric

Ron
Cincinnati,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
December 28, 2012
This is a quality product for an unreal price.
Pros:
Great Buy
Cons:
Nothing

pay
yreka
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific buy
December 28, 2012
These were very nice sweat pants and a great buy! Good material and good style.

Scott
Escondido, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!
December 28, 2012
These sweats were a great value! Very warm and comfortable and shipping was fast.

Ronny
Lake Kiowa Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sweatpants
December 28, 2012
Nice and heavy good construction. Just what I was looking for!!!
Pros:
weight of material and pockets
Cons:
nothing

Not very please !
N J
1 Stars
Do not order @ any price!
December 28, 2012
Initially item fit ok, then it was washed and dried. Item then shrunk so bad it can no longer be worn. Horrible!
Pros:
Nice when new!
Cons:
After 1st wash item shrunk so it could not be worn.

Josh Markham
Lexington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal and product
December 28, 2012
Great item and even better price
Pros:
price, style, quality

Rob
Germantown, MD
2 Stars
Adidas?
December 27, 2012
I've been wearing Adidas gear for over 30 years and have never experienced anything like these pants. They are cheap to be sure, but the first time I washed them, the shrunk 3" in length!!!!! It is almost comical! At the rate they are going, they will be shorts by spring! But whats really funny is the right legs shrunk more than the left!
Pros:
Price, comfort
Cons:
Lack of rear pocket Shrinkage!!!!!

travis
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
loose fitting great price
December 24, 2012
not tight around ankle loose fitting very comfortable.
Pros:
great price loose around ankles
Cons:
none

Jeremy
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
December 10, 2012
These have elastic and a drawstring. Super soft and warm.

john
south carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweatpants
November 21, 2012
great-comfy & warm.
Pros:
everything

Larry Wheeler
Gering Neb.
2 Stars
Nice, washed them in cold waterone time ,they shrink 2 inches
November 21, 2012
One washing in cold water they shrink by 2 inches, would not buy again.
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
they shrink.

Nancy
Minneapolis, MN
3 Stars
Shrinks a lot
November 17, 2012
When first worn, they fit well. But after only one wash they shrunk - in length. Have never had any sweats do this.
Pros:
Color
Cons:
Shrinkage in the length.


Page 1 of 1