Account


By TODD
centreville, MI
Adidas Fleece Sweatpants
March 25, 2014
These Adidas sweatpants have deep side pockets and are very comfortable and warm. They seem to hold up well wash after wash as well.
ProsComfortable, good quality
By Justin
United States
Comfy
October 28, 2013
Bought these pants for just lounging around the house. They are soft and comfortable which makes them perfect for that,
ProsComfy
By Paul
Long Beach, Ca
Awesome buy - Rock does it again!
October 23, 2013
What a great deal on these sweatpants. The quality is absolutely awesome and they fit! Not an easy thing to do for a guy 6'5" and 300 lbs. Tanks Rock for making these available to us big guys.
By Evan
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Very Nice
September 7, 2013
Shrunk a lot in the dryer
By kym
adelaide south australia
perfect fit
September 4, 2013
Comfortable track pants
By Jroc
Herkimer, NY
Real Comfy
August 29, 2013
Great pant, very comfortable especially for the price!
By Anna
South San Francisco, California (CA)
Thank you.
August 10, 2013
Thank you.
By Nikita
San Francisco, California
Thank you.
August 10, 2013
Thank you.
By Jason
pennsylvania
warm and comfortable
July 22, 2013
Great pair of sweats with no elastic around the bottom of the legs!
Proswarm comfortable pockets no elastic around the legs
Conswish there wash more of a selection
By Glenna
Texas
Great for winter workouts!
July 6, 2013
Purchased these for a friend. They will be perfect for the gym and workouts in the winter!
Prosvery well made...
By jason
Abbotsford, BC
comfortable sweatpants
June 30, 2013
very comfortable, deep pockets......though they did shrink in length just from washing in cold. they were a bit long to begin with so overall not bad now.
By Javier
Miami, Florida
Winter Pants
June 11, 2013
I bought these for my father to use aroung the house and they look pretty good, really warm fabric for winter
ProsPrice, Color, Size
ConsToo Heavy for Winter use only
By andrew.stevens5187@yahoo.com
andrew.stevens5187@yahoo.com
Comfortable
June 4, 2013
Comfortable fit, but I am too tall for them. I wish they were offered in a tall size.
Proscomfort material
Conslength
By Troy
Ohio
Shrinkage
May 27, 2013
These shrank at least two sizes in the leg. They now look like shpants. They come to my mid calf. Blech.
By rick
san lorenzo, ca
great value really nice
May 24, 2013
Can't bet the value for this product
By jim
iowa
Warm and cozy but rather large.
May 20, 2013
Thankfully they shrank some in the wash. The legs are not elastic at the cuff which is strange, but it's not really a big deal for what I use them for (lounging)
By Zhao
CA
Feels like a piece of rug.
May 15, 2013
Too rough, too big.
ProsPrice
ConsOverall feelings.
By Scott
Cincinnati, Ohio
Priced right but shrinks in length terribly
May 6, 2013
Unable to wear after washing/drying. Shrank in length several inches
ProsPrice
ConsShrinks
By Lee
Louisville, KY
great deal on comfy sweatpants
May 5, 2013
very nice, comfy sweatpants that fit just right...not too heavy or too light, these are great for a lazy day at the house or running errands...only dig on these is hat there was no logo on them...other than that, perfect!
By ernest edwards
eap72954@YAHOO.COM
clearance bargain
May 5, 2013
name brand at a fraction of the cost
By Dan
Denver, CO
Best $6 I have spent in awhile
May 1, 2013
very comfortable
Prosvery comfortable
By Dan
NJ
comfortable
April 30, 2013
very comfortable
By TERRY
tamr@tpg.com.au
WARM AND COMFORTABLE
April 23, 2013
PERFECT FOR LOUNGING AROUND THE HOUSE.A BARGAIN PRICE.
ProsTHE BROAD WAIST BAND FITS COMFORTABLY AROUND THE TUMMY.
By T
FL
Comfortable
April 10, 2013
Baggy but good to wear around the house on a cold day.
By Craig
Baltimore, Maryland
Good Cheap Sweatpants
April 10, 2013
The pockets are a little small but other than that they fit great.
ProsCheap,heavy
Conssmall pockets
By Rubbish
Lancaster, Ca
Great Price!
March 30, 2013
So comfortable!
ProsBaggy fit
ConsWish i had more color selection
By hk
Clemson, SC
shrinkkkkkk!
March 29, 2013
shrink too much.... just one time laundry... I cant wear anymore..
ProsCheap price...
ConsShrink
By Devon
Sullivan, IN
Comfy!
March 27, 2013
These pants are super comfortable! And Warm!
ProsComfort, ability to move freely
ConsNothing!
By chad
st. paul
Warm, Comfortable
March 12, 2013
Great Price
ProsWarm
By Rick Cannon
South Carolina
Good quality...Fit not so good.
March 10, 2013
Quality is good. The fit sucks (They run short and they shrink after washing). These are thick and heavy sweats and it is almost Spring, you know, so you'll probably not get a lot of wear out of them until Fall...especially those living in the South. I ordered two pair but only one showed up.
By Sam C.
Hartsville TN
Great sweats for around the house
March 9, 2013
I purchased one pair initally and liked them so much i reordered two more pair.
Proscomfortable, large pockets
By CB
Iowa
I love them, so comfy!
March 6, 2013
Haven't thrown them in the dryer yet as mentioned below, but they fit great and are great to lay around in!
ProsComfy Style Colors
ConsNone yet - beware of dryer though as other have stated
By Nick
PA
Great Deal
March 6, 2013
Great product for the cost
By Dick
Shelton,CT
Very good deal.
March 5, 2013
Very plesently surprised.Seeing what the normal price was and the manufacturer (Adidas),how could you go wrong.Didn't even need shortening.
ProsFit and finish.
ConsCould use a back pocket.Still have to carry a wallet.
By John
Upstate NY
The price works!
March 5, 2013
Nice classic sweats.
By thomas
Pennsville, NJ
Very comfortable
March 5, 2013
Great deal on these sweatpants. Very comfortable. Great for relaxing in after playing 18.
Prosprice comfortable
By Bob
Chicago Illinois
great price
March 4, 2013
Comfortable and durable
ProsNot to heavy or to long
By Ryan
Seattle
Don't waste your time
March 4, 2013
Bought the large graphite and large red. Both stated they have a 33in length. After washing and drying the red are about 31in and the graphite an unwearable 27in. They basically turn into capri pants
By Buddy
Niota, Tennessee
Adidas Sweat Pants
March 4, 2013
Bought them for my wife and to lay around the house. We both like them a lot .
By Kathy
GA
soft and warm!
March 4, 2013
Wonderful thick soft and warm pants. A little long for me but no problem!!
By Butch
Mount Pleasant, SC
Warm and fuzzy
March 4, 2013
For the price you can't beat these sweats.
By Ryan
GA
Excellent pants
March 4, 2013
These pants are great quality and run true to size. But i havent washed them yet.
By Chris
Michigan
Comfortable for you and your wallet
March 3, 2013
Great fit and made to last
ProsSuper comfortable
ConsNone
By satwant
northridge, CA
Great price
March 3, 2013
very warm and good feel to wear
Prosquality product
By Jim
texas
TOO SHORT- THESE PANTS DISAPPOINT
March 3, 2013
No length in these pants
By travis
utah
comfy pants
March 3, 2013
I got classic gray. Nice durable, comfortable, meets expectation. there is no Adidas logo anywear on the garment, only on the tag
Proscomfortable
Consno adidas logo except on the tag
By Michael Sulski
Jackson, Michigan
Works Great
March 3, 2013
Great fit, excellent comfort!
ProsPro:great fit, not too heavy weight,deep side pockets
ConsCons:no back pocket
By Daric
cedar rapids ia
good fit
March 2, 2013
Love them, very comfortable and soft..
ProsFit good
By Steve Egge
Rough & Ready, CA
Sweat pants
March 2, 2013
These sweatpants seemed quite baggy at the bottom so I put elastic in them and like them better this way. The price was right and I like having pockets.
By Jim Gilbert
Hastings Mi
Excellent marketing.
March 2, 2013
Really comfortable and warm in Michigan winter.
ProsPockets
By Raymond
Kelso, WA
Great price
March 1, 2013
I'm 5' 7" 182 got a medium size when they got here held them up and no kidding they seemed at least 8" to long. OK i'm a guy and may not measure thing correctly, lol.... but after a hot wash and dry they fit awesome.
Proscomfortable thick warm and the price oh my
Consnothing yet and don't think I will find anything wrong.
By CW
Leavenworth, WA
Very Comfy
February 26, 2013
These pants are far better quality than the price reflects! Very warm and comfortable.
Pros- Very inexpensive for high quality sweatpants. - Baggy & comfortable
By Michael
Champaign, IL
Warm and comfortable...
February 26, 2013
I like the color and fit. They are a thicker material so they are warm and they are also soft on the inside and therefore very comfortable. However, they shrank considerably after the first wash. I actually had to stretch them out by hand before I could wear them after they came out of the dryer. After that they fit just fine.
ProsComfortable Warm Quality
ConsShrank (was able to stretch them back out)
By Sean
Boston Massachusetts
Adidas fleece for $6 ?
February 26, 2013
Awesome pants.I wish I bought more.
ProsComfortable
ConsNothing
By Manuel-Manny
Largo, Florida
Not as expected
February 22, 2013
The first and hopefully the last product I won't be happy with. Ordered large size, washed according to specs before wearing for the first time, as I always do. The fit is awful-from too short in the legs and awful fit in the crotch area.
ProsThe price
Conseverything but the price!
By onobono
NY
they shrink!
February 13, 2013
Reviews of these fleece pants shrinking up to 4" in length are correct.
By Charlie
BC, Canada
Great price
January 28, 2013
I bought these one size larger, as other reviews emphasized shrinkage. The waist didn't shrink too much, but leg length shrank from 33" to 31'' (Medium)
By Teresa
Burlington, NC
Nice, but Grey Shrinks
January 25, 2013
I really like these sweatpants. They are made from quality material, thick and well made. I bought both the Graphite and Red. I had read the reviews that said they shrunk and even based my decision to buy on this. I have short legs. After washing and drying both pairs, the graphite are at least 4 inches shorter than the red ones. So, if you're worried about the shrinking, go with the red ones.
By KEITH
CHATEAUGAUY QC
GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE
January 21, 2013
BOUGHT THESE AND AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS ITEM RBG CAN'T BE BEAT
ProsCOMFORTABLE AND STYLISH
By Kevin
Elk grove, california
Very good
January 18, 2013
Very thick and comfortable, and great price..
ProsEverything.
By phil
HOOD RIVER, OR
Heavy weight Fleece Sweatpants
January 15, 2013
Warmth at a great price.
Proseverything
Consnothing
By John
WV
nice sweats
January 14, 2013
Great sweats for the price
ProsWarm,nice fitting
Consno elastic in cuffs
By Martin Brookes
heritagemarbletile@facebook.com
So soft
January 12, 2013
Great value
ProsNothing
By Mike
San Clemente, California
Comfy Sweats
January 10, 2013
These sweats are great. Good thickness and super comfy.
By Kevin
Dalton, OH
Old style still works
January 10, 2013
Comfortable and looks good
By Andy
Willmar, MN
Love these Sweatpants!
January 10, 2013
Very good material and high quality! Better than I expected!
ProsFit and feel great!
ConsNONE
By arthur spinard
foster rhode island
good deal
January 4, 2013
good quality pants at a cant beat price
Prosprice and quality
By Kurt Libby
Alameda, CA
Graet Value
January 3, 2013
These are heavy duty sweatpants with an elastic waist and a tie string. They aren't those cheap sweat pants that feel flimsy and end about 3 inches above your ankle.
ProsQuality of construction.
ConsA fly opening would be handy.
By scottie
New Mexico
Item Shrinks in the Dryer
January 2, 2013
Don't put them in the dryer, they shrink up right away!
ProsNice construction.
ConsThat they shrink in the dryer
By Lori
Oklahoma
Disappointed!
January 1, 2013
They continue to shrink every time they are washed. They are totally unwearable! Doesn't matter if they are a great price if you can't wear them. Total waste of money!
ProsNice material. would have been so comfy!
ConsSHRINKS!!!!!
By Rdwest1
Maryland
Brand name; Great price
December 30, 2012
How can you go wrong with a deal like this? The quality is great and the price was too. VERY quick shipping. It all adds up to why i continue to buy here.
ProsTop quality.
ConsNothing to dislike.
By Jeff
Richland, WA
Fleece Sweatpants
December 30, 2012
Comfy..... wear them all the time... great fit, warm... and a great buy....
ProsWarm & Comfortable
ConsThat they only had grey in my size...:)
By Jack Jordan
Watauga, Texas
ADIDAS - CLASSIC MENS SIDE POCKETED FLEECE SWEATPANTS
December 29, 2012
The Texas weather has been, and remains in the 20 to 40 degree range. These sweatpants are not only warm, but are also extremely comfortable. I decided to wear them when I replaced the battery in my wife's van, and glad I was to have them. These make great lounge pants. I would recommend these sweatpants to anyone, they make great lounge pants ..... and are well worth the money!
ProsComfortable. Warm. Fit well. THEY HAVE POCKETS
ConsI ONLY HAVE TWO OF THEM!
By Andy
plano, Tx
nice comfort
December 29, 2012
for the price not a bad sweatpant
Prosthe price
Consthey run short need to be longer
By Paul
NW Ohio
Great Sweats
December 29, 2012
Well made and comfortable fabric
By Ron
Cincinnati,Ohio
Great Deal
December 28, 2012
This is a quality product for an unreal price.
ProsGreat Buy
ConsNothing
By pay
yreka
Terrific buy
December 28, 2012
These were very nice sweat pants and a great buy! Good material and good style.
By Scott
Escondido, CA
Great value!
December 28, 2012
These sweats were a great value! Very warm and comfortable and shipping was fast.
By Ronny
Lake Kiowa Tx
Great Sweatpants
December 28, 2012
Nice and heavy good construction. Just what I was looking for!!!
Prosweight of material and pockets
Consnothing
By Not very please !
N J
Do not order @ any price!
December 28, 2012
Initially item fit ok, then it was washed and dried. Item then shrunk so bad it can no longer be worn. Horrible!
ProsNice when new!
ConsAfter 1st wash item shrunk so it could not be worn.
By Josh Markham
Lexington, KY
Great deal and product
December 28, 2012
Great item and even better price
Prosprice, style, quality
By Rob
Germantown, MD
Adidas?
December 27, 2012
I've been wearing Adidas gear for over 30 years and have never experienced anything like these pants. They are cheap to be sure, but the first time I washed them, the shrunk 3" in length!!!!! It is almost comical! At the rate they are going, they will be shorts by spring! But whats really funny is the right legs shrunk more than the left!
ProsPrice, comfort
ConsLack of rear pocket Shrinkage!!!!!
By travis
ohio
loose fitting great price
December 24, 2012
not tight around ankle loose fitting very comfortable.
Prosgreat price loose around ankles
Consnone
By Jeremy
Columbus, OH
Very comfortable
December 10, 2012
These have elastic and a drawstring. Super soft and warm.
By john
south carolina
sweatpants
November 21, 2012
great-comfy & warm.
Proseverything
By Larry Wheeler
Gering Neb.
Nice, washed them in cold waterone time ,they shrink 2 inches
November 21, 2012
One washing in cold water they shrink by 2 inches, would not buy again.
Proscomfortable
Consthey shrink.
By Nancy
Minneapolis, MN
Shrinks a lot
November 17, 2012
When first worn, they fit well. But after only one wash they shrunk - in length. Have never had any sweats do this.
ProsColor
ConsShrinkage in the length.

Page 1 of 1